OSP ONLINE SCHOOL PAYMENTS Reviews & Opinions


Submit OSP ONLINE SCHOOL PAYMENTS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OSP ONLINE SCHOOL PAYMENTS review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    The application doesn't even work! It only gives four states as an option to pick from and if your state isn't there you can not move forward. please fix this! I will have a very disappointed kid today because of this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OSP ONLINE SCHOOL PAYMENTS review [App]  2019-8-14 13:8

    We wanted to switch our payment method. We tried on the application and online with no success. Called customers help and we received a VM that wanted us to leave a notice or set up a support desk account??? I have never had someone create it so hard to modernize a payment method. I would use something else if it were an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    izif | The Online Music School review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    حقيقة انا من منتظرين هذا التطبيق منذ فترة طويلة ، حيث قمت بتقديم مقترح انشاء تطبيق و تمت افادتي بانه قيد الانشاء. حقيقة اني سعيد باني احد مشتركي الدورات التدريبية لآلة البيانو ، حيث اني استفدت بشكل ملحوظ من المادة المقدمة و الأسلوب الاحترافي للتدريب بواسطة خبراء في المجال. اتقدم بالشكر لأسرة izif لاستجابتهم لمقترحات المشتركين و لاهتمامهم بعملية التطوير. ايمن المبارك الخرطوم - السودان

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on OSP ONLINE SCHOOL PAYMENTS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch OSP ONLINE SCHOOL PAYMENTS video reviews and related movies:

    See OSP - Online School Payments on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Online School Payments on youtube.

     related image

    See Online school payments: how to register on youtube.

     related image

    See Online School Fees Payments with A1Pay on youtube.

     related image

    See tonyumbc on youtube.

     related image

    See Student Online Payments on youtube.

     related image

    See Online Services for Your K-12 School District on youtube.

     related image

    See Online school directory - Parent Registration - School Provides Info - Without Payment on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    beautiful good. i would write an essay about the flaws and the amazing things about the android game but the fresh google play modernize prevents me from doing so. therefore i cannot gove constructive critisism so have fun this pointless and stupid review that says nothing but 1 adjective about the game. by the method theres ads every time you die, so if you complain about there being too a lot of ads then you know..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    amazing android game though there should be a better method to obtain scrapes for crafting so weaker players can obtain better gear by crafting. Weaker players can't really pvp because in trying to they obtain one shot. I know because I have been through and still am going through this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    The android game is life to a lot of people, as town of choas develops im not sure if it'll beat SOC, the android game could evolve into something more, something that won't classify SOC as dead, I have been playing for years and it has been a time I'll never forget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    its amazing but the only promlems are u always got to invite your over and over u should create a servers so we would not have to invite invite invite and the missions there to hard for that like bit of tags plz fix thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    woow first I opened this application I don't like it because I don't how to play this but know I no have to play this application know this application is the best👍you can also play this android game please download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    the android game is very fun and cool how you can obtain cool items buy leveling up with name tags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    WHEN YOU DOING A F****** QUEST PEOPLE KEEP THINKING YOU WANNA FIGHT THEM SO THEY F****** KILL YOU AND THAN YOU HAVE TO WALK ALL THE WAY BACK TO DO YOU'RE QUEST. F****** STRESS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Nice android game by the way, but could u create it easier to obtain tags as our level progresses on.. When your level is 18 or higher, getting tags will be hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    this android game sucks u obtain killed in 1 hit even if u were a armor so dumb and the android game is very poor don't play it u know what I mean but is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Very Cool and so Extremely Cool Just Place some happening or some free items Thx For This Android game make's me very Satisfied ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    pls hell me. I've been trapped in my uncle's basement for 2 days with no meal or water. he said the only method to earn my freedom is to beat this android game and every time I die he hits me with Mr belt. I dont know how a lot of more eye bruises I can take. if I call the police he says he will slay me. do not tell anyone. I live on 2267 north grand ave texas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    it is amazing andbug guys created a amazing android game but i hold getting killed by powerful player even though i dont provoke them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    android game ever!!! What a cool android game man! i love this android game and i love doing shop here!! My name is: CalvinAston_64 in this game. and vnl said that if i rate 5 stars i obtain 2k vips extra! so need it pls vnl give!! i love your game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    very amazing method to pass time and you can tell VNL place a lot of work in. i want i was a beta tester

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    i really really like this android game cuz we can change our avatar..........Lvl up and more stuff.......keeep updating this game... XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Its a amazing android game but could use a bit better graphics and controller size rendering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    its fun but i be scared to obtain counter so quick still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    LOL why is it a HighSchool fighting simulator 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    BEASTY GAME MAN DOWNLOAD NOW MAN JUST NOW MAN NONONONON MAN YOU NEED IT MAN MAN JUST DOWNLOAD MAN NOW MAN IM SURE U NEED IT MAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Very amazing game! its very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    i cant log back in my acc 😭 and i created purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    It was amazing amazing job but can you create prices smaller please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    and your family is well 🙏❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Such a Cool Android game :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    This is the most awesome android game I've ever played online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    amazing android game but please create the level system better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    I just love it obtain doing what your doing to improve in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    ITS THE BEST ONLINE RPG GAME EVER!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Hood android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    very very amazing android game no lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    this android game is one of my favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    love this android game ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    graet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    phenominal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Chaos Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-1-29 13:45

    this amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Worthst application I ever used - every time you shall enter your login & password. I cannot even imagine what should be in heads of devs to let such be issued. Just unbelievably poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Супер. Самое толковое решение на рынке. Было бы удобней входить по сканеру пальца... ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    App. become better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Thank you! For some reason it was turned off after one of the upsets. Now it works, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Усе просто та точно. Доступні телефонні консультації по платежах

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Новое приложение гораздо лучше старого. Отдельное спасибо за поддержку сенсора отпечатка пальца. Не хватает возможности пересылать деньги между зарегистрированными карточками, например, пополнить карту портмоне.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Amazing app. Does it's job. There are some UX improvements needed but overall amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Новий дизайн просто чудовий, дякую!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Usually I use site, but application is also great. Settings are taken from website smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    So far so good. Very useful to pay for my internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Thx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Very helpful, thanks all of you to create our life simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Nice to have fingerprint auth, cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    It's very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    I'm loving It!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Спасибо

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Наконец-то добавили выбор языка в приложении! Кросавчеги :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Разработчики постарались!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Після апдейта неможливо було скористатися фінгерпринтом для логіну в аппку. При спробі скинути пароль на пошту приходить тимчасовий пароль (а не лінка на сторінку зміни пароя). Дуже дякую за бездарно змарнований час.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Главный минус - ввод пароля каждый раз, запоминайте. Думаете легко каждый раз вводить пароль 2DE4dC0_M%KxP,_: ? Дизайн конечно спорный, но можно привыкнуть.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Интерфейс новой версии ужасен

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    It is impossible to change application language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Horrible design, eng interface has multiple errors. Month drop-down does not work. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Интерфейс (UI/UX) неудобный и устаревший; перевод (английский) - на уровне младшей школы. Сколько уже просят дать выбор языка приложения? Фильтр прошлых счетов не работает; любое нажатие клавиши "возврат" предлагает выйти из приложения. Впечатление всё хуже и хуже.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Fingerprint login doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Edit regular pay Forbidden change month limits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Не заменяет сайт, иконки непонятные, местами неадэкватная реакция на "<"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Зачем вам доступ к телефону в новой версии?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Не можливо одразу оплатити всі рахунки - тільки по одному за раз. === Немає можливості змінити мову в настройках програми (системні настройки змінювати заради одної проги не зручно). === Навіщо прозі дозвіл на заруск при старті телефона? Вимушений видалити для економії акумулятора

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    The fastest method to top up mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Всё работает, но дизайн уг

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Використовую сервіс уже шість років. Все зручно. Прохання до розробників - додайте фічу в мобільний додаток, щоб при виборі декількох рахунків зі списку відображалася загальна сума рахунків. Дякую

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Unreliable! They changed Monthly Fee, and informed me that I can stay on regular condition only if I pay a fresh (increased fee).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    жахливий інтерфейс. скупий функціонал.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portmone - payments and money transfers online review [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Log out Было отличное приложение но уже 3й месяц постоянно глючит и разлогинивается. Может это только в моем телефоне, но у меня популярная модель, пора бы починить, друзья!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    i cant transact anything. my cash has been stuck in skrill for longer than a week! general server failure everytime i test send, receive, pay or trade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    I dont know how to place it..... Yes i do,,. Terrible. It said 5 min signup, lol. I went step by step filling in all the info they want, which is a ton. I gave my name, address, telephone number, social security number, my Fb Account, and my Passport from the USA, and my drivers license. You have to take pictures of your identification cards front and back and send in with all the other information. But after all that,, we will verify and email you when done. Been 5hrs no email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    Amazing app. I don't understand why so a lot of complaints. Maybe they dont follow intstructions well. I was verified when I process on the app. Just folllow carefully and be sure the id to be clearly visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    OMG really so poor this aap why I can't begin all the time say worng password or worng email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    im unable to sign in...it checks recaptcha then tells me cannot connect to server check if i have the updated version...i just downloaded it and it is the updated version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    it wants me to scroll back one month at a time to 1960s to enter my birthdate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    impossible to use: general server error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    Took my money, can't pay anything with it or withdraw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    Everytime "General Server Error" Upon Withdrawals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    basterd application that i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    how i can veryfi my skrill acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    it was better to be able to deposit using Ideal payment not feeling all bank info coz that feels unsafe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    Can't send cash to Indian Bank accounts. 0 stars for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    why i cant add cash through my mastercard?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    There is no mobile wallet....my country pakistan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    No deposit fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skrill: Fast, secure online payments review [App]  2019-3-22 13:9

    i can't deposit my cash not good application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.imfaceplate.com/q2oapmb034/aiphpknailn-elnaidtld-24-chm reviews Wally 'A=0'[0] reviews www.tow-insurfing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kandangpoker.com/a-favourite-and-premium-online-casino-game/ reviews FundSpec : 918kiss.poker/casino-games/69-rollex11 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home tabletsordertadalafil.net reviews Cubic scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home cutandpastegraphics.com reviews Fun Knock Knock Jokes for KidsA=0 reviews Pirates wordlightballads.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Basics in meetingsingeneral.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=b2bxpress.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/32-live22 reviews 10x Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews FundSpec : ipipeline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.rouletteyy.com/exactly-how-to-win-at-port-machines/ reviews 32 GB Memory CardA=0 reviews ATS id.fm-p.jp/index.php?module=jumper&action=pjump&url=http://3win8.city/download/29-ntc33 reviews ThunderRidge High SchoolA=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ reviews InText''A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'A=0'A=0''A=0 reviews Beauty Cam reviews Google Kslot.app/index.php/games/ntc33 reviews Stickman Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11 reviews The Capitalist Code: It Can Save Your Life and Make You... reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter