Oath Pizza Reviews & Opinions


Submit Oath Pizza review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Best application ever I used for any quick food, it add the points through your credit card, so you don't need to scan anything, just pay and point will go to your acc application automatically. I love Oath pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Poor UX, buggy as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Horrible application constantly crashes ...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Oath Pizza or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Oath Pizza video reviews and related movies:

    See Barstool Pizza Review - Oath Pizza NYC (Bonus Chocolate Chip Cookie Review) on youtube.

     related image

    See Oath Pizza - Chestnut Hill (Phantom Gourmet) on youtube.

     related image

    See Oath Craft Pizza | Toast Inventory | Video Case Study on youtube.

     related image

    See Barstool Pizza Review - Sophie T's Pizza (Nantucket) on youtube.

     related image

    See Oath Craft Pizza, Davis Square, Somerville, MA on youtube.

     related image

    See Barstool Pizza Review - Double Zero Plant Based Pizza on youtube.

     related image

    See Mosaic - Oath Pizza Live on youtube.

     related image

    See Oath Pizza Full Cheddar Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Lost a reward because it thought I was in a shop when trying to order through the application instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Cant navigate. I tried ordering online with my acc and the webaite kept saying 'you have account, go ahead and login.. then nowhere to login. The application allowed me make an acc but then I couldnt order, I guess because I wont turn on zone services? Technology for this awesome pizza is sadly disappointing. I work in IT so it doesnt seem like i should have this much trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Fresh users do not obtain 50% off pizza as advertised in email campaign. You can sign up via Google, but you are unable to check out with it. Clearly did not try application before release. Edit: Must sign out and back in to obtain the promotion. Unfortunately the obvious reason to use this app, ordering for pickup, can't be done with the promotion. Goofed application release, amazing pizza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The sign up and referral rewards were not added to my account. Online ordering does not work within the application and requires a separate log in which is not tied to the same acc information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    App looks amazing and makes it super simple to collect and redeem rewards at Oath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    shows the login screen but i tried to sign up with gmail or Fb and neither worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    when you click sign up with Fb or google nothing happens, same when you click sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The rewards program is beautiful good. The application works flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Love the simple to use interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The vegan pizza is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    I read the negative reviews and I have no idea what they're talking about. I did keep half off my first pizza and I have since accumulated enough points to keep $5 off future purchases. Oh, and the pizza is delicious!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Simple to use! πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    What amazing is an application with coupons if you can't order from it or use the coupons for ordering online?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Staff is amazing and the pizza is amazibg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Tried to select a time other than ASAP, times would not scroll. Otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oath Pizza review [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Pizza - Rainbow Pizza & Chocolate Pizza review [App]  2019-3-1 13:23

    cute android games ( ^ Β° ^ )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This has the potential for being a amazing game. it is fun, full of unexpected things and individual orders. the only thing that more or less ruined it for me, was that there is no support to understand these individual orders. in a day half my customers go angry, because they haven't been specific about what they actually wanted - leaving it to me to guess. it is annoying, having no method to guess what they actually want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    this application is amazing! there are so a lot of various characters, and they all have their own personalitys. and you obtain to decorate your reasterant to your style! there is some other apps like this, but they cost money. i can't belive this is free! amazing job! *sorry for spelling errors*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the part that it has amazing graphics and it's a very fun game, but the reason why I gave it a 4 star rating is because there are things that the costumer say and when I do them, they're wrong made. And I couldn't obtain it but I'm gettin there tho... Nice game❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is easily thw best cooking android game I have ever played. I love the method that the customers present personality in their orders. Also the overall video test is very well designed and the story is very thought out. Latest but not least I love how you have the option to watch ads for things like currency and yet this is not over used to the point where the android game is pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's an okay android game but there are things to be improved upon. For once the controls are messy I hold throwing out my pizzas by mistake because its trying to auto put items. Second the adverts keeps cutting of the gameplay, I loose costumers because if it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Would have given higher ratings but because of the gameplay, I just gave it 3. The customer's order are very unspecific and when you answered "What?" about their order, the satisfaction rate gets reduced. These are some examples of the order/s, "I would like to order a pepperoni pizza without a pepperoni", "Za". Like come on, nobody orders that method in true life. Considering it is a game, but maybe the android game could just be practical. And another thing, some customers just ordered just the pan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    special this application is special cause it had rent like you need to pay for toppings and refunds. normal cooking apps dont pay for toppings they only be like buy this then the person will create for you like cooking fever etc. This application is more realistic and weirdly stisfying to play it can support people in socialising. The application characters are amazing the art work is satisfying idk why just amazing the characters. i definetly rate this 5 it is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    have already played 73 days of this app. you have to work hard to actually maintain a profit which is really nice. Sometimes unique characters appear too. Its quite hard to place toppings on pizzas at first and the automatic placers are really expensive - so if you have one of those touchscreen pens - use it, otherwise your fingers will probably ache! Also the art style in this android game is SO CUTE. Looks nothing like that horrible 3D, creepy and uncanny art that is usually used in these games. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    My daughter has had this android game for years... since she could barely read - she just thought the customers were cute. She is now a teenager and recently I noticed her playing it - she told me shes had it the whole time! She explained that it was updated regularly, it was funny and special and now she understands what the customers are ordering!! It's literally grown with her. I love it for all the same reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun and simple to learn! sometimes the prompts can be confusing, and guests will say they wanted something that wasn't listed but honestly I chock that up to true customer service experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It looks beautiful. Truly, it's a sweet small game. but I'm trying to play it on a pixelbook. I wish to play the android game in smartphone mode but the android game appears in the bottom left corner of a black screen, can't answer to touch commands because it's naturally not syncing up with the touch screen. Even in laptop mode the android game is little and maximising results in the same problem. TL;DR: Pixelbook/tablet help needs major work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is a very special cooking game. the costumers order in various ways and you can cook the pizza in any method you wish but you have to create sure that you are making what the costumer asked. if your pizza has any issues the costumers wouldn't be satisfied. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    fun, but at times hard to understand customers when they are still not being concise when saying things like "a pizza with no animal, vegetable or (i forgot the third category)." Technically cheese and sauce would be included as animal product and vegetable so its never clear whem we should or shouldnt add sauce or cheese or if customers consider mushrooms a vegetable or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very fun and nice game! The design is sooo cute and original, I love it! The puns are funny too. All in all: it's a amazing android game bc it's a lot of fun to play and it doesn't obtain boring at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    didn't expect much but was surprised at how addicting and satisfying this android game can be. amazing art style, cute, funny. amazing time waster, ads are optional and give you a boost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Nice android game but when i finish chapter 81 it back to my homescreen and says PIZZA HAS STOPPED please fix these.I still give this five star because this android game is AMAZING!!! just fix my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love it, despite the sometimes confusing orders, I blame myself for messing those up though. I'm hoping there'll be more decorations added though (a prettier counter for example !!), it makes it even more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Awesome android game but how to pass the day 50??? I tried all vegetables with cheese or just with sauce or with both or just with the bread adding the vegetables she says or alone. I'm about to give up on the game. tried all and she always calls it a crime... how to pass the day 5??? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Amazing Game! I love everything on this android game especially the cute graphics. I also love the rainy days and I hope you'll create the rain appear more often and adding more ingredients would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    one of my favourite mobile android games of all time! the android game style is attractive and really is a joy to play. Also (weirdly) the melody makes my partner fall asleep so he requests i place it on, which means i can play it all night 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the android game it was very addictive but sometimes they obtain angry for no reason like he asked for not the traditional Hawaiian pizza he asked for a three fruit Pig pizza which I'm thinking is olives bell pepper and pineapple with bacon and ham but he gets angry and says I did not order pepperonis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    The android game is really good! Well, REALLY! I finally found a android game with SENSE! And the thing i like about this android game is that the customers have a sense of humor and are sassy too :") Anyways i really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i love this android game but i was wondering if you can add the customers comments back because i really liked them commenting and showing a image also the orders can sometimes be confusing to understand but overall one of the best cooking android games yet (in my opinion).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i really luv this game! its just so good! ignore the poor reviews theyre lying! and its free too,so what have ya got to lose!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Perfect android game to pass time. The fact that customers aren't always clear on the type of pizza they wish keeps you on your toes. Doesn't obtain boring as some other cooking android games can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game will give you the same feeling you feel In rainy cold night while having hot chocolate drink I love it I love the customers and what they say very easy android game but so much fun and I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like that you obtain to create pizzas for people but I want there was a mode that you could create random pizzas for people like you could just make pizzas for people(plus who won the puskas and globe cup in Brazil answer to this comment)(plsssssss)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I honestly love this android game so much. The art style is adorable and the colors are so pleasing. It's really addictive too! Couldn't stop playing! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I'm sorry, but you may lose the Editor's Choice mark if these bugs and issues persist and are not prioritized by the developers. I LOVE THIS GAME, but I absolutely regret getting the recent modernize as the video test has become incredibly aggravating because no matter how hard you test to create the pizza perfect, spending much more time placing each topping perfectly, the customers now (nearly half of them) obtain mad and wish a refund or just aren't satisfied and leave small to no tip. I understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very amazing game. I love this game. There is only 1 issue we obtain very less cash for the pizza. That's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I don't know why but it's super satisying. It has like a asmr feeling when you create a pizza and sell it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! the art style, the upgrades, the small additional things like the nudges to pop culture... oooommmggggg i just.... really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    love this game.everyone should download this android game now and if your phone stroage is full so delete android games and download it dont listen to the people who hate this android game just download it amazing job😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I think its great! but the ads after every night completed kinda obtain annoying but very amazing android game to play when you obtain bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it's dumb how all of the customers are so sassy they rant descriptive and say everything in riddles so I must give it 3 star sorry if that's a small harsh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun casual game. its not a android game that rushes you so can play it without getting so anxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very amazing and addictive games. But can you create a fresh android game like this android game but change the menu into amazing burger amazing burger or create it like a dessert android games cause I already buy all the things in this android game and play until 100 levels already :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I rarely rate anything in play store...but this android game really should be rated...it is very enjoyable on every perspective...keep up the amazing work tapblaze...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    amazing but not at all i littraly gave them exactly what they wanted an then they say well I didn't order that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the android game but I would like to see more ingredients and items to buy. yes I am well in to chapter 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Chef - cute pizza maker game review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHH WAAAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    My favorite pizza and the application is actually good. Just need more VA areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Annoying. Doesn't work well. When you re-download the application it makes you Re enter credit card info. I did 4 times while in line at the store. I obtain 4 emails saying a various non existing card didn't work. Then the exact card I entered did work when I gave it to the teller. All in all annoying. They have a number to text because the cashier people won't help. I want they had a easy phone number program for multiple buys. Update: was told application was fixed. Went back. Got error and no credit 3 pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Latest modernize makes the application nearly unusable. The application is super slow, the layout has changed, and all my points have disappeared. I really like &Pizza, but I'm really disappointed in this large step backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    It's frustrating that the application won't allow you pay money or with a card seperate from the application if you wish to redeem credit. I've missed out on plenty opportunities to redeem credit because I mainly use money + I don't trust a random application to actually secure my card info and not abuse it in some method - read their privacy policy and you'll see what I mean. Until they expand the options of payment and credit accumulation, the application is uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Unfortunately, it seems the application doesn't work. I placed an order that I pre-paid for pickup. I got a confirmation text that my order was received and then another when it was ready. I got there and was told my order wasn't ready yet. After 10 min, I was told the application isn't working and I'd have to give them my order. At this point it's been 45 min, so I'd rather cancel and obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    This application is ok, and works for ordering and paying, but it's very odd that you can't save a default pizza order. Instead of you have to craft you own pizza every time, 1 ingredient at a time. Please add that feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Only useful if you link a credit card to the app. In shop purchases you will be given a receipt that you have to send to the application developer to obtain credit towards the rewards program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Works well. The theme is a small over the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Works fine for me since I never use cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    No option to pay money in store? Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Fav pizza put in NYC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Poor application I tried to install the application so I could order ahead while we were en route. Pay in shop button didn't work. The application wouldn't allow me input the correct CC expiration date. If you create an application that's supposed to facilitate simple ordering, and then create that process actually quite difficult, what do you think is going to happen? Would have loved to have gotten pizza tonight, but this application drove our business away. Worst. App. Ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! worked at stores. For some reason the scanner never works. I have missed lots of rewards because of it. One employee even said I could email him for something and yet nothing. Still LOVE the pizza!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Impossible to enter the card for payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Free Pizza Amazing application that lets you earn free pizza and other merchandise. In shop readers can be funky; sometimes it helps to turn your phone sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    FREE PIZZA! Who doesn't like FREE PIZZA?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    It's just ok! It would be better if the stores/locations weren't limited on the amount of it's usage. The application only works in the beginning of the month. &pizza only allows for a certain amount of transactions per month when you use the app. Other than that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Privacy Policy The privacy policy that &pizza sells out to the application designer gives them blanket authority to spam you "promotional" emails. Congratulations! Oh, they also collect your financial data for some reason. They really do. Just read the privacy policy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Just plain works. Explanation on how to keep status milestone rewards would be nice. Troublemaker here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    USER BEWARE: Application overcharging! Had a case where I was overcharged on a purchase. (Have only used it 2-3 times) Receipt from the shop and application said one total but when the transaction came through on the card I was charged an extra $10. (From levelup) Always check your statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Best Pizza Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Not a true frequent program. You basically just shop your credit card. When you wish to pay money nope you wont obtain credits. Bonus card? Nope. What if a colleague owes you, nope. The point is to obtain rewards on your spend not on your saved credit card. Today the machine did not even work. I hope they can revamp their program soon because i love their product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Is okay but one issue This phone causes a bug where my screen does not turn off when im on the phone, and I place the phone up to my ear. I remove the app, phone works fine again! Will give 5 stars once it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Scanner never works in shop Application pulls up fine on Motorola Droid Maxx..It acts like a starbux card, but the machine in shop NEVER works. No point in having the application when the machine doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    The only method to earn points is to use your CC in the application for payment. Maybe I will obtain a prepaid debit card to protect my bank account. They do not offer bonus cards either that could be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Does charge cards consistently. Doesnt remember past orders. No customer service number - the application is LevelUp, not &pizza (of course they're not up front about that. Currently can't put order. I hope they obtain a fresh application because this one is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Useless. If only this application worked half as amazing as the pizza tastes. Unable redeem points, barcode doesn't load, Union Station doesn't appear on map or searches. credit card boxes was just boxes can't determine what each box was for (Number, Exp, code Name). Application is simply taking up space, so it's gone now. Pizza is delicious though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! worked... As much as I want this application would work, especially because I LOVE &Pizza so much but...a few things are a small unlogical. I.e. I am a person not a business, the possibility of me spending $100 on pizza in enough time to have fun "rewards" is crazy! Scanners hardly ever work in any of the D.C. locations. Deleting this application for now until they change the interface a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Poor App, Amazing Pizza I was able to register my email, but when it came to actually ordering pizza, which is the whole point of getting the app, it wouldn't allow me enter my credit card information. This application is poor for the AndPizza brand; it place a poor taste in my mouth, which should have had the taste of unbelievable pizza instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Every time I place in my email it keeps saying we apologize the app, is updating but be excited for more offers or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    You should be able to order with out a Credit or Debit card and pay when you obtain to the shop I added my card and I can't order to pay in the shop like I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    This put is sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    application looks fantastic! really loving this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Corp. - pizza delivery tycoon games review [App]  2019-7-25 13:29

    theres no upgrades like the pictures present and no delivery cars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Corp. - pizza delivery tycoon games review [App]  2019-7-25 13:29

    needs a serious make batter for a better rating nothing like it describes in pictures of there are no make batter buttons, vehicles, settings menu, instructions etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Corp. - pizza delivery tycoon games review [App]  2019-7-25 13:29

    its nothing like the pictures at all dont waste your time. uninstall

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-2.html reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://www.beezen.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F886-ntc33%2Fprofile>live roulette in florida</a> reviews Mod dr.Ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/218-download-rollex11>rollex11</a> reviews diy cctv ip camera for home News.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-cong-chung/Dia-chi-dich-thuat-tai-Dong-Da.html reviews Basic assertisoft.net reviews Stickman chasamhon.sitelio.me reviews Lions Clubs 92.222.146.78/wiki/index.php/Utilisateur:DorrisCzx05 reviews Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-tieng-bi.html reviews Data www.idiving.de/en/node/2227/track reviews Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator reviews tellthebell reviews 10x url.onlinepaydayadvance8p.com reviews Contender | ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk abog.hopto.org/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/casino-games/68-rollex11>rollex11</a> reviews Home for News.Ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk [email protected]@www.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/69-rollex11>rollex11 download</a> reviews Brilliant www.merchantcircle.com/blogs/ntc33-download-aliquippa-pa/2018/12/Finest-Details-About-Ntc33-Download/1605488 reviews 10x Www.Pearltrees.com/rakibhasan123/item232490555 reviews The Roar reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter