Off-Grid GPS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Off-Grid GPS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid GPS review [App]  2019-9-27 13:51

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    very slow loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Does not work in the united states of america which really [email protected]#$%

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Off-Grid GPS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Off-Grid GPS video reviews and related movies:

    See ALL NEW!!! GARMIN OVERLANDER - FIRST REVIEW - 4x4 Satellite Messaging and GPS Navigation on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Off Grid GPS Tracking Mobile Mesh Network Device for Outdoor Hiking Camping on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Google Maps Offline – Trail Navigation Tip on youtube.

     related image

    See Off Grid Navigation and Comms - Import Routes to Your Garmin on youtube.

     related image

    See Garmin Overlander GPS Navigation Device 🗺 In-Depth Review on youtube.

     related image

    See goTenna Off-Grid Text & GPS (Pair), Purple/Orange on youtube.

     related image

    See Road Maps vs. GPS on youtube.

     related image

    See Raspberry Pi GPS Time | Off Grid Raspberry Pi on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I use the application to present distance and heading to multiple radio towers. Just like an old hand gps. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This application is really great. Works perfectly. Works even without mobile signal or data or wifi. Excellent when you are planning on going somewhere with no coverage. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    The fresh ver of this application is great. I had a few problems with the previous version, but they have been resolved. The navigational info is very useful for hiking, boating, or just finding your vehicle in a huge parking lot. Based on the bearing to the destination and your current heading, the application will tell you to turn x degrees to the left or right to adjust your heading. So you could be walking in massive fog with zero visibility and this application will tutorial you right to your destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Can not add waypoints. Select add waypoint. Enter details. Click save. And nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Finally an off-line application that gives me my speed. Easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    epic application for live tracking when you are in a flight ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    It's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    It's an interesting app, but it can't seem to obtain my altitude right. I had my property surveyed not long ago, and I know the exact height above MSL is 274 feet. This application is always 100 or 200 feet less (varies). Other GPS apps on the same phone correctly display the altitude. 4 stars for that, 5 if that issue gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Very useful app. I don't see the satellite view anymore. Just a drawing of the area. I wrote the developers and they said to go to the "menu". There is no "menu".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    All I wanted - a easy GPS without navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    It's so amazing i cried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    GREAT APPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    telgha s-server?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Dak il-l*** video lest?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Clip shih!! Amazing application mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Bring up the map select a point, save it, and it gives you distance. Tells you how accurate gps is on the fly you can watch as it fluctuates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Brilliant small app. Works like charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Grid GPS review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    It is simple to search unknowns place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    I love this navigation but I want they would place speaker where you could touch it so you know that it's going to tell you where the turn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    it is the best ever Navigation app I have ever used the voice feature is lit it's helps to know about the route easily than another application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    it is a really amazing app for simple to understanding. it working very amazing i like this app voice gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    it is best navigation appp.. I love this application voice GPS navigation features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    this application is soo nice to voice gps navigation.. and to search the rut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Taking directions using voice is an amazing experience. I really loved this app. this application is very useful in finding routes to less known locations also. just test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Taking directions using voice is an amazing experience. I really loved this app. this application is very useful in finding routes to less known locations also. just test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    It is amazing application .Easy to understand . It working very amazing .Locate zone very well ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Voice GPS driving app performing an perfect work and I'm really thankful for this app developers for creating this attractive app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    GPS navigation driving maps is various and interesting app it has a lot of various features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    directions application is a very amazing app. I am using this application. it is very amazing application. I like this application so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    gps navigation such very much appreciated app i really appreciate it very much and not much zone in mobile i like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    amazing google maps voice navigation maps offers Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation driving maps for various places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice GPS Navigation is Google Map application searching the ATM university and restaurant zone with mobile device zone i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Driving mapa is unbelievable application.and amazing works very simple use prefct Gps i like this application i recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    application se to amazing it is provide a best root and best dairection and it is simple yous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    best navigation app....worth it to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    The top and best ever application for navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice gps driving is best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    such a lovely application very usefull application it also saves our time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    brilliant application just like Google map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    This is the best navigation application ever... it's features was really awesome..by this application we can search route and nearby locations by using our voice..also search a lot of unknown locations in the map..i highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Essential application that everyone should have. It is simple to search a fresh zone route using this app. We have option to share our current zone to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    A voice navigation maps offers Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz which helps users to locate various places. An ultimate feature which will help users with smooth gps navigation and the usage of the maps and navigation to explore all of the nearby areas with this gps maps voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    i recommend all to test out this app,its very easy to use, and it makes very simple reach any fresh destination via its amazing gps voice navigation..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    One of the best app in play store. This is the very amazing GPS Navigation application. I like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Best gps navigation app. its recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    This voice gps driving app is very amazing. It tutorials us areas on map through gps , without even connecting, internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Amazing gps and google navigator app. it can be very useful for finding a location. its totally a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    amazing application for getting Directions anywhere. i use this application whenever i go to fresh places. this ap id so accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    gps apps is an perfect application. I love this application. I really like this application so much. I remember you to download this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Search route, nearby locations with Recent Free Voice GPS Navigator App. A voice navigation maps offers Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz which helps users to locate various places. An ultimate feature which will help users with smooth gps navigation and the usage of the maps and navigation to explore all of the nearby areas with this gps maps voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    A voice navigation maps offers Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Maps which helps users to locate various locations using driving maps navigation and route search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    it's soo amazing navigation app. very nicely work. so accurate results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Nice application and his amazing feature using direction by voice navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    It is really awsome and useful voice GPS APP .It helps to create the travel safe and simple in finding the method in a fresh city. Brilliant work done by the test it to discover fresh locations and create your journey comfortabe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice GPS driving app performing an perfect work and I'm really thankful for this app developers for creating this attractive app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    driving google is very useful and helpful app for searching locations and reached your destination and its working style is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    this is really free GPS application it's features are amazing and amazing and thought is brilliant I am so impressed with its colours and working way

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Perfect application has share arrival time and turn by turn navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    gps navigation that talks: - voice gps driving - directions application - gps apps, - free gps app, - apple maps, - driving application - traffic updates - driving google Sygic maps Google maps Waze maps Offline Maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    traffic updates is very amazing app.. easily obtain updates about traffic this is an awesome application...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    really useful application and working well this application tells really accurate. we use this application as voice GPS navigation so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    driving application this is a very useful application you can easily search any zone and directions with the support of this application very easy and simple to use you must test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    free gps application is very conventional and brilliant application its has enjoyable features and themes I recommend everyone to use this cool application I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    offline map such an amazing and brilliant application its has enjoyable features and themes I really inspired along with him and love to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice navigation is a super app, globe best travel application and works amazing for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice gps driving.. its nice app know about your zone by using your voice it's amazing and amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    By experience and for the sake of remebring the method 1 for 1000 each download and activated this application .....its also largely depended if the application prompts the users to write reviews or not... so take this with a wide google maping... hope the comments was useful😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    driving google... nice app and support you Alot to search your zone through google by using your voice its awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Offline maps Google maps Voice GPS application is very unbelievable application This app is very amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    very nice application and amazing navigator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    all amazing but there issue if you change the street that leads you to go it take time to obtain the fresh route explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice gps driving is an perfect r design of this applications is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Voice GPS Driving is very nice and amazing app it have amazing features in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    *This app is one the amazingly use Navigation App support us to search our best route & a lot of other features in a Single platform its support to improve traffic issue 🤘 amazing work Hold it up 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Voice GPS Navigator ,GPS Navigation Driving,Mapz. wow it's awesome and unbelievable app also very amazing features and very quick very helping app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice GPS Navigation is A voice navigation maps offers Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz which helps users to locate various places. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice gps offline map is very helpful it is really amazing application...😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Voice Gps Navigation gps driving navigation mas is so awesome app.l like this application .lt is so usefull app.l recomend this application to all friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Unbelievable application this application have automic re-routing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice GPS Navigator GPS Navigation Driving,Maps is the awesome GPS is very quick working application.i am using this app and i really like this app download all freinds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice GPS Navigation App its Amzing I like it very much s very usefull s App Helpful for every person.i like it very much and Recommend for other Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Really beautiful Reliable and speedy app. Gives me the possibility to obtain out of daily boring map and discover fresh options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Voice gps driving is fanstic nice and amazing app.and i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Voice GPS Navigator is an awesome application with fresh features and best for gps location. i like it and recomand to every one to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Awesome application and voice navigation wasvery amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    directions application has all the features and all services and I really enjoying this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice GPS app is amazing app. this application direction an apple maps offline modernize driving application trafice aupdate fand grefic application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    waze maps such an amazing and brilliant app i love to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice navigatior, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz application is a unbelievable application i can search the zone of any put with this application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    direction search easily amazing and amazing app 👍👍👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    driving application and whether app useful to very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    voice GPS Navigator is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Wow it's unbelievable applications and I like these amazing Voice GPS navigator, GPS navigation driving, Mapz and please install this recent application and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Direction application is very amazing application very nic application simple to use Deserve 10 star but 5 star option available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    is there an ad free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    really amazing application for voice GPS direction so useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Must install everyone and recommend everyone because much batter another apps I really inspired along with him and love to use this amazing app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter