Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland Reviews & Opinions


Submit Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Layout is super easy. My main problem is that while I was doing the questions by category, I had 206 questions completed, place my phone down for 30 seconds and it blacked out, and when I unlocked it again it didn't save any progress. I nearly resigned myself to taking the bus for the rest of my life at that moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    πŸ’― obtain this application if doing your theory test. I had downloaded a various application and it was no amazing at all. Paid for this one as i wanted to pass my motorbike theory try first time and this application helped immensely, you can select by each category or randomise all the questions or just hold doing mock theory tests that shows your progress from first test. As i said it helped me immensely i got 40 out 40 😎 You will be so glad you downloaded it πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Like it very much so far. Still finding my method around it though. It would be even better if it had a database of roadsigns handy for a fast reference.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland video reviews and related movies:

    See Irish Driver Theory Test - Test Centre Experience on youtube.

     related image

    See What Happens During The Theory Test on youtube.

     related image

    See flotsam and jetsam on youtube.

     related image

    See Motorsport on youtube.

     related image

    See Shane S quad diff 9.3gp on youtube.

     related image

    See Videos that caught my attention on youtube.

     related image

    See Hand Signals for Driving Test on youtube.

     related image

    See LuleΓ₯ sense of snow and winter. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Handy app! It's really amazing to go through the questions on my phone, I use it several times a day. It highlights where you have failed a question, you can then tag it for later if you have problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Works very well. Simple to use and you learn alot faster than the book because you can learn from your mistakes. One issue I've discovered is that when answering the questions you've previously gotten wrong, they dont always clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    I've just passed my exam perfectly. I don't know about features, looks etc, because I didn't use any other apps. When I didn't understand why some answers were correct it was nicely explained afterwards. So I after a couple of days studying I was ready for the exam without a large stress. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    It was very helpful, with all the assessment, questions seen and not yet seen you can assess yourself when you are ready or not. It also have explanations on every answers. Recommended, i just did my Driver's Theory Try once and I passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing app! I got 40/40 my first time, only using this app. It's very user friendly and I would definitely recommend it. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Started studying 5 days before the test. Used this application every evening and got 40/40. Brilliant app, well worth the cash because you know that its official and the questions will be the same, unlike some of the free apps with dodgy questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Very amazing app! Worth the money, you can practice your try in a couple of various ways and your progress is tracked through out. Amazing Bank of questions, very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Having an problem with questions least seen. Roughly I have 90% of each category done and had 100 questions not seen. That section has suddenly jumped up to 512.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Very helpful and making it much easier for me to practice and learn for my try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing app, much better than the free alternatives. You obtain what you pay for I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Very simple to use, amazing format and structure. I got 40/40 on my try today 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    amazing application got me througg the try first time. got a question in the try that i hadnt see on the application though. but still 38 out of 40 is an simple pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    PASSED πŸŽ‰ πŸ™ Brilliant Application Best One To Use πŸ’― got 39/40 absloutly shocked and delighted and this application is simple to use . Well Worth the cash πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Perfect app. Got it cleared in first attempt. All questions came from the application only. Highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Cannot search the section for bus/coach section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Really amazing very helpfull with studying for the theory test. Very interactive πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Great! Only used this and passed my try first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    I could not download the application for few days but now its working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Yes I search it very helpful as it let's you know how your doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing tool in preparation for the actual try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Found application very helpful, well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    This application is helping me alot. I would love a feature where I can check questions I ha e gotten correct? Maybe it's there and I just can't search it. I love that you can type in a word and respond all the questions in relation to that word! Amazing app, very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Application is working as expected now. History: purchase confirmed but stuck at waiting for download. My other latest purchases did not encounter this issue using Google Play Shop ; reset phone did the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    I've just moved to Ireland and wish to obtain my license as quickly as possible, thanks to this application I can obtain started right away. No books required now and I can use it anytime and anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    The only things this application misses are the ability to have it sync accross devices (even just android device specific ones) and the ability to favorite hard to respond questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    amazing app, simple to use, has all the important reading and study materials required to for the theory try and up coming full license test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing application works perfectly and really well laid out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Really amazing app! Amazing for on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing application to learn the rules of the street and amazing practice for fresh drivers theory and driving try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Works as advertised, very easy and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing app. Simple to use and works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing application helps a lotv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    It's the best application for learning theory try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    working 100% so far, no crashes or lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing application seeing progress already thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    39/40 Pass!! Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    it's a amazing application that does the job ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    it won't download it just took my cash but won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Really helpful when studying for my theory try 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Very amazing as im going for my bike try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Avery thorough method to learn the high method code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    I pass it at once with this application Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    This is the business..a must have to easily understand the rules of the road.. with tests that explain incorrect answers..Great Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Couldnt begin it properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    The application has exactly the same questions as the true test. If you can respond all questions in the application correctly you'll obtain 40/40 om the true test. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Best application 🀠🀠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    greate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Car/Bike DTT Ireland review [App]  2019-10-14 13:10

    Never opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Bull$&#*! Wish allow you play without buying something. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Its deku izuku midorya style amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Can't play without buying coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    It's okk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Grate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Cool yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Supervisor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Mokkai android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Littttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Pagal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    πŸ˜±πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ’²πŸ”«

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    My brother is satisfied to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Am with the other guy this android game is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Mr manish manjhi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    That is nice gMe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    I am not tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Ansh I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Anant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Mirtunjay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Enjoyed the it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    😊😊 πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    this is a attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car vs Bike Racing review [App]  2018-7-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Car Robot Transform review [App]  2019-2-13 21:12

    ylli

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter