Offline Speedometer - GPS Navigation Reviews & Opinions


Submit Offline Speedometer - GPS Navigation review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    There are bugs in the software, so that it treats a journey to Eastbourne as a related mileage as going to the moon. A minor irritation compared with the need to create the same announcement every few minutes. That said the maps are accurate, detailed and simple to follow. Announcements can also be created over the car's media system. Also, it's the only website I've found with both a Japanese voice and maps. Sort out the bugs and this will become my preferred satnav app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I need to use this more to give a fair feedback. It does need some tweaking - for example, some bear left or bear right instructions are actually turnings off the street you are on so should be 'turn left' or 'turn right'. However, this is a very amazing offline nav system indeed. Accurate mapping and with good, efficient delivery of key information. It is always being updated and improved by the developers and is well on the method to being a five star product. It's impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I have start trying this application in my local city before venturing further afield and so far I am very very impressed. In my view this is without question the BEST offline navigation aid I have seen so far. It requires a small time to obtain the hang of how best to set it up for your needs but there are plenty of options and best of all it delivers the goods. (UPDATE further trials have confirmed that it really does deliver the goods - really is worth 5 stars plus) Terry Stevens NZ

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Offline Speedometer - GPS Navigation or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Offline Speedometer - GPS Navigation video reviews and related movies:

    See Digitla Gps Speedomter Offline : Speedometer Odometer :HUD View :Odometer on youtube.

     related image

    See Best GPS Speedometers In 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best GPS Speedometers In 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Speedometer App | Android App | AppSourceHub on youtube.

     related image

    See Sygic GPS Navigation & DigiHUD Pro Speedometer on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Best GPS and Navigation Apps of 2019 [Android/iOS] on youtube.

     related image

    See Digital GPS Speedometer 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Head Up Display HUD Magic Earth GPS Navigation and Speedometer With Android Phone In The Car on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    The instruction to hold straight ahead displaid until close to next turn requiring constant glancing at phone then eventualy switches to next turn, then you know your in the wrong lane and not much time to war with traffic to correct this. The secondary instruction is tiny, too little to see at a fast glance. Live traffic stopped working, I did a reset, uninstalled and reinstalled but still no traffic, I contacted customer help about both problems but received no help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    almost perfect, the night mode is the best one out there. all this application needs is a distance scale (like Google maps), it would be excellent to put this at the top left corner, under the find bar. and create an option that it is always visible, while zooming or never (like Google maps) and this would be the best sat nav out here. if you guys are going to implement this feature, please create an option "always visible" thanks in advance, a solid 4 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    terrible. I couldn't search my town in Israel until I downloaded the map of Palestine. Did someone forget to tell the creators of this application that there is no such thing????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Why Serbia doesn't included in lifetime trafic? Tell me, is true traffic,traffic updated in true time from satelite? View map can be better, if small outzoomed, it lose roads and lines, I couldnt search terrain map, map is too simple. Could you improve this things because navigation is very good? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I had changed the mobile case from silicone to leather, book type. After that the Application started sending me all over and not finding location. I went back to old cover, all the issues disappeared, works amazing now. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Amazing application if gps stops working you can use offline as a map amazing feature for preppers and campers also has perfect heads up feature for safe driving i absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Excellent!! The BEST GPS out there!! I love that you don't need internet and there's no ads!! I also very much appreciate that there's no cost! Anyone looking for directions without an expensive data plan required to connect or obligated to create any purchases of any kind, makes it absolutely amazing!! Very thankful!! Reliable, quick and simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    This is by far, the best offline map and navigation application I've used. It is far better than most well known SatNav devices in the shop today. Its mapping is accurate, it gives zone speed limits, the current car speed of the user, distance to and time left to destination, distance to services/landmarks and lane positioning. There's also speed camera warning and maps for most, if not all countries of the globe can be downloaded free. I would definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    At time the voice instruction received is too sudden, probably I need to slow down before reaching any intersection or junction..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    it is very usefully application I recommend )) but application shows speed limit not correct if I am riding at 50 km/hour application shows that I am riding at 47 km/hour that is all what I can say To sum up it worth it ))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    How does one set home address? Ít keeps giving the gps position as it, which is inaccurate. Otherwise it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    its a amazing application as free gps. but it usually takes longer route than fastest or shortest. so take a look on route and create changes by adding second destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Thanks for the updates, am very satisfied about it. Now my guessing issues are of the past. Bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Haven't used it much but appears to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    The best GPS application so far! No internet required! Only one request: Can you provide an option to select to and from options. You can only select where you're going from your current position. We wish to have an option to select from where you wish also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Need some support please. I wish to instal the application with a map on an android device device which can not have an internet access. Any ideas? I've install it to my phone, i've back application the application with a program ro my sd card, i copied all from folder data/offline maps but it is asking me to connect to the internet to download my country maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I did not search saved locations icon.where users could save their favorite destinations? No find by place/store/mall names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    best free sat nav application I've ever had kicks tom-toms arse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Does not work! I have tried this application several times and it just doesn't work. One, it does not state the name of the roads like it says it is supposed to. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    No comment! Everything is clear and excellent. For me, the best over all others is how much it leads me in driving to search a zone everywhere here in Brisbane. Hold it and improve it only on your will!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    method too hard to close the app. either have to go through menus in the application or something else. i have yet to search the true method and just luck through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I dont honestly like the design of it but I totally appreciate the application because its a life saver when you dont have any wireless connection and google maps isnt working. Yhank you ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    brilliant, as amazing if not better than any top notch sat nav system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I like this App, works like a GPS ,without using data,I recommend to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Haven't used it yet, so three stars for now! For the look and feel I would give five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    just started to use it looks amazing is there a method of entering a favourite by its coordinate latitude and longitude i am in Thailand the local attractions are displayed in Thai can that be changed to English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    decent offline map with a lot of local amenities! amazing for when data/WiFi aren't playing nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Perfect application operationally, but allow down by out of date mapping. For example, a major bypass which has been begin for weeks is still not shown despite application updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Simple to use, very accurate position. If you don't wish a 500MB single map full of useless POI this is your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    can't easily share (export) favorites (bookmarks) without a Dropbox accout. otherwise, great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    sometimes it can't give you a route options unless you place your GPS on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    It is quite a useful app, pity it can't search my home zone when Google Maps can. Would have given it a five but...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Quick download, hoping to use in the USA soon, if it works I will award 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    perfect app, best GPS I've used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    This map is amazing to have especially if you are offline . It takes you where you wish to go not the long method of if you wish the toll streets or not, Google doesn't.. I love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Has problems with recalculating route if driver deviates from originally calculated route

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    so glad to have an off line application that works, when no internet available or signal it has worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BurnsOffroad: Offline Map & Navigation review [App]  2019-2-17 13:37

    This is an very interesting app, we can share our trips method with friends, share the travel experience with others, I. can even use the offline maps......, interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BurnsOffroad: Offline Map & Navigation review [App]  2019-2-17 13:37

    Watch out for the registration email you obtain after installing this application with directions to "open this in your browser"! It had 13 attachments all named "noname" Seemed kind of suspicious to me so I deleted the email and removed the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    The maps are beautiful well detailed. The application is friendly and simple to use. I would like have the possibility of link a picture to a bookmark. The routes suggested by the navigator to hikers and cyclists are not always reliable, the application does not consider the shortest method to reach a put but it gives priority to the tipology of the streets creating, too often, veey long distance routes to reach a put only few km far from me. Recently the application crash often during a search. The help squad is very efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    awesome! the application helps me to work on the field driving around looking for house to obtain the job done easier!, Butt One Thing i noticed is that please UPDATE & UPGRADE! BECAUSE @My zone there are fresh houses nowadays build about 2+1=3 years ago .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    works generaly good. however it missing the ability to edit bookmarks and quite a few necessary websites you'll search on Google maps right away are missing completely. i also just had a issue accessing my bookmarks while offline. since it's meant to be offline navigation, there should be also simple access to stored locations while there is no internet access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    This application is just superb. It is much better than google maps sometimes, and it works offline!! It is the only application I use when I travel abroad, it's so useful, not just as a map, but it also has restaurants, accomation, anything you might need. And it's totally free!! Can't recommend this enough. Please guys hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Amazing application for travelling. My only compaint is that you have to find for things exactly otherwise it can't seem to search what you're looking for, or you have to search it on Google Maps and then test to search the right zone on Maps Me before you realise that you were just one letter or word wrong or something... at least Google Maps can give you a bunch of options when this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Petty not good at finding addresses. I can input a road name and it gives distances to each road by that name in the entire city, which is fine, if you know the distance of the road that you want. I can input a suburb and it will search the suburb, however if I wish to input the road and the suburb simultaneously, it tells me that it can't search the location. As for inputting a road number, forget it. Maybe I'm doing something wrong but I seem to be able to use all the other GPS apps. Uninstal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Usually prefer OSMand for its richer feature set, but has everything the casual user needs and looks a lot slicker. One point deduction for badly implemented OSM contribution functions. What kills this application for me is that it's chock full of tracking code that uses whatever you do to profile you and send you targeted ads. Now I use the "Maps" fork from F-droid that uses the same maps without all that privacy-invading nastiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Proper offline navigation. And it has quite a few locations off line as well. Some routes are a bit stupid, or the street doesn't excist. But that's more to blame on osm then on MapsMe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Love it but! It works well on my phone without an problem but if I install it on my Atoto vehicle stereo it disappears after a week or so. Gone without a trace. It will re install fine but will once again pull a Houdini on me. The Atoto stereo uses the Android device operating system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    robust and clean. however not smooth (rotation feels like clock hands). no exit numbers / road names for the next turn. also recalculates my route quite a lot when gps signal is not clean (sometimes even when i just stop at the traffic light)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Downloaded as it is supposed to help offline walking directions but it is rubbish. slow to load and the find can't search a metro station as a starting point to walk from, not that was a huge deal as it couldn't search the destination so I guess a starting point is irrelevant. deleted I'll go back ti Google maps and use them offline even thoughbit doesn't give walking directions but at least Maps can search the begin and end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    still I give it one star, want I could give minus points. It routes one to go wrong method on two one-way roads in less than one kilometer. Please, DO NOT COUNT ON THIS APP FOR ROUTING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I used to like this application - enough to pay for the (now discontinued) Pro ver - right up to the modernize around mid-January 2019. It introduced beautiful aggressive and intrusive advertising - something which was explicitly promised not to happen when Pro users were moved over. Every time I begin a bookmark, in pops an ad. There is no option for a one-time payment - only a (rather expensive) subscription plan. I'll will seriously re-evaluate whether I should switch to one of the a lot of alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Very detailed maps and I very much appreciate that the application works with the system language and Google TTS voices. From what I see the voice instructions are simple to follow, also sometimes a small confusing when is says to hold left, when I stay actually on the same road. Please consider adding zone information, such as address, suburb, town to the bookmarks list view under the title of a bookmark. This would create it easier to distinguish between bookmarks with the same name, without having to click on it. It would also be amazing if the application could present my driving speed, even if I don't have a destination specified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Does not work on OnePlus 6T - NEVER shows compass arrow direction from mobile compass sensor - even when fully callibrated - which is super anoying and makes this app completely unusable when you wish to position yourself. Google Maps compass arrow works perfectly fine. And another major problem - voice navigation does not work when display is off (authors probably never heard of BT navigation while riding a motorbike).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    It's been a very handy and useful app, and from the functional point of view continues to be. But I'm VERY disappointed with the recent modernize which started to present me ads in the Bookmark's pane. It is really annoying (especially animated ads) and eats valuable space. I would rather buy a paid ver of the app, instead of being forced to see ads in the application I use a lot. Please consider removing ads or introducing a paid ver of the application without any ads, instead of turning into yet another ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Closest Application to Google Maps in terms of accuracy and experience. Based on OpenStreet reets are almost accurate in India even though they are not as amazing as Google Maps for road accuracy. Can be used for navigation to necessary landmarks since little locations may not be there in their database. Overall a amazing app. Only Application which falls in Google Maps category in terms of experience and accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Modernize 1/12/19: Can't backup my areas by sending to my email any more, ugh! Options available more complicated and intrusive. This is a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Amazing app. Been using 5 years..got me out of problem several times. 5 stars. Edit 3/1/2019 - used to be one ofthe best navigation aid out there. Now it's maps are groaning under the weight of ads for bars, hotels, b&b's. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Used it without internet and offline maps helped me a lot. They're awesome! But I often had problems when trying to search my zone with GPS without wireless connection or 3G/LTE. So it's 4 stars, but in general everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Google maps failed me during my backpacking trip around Europe, but maps me even told me where I could search water and even a tap on a mountain. superior map, hands down the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Really helps me a lot in navigating eventhough I dont know the method going to my destination. The only little negative on it is the estimated time of arrival is not in sync with my speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I really like the UI but not being able to find addresses is a major downfall. Feature requests... 1. Searchable addresses, most times nothing is found. 2. Speed limit visual 3. Speed limit alert with option to turn off alarm on overspeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I was able to drive between Abu Dhabi and Muscat effortlessly with the support of this map. No need for internet and it is beautiful accurate. This is the best thing happen to street trip since Rest-stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I like this application especially due to its offline capabilities. The only thing I miss are contour lines for hiking in the mountains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Satisfied navigation without the need for neither internet nor mobile data both are sometimes not available. One has of course the problem to hold the downloaded maps up-to-date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    latest few versions, the user position badge diappears when switching between apps. end up having to reset numerous times to obtain user position arrow to reappear. otherwise, is superior to all other map apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    This map is unable to locate multiple addresses in the same city. Also, a lot of spelling errors for road names. I was hoping for a better option than Google Maps. This is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    WAS the best offline map and navigation app for the Android device system. Well it was great, now you have to pay again, £7 a year to obtain rid of the now included ads, disgraceful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Hey, I'm delivering books with my bike and tested a lot of apps in the past years. This one definetly helped me the most! I got one want tho, the application would be absolutely excellent if I as an user could submit missing roads, stairs, buildings(not specific) of changes in the street system which could either be reviewed by you guys and changed officially or just in my private map so I can always see stairs that lead from one long road to another (in the hilly region I live in that saves a lot of time).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    This application installs fine but then says it can't access the external SD card. My phone doesn't have an external SD card in the first place. I have plenty of GBs in both system and user accessible storage. Can this application not use onboard storage? Don't bother sending some tutorial or a troubleshoot link, nobodys here for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Amazing off line map app, used with amazing result during my latest trip into Africa, with safety in mind I located campsites that were safe and well appointed, a must have for all overlanders as you can add your private review of each and every zone you visit for others to review and decide if the zone in question is ideal, then upload pics and add your own review.....it's tops..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Hi, Really I appreciate you, those who work done for this app. Really amazing Application .... But I have one request that I'm using this Application in United Arab Emirates ( GCC Country ). Here in Dubai , more toll street is there ( In other method say , "Salik Road" ). So, I request you to bring or add this feature in this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I used several apps to support me travel through Austria and this application is definitely the most helpful, especially because of the accurate offline navigation. It is free and better than most paid apps. My first choice from now on. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Absolutely love this app! I use this on all my hikes. When I go off the beaten path I can always search my method back. Offline ability is invaluable for backcountry hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    have to download little locations of one country one at a time to obtain routes. for example I tried to obtain route from Finland to U.K. but I works have to go all the countries along possible routes to obtain directions. You should add full zone map downloads to be easier like Europe, north America, central and south America, Africa and Asia could be created in two ţo five sections of download considering the zone of those locations and how huge the locations are. other than that the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Amazing user friendly app. Used extensively on cycle tours in SE Asia and Eastern Europe. Pros: Very reliable, was a possitve android game changer especially in Asia. Offline use had zero problems over 2 trips totaling 5,000 km. Cons: The gradient information is very basic. A more sophisticated gradient profile would be appreciated. Cycle routes are not always cycle touring friendly when tracks become too technical. A description of route conditions would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I did purchase pro in 2014 and for some reason this does not give me right to not have advertising on it. sent an email regarding to that but no answers so far. Amazing application but I'm disappointed with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I'm going to create this short and sweet I've had this application for 3 years now and its by far the best off line GPS application by miles (literarily) I've tried so a lot of apps living in southern Spain for 4 years and this application has done it all, Very easy to use and always updating itself for the recent routes either by vehicle or on foot around cities, towns etc a huge thumbs up for me. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    – Offline Map and Travel Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    The map is incomplete, could not search main road in my city. You can check by your self, West java, Indonesia, find for kembarmas street.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    hope satellite view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    I have an problem with zone when I am in flight mode to record the travel it gets stuck and it stops recording.. pls solve me this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Early days but I'm loving it for my bike rides so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing when navigating on foot, very accurate. Loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Satellite maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Love it - Quick and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Brilliant for offline maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    The amazing app? But. The triangle narrow and rout line have the same color, blue color. It is no amazing idea. I can't see narrow when I am driving....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing for footpaths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    I've given this application 3 stars for the following reasons: I like it on my SD card and not on my device as it can take up quite a bit of space. Every time I modernize it gets place back on device and it then deletes all of my maps. This sucks because on a trip you cannot afford this. Please fix this! Your application is five stars, but this problem really kills it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    App. Shutting Down when trying to scroll map. This happens after latest Application update. Tryed to fix reinstalling it with no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Its very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    I have used it enough to know it is worth the money, and 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    offline route building will obtain 5 stars, do it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    I can't use the navigation point to point because of an error: Internet not available test again. My internet works fine, in fact I download maps from galileo all the time. What is the problem?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing maps however no offline navigation. Australia maps downloaded however when navigation is started it simply says no internet connection. This is supposed to be offline navigation, thats why i bought it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galileo Pro / Offline Maps and Navigation review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Отличная альтернатива старому доброму Androzic. Отлично работает с собственными оффлайн картами, радует выведенная кнопка начала и остановки записи трека. Не хватает компаса и возможности переименования собственных карт, импортированных в Galileo, хотелось бы получить еще диаграму скорости и высот трека.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    dingdongonline.xyz reviews Pirates usonline707casino.com/online-poker-ethics-not-optional/ reviews Pirates myslot.live/download/20-play8oy%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://prudentialbankdirect.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F15-918kiss-scr888>918kiss dow</a> reviews Data Www.Grass-Seed.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/ reviews Mod karpmail.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Google joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews Home for scr888.group/live-casino-games/2490-sky777 reviews Data www.8ten12.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/scr888-download/ reviews Package Buddy Pro'A=0'A=0'A=0 reviews Cubic Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews aaptlrfbkkdniaj.html reviews Tally - Credit Card scr888.group/other-games-download/2500-download-live22 reviews jeanvaljean.es/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Stickman consumerconfidencereports.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Basics in myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews Basic Wraptight.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 reviews Pirates cougardeparis.org/enjoy-casinos-on-the-web/%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> reviews Data myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter