Ohana Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ohana review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I love this app! Very simple to use. This would be a amazing support for parents who love adventure with their children during weekends or holidays. The features are perfect too especially the notification when selected happening soon to happen. Thumbs up to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Strongly recommend for busy parents. My family have been using this application to search wide range of family activities from outdoor to community events. The content is simple to find. For example, application has all the museum free days which can be easily found and saved with automatic reminder. It's fun to discover all the activities in the zone too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I like the content of the app. Lot of interesting happenings like museums, outdoors, and community events! You can easily search activities near in your zone because of this app. Highly recommended application for parents!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ohana or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ohana video reviews and related movies:

    See ohana clip on youtube.

     related image

    See LAST TO DROP their TWIN wins Twin PUPPIES!! don't drop your sibling on youtube.

     related image

    See We ADOPTED a PUPPY!!! Big Family Surprise on youtube.

     related image

    See ครบรอบ 3ปี OHANA Clip on youtube.

     related image

    See Shy Glizzy - Ohana (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ohana Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See WHICH Girl Takes the BEST VSCO Girl PICTURE? *Mystery Celebrity Judges* on youtube.

     related image

    See 100 LAYERS OF LIQUID LIPSTICK | LIPSENSE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I love the content of this application with rich content of museum free days, outdoor or indoor activities, and community events. It has amazing features too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for family! Very friendly and simple to use. You just have to find by keyword, tag, and zone to search family activities near in your area. Highly recommended app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    The best application for family events! Lot of amazing features matching with attractive UI. If you are looking for happenings during weekends and holidays, this application is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is awesome! Very helpful for parents like me. I love these contents of the app; museum free days, outdoor activities and community events. Lot of amazing features too! Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application has amazing features like weather forecast and auto-reminder. Very user-friendly with its attractive UI. Strongly recommended for parents who love adventures with their children during holidays and weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is excellent for family! With attractive UI, you can use it easily. Love the contents too with outdoor, museum, and community event's for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Nice happening app! Simple to plan activities by just searching keyword, tag, or city. You can search happening near in your zone with the amazing features of this app. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Love the content of this application with museum free days, outdoor activities, and community events. Amazing for parents who love adventures with their children during weekends and holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This is a amazing android device application for parents. Very useful with attractive UI and amazing features. I like the wheather forcast and auto-reminder when saved happening soon to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Strongly recommended application for parents! With attractive UI and amazing features, you can easily plan your trips with your children during weekends and holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Highly recommended application for parents! The application has nice and very user-friendly features matching with attractive UI. You can easily plan your activities during weekends and holidays because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Attractive app! Lot of amazing features like auto-reminder and weather forecast. The images and maps are amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    The application is amazing for parents who love to hang out with their children during weekends and holidays. You can just select from museum free days, outdoor activities, and community events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This family application is amazing for parents. No need to find in the internet to search activities near in your area. With amazing and user-friendly features, you can easily plan your activities with your children during weekends and holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Attractive family app! With amazing and very user-friendly features, you can easily plan your activities with your children during weekends and holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Very user-friendly app! With this app,no need to browse in the internet to search events. Very helpful application for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is a amazing support for all parents out there! It has an perfect features and rich content matching with attractive UI. Amazing job to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    What a attractive app! UI and features are great! All parents need this application if they wish fast plan for their activities. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Very recommended application for parents! You can easily search happenings near in your zone by searching through tag, location, and keyword.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for family with attractive UI. Very user-friendly and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I love this app! It has auto reminder once your saved happenings obtain closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is very recommendable to all parents who wish to have fun weekends and holidays with their kids. Very useful. Worthy of 5 🌟 rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    The application is really helpful if you wish a fast plan for your activities. I recommend this application to all parents who love bonding with their children through outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Best application for parents! It has attractive UI matching with amazing features. Very user-friendly app. Highly recommended for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Best application for parents! It has attractive UI matching with amazing features. Very user-friendly app. Highly recommended for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Best family app! You can easily plan your trip with your children using this app. It has rich content from museum free days to community events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Family Application with attractive UI and very user friendly features. Amazing for parents who love trips and adventures with their children during weekends and holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for family use! Highly recommended for parents who love adventure with their children during weekends or holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I like this android device app. A amazing support for parents like me. Simple to use and the features are very helpful. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for parents! With this app, you can easily plan your activities with your children during holidays and weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Highly recommended application for parents! With attractive UI and lot of amazing features too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application has perfect features, attractive UI, and very user-friendly. Parents need this application for their weekend and holiday plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This attractive application is very recommended to all parents who love trips with their children during holidays or weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    The best family application recommended for parents! Has attractive UI and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for parents who love adventures with their children during weekends and holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Strongly recommended for family activity. UI is attractive and easy to use. Content is amazingly rich from museum free days, community events, to day trip ideas and a lot more. My family has been using this application to search activities for coming weekends. we are constantly looking for amazing activities for family bonding time and give children a fresh experience. Before this app, we didn't know there were a lot of fun and diverse culture happenings happen around us. or a lot of times, we learnt from family and mate afterwards. Now, thanks to Ohana, it only take a few mins to discover hundreds activities and plan. The reminder feature is also very nice when happenings obtain closer. For busy families discover family activities, strongly recommended to give it try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Highly recommended application for parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    this application is very simple to use with attractive Ul . Recommended to parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for parents out there! Very friendly with its attractive UI and simple to use. This application will support you save time. No need to browse in the internet to search happenings during weekends and holidays. It has cool features too like auto-reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Attractive application with a lot of family activities. The notification feature is a nice reminder when saved happenings obtain closer. Also like to weather forecast so don't need to check weather in another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application helps our family to search activities for weekend and day trip. Even lived in the Bay zone for almost 20 years, pleasantly surprised by diverse activities and locations didn't know before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is very helpful to parents. You can easily plan your trip during weekends and holidays by just searching happenings near in your area. Thanks to the developer of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Strongly recommended application for parents! It has attractive UI matching with amazing features like auto-reminder and weather forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for family and parents! Attractive and easy to use to search family activities near by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Very helpful application for has amazing feature like auto-reminder and weather forecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Family application with attractive UI and amazing features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Plan your next happening with this app. It has rich content from museum free days to community events. Strongly recommended for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Employee Engagement review [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    Attractive application that works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    Loving the android game and have had it a while, I'm currently on level 324 but it keeps telling me my tasks "are to be continued". I can do the levels but pointless if I can't use the stars to decorate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    Super lovely graphics and bubbly game, but graphics are terribly buggy at the cutscenes between rounds. If this could be fixed, it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    I love this game. The challenges are just hard enough to figure out. However I cannot obtain past level 52 and there are no tips on how to obtain past it. I'm stuck and on the verge of giving up. I need help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    I like the video test and it has lovely visuals. But i hate that everytime I don't play for a while, and then play agian everything has changed, and all the progress I'd created has disappeared. I had created over the whole bedroom, now I just had a bed, I was halfway through the front yard now I've got nothing there. I'm up to level 111 and have small to present for it. Stop changing the story for levels that players have passed, add to the end of the story, don't hold changing the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    I adore everything about this android game from the gfx to the storyline and if you're a fan of match 3 or makeover android games this is definitely the android game for you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    stopped working, got inside the flower house updated a few bits but now it won't allow me spend my stars. It says it has to modernize the store, I click okay. nothing happens. the part of the android game I managed to play was amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    Really loved this android game until it created me download an modernize fort fresh building materials and now it makes me redo the first day, using up my stars on level 113. Nah, mate. I'm not torturing myself to redo the first day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    Loved this android game until there is no more tasks to do its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    love this android game but had to download fresh building materials, which was ok, after loading the android game it created me redo the first day of the android game and now I'm just wasting stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    hold getting a screen saying downloading fresh building materials .i click ok then obtain another screen telling me to click to continue to android game .when i do so it just says the same as first screen so im unable to continue with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    enjoyable game, but.... can't exit the android game unless i force close it. the back key doesnt allow you exit, can't exit from the home/house button either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    Love the android game and the help squad are brilliant, they are super fast to answer to emails and support sort any problems out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    Best village game! it's so interesting and it's hard to obtain board of it! recommend to everyone! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    Does not work, won't load after startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    Absolutely love this game. it can be very challenging. love the graphics and story. love, love, love this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    android game keeps freezing on level, shame as it seems a amazing game. Was enjoying it until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    fun, with attractive art, but very slow graphics!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    when using a bomb and rocket together the android game stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    since the latest modernize I simply can't have fun the game, I'm combining power ups and nothing is event they're just disappearing. I've also been playing the same bloody 5 levels over and over again, I'm on level 179. I've been playing for a while and I'm getting really annoyed now and wanting to delete it, TOO MANY BUGS. I also don't like the fresh updated system on getting flowers, it makes it method harder to gain things like diamonds from clients. I'm not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    I was enjoying this android game so much and went quite far. The next day until now when i go to play the android game and it won't open. I'm very disappointed that i cant play this game. Could you please so kind as to search out why it won't open. All other android games i play are fine. I would really appreciate it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    impossible stages to pass deleted and gone waste of time. Some stages in the 80 plus levels are impossible to obtain past if you wish people to continue to play do not create it an impossible task 2/5/2018 after reinstalling this android game i have play 12 levels and yet not given any hearts i have also bought gems in the store. I have emailed twice and no response DONT INSTALL THIS GAME IT WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THEY WILL NOT RESPOND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    highly addictive, very calming, can never stay off the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    just updated and now everytime i load it, it closes so cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    love the android game but can only give a 1 star rating. I'm up to level 40 & haven't got a star since level 28. Otherwise this is quite a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    really have fun the game....but I paid for additional gems, but they've taken my cash and not given me the gems I paid for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    It's a really amazing android game a lot of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I am thoroughly enjoying this e movement of play is quite pleasant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I was loving this android game but since the latest modernize my level won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Amazing game! Amazing customer service too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    this android game is awesome !!!! all u wish in a android game n more !!! l love it !!! well done !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    loved it until it stopped working, now it doesn't obtain past the loading screen. issue has been solved, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Had some problems when originally trying to play this android game and contacted the developers. Very responsive and helped me work things out :) Ohana Island is a very cute/polished looking game. A small various to other match android games as you only have to touch the groups of colors. Looking forward to playing through more of the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I've only been playing this android game for 1 days and I am addictive!! Love the graphics! Some levels could be a small too challenging, but this is so much fun 😊 Probably the best android game I've been played. The characters are cute and the levels are fun, though could you give me more coins for the levels?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    just got half an hour of infinite lives but it wont allow me play any android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    This android game is really nice, the plot is nicely written, the characters are awesome and I love the style and quality of the graphics. The levels are wonderful, they're challenging, but not impossible to beat. I think this is one of the nicest match 3 android games I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    disappointed with this game.. the android game is fun and decorating the flower store is great.. I just feel that it starts asking for more and more stars to do things too quickly.. using 3 stars to respond the telephone... seriously and then having to use 2 stars to walk outside. omg it's too much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    broken in the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Was enjoying the android game very much until it stopped loading. Now when i test to begin the android game it will just be stuck om the initial loading screen. Very frustrating considering i was initially enjoying it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    amazing fun very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Can't begin the android game at all.. Hold on asking to "uninstall n install back through Google Play", but to no avail.. Played once but got stuck after level 2.. Hv uninstalled since then.. Planning to re-install, but the above happened..😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    So far I love this android game its amazing that you obtain 5 free raffles a day. Some of the levels are quite hard but you obtain there eventually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    please add some sound effects like explosion, while playing levels its so boring to play without any sound expect background music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    The android game is very fun. But it takes alonger to loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Really amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I love the me levels are very interesting and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    love the game, however it keeps crashing as I beat a level so... uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    this is the third time android game has stalled uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    love it addictive and amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build review [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    it took ages to obtain the levels finished

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter