Oilfield Essentials Reviews & Opinions


Submit Oilfield Essentials review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs some updating for dome of the 6 5/8" V150 pipe in use nowadays. All in all not too shabby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Seems like an okay application from my limited use due to not have Mud weight in kg/m3 on the preferences page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs 7" 32 lb casing added

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Oilfield Essentials or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Oilfield Essentials video reviews and related movies:

    See Essentials needed during your #DownTime in the #Oilfield 👍🏾 on youtube.

     related image

    See APPRENTICE TOOL ESSENTIALS on youtube.

     related image

    See Industrial Electrician Tools, Oil Boom! on youtube.

     related image

    See Oilfield Burnt-out on youtube.

     related image

    See What gear should you bring to the oil field? on youtube.

     related image

    See NDRigs OilField Data Table Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See West Texas oil field life bee problem on location on youtube.

     related image

    See *LIVE* AFTER Orientation Day One at 1845 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    These calculations are crap. Even the calculation to weight up is crap. It just says how a lot of sacks of barite to throw. Well latest time I checked they create 50 lb bags and 100 lb bags. They also create bar hoppers. Place it in lbs. And pump output is 0.000243* liner ID squared* stroke inches* eff%. Everything I've used on this application is useless. Makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Nice calculations within the application but there should be an about screen and also settings zone from the home page. Where to change the default email address?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Would like to be able to use in standard mode but can't figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    I am a tool pusher on a work over rig mostly plug and abandon work tubing specs would be amazing 2 3/8 4.7 n80 and 2 7/8 n80 j55 and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Can't obtain the right amount of strokes for bottoms up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Thanks for this application dude,once I thought it was only in metric units, but when I explored more than I discovered the english unit to. Thanks once again man, very helpful. 5 stars for this app:D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Thanks broo for creating this simplified thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Would like to strokes for bottoms up,strokes to reach a certain depth, tfa calc,pump output,will probably think ofmrelater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs more editing options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I found this book so excellent for newbies whose are searching for a reliable & amazing source to learn & know all the uses of different essential oils. Inside of this book, I got a vast of information & guides. The author Olivia has presented everything very clearly with simple to understand language. This read helped me to know lots of historical information of essential oils, even it showed me different benefits of essential oils. If you wish to learn how to use essential oil for curing anxiety issue or how to use this oil for sleep or curing headaches, then guys never miss your possibility to read this such a lovely & useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book begins with a concise history of essential oils and has a lot of interesting verifiable points of interest I'd not read previously. Olivia Banks additionally gives thoughts on where to obtain the best essential oils. If you haven't glanced around here at amazon you might be shocked at what number of oils are accessible. I purchase Aura Cacia and Young Living Oils and observe them to be of unrivaled quality.I highly recommend this book for those that are considering using essential oils or those just looking for more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am a large fan of essential oils, but I would not say I am expert. So, I was really thankful that I cam across this book because it has taught me so much about these essential oils. It gives a brief history and a small bit of background about these essential oils. You could even search the various oils and their physical, mental and spiritual uses. It was quite fascinating. I never knew that there is such a wide dozens of these oils that we can choose from. There are even various ways to use these oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    If you are an essential oil lover, you need to grab this book. You will also learn the healthy benefits of this essential oils and what it does to our body. There are also various essential oils and carrier oils given inside the book. It's good, because you will feel more healthy and there are plenty of other benefits that you can search out about in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am interested to know more about this "Essential Oil".I know that I can obtain lots of benefits at is is a amazing read especially for beginners for them to know exactly what Essential Oil is all about and how this can support with our lives.I have fun reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book has a wealth of d overview of the most famous essential oils in an simple to understand format .I also enjoyed reading a chapter about history of essential oils and therapy. I would recommend this book to anyone interested in essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    An informative and interesting look into the globe of aromatherapy - does what it says and tutorials the reader to further reading and research if keen. Loved how the book covered almost every zone of how to use oils. The recipes are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Really amazing book. It's a wealth if information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Really essential oils. Not only was I impressed with the history but also about the hints and benefits on how to take full advantage of each oils. There are a lot of oils than I can count of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Amazing information. I hope to test some of the ideas in this book soon. I already use lavender peppermint and tea tree oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I got to learn that Essential oils are organic compounds extracted from plants with tremendous healing properties. Using essential oils for healing purposes is often called aromatherapy, which is a holistic treatment seeking to improve physical, mental and emotional health. Just adding some of the most common essential oils like lavender, frankincense, lemon, peppermint and tea tree oil to your natural medicine cabinet can war cold and flu symptoms or relax your body and soothe sore muscles and a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    This book was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I found this book to be very interesting and informative. Amazing tutorial for use with cats and dogs. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    There is NO useful knowledge in this little 46 pages. Pamphlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Nice hold updating, however please modernize with famous apps that people actually use including Google chrome. I can't stand not using the full screen when I'm web browsing. Kakaotalk famous Korean chat itter. Microsoft word,outlook the whole

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    To reiterate what others have commented, please give us the option to have a night mode (dark menus, etc.) or make a native themes option. I too loathe 3rd party theme apps. OnePlus, LG, Samsung and a lot of others have this ability, why not Essential?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Would give more stars if I had a voicemail application short chop on home screen. Old voicemail application from old phone does not work right. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    The best Android device phone I ever owned. Most of those were Google phones. Guys but please, give us native night mode. I hate using third party, when Android device supports it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing phone and amazing company. One of the few pre installed apps that are actually useful! Also, thanks for full screening Nova Launcher! Think you could do it for some android games next? Edit: Down to four stars due to lack of native night mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Thanks for making some apps better but why can't we add our own to whitelist? Not all apps used are famous or even know would be nice to add these to the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    I just did send review to Nova Launcher to help full screen phone like Essential and this add-on is excellent and hold adding more and more apps, please place a request option to submit our application to adding them, one star for your slowly updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Bring on Oreo! Best phone to this date.. fast help and amazing hardware this is a feel amazing type of phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essential has continued to listen to the community, and play well with developers. Application whitelisting is coming along nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Full screen may need to be enabled for the "Headspace" app. Embedded videos aren't overriding the phones "Sleep Mode" -- this interrupts playback. Everything else seems to be working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essential phone you are doing right job, and take a amazing advise from customer could create you more amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    More apps need adding, but it's getting there. Would be nice to be able to choose apps yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Buggy at random times camera application needs a lot of work other than that so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Thank You!!! Please fix it for Myfitnesspal and YouTube TV as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Can you do same for arrow launcher?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing thing they are supporting apps relatively fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Please add YouTube TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Absolutely best Android device phone I have ever owned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Thanks for the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold the updates coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Plz add help for Netflix, Line, and others famous apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    LOVE THIS PHONE! Now come on with the accessories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Love this phone (except for the camera).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hi Essential! Gorgeous phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Nice to have full screen mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Best Android device phone to date!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Beautifully designed phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    The application is amazing and the phone is absolutely Amazing. I've had it almost a week and still never ceases to amaze me. But I play this android game called dragon Ball z dokkan war and the screen is very disruptive because the right side of the screen is chop off. Is there any method to fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Even with all the hate, they're really on top of stuff. My only true complaint is, is there any method to create the taptic feedback less violent?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Best Android device available, Everytime I obtain a fresh phone I spend the first week making it what I want. Between bloatware poor launchers rooting flashing and everything in between. This phone needs none of that. Ty for a amazing phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    The phone is amazing! My favorite Android device to date. Please fix: A) Texting is buggy after you are sent texts from a company that isn't using a full phone number but a string of numbers. When that happens, all texts stop coming through for a while. B) On Sprint here. Can we obtain visual voicemail to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Glad to see them staying on top of updates and living up to their promises. Glad to help this product and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essentially the only non-Nexel/Pixus device I'll ever be happy with. I love my PHOne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Such a amazing phone that gets better everyday. I love my 360 camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold adding more apps please at least top 20 application from each category I downgrade the rating star from 5 to 1 due to lack of continue updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Really liking the phone, and the software is very clean. I didn't think it would create that huge a difference, but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    I love this phone and love this company. Hold it up, guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing that Essential has been so responsive. Just curious if this modernize supports other launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Glad to use an articulation application that has all activities required for articulation and most for speech therapy under one umbrella. Plus, it is cheaper than other apps of the same type with no extra charges. I would definitely recommend this to my peers, and SLPs looking for a cheaper and attractive alternative to articulation apps. Things i'd like to see to give a 5 begin rating. 1. chance to personalise the content, like add my own pictures, words and features 2. A few more features especially android games for kids related to sound hunt that the application has, like hangman, dots and boxes, etc 3. Flash cards wrt to alphabets, or maybe a various feature that is just for alphabets and not articulation Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    The application is amazing for my son. But not sure if there is a glitch. Since often it will not say the word for him to hear or you can't record. So if that didn't hold happening, even after exiting and going back in, I would give it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Love, love,love! Thank you so much for creating this app! It's everything I need for my therapy sessions in one place. Well worth the cash and zone to download! I love the activities, graphics, and overall layout of the app. It's super simple to use when working with a huge group of students with multiple goals. I only have one thing I would change so far and that's being able to separate the voiced and voiceless /th/. Other than that this application is perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Pack data is missing? But now it is okay. You need to present information that you are downloading the pack in the background so users will not freak out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Amazing app. Related options to Articulation Station on iTunes, but much more cheaper. And the fact that it has extra activities like Search the Sound and Sound hunt (compared to Articulation Station), that makes it look even more cool versus what we pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Amazing application for children on articulation! Simple to practice speech therapy, as my son's pronunciation is also getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    WOW !!! Best application for Kids. Perfect Design and Quality. Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Best speech application I've seen on play store, Very engaging pictures and games, Amazing dozens of words amd sounds! I must say, its a amazing application for speech and articulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Convensing , and i am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    This application is just what we were looking for. My daughter has an articulation problem. She fell in love with the application immediately! She can record her pronunciation of the sounds, words and phrases and play it back, that's my favorite feature. The visual aids are very appealing and well thought out. Worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Still very poor. Updates are making the camera application slightly better. Quality of photos needs to be improved especially in low light. Camera speed needed. More features/modes (portrait selfie, EIS, face unlock). Thank you for the continuous updates but more improvements are desperately needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Loving the modes and the quality. Although I'm still getting random crashes especially on portrait mode. Occasionally forces to reset the phone to work again. Sometimes it shoots but does not save the image. Finally I obtain pixelation glitches with 360 video recording. It's amazing when it works though. Looking forward to see these fixed. Thanks for regular updates. UPDATE: video glitches with 360 cam is still there and that makes it really unusable. This really needs to be addressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    The application is trash. After updating to Android device P the phone restarts while the 360 camera is connected. I blame it on the application not working well enough with P. Makes my 360 camera beautiful useless. I want I could use a 3rd party application but I don't wish to lose Slow-Mo or have two camera apps. I want this application would just work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Not amazing enough. No options for photo resolution. The "Settings" menu might as well not be there. ----- modernize 10.17.2018. much better image quality after update.. but still no option to change e Settings icon is still useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Essential team, the latest modernize has created the focussing very slow. Even in bright light, it takes a while to capture. It's almost impossible to capture kids with this now. Forget the bells and whistles. Two primary things are needed - 1. Quick focussing 2. Instantaneous capture related to phones like IPhone and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    It's an amazing camera, the latest modernize totally messed it up though. It no longer focuses in anything except black and white mode, which is infuriating. Please fix this, the camera is practically useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Plain ,no option to change resolution ,or framerate, no filtering options, nothing. It's just boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Crash tastic. Even after a "stability" modernize I cannot begin this app. I have to use another application to take pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Does not let me to access all my images while using Fb and other apps. Therefore posting and changing profile is no longer possible. This issue started latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Worst camera application ever. Love the phone, but this is just one of a few things wrong that create me wish to go back to my Z2 Force.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    It's a decent camera app, but not great. Porting the Pixel's HDR+ features is a method better solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Not sure if it's a hardware or software issue, but camera us the lowest point of this otherwise awesome phone. Pictures need to be a small brighter, more colourful and show a better UI when using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Fresh modernize is bugged. My front and back facing camera switch icon disappeared when switching between various image modes. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Mostly satisfied with it, but shocked to see the icon is *still* so out of date. Android device has moved away from rounded squares, Essential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    It works.. .. somewhat. Images okay at the best, low light performance in comparison to HTC One A9 average at the best. Digital photo stabilization missing. Needs work. 360 camera nice feature thus 3 stars. I hope Essential will not give up. Potential is there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Like others have mentioned, the video sometimes doesn't save the recording, which really sucks when it happens at the crucial moment. The 360 pictures and videos are overexposed in sunshine and have a blue tone. Come on guys, you shop this as the best camera, but it can't even do the essentials correctly. It has improved, but still mediocre. My go to is still the Google pixel port. Edit: I have to take a star away. The whole day I was waiting to take a 360 picture. When the time came, the application kept crashing and the phone restarting, until the battery was almost drained. This company should be ashamed of themselves for this app. If you wish a midrange phone to experiment with, this could work. Otherwise, don't waste your cash and go for a true flagship phone for the same price. Seems like they tried to save cash by not buying the Google camera software and tried building it themselves Modernize 10/2018: The 360 camera is still crashing just at the wrong time still. I beautiful much stopped using it because it's so slow starting and you never know when it's going to stop working. I've bought a various phone. I had to take a star away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Camera is the weakest part of this phone. Destroyed one of best hardware and software from the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Image quality is getting better, but it's still random crashed while hold using the camera for a while. Needs to quit the application or even reboot the device to continue using camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    God awful. The 360 cam videos are terribly pixelated. If this is a software issue, it should be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Application works fairly well. I [email protected]#$%! had a business card / QR code scanning feature. I know it's just cropping the picture, but I want it had a 16x9 format as an option for photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Please add PANORAMA mode. I know you are trying to sell your 360 camera attachment, but primary features should be available for the phone off the bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Works fine, I don't obtain why people hate so much...I use the camera everyday...live this phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Application cannot save images to the internal drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    مع الاسف كامرة الاسنشل فون محبطة رغم انني سعيد لإقتناء هذا الهاتف واتمنى أن تتحسن كامرته في القريب العاجل

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Google 918kiss.bid/games/playboy reviews Moto%20Race%20-%20Motor%20Rider reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-tieng-Han-sang-tieng-Viet.html reviews Pirates win88.today/live22/ reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/ace333>ace333 apk</a> reviews Buttermilk Graffiti: A Chef's Journey to Discover America's reviews Pirates win88.today/ace333/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online unblocked.how reviews Mod ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter