Oilfield Rota Reviews & Opinions


Submit Oilfield Rota review or read customer reviews:

25 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Rota review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    This application doesn't work at all. Won't load. DO NOT BUY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OilField-Apps review [App]  2018-12-11 21:6

    Needs updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Be amazing if you could take what you have and add times for your scheduled days like 14 hrs on 14hrs off or 12 hrs on 12hrs off be cool to see if that can be updated later. Would be 5 stars all the method

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Oilfield Rota or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Oilfield Rota video reviews and related movies:

    See DeviDrill Operation on youtube.

     related image

    See Tenaris Coiled Tubing on youtube.

     related image

    See Gas coming from volcanic ground video 2.. toxic gas? on youtube.

     related image

    See Garth Lenz: The true cost of oil on youtube.

     related image

    See Rotaflex 900 on youtube.

     related image

    See Expandable Sand Screen on youtube.

     related image

    See Ditch Witch Roto-Witch Attachment Operation on youtube.

     related image

    See Roto Jet Pump introduction on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Amazing app, if it could sync to my Google calendar or had a full screen widget it would be 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I tried to use this to schedule our employees but you can only have 4 on a calendar at a time.. I have 10 people to place in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    So simple to use and change dates if needed. Love how it automatically updates for the whole year!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I think if you could add a share feature or add to Google calendar that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Calendar review [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Need more improvement. Very limited options to sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs some updating for dome of the 6 5/8" V150 pipe in use nowadays. All in all not too shabby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Seems like an okay application from my limited use due to not have Mud weight in kg/m3 on the preferences page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs 7" 32 lb casing added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    These calculations are crap. Even the calculation to weight up is crap. It just says how a lot of sacks of barite to throw. Well latest time I checked they create 50 lb bags and 100 lb bags. They also create bar hoppers. Place it in lbs. And pump output is 0.000243* liner ID squared* stroke inches* eff%. Everything I've used on this application is useless. Makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Nice calculations within the application but there should be an about screen and also settings zone from the home page. Where to change the default email address?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Would like to be able to use in standard mode but can't figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    I am a tool pusher on a work over rig mostly plug and abandon work tubing specs would be amazing 2 3/8 4.7 n80 and 2 7/8 n80 j55 and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Can't obtain the right amount of strokes for bottoms up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Thanks for this application dude,once I thought it was only in metric units, but when I explored more than I discovered the english unit to. Thanks once again man, very helpful. 5 stars for this app:D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Thanks broo for creating this simplified thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Would like to strokes for bottoms up,strokes to reach a certain depth, tfa calc,pump output,will probably think ofmrelater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Essentials review [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs more editing options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Assistant - Formulas review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Confusing, illogical categorisation of functions and redundant equations. As a drilling engineer, I didn't search it useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Assistant - Formulas review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    The best and most useful application in the industry, especially if you are looking for a fast equation or conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Assistant - Formulas review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Not sure I'd use it to slay a well but it's definitely interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oilfield Assistant - Formulas review [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Useful info when critical decisions need to be taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Los ojos azules de la muñeca rota review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Based upon a true life story that I'm not going to share here, in order to avoid obvious spoilers, "Blue Eyes of the Broken Doll" is perhaps one of the most unreasonably overlooked giallos ever made. I know this term is essentially meant to classify certain Italian horror and mystery movies, but whoever thinks other countries cannot produce decent giallos that can be equally entertaining and highly appreciated, is wrong. "Blue Eyes of the Broken Doll", is perhaps one of the best examples to demonstrate this, without actually emulating some of the most distinguished giallos that were released back then. As a matter of fact, it seems that director Carlos Aured, was clever enough to avoid the cliché of putting the name of an animal on the title. A lot of other directors were inclined to do so, during the giallo profusion that took put during the 1970s. No huge deal, after all, but I just thought it would be fair to comment on this small detail as well. In "Blue Eyes of the Broken Doll", an ex-convict named Gilles, tries to begin a fresh life by taking refuge in a little city of the French border. Regardless of the people's aloofness, he stays around to search a job in this fresh place. Claude, on the other hand, is a attractive woman with an orthopedic hand, who lives in a huge gloomy house in the outskirts with her two eccentric sisters, Yvette and Nicole. Gilles starts working at Claude's house as a handyman and simultaneously, a mysterious nurse called Michelle arrives to take care of Yvette, who is crippled and has to be under constant surveillance. Concurrently, young girls start to appear brutally murdered out of the blue and the police have no clue about what is going on. All the victims share certain parallels, like, having blue eyes and light-colored hair, but it seems like there's nothing else to tie them with each other. The only thing that matches perfectly with the sudden murders is the arrival of Gilles and Michelle to the old house. Everyone gossips about the former convict, but Claude remains loyal to her secret love towards him and continues to give him shelter and a job no matter what. Unfortunately, Gilles has strange visions of himself murdering young women for no reason and struggles with himself to avoid doing something that he might regret later. As the days go by, the relationship between Gilles, Michelle and the three psychotic women becomes more and more tense each day and meanwhile, the mysterious assassin keeps slaughtering attractive girls out there. To be honest, I was actually looking forward to something satisfying but in a less serious way. I assumed this was going to be some kind of mindless exploitation flick with lots of gore and pointless sex, lesbianism and a mildly predictable ending. Unexpectedly, I got a genuinely amazing product with a truly unexpected ending and a decent and yet moderate share of gore that somehow doesn't create the film fit in the exploitation category. Not that I have anything versus exploitation films. As a matter of fact, I also have fun these movies very much, but my point is that "Blue Eyes of the Broken Dolls", didn't fall into this less-respected category and it ended up being a charming giallo that has nothing to envy to the Italian ones. Frankly, I still cannot believe that being a movie with Paul Naschy, there's no nudity or sex whatsoever. Especially if we hold in mind that these is a film that has four beautiful female hero and a lusty man with all the ladies for himself. Of course, Mr. Naschy didn't miss the opportunity to appear shirtless and showing off his body all sweaty. It's alright, a small bit of vanity doesn't damage anyone, I suppose. So concluding, I think this movie will be highly regarded by anyone who is in the mood for a nice small giallo with a twisted ending and repetitive dancy melody here and there.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter