Okulo Zone - surround, conquer, outsmart, GO! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Okulo Zone - surround, conquer, outsmart, GO! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    All I need is my phone, my headphones, and GOGO Royalty. My day flies by!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    This application is long overdue. Been waiting for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Okulo Zone - surround, conquer, outsmart, GO! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Okulo Zone - surround, conquer, outsmart, GO! video reviews and related movies:

    See Okulo Zone - Multiplayer strategy board game based on Go (Weiqi, Igo, Paduk, Baduk,圍棋,围棋,바둑, 囲碁,いご) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    not only a amazing app, but the best resource i have found so far for learning go (I don't have a teacher).The criticism of being too short is unwarranted: I search there is a lot of content to go through. Shows how to manage a android game from begin to finish, and builds your mastery incrementally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    I love this application and it helped me understand more than what I knew from just playing. Only thing I have to say is as a go player I know there are more for a 30 kyu to learn before he/she is ready for a game. If the developers of this application can do it I'll love to see fuseki and joseki here too. And maybe learning android games we can play from first move to latest so that we can learn from to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Five stars...For those who think this application is too short, what were you expecting? The application says so aptly its for beginners. You expecting it to bring you up to dan level?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing for beginners, but is very short. Need more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing method of teaching Go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Very useful and amazing for beginners It's teaches the primary fundamentals of Go and gives you a amazing understanding. I really would recommend this to people interested in Go. I learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Constant Crashes I have not had it run for longer than a few mins and some sections constantly crash no matter what. Should be amazing if it was stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing Not poor for the basics. Will present you primary moves to teach you the fundamentals. Besides playing a person this is another amazing method to learn. Only drawback is its kind of short. This company makes a Japanese language go issue solver that has method more. Waiting for the English version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Excellent! As a complete beginner, I managed to understand the basics of go with this amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    TERRIBLE JUST LESSONS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its a amazing android game and this was what I used to play at Y8 before.. the graphics are awesome and the controls works fine.. i just hope the create fresh characters and tracks cause I have already finnished all of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    created for left handed people. couldn't change driving controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    looks like the ppl making mario kart go are having problem with the boost Mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    just with one side control even it seems playable it sucks can't play well when to turn it stopped moving... it would be more better if there were tip control at starts and direction guiding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    menu interface is bad. no control modifications available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I hate that android game I will never play it p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    OMG ITS SO INAPROIATE THESE PEOPLE WHO MADE THIS GAME IS A LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i like racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its quite entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    This Reminds Me Of Mario Kart 64

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I playwith it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    fun a d entertaining. Mario kart style;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i don't like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Is there any possibility you can modernize this android game with fresh characters, tracks & give option the steering wheel to the right (I'm right-handed person)? Using the steering wheel in the left side of screen hurts my wrist from constantly keeping it in that direction 😫 I know this android game is old & released long time ago but it is still so much fun & addicting! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Doesn't work! I played this on a computer before and it was awesome! But it seems like on smartphone or phone or any other electronics, it doesn't work. There is a blank screen and melody comes up randomly without the pictures. But if you play this android game on computer, it will work. I will present you where to obtain this android game on computer. Go to Google, type in Basic Games, click all games, go to the letter 'G' and search Go Kart Go, Nitro! And there, you can play an amazing android game of racing karts! Hope you have fun racing with your other teammates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Don't work I downloaded the game, and a black screen is all that would show. I closed it several times, and still only a black screen. So, I uninstalled it and reinstalled it, but still only a black screen. Why do you have a android game application that you are not maintaining? Should be taken out of the play shop if you're not going to fix the issues so that it can be played. Just a suggestion!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Hate it This android game is being stupid. When I first begin playing, there is a black screen. But the melody is still going. And while it's black like 10 ads are popping up. Why am I getting so a lot of ads? I never even got to play it. And it looks fun,plz fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Okay so I have seen a lot of people in the comments saying it 'doesn't work a black screen only appears' well to have the application to not do that what you need to do is basically turn of any WiFi or data then it will work (it did for me on all my devices) Hope this helps!! If this does feel free to contact me via insta '@aethetic_looser' 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Wow You think this is good?? Boy, are you ever wrong!! There was just a black screen, the melody was playing tho- then half an ad showed up, but I couldn't obtain out of it! Dumb! I hate it, would give it no star if i could 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Needs work First off, the support page needs to be shown before you jump into your first race. The hud should be shown as the countdown is about on 2, not after the race starts. Second, you need more courses. 9 gets repetitive. Third, the ai needs work. I've seen some of them on "Racetracks" that turn into everything. I've even followed 8th around and they were doing donuts, going the wrong way, or following along the wall. Also, the method the ai takes control once you finish is just as wonky. Stuff are clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    CONTROLS NEED WORK! first of all the controls are abit differcult to use. test changing the controls *TO TAP LEFT & RIGHT* other than that its actually not bad. Most of the reviews are about a "BLACK SCREEN" close the application right after you begin the app, then fire it up again and it should run fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Hate Mi RATE 0 star. A tru mi cyant place zero star. Di screen black like tar. It download quick but wen u click it, u si plain black. Dis is foolishness, garbage, crap, one load a dudu inna pampaz. Couple years later: still same foolishness, u know how much things mi delete fi dis? Mi pics, vids, songs!? You guys just tell me to create sure that no one downloads this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Just like Edward Chen said this android game is the worst when you begin playing it shows a black screen while the melody is still playing. I am warning you guys don't download it its just a waste of mbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Doesn't even deserve 1 star It looks really fun didn't take long to download but the screen is all black only the melody is on I only gave 1 star because u need to to rate the application its a waste READ COMMENTS BEFORE DOWNLOADING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Black screen fix I had a black screen too with melody on a background. My 8 year old guided me how to fix. You need to close the android game (including recent apps history) and begin the android game again. No black screen after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Don't waste your download! Android game error straight after downloading it. Would not even begin up. The android game makers of this crap need to stop starring in the mirror at themselves and pull your fingers out and fix this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Waaaaa??!! The screen was black and It takes long to load. At first I thought it was fun cause it looks like mario kart but animal version. If I wait too long itll waste my battery and ill have to obtain off.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Poor - honor holly Looks amazing and it didnt take long to download, but when it comes on you see a black screen. The only method to tell that you are on the android game is by the music. Its a shame because it looks like a fun game. Later in the year I tried it with an honor 6 but had the same problem, don't bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Ehh... Potentially a amazing android game and amazing quality.. But the controls are awkward. The person who developed this had to have been left-handed. 💁 A bigger dial would be useful. And maybe a tilt function would create it a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Great! I was hesitant to download this android game because of the other reviews saying there is just a blank screen, but I am so glad I did! When I first opened the android game I gotta blank screen, but after closing it and reopening it again, it works great! Lots of fun the world's are amazing and the characters create me smile ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    My thumb hurts They should totally change the controls my thumb starts to sting or turn soar after I play the android game they create it should be like Mad Birds Go tap one side of the screen to go left and the other to go right. I don't hate this android game but it needs fresh controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Needs auto acceleration Unlocked all 9 tracks in under 20 mins. This android game is clearly targeted towards kids. No skill required, just luck. I found the tracks to be well-designed and fun to play and the whole feel of the android game is just crazy and fun. Only issue is you accelerate by holding up on the dpad, and it's uncomfortable trying to steer left and right while still keeping the dpad in the up position. A easy auto acceleration function will solve this problem. Other than that I think it's a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    IT'S NOT WORTH YOUR TIME! I thought this was gonna be a amazing game, but I wouldn't know because I can't even see the game! It stays on a black screen the whole time while the android game itself continues! Ugh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    So this android game was horrible. The graphics were horrible and especially the characters. Usually when play a android game they would actually present you how it goes. When I started playing I was like ' omg! They started before me how do I move it took me about 30 seconds to figure out and at every corner I crash into something fresh and the controller was really hard to move. This android game is rough and needs serious work and attention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Ok. But.when i begin 1st time it was black colour not working.,when i restarted it worked.. and there is no tutorial! And the controls are poor create the steering easier.. please fix this issue soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I just wast my time to download dis application all I see is jst blank screen And melody playing I have nothing to say bcos I have not play it or see d game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Joystick issue I give u 5 star if u switch the joystick to the right side... KaNan please kanan... If u done download this application test to turn off ur wireless connection connection and use ur data. Then it works...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    IT WORKS! BUT Just after you begin it close it and begin it again and it will work after that , but the controls is too hard maybe they could create it like beach buggy ( tap on left screen to go left and same on the right , or steer ) , and I will rate it 5 stars! BTW , too lag for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Go Go review [App]  2019-8-23 21:27

    It just impossible to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Go Go review [App]  2019-8-23 21:27

    its impossible to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Go Go review [App]  2019-8-23 21:27

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Go Go review [App]  2019-8-23 21:27

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    I was so fascinated--and entertained--by the narrator of this story that I actually read it in one sitting. Sugihara, a Japanese teenager, is both familiar and exotic. He's a [email protected]#$%, scrappy kid, a mixture of bravado and vulnerability, intelligence and naïveté. Sugihara's understanding of himself and his put in the globe is profoundly influenced by his circumstances: He's the son of Koreans who have lived most of their adult lives in Japan. Although I've read a few articles about discrimination versus Koreans and other minorities in Japan, this first-person novel allows the American reader to understand the problem on a private level and to feel the identity confusion and alienation that is the effect of systemic discrimination. No aspect of Sugihara's life is untouched by the fact of his ethnicity. When he and a Japanese girl from a "good" family fall in love, even that joy is distorted by a sense of foreboding--what will happen when she finds out he's Korean?Reading fiction in translation can be problematic--characters can wind up "sounding" as though they've been poorly dubbed. *GO* is exceptional in its authenticity of voice. The love story is awkward and real. The humor-as-defense that Sugihara relies on to obtain through his difficult life is genuinely funny. Although there's some minor cursing and a couple of sex scenes, I think this would be a particularly amazing book for any high-school aged children you might know. I'm looking forward reading more Kaneshiro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Can you hide in plain sight behind a name you were asked to assume? But perhaps you don’t care about passing; you’d rather duke it out and literally beat down all challengers. Until you meet a certain someone who assumes you are Japanese… Maybe it’s time to choose. Do you take the chance?This novel is so much better than I was expecting from the sample. While it has a slow start, it’s actually a very fast, engrossing read. GO is a unbelievable slice-of-life novel that its description just doesn’t do justice at all. This is not a romance; it’s a journey to adulthood and self-identity. I finished it incredibly moved and reaching for the Kleenex box, fully intending to read it again. Note: It's a short novel at 172 pages.GO shows us a young man growing up as a Korean in Japan. Embodying Koreans in Japan. Enduring racism, forced to carry IDs, request permission to re-enter the country, and labeled as foreigners, even though you were born and raised in Japan and share the same DNA and genetic markers. Looked down upon, barred from certain jobs, attacked without provocation, judged… A put where students crowd outside your school on a “Korean hunt” waiting to beat you up because it’s April 29th, and somehow Emperor Showa’s birthday reminds them that you’re an “enemy,” even though you go to the same hospital when you’re gihara/Lee is fighting his father, his culture, and his country with his fists, with his intellect, and with every fiber of his being for the right to be himself, not defined by others, by paperwork, or by his blood. Can the one girl he shares so much in common with search it in her heart to accept that he’s still the same person she loves, even if his name is actually Korean and not Japanese?I read GO by Kazuki Kaneshiro as a First Reads (Kindle First) February 2018 offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Awesome. Inspiring read that makes you wish to obtain off your butt even if you are standing already. I like books that have true tip in them, I'm not much one for exposition or even anecdotes that talk about tip and how to change. Maybe one or two, but then it's up to me to use them, and that's what was amazing about Limitless. There are tips, and King tells you exactly how to use them. Like the success formulas and human decision making formula, all fresh perspectives to explore. Overall I liked it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    I had so a lot of mental barriers getting in the method of what I wanted. This book helped me hurdle over them, and the change in my life has been dramatically amazing. Definitely worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Patrick King has an interesting life story, coming from a law background to his current writing and coaching background. That alone is reason enough for me to follow him as I feel he has really taken the leaps he describes. He lives his e choice is yours whether or not you wish to embrace the lessons he gives in becoming limitless and living the life you do you do it? Patrick King divides it into a mindset for success and certain techniques and actions for success that are simple to follow. This book answers a lot of questions you have, and a lot of you may not know you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    I found reading this book to be time well spent. It was thought provoking and contained a lot of ideas for improving your quality of life well worth considering and implementing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Excellent for anyone wanting to achieve success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Tired of living in your comfort zone? Read this book and change your life for the better. Be whatever you wish to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    I have read several books now by Patrick King. I liked them all and this book is a definite must-have if you are into gaining more success in your life. Limitless is a definite instruction manual written to guid you through eighteen success principles; each principal focus on a specific theme and instructs how to stay on track in your life and stop drifting. The book opens with a forward by Derek Doepker as well which is an added bonus. Limitless delivers what it promises: it shatters your limiting beliefs! In this book you’ll be able to expand beyond your potential; the second chapter deals with altering your reality and has my favorite quote from the book: “Altering your reality is when you change your standard of success to realize the possibilities that are actually available to you."The book is a powerhouse of solid material well-worth the price of a cup of a e core principles I gained the most from are:*Capitalize on Your Strengths*Fail hard and fail fast*The surprising power of visualization*Adjust your locus of control*The human decision making method*Public accountability*The perfectionism devil*Commit to consistency*Institute the everyday success principles.I’ve read this book twice and will hold it handy when I feel myself drifting off course and need to obtain a course mitless definitely adds a strong boost of quality to your day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Funny enough I have a career in law and am a student of psychology so this book speaks to a lot of of my interests. I feel like I understand people on a deeper level than most, and this book is really spot on in what motivates people and what also holds them back. Most books you will read on the subject are the same thing over and over but this one isn't. There's no fluff of pointless anecdotes. Everything supports and illustrates his points and it's helpful! The part about perfectionism was very helpful to me because... I am one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless: Destroy Your Fears, Escape Your Comfort Zone, and Conquer Any Goal - Create The Life You Want review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    One of the best books on success that I have read, and that's what it is. It's about achieving goals and overall life success, which I don't think people focus on enough. It created me question what I search satisfied about myself. That's what defines success with a combination of achievement as well.I really think the author understands this very well, and he went through the same journey himself, so I think he is a trustworthy source here. Lots of highlights in my kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    its for children but not all parents like spending cash on android games so create for engines avalible for free like streamline thomas or something amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    only one train unless you are willing to pay. extra trains and tracks cost too much and no method to earn through progress. also as the races progress it's impossible for children to beat. requires coordination and reflexes most small children don't have. lasted a couple of weeks then uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    we are upset that after purchasing this game... it only worked twice! Now, after picking your engine it will go to the map and IT HANGS! its frozen and wont allow you play. we have to reset again and again because it no longer works! We wish our cash back... unless it works! SOS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    What happened to the older version?? I had alot of trains unlocked but with the recent modernize I have lost them all!! The graphics may be alot better, but Thomas is the only unlocked train unless I wish to pay!?? Not satisfied as this WAS a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    this is the best android game ever but i dont know why alot of people hate it. Also a suggestion to all the people who complain about ads. JUST TURN OFF THE WI-FI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    AT LEASE CAN'T YOU JUST GIVE TWO TRAINS CAUSE MY CHILDREN LIKE TO FIGHT ABOUT WHO PLAYS SINCE I DONT HAVE MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    14 quid otherwise you will have to hold telling your child they can only have 1 rely as it's a children android game you should be able to unblock engines and "next levels/tracks through thing to see here just another greedy company trying to create cash off children asking parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Where is all my purchased engines????? Few days ago I bought 2 packages of engines and now they're gone because of this update. I dont wish to buy it again because now it's more expensive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    this fresh modernize is awesome!!! the fresh models are just amazing ..... but the only thing i don't like is thats is you have to some obtain of the engines but sill amazing game!😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Ugh Victor is so hard to beat I need streamline Thomas everything has to buy then it's so stupid😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's the worse android game ever you only obtain to ride 1 engine the rest you must purchas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    expensive to buy everything but once you buy it, its a very amazing experience. my small boy loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's amazing but it kinda sucks that James is not free anymore I want we could just have at least 2 free unlockable engine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It used to be a kids' friendly game... not anymore. I liked it better before the update. Sorry. I know you place so much effort into making a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The fresh modernize to it is super fun though some of the things were really unessesary cough cough bridge jump but it is super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Requires waayyyy too much access. No explanation as to why it's even needed, just won't let usage until all access is granted🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I am ok but there is a propleme because when all upgrades are over and then iam wining the race they are telling to retry or change the engine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I got the unblock all engine's and got 1 map I'm sad and no engine's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    In the past , I would rate this 3 stars because the lack of characters and backgrounds but after the update, the android game improve massively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    My son loves Thomas. if I let him to he will play it for hours. it's worth the 20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I hate this old modernize come back who agrees with me😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing android game and when the modernize came it's still an amazing android game it's really amazing for anyone who doesn't know if it is or not my respond is it is good. 👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I like it but the only thing is I only got thomas and when I go to versus thomas is the only hero you can't be thomas at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    can you create all of the traines free pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's the best train android game I have ever played in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's very good. The grafics are amazing and I loved this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    beware if you download. you have to purchase the trains/characters to play. Too expensive

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter