One 918kiss.bid/games/3win81 Reviews & Opinions


Submit One 918kiss.bid/games/3win81 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on One 918kiss.bid/games/3win81 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch One 918kiss.bid/games/3win81 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Whist - Bidding Card Games review [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    Number one android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Amazing puzzle android game amazing brain teaser application πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    The Line is the best android game in my life ,small size and lots of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Its very nice and adictive android game with nice ank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Supper android game this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    its good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Android game is a amazing puzzle android game which I recommend to everybody who likes logical thinking games. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    This is a very fun android game and a amazing time spender. I like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Best one line one stroke puzzle game. A lot of various levels on this version. 🏁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Unbelievable game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Its a brain challenging game. The best point is that each level can be solved in a lot of various ways. so you can play each level several times. awesome line draw puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    The line is amazing game. For me, 40th scene on 3 level is hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Really interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    I like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games 2 (32 games in one app) review [App]  2019-8-4 13:29

    amazing android games but I would love to see more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games 2 (32 games in one app) review [App]  2019-8-4 13:29

    amazing quality of android games loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feenu Offline Games 2 (32 games in one app) review [App]  2019-8-4 13:29

    unbelievable android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Tap Memory Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:32

    Nice android game with attractive pictures. Amazing to hold my memory sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Tap Memory Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:32

    Very nice game. Simple and enjoying to play. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Tap Memory Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:32

    Really like this memory game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Line Drawing Game review [App]  2019-5-6 21:24

    nice game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Line Drawing Game review [App]  2019-5-6 21:24

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    It's really awesome game. Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Amazing multiplayer auction so we can sell the stuff which we victory in auction that's so awesome feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Yup, amazing graphics and to much nice functionalities, globe wide store and playing with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    It's really amazing android game to play ... amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    amazing application for auction lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    really it's very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIO One-on-One review [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    It's a beautiful simple, but still fun idea. A android game to play if you like One Punch Man and have some time to kill. my only problem is that the buttons are kinda buggy and late with response, but I understand it's the best you can do with unity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    Spent far too much time on this android game trying to beat my high score than I wish to admit. I love the pixelated feel and how you always wish one more crack at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    side scroller temple run style game.. the problem i have is if an opponent is exactly at a jump point you cant jump and punch so its android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    definitely liked the game. it's a nice, challenging android game that I can play at my short breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    this android game sucks and has no meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    this android game is suck becauce you just gonna jump and punch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    Amazing android game if you love One Punch Man. Perfect method to spend your spare 5-10 min. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    THE GAME IS GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    all I see is a purple screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I am an English teacher constantly searching for books that will inspire a love for reading, and it seems that wholesome books for older elementary and junior high boys are the most difficult to find. Brady's Trapped in a Video Android game is excellent for this group! As the narrator's voice becomes clear, the story is undoubtedly relatable, humorous, and engaging! When I finished the book, I found myself thinking "That's it?!" I'm sure I echo the sentiments of other readers when I say that I look forward to reading the next book in the series. I will definitely recommend this book to students in my own school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    My 9 (almost 10 year old) LOVES this book! He hasn't been much of a reader but this is the FIRST book he reads without prodding. He talks about it a lot and always tells me what happened. The chapters aren't too long or overwhelming for early chapter readers. An simple read. It's refreshing to search a fun, adventure book without a lot of "dark" themes. A rare find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    My 8 year old has to read every day for 30 minutes. He could not place this book down. He loves it!! What more could you ask for as a parent? He is engaged and excited to read the next book in the series. In addition, some of the terms the book used opened more learning branches. He asked what the about Hindenburg. I am buying book 2 now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    9 year old read it and loved it. He is not as reader!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    my son just loved this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    My son loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    My son who had been a struggling reader loves this book! The latest two nights he has read it at bedtime and we had had to create him set it down which has rarely happened. He is excited to read the next two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    My son loves this book. It is the first chapter book he's really enjoyed. We ordered books 2 and 3 already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    One of the only books I can obtain my 9 yr old autistic son to read. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trapped in a Video Game: Book One review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    It's cool getting trap in a android game finding somethings been lost and getting a talking plastic soldier and the book cover looks amazing for the second book can't wait (idea create more please)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's very nice android game a puzzle type very interesting to solve all those. But I've a issue in Luminous part I'd achieved only 300 stars out of 500 because there are no further levels to be played. The android game is displaying that levels are coming soon, but my questions is when? So pls solve this problem. And pls rply for my review so that I'll understood that u had read my message. Thank u and sry if had damage u in above msg✌️✌️✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Don't wish to play hours of boring levels to obtain to (hopefully) more difficult stuff. I would have no problem if the levels were at least various from each other. It takes merely 10 seconds to obtain through the starting levels but there are just too many. It's wasteful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1LINE - one-stroke puzzle game review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's ok some are simple but they do obtain harder. I like the game. I don't play it all the time. I am a bit annoyed about the ads. They pop up now and then when I don't wish them to. Please comment back so I know you read it. I am urging you to do something about the problem. Please if you do comment back note if I offended you anyway. If you fix this problem I have you will be getting 1 additional star then you will have 5 of me. Please consider this carefully

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter