One Key - Offline Password Manager Reviews & Opinions


Submit One Key - Offline Password Manager review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application for saving my passwords. At least i have an application that saves me all the problem for memorizing my passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    what an awesome app. i was looking for such application . now i can manage and secure my private things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Is the application using AES-256 Encryption algorithm for password generator or anything else? Please reply.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on One Key - Offline Password Manager or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch One Key - Offline Password Manager video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 5 Best FREE Password Managers on youtube.

     related image

    See Cold Wallet NFC, Offline Password manager and sensitive data, with MFA security (EN) on youtube.

     related image

    See On the Economics of Offline Password Cracking on youtube.

     related image

    See On the Economics of Offline Password Cracking on youtube.

     related image

    See The most secure password generator ever – offline, two-factor, unique and strong passwords on youtube.

     related image

    See NS Wallet: offline password manager on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn how to use offline password reset in Password Manager on youtube.

     related image

    See Windows Password Recovery with Hiren's BootCD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    If you don't wish to memorize all your passwords and can not save it on notepad then this application is for you. Hold your password encrypted in this app and use it whenever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager such an awesome application 👍easy to use . it manages my phone privacy ☺ thanks for making this application for us❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    very productive application for saving alot of passwards i have a lot of passwards to remember so this application definately helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager is a very amazing application for managing password I use it in my everyday life. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is amazing for protect your password safely and so usefull deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This is a really cool app. The UI is friendly and is really helpful for managing and storing passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Simple to protect folder and files using this password manger app. really I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing tool to manage all my passwords. grrat functionality. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very amazing application to manage and storage password, working perfect, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is soo nice .must download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for password management i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Password Manager is best Application for manage passwords....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is amazing and very simple to use. The import and export features work perfectly and helps a lot in case you switch your phone. The application is secure and reliable. Amazing work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for saving passwords which can be categorized accordingly. it would be beneficial if a feature to add images or necessary files like passport, licence copies of certs can be added to this. The best thing is just one of payment £0.69 and not monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a 100% genuine one! No internet access means no ads and no data/privacy breach at all! It's for all those people who tend to forget their passwords every now and then. Though it will improve over time but if you are struggling to manage your passwords in one place, you must test this! Love from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's beautiful amazing and reliable; there should be a method of hiding the option for fingerprint autentication, because fingerprint duplication is simple to perform. I know it sounds a bit paranoic but passwords' security is a very necessary matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best password manager app on playstore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It has multilingual help and the list of various languages are still increasing. Manage passwords category-wise is one of the best feature. Recent feature: "Lock app for specified time after selected wrong attempts" is one of the most awaited feature which is now live. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is so good! Highly recommended. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a life saver and simple to use if you don't understand something about the application use google learn about it and common sense would tell you that. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Its really hard to manage lots of credentials, this application really solve my problem. Simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I love using this application as I am very poor in remembering passwords :) Appreciate the developer who come up with such idea and implemented securely (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application really reduces the headache of remembering passwords in a very secured way. Highly Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Handy application to save passwords securely...Much recommended if you can't memorize your list of passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Now i dont have to remember any kind of password any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing app, works like a charm, not cloud based, totally local, that's exactly what i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Attractive app! Amazing for securing your accounts using powerful passwords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent app to manage passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application 👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best passwords management application. Without any monthly charges. Life time use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    One of the best password managing app ever. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very Helpful application security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I really don't understand why the reviews for this application are so high. As another reviewer commented it comes with no instructions or guide. I tried to search the YouTube instructional video using the link supplied by the developer in response to that other reviewer complaint but it doesn't exist. Nor can I search any videos linked to this application elsewhere. The interface is simplistic but at the same time not user friendly. There are fields in the application that look like I should be able to type into but I am unable to. I consider myself to be very IT literate but I cannot create head nor tail of how the application is supposed to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application now i don't need to remember my password anymore and this application allows me to remember more than 1 password which is very necessary nowadays for security reasons. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application just solved my problem. This app very support full now i just need to save my password and id that's it. Dont need to remember... thumbs-up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I had hopes for this application but I have a hard time using it. It's not user friendly. Adding a tutorial would be useful. I will have to search a application that's easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Totally amazing application to remember my passes. Since I dont trust google these days, this local application really fulfills my needs. Kudos (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    amazing application !!! I have been uding it for years for storing passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    simple to use and low storage. this is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Perfect password manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    I really love the fresh update, Simple to use and has a simple, beautiful user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Very simple to use and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Awesome application it is. Amazing interface and friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    So, mind blowing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Nice application & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Love this password manager app, Couldn't ask for a better eat for keeping all of my passwords in on mple UI and eat support for those of us who have only a fraction of a memory left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Absolutely the best password manager app, As a password manager it has a lot of features I never thought of. Solid solution for password issues. Amazing password manager app,No issue at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Extreamly useful and helpful password manager app,I have used this password manager application for the past 6 month and its just convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    This is the best password manager I have ever used ! Thanks so much for putting so much love into your product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    I am using this password manager application since latest six month and really enjoying this password manager is application is fully secured and safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    I love this password manager app,very simple to use and ats all I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Best Password Manager application with amazing Security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    helpful app. low disk storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    I love this password manager app.. fully safe & secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Most www service not only have a email address, but some have a user name, password and in some case create you respond a security question. No locations for some of that stuff. Love the simplicity of it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    it does what it says it does. It keeps my passwords. this is an make batter to what I had before - a note book with a bunch of scribbles that I couldnt understand. And this is very handy then my notebook. I'm hoping the modernize makes this application better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    The only con with this app, is that it doesn't let you to change the order you enter various Www services info.. I'd like to organize my entries by Favorite Websites before less frequented Sites. But that isn't possible with this app. The order you enter your Www services data, is the order it stays in. 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Great! But i don't always need to input an email (like for my bank, or my library). Maybe place the email optional?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    amazing app. but expect an edit option so that I can edit my saved info instead of deleting it or creating a fresh field again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Shut me out. Would not accet my password or send an email password restart to my account. Glad I only entered try data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Amazing since we can audit info now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Best password manager I know, realisable and save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Less complexities!! Not typical type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    I only used it briefly. I like it but too a lot of ads. Is there an ad free version? Uninstalling for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Is a amazing application for keeping passwords very easy very clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    Amazing job done; simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    It does what it says it will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    i believe that this application will fulfill all the expectation of users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager review [App]  2019-3-19 13:47

    an useful ap. use it with trust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    Haven't read the book yet because it is NOT formatted for the Kindle. Reformat Amazon and I'll change my review. Can't even read it on my Galaxy 6 because the print is too small. Expand the text and then you have to scroll all over the screen to read it. Definitely will not buy the rest of them until Amazon re-format for Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    That awkward moment when you can't read a "Kindle book" on your actual Kindle.....Or any other device except your little phone screen for that matter. Like I love how amazon says "Download the Kindle application and view on ANY device", and it doesn't work for any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    I realize that a product has to have a price to be valued, but this commentary should be distributed free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    This textbook is garbage. It's just an unformatted pdf with a couple of pages of notes from the powerpoint presentation. It's not even worth $10. Literally, the teacher is selling you his lecture notes for $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    Need I say more? It was relatively short, the info was presented in a concise but efficient manner. That and I don't need to carry a physical copy with me everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    Absolute garbage I can't begin it on windows 8 or amazon kindle. I can only begin it on my phone. This is stupid I shouldn't have to make batter my devices for a freakin class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    I didn't used the book much most things can be googled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    Good. I learned a lot from these books. Amazing true life examples. I enjoyed supply chain management. I highly rec6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    a very amazing rundown of Supply Chain basics and concept enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    Removed the adds no problem. Did a back-up and restored on another device with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    Please modernize the app, so I can backup the data to dropbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    Please add Turkish Lira to currency options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    I only bought this so I could export and when I do the file won't begin because it's corrupted. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    I bought this application coz I wish to change my phone at export all the data. But when I install this application and trying to import the application is said no back up available. Please refund the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    When click calendar, not present calendar. Pls modernize or this apps become worse when paid....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    Report exported are generated BLANK. I had purchased this APP, BUT no use, if even primary functions not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    Please contain the transfers and beginning balances in the csv exporting tool. And hopefully you also add an export tool for all accounts with extra columns like running totals, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    But how do you obtain wiget to work? Will give 5 stars if I can figure this out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Manager Key review [App]  2017-12-22 21:9

    Very good! I tried a lot of other budget apps but this is the best!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter