One Man'A=0& Reviews & Opinions


Submit One Man'A=0& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIO One-on-One review [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-on-One Partnering review [App]  2019-9-25 13:8

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    this icon package got every icon i need.. hands down, the best look and feel, and the best icon quality i've ever tried.. but can you please modernize the existing icon as well? lots of apps icon changed for this past couple of months. thanks! edited: thanks once again for updating the existing icon! now i have a excellent setup for my android👍👍👍 you're the best!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on One Man'A=0& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch One Man'A=0& video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    An perfect collection of premium qualit icons. Frequently updated. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Live these icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    They look amazing. Cash well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    very nice, plenty of apps themed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Can't use it without downloading a various laucher, waste of cash and time ⌚. Please create it work with the phone's default laucher, crazy 🤪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Det är faan bara skräp. Köp ej!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Love this icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Attractive icon pack. I want Icon colors a bit more pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    They're PERFECT! Just what I wanted! Well worth the money! A lot of thanks friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI 9.0 - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    There's nothing various or spectacular about this pack. Apply it & it literally looks no various to the standard icons my phone came with. Why would I wish to pay for the same old same old? Packs like this have been done a million times over. I'm so bored of seeing the same colours and shapes. Got a refund on this, it's not worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Another enjoyable page-turner from JoJo Moyes. Once again, the theme of pitting the 1% and the other 99% versus each other reaches an enjoyable conclusion. The characters are engaging and multidimensional. I never thought I would have fun romance novels as much as I am Moyes' works. Partly it's because she celebrates the working class, and the qualities of grit and determination that inspire the reader. Also, her female protagonists aren't virginal; they're well-rounded, realistic people. Of course, it's amazing to have a guy on a white horse canter up, but in Moyes novels, the girl proves herself capable on her own. I will definitely buy more of this author's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Another unbelievable read from Jojo Plus One tells the story of single mum, Jess ,struggling every day cleaning other people's houses and working in a bar at night to bring up her daughter Tanzie who is a gifted child, and Nicky her withdrawn teenage step-son who is bullied at school.Tanzie, 8 years old,is offered a scholarship to attend a prestigious Girls school to further her maths but there is no method Jess can afford the little difference in fees..Jess asks for support from her estranged husband who has given his family no help since leaving two years of Jess's housecleaning clients,Ed, comes to the rescue after finding himself at a loose end whilst in the midst of his own problems.He takes Tanzie and her family on a street trip to sit a mathematics Olympiad exam in the hope of winning first prize , a money prize of Two Thousand pounds which would enable Tanzie to attend the fresh is an hilarious street trip and Ed gets taken in by Jess and her two children. All four,and the dog Norman, have their own story to tell and the street trip brings them all together versus all odds.Or does everything go horribly wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    This was a amazing rainy day read. I am from America so some of it was a small hard for me to understand, but I really enjoyed it. Their journey up to Scotland together was very unique. I'm so glad it had a satisfied ending because there were parts that I was afraid it was going to end up bad. I like to end on a amazing note. :) If you need a book to obtain you through a beach trip or on a long vacation then give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    To be honest I was not excited to read this one as I have read all of Moyes other books and didn't think this one could be as amazing based on the plot. I am so glad is was proved wrong! One Plus One has become my very favorite of all of Moyes e characters are deep and very well written. They draw you in and create you completely invested. The book reads like a movie- I could see the scenes in my mind as I read. I LOVE Ed's hero and the steadfastness and growth you see in him throughout the will fall in love with that characters. I would LOVE to read a follow up story to see what they are up to after this book ends. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I thought this book would be a chick flick kind of story. You know a mushy romance novel, and I was okay with that. Instead it dealt with reality. Kindness, bullies, positive thinking, financial and family stress, and yes even love. I will recommend this book to my mates and family because it touches close to home. So much is going on in this book, some things predictable, some not. Bottom line it created me wish to be a better person, less cynical. It's so simple to fall into that mindset, but this book reminds me that what's necessary is doing the best you can with what you have and reaching out to others if there is any method you can. Things usually work out for the best even if you can't see it in those darkest hours. This is an wonderful story of being there for your family and others at all costs just because you know deep down it's the right thing to do. Remarkable story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Tanzie's maths interest are very wide and simply attributed by there name or category. But in the closing pages one of those are cited and frankly the most mysterious of them all. And we are left either to be impressed with JJ's depth or sent on our method to satisfy our own curiosity. That one is "Strong Emergence". Look it up and drown in the maths mystique of the highest order. I will test to demystify the concept which has been of latest vintage emerged in the cloak of maths language, equations, and symbolism. Allow me support with a metaphor that will take some of the mystery out of the e popular proverb: "The straw that broke the camel's back" is an example of (strong ) emergence . The theory has imbedded in it without quantifying the different properties of the system: I.e. The strength of the camel, the weight of the straws, the time constraint on the endurance of the camels, and other physical variables. We know by our experience with logic that the load is not infinite, and we can feel the continuity of the growing burden that the camel must endure. But we know that the latest straw is imbued with a role not attributed to any other of the equivalent components. Think about it and test to search a related maths explanation If you search one allow me know. I stand guilty of over simplification, but how else to attempt at layman C. Pulseinc @

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Jessica Rae Thomas has got to be one of the most positive people and rightful people on the world. She is broke to the bone and has two kids to raise. Her husband is off "for recovery" and not supporting her family with a single pound. Still, she wants to grant her daughter the opportunity of lifetime by enabling her to go to a costly personal school which will be targeting Tanzie's math when she decides to take a run down vehicle to drive her family plus dog from South England to Scotland for a maths tournament that might pay for Tanzie's tuition fees, and that vehicle actually breaks down in the middle of the road, she never thought that Ed Nicholls would be the one to come to her rescue. The arrogant wealthy arse who's beachhouse she cleans on a regular basis. However, Ed has problem of his own and for some reason, he decides to embark onto tthat chaotic trip to Scotland with nce I read and absolutely loved Me Before You from the same author, it was nearly impossible not to read this fresh book, especially given that the plot sounded so new and nice. Who doesn't love a geeky millionaire and a family in be very honest with you, this felt like a true life parody of Small Miss Sunshine. The similarities were absolutely obvious: you have the eccentric small daughter going of to a tournament (maths/beauty pageant - sounds about the the same) and that troubled teenager with a goth haircut, and a mother who is hell bent on making this trip work out so she can give her kid what she feels it deserves.But apart from those similarities, the whole story was very-well customised and exudes the lovely english charm that I don't come across often, given the very small "english" books I read. It is also a very striking comparison of two worlds: the huge town London life were yuppies and self created men indulge in fancy things, and the life on the outskirts of the city, where a family barely has £12 a day as a meal me parts of the story will create you laugh and some parts will create you cry. You will most definitely fall in love with Jessica's quirky hero and positive vision of life, and you will become a amazing fan of Ed Nicholls and witness how something even more chaotic than the professional predicament he is in can actually bring him peace and happiness. It's a attractive story about unexpected situations, finding happiness, and starting ever, do not expect any steamy scenes here - everything is being kept on a very light level, but the story is so sweet you don't actually miss it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Ok, with so a lot of unbelievable reviews, I'm beginning to feel poor that I liked it but did not love it. It's a amazing book but it's not great. Having said that, I really did search myself liking all the characters and feeling for them. You wish it to work out even though you know that in true life, it would per my sometimes usual review format...Did I learn anything from this book?I think how hard it is to obtain ahead when living on the minimum wage was reinforced. Some people have it really hard and those of us who don't have no clue. I don't know that this knowledge will change how I live my life but it does support to be a small more aware.Did I think about the book when I wasn't reading it?Not at first but yes, towards the end, I was thinking about it when I was not reading it.Did I wish to read this book when I wasn't reading it?Yes - I wanted to know what happened.Will this book stay with me long after it's over?Not all of it... it's amazing but not that good. However, there is a section where Jess explains to Ed how hard it is to obtain ahead once you have a baby at 17 and are always behind trying to catch up and this will stay with me. It is very well said. And there are comment about living as a single/solo parent on the minimum wage and yes, those will stick.SPOILER ALERT: I enjoyed all of it except for when Jess and Ed obtain together and then it just gets too pathetically mushy. I was almost satisfied when they broke up so we could obtain back to being real. For a while there I thought "Oh God, Mills and Boon/Harlequin Romance" and this is not what I signed up for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Allow me begin by stating I just cannot bear most romance novels. While some might classify this as a romance novel, I found it to be more of an interesting tale with some quirky characters. I found it interesting to see how two strangers from various ends of a spectrum could develop a friendship through easy acts of compassion and through that arrive at an even deeper connection. While Jess is a financially struggling single mother, Ed is wealthy and a lot of might assume that he would not have a care in the globe due to his wealth. As Jess develops a friendship with Ed, she becomes aware that he has a lot of problems that are equally as challenging and heartbreaking for him and that cash does not guarantee a issue free life Each learns that everyone has issues sometimes just as heartbreaking as yours. Through Jess's life, Ed is able to see a powerful woman fighting for her children's welfare and a mother that always puts her kids first, although in one instance a lot of would question whether that commitment to her kids justifies some of the actions that she takes.Without giving away more of the story, I'll just conclude that this is an intelligently written novel of a romance, but not a "romance novel". It was interesting to see how two people from various walks of life were able to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Plus One: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    This is a amazing book! The main hero is Jess, a single parent trying to raise her daughter, Tanzie, and her x-husband's son, Nicky, by herself because her husband has deserted her. She has several jobs just trying to pay the bills. There are no extras! She cleans for Ed, another main character. He is on the other end of the cash issue. He has lots of money, but gets himself into some problem which will cost him ss attempts to take a street trip to Scotland where her daughter has been offered a possibility to take a prestigious math exam and if she passes will create it into a amazing personal school. Jess cannot afford to send her there otherwise. She, however, takes her x's old vehicle which doesn't run properly. She is pulled over by the police, and Ed accidentally drives by and rescues her and the om there the story really begins. They are on this street trip and have all kinds of experiences!!! There is never a dull moment!One of the problems brought out in this book deals with bullying. There is a poor group of children living in Jess's neighborhood who bully Nicky. This is another reason Jess so wants Tanzie to attend a various school. Yet, even at the personal schools, there can be a bit of bullying. When someone is different, they just appeal to those who think they are better!!!This is a story about hardship, bullying, honesty, determination, friendship, family, and love. It makes you laugh, and it just may create you cry a couple times! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Amazing application and amazing concept. However, it should have an option to record your own songs on the front page. Since there are only a few categories of songs, there should also be the option to request a song on the home page. (For example, there are no country songs, edm, etc). There should also be a feature of connected apps if other apps work with the one. Giving four stars because I know it just came out and hopefully updates will be coming soon. Have high hopes, amazing concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Why do you need acess to pictures, contacts, application history and the like for this app? That makes absolutely no sense what so ever and just seems shady. Further more, why can't I see the one and two star ratings? Also rather weird!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The ONE Smart Piano_by The ONE review [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Bought the keyboard, didn't come with a type c cable for s8, used a micro usb connector and still won't connect. Bluetooth setting doesn't work

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet has a fun premise and is an engaging read from begin to finish. The upper management of W&W Investments goes on a safari like no other, and when things go south, they will have to come together to survive in the prehistoric past. These characters are compelling, and the interpersonal dynamics at play here are a neat addition to this story. But what I really liked was the kind of “Schroedinger’s Dinosaur” that is at play in this story:“The animal’s death had become a cruel cosmic joke—like a demented god playing a android game where an innocent monster had become a martyr forced to die again and again.”The setup is kind of like a giant déjà vu that the company exploits for hunting purposes, but when some things in that moment begin seeming off, the adventure throttled forward. I really liked that aspect of the book, and I think you will, too.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    ONE DINOSAUR ONE BULLET is a strong action-adventure sci-fi horror story with an emphasis on action horror!What makes it powerful?Strong, complex characters.Well-presented scifi pelling action sequences and tension building.A brilliant and brilliantly written l of the is quick paced and brutal tale redefines the term “monster” under Dane Hatchell’s skillful writing as several levels of horror flow from the pages. A highly recommended must-read!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    One Dinosaur One Bullet is a really amazing read with interesting characters and fast-paced action. The science involved is kept simple, giving time for the characters to develop during the hunt for dinosaurs. The story took twists each time I thought I knew where it was headed. The ending did not disappoint.If you’re looking for some dinosaur fun, One Dinosaur One Bullet is a five-star hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    It’s a light read. I love the twists in the story-they were unexpected. There wasn’t as much dinosaur action than I would have liked but the overall plot created it an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Really enjoyed this one. Even the named "One Dinosaur One Bullet" has a catchy ring to it and solid branding. This was a short read, but an intense one at that. Something that I often wonder is why SyFy Channel doesn't adapt something like this into a created for television movie. This book could easily give Sharknado a run for its money. Just saying. Well done and well worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Dinosaur One Bullet review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    "Dane Hatchell",Gives The Reader a Tale Of Prehistoric Carnage and a Terrifying Adventure In His Novel,"One Dinosaur One Bullet." In The Distant Future Time Travel Is a Reality. Dan Webber Owner Of "Prehistoric Dinosaur Safari's Is Taking a Group Of People On a Tour To a Destination That Will Bring a War For Survival Versus Savage Prehistoric Beasts When a Malfunction Causes Them To Become Stranded. But There Is Also Something In This Safari That Is More Savage,Sinister,and Terrifying Along With The Dinosaur's. Read This Terror and Action Packed Adventure To Uncover The Madness and Horror For Yourself. "A Mustread"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Simple to play but some levels are impossible. It would be nice if we could maybe at least continue from the latest hole. Melody is also repetitive. I can't listen to outside audio. The melody and difficulty of some holes will eventually create me delete the app. There are plenty of other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    It's a nice android game overall, but the thing is, it requests access to so a lot of permissions that create it seem like a scam. I trust the company load complete because it has created a lot of well-known games. I ended up just denying all the permissions since I'm paranoid, but please at least explain why all the permissions are requested. It's a amazing thing this android game doesn't require the permissions just to play. It might need them for screen recording and other functions that are not mandatory to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Android game devs do not need these permissions!! Wth are you trying to do?? Denied all, writing review and deleting immediately. What's wrong with you??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Holy permissions, careful with this one. Not sure why a golf android game needs to create phone calls, know my zone and record audio. But it's a fun android game if you deny all those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why the hell do you need permission to read texts, create calls, record audio and so much more? Trashy scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Fun and enjoyable golf with just the right amount ofmchalenge. As couple of holes seem impossible, but probably just need practice. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    i downloaded this android game and at first i was beautiful impressed, but eventually i got annoyed because the cancel button was too close to the zone i required my hand to be at. It really turned me away from the android game and i ended up installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing game, but it falls short of a higher rating due to the fact that your progress is restart after 3 strikes Change the system to unlockable levels and you'll obtain better responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Unable to continue further in android game despite having clicking on ADS. Watch ads. No unlocks or "extra lives needed. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    There are too a lot of IMPOSSIBLE levels. No exaggeration. Would be a fun game, but that and ads create it a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The melody is so positive and catchy. Melody effects are also too good. The fact that you can't obtain balls in career mode in any other way except watching an AD seems wrong. Other than that Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Its a amazing android game and i seemed surprised at the amount of access things required at the beginning but i just went into the android game and surprising is a amazing game! Its so easy yet a small challenging and the concept is great. (It also fun)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Method too a lot of unnecessary permissions needed, asks to play an advertisement before and after every single android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing game, but why would have a hole with a statue of a a boy peing on the toilet, that's just rude and wrong. I don't know why someone would create a android game like, or whoever made this android game must've been rude and likes making android games about girls and boys going to the bathroom, I thing that's just wrong.😠👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    This android game uses ads in the best possible way. You can watch them for beautiful significant bonuses, but you can play the android game without ads popping up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    I like the android game but why do you need access to create phone calls and to record audio?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Wants access to create phonecalls and contracts? Plus the ad server they are using was ended in October.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    This android game is litteraly SO unfair, i was at level 13 and by that point i had come across 4 levels with wins and 1 almost impossible to do level, my mate was at level 18 and he hadn't come across a SINGLE level with wind or an almost impossible level! How is that fair? How does that create any sense?! That's the reason this android game gets 1 star, unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    6 permissions to play it? This android game is dangerous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The android game didnt even ask me to review i decided to do it on my own! Thats how enjoyable this android game is. Yes some of the levels are hard but still manageable. The melody is unbelievable and so is the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The android game itself is ok. Not entirely certain why it needs all the permissions it asks for, both hardware and in regards to the Google Play account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    until you present me why you need permission for six things, including managing phone calls and messages, and reading contacts, I'm gonna give this a one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Too a lot of ad walls. Have to watch an ad in order to practice a hole. Have to watch an ad to obtain "energy" for the campaign mode. Otherwise 5 star game. Really fun to see a 1 player golf application for once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Option to change drag angle maybe to draw backward to aim... And beter cancel option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Its ok besides the fact that WHEN YOURE TRYING TO HIT THE BALL IT CANCELS THE DHOT BECAUSE YOUR FINGER WENT BY THE EDGE OF THE SCREEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Asks for method too a lot of permissions. It doesn't need all the permissions it asks for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why would you need permission to the IMEI of my phone, to obtain access to the camera and to record audio?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Few ads, easy but fun. Amazing game. Addict, addicted, addictive, addicting, I'm very additive, so additived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Tell me, why do you need acces to contacts, location, camera and microphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Nice android game , the combination of holes are unimpressive , arcade mode is not appreciating otherwise very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The android game is amazing in concept, but the wind mechanic is simply the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Decent small android game but asks for method too a lot of permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing android game besides the ads I understand that's how they create cash but just go on airplane mode disables ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why does this android game request so a lot of permissions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Overall it's a beautiful amazing game, but it evauntaly gets noring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why does a android game need your contacts, zone or phone permission? It doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Why do you need so a lot of permissions ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Seriously why do you need all of these permissions? I don't trust you at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Please add an option to turn off melody and sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely One : Hole-in-one review [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Menh, it's a time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    POS captcha isn't working correctly on PW restart tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Application errors out unable to connect to the SQL server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Typical Nissan FLOP Samsung S6 Edge. Sure, it shows your "Reward" points, but the rest is easy advertisement. When your done, test to obtain out of it.... amazing luck. Won't answer to the normal back/done button. You have to go into the "more" zone and select quit. When the login screen reappears it again won't answer to the back/done button. Had to go into the "all active apps" button and close it that way. Nissan - check the ratings on all your apps. Do you think there's a reason they are all in the 2's ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Doesn't work The appointment scheduling won't accept any appointment time. No value added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    I activate and enrolled my acc it's been month's can't still log in. I reset my password 3 times already still doesn't allow me, it says invalid email or password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Dirty Trick I obtain an email from Nissan showing my reward points and recommending that I download this app. I tried to log-in using both my email and Rewards acc number and neither worked...it wouldn't even accept my acc number because it didn't include a "@" sign....what a waist of time...uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Can't use points when you move? Moved to a various state and service points don't transfer. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Worthless Doesn't even let you to register. Numerous phone calls and no one can solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Like all of Nissan apps, this one is terrible. I tried to sign up, it said my acc already exists. So I do lost password, said it can't search my account. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Waste of time Same as others, won't take my acct number because it doesn't include "@". When I Test to log in, it says internal error. Useless app. Don't waste your time, or space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Nissan has one of the worst customer service out there. I also found out that all the people that gave this application a amazing rating work for Nissan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    The worst . Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Log in The log in doesn't work on phone will work when on my desktop .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Service Advisor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nissan One To One Rewards review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    Love it Saved me cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE TREE ONE PLANET review [App]  2019-4-6 13:12

    An inspiring application showing our connectedness to all life on Earth and challenging us to take action to reduce our impact and help biodiversity and conservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter