One Man'A=0& Reviews & Opinions


Submit One Man'A=0& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Scanner 5-0 (FREE) review [App]  2019-2-8 13:50

    Too a lot of ads, you literally have a pop up every 5 minutes. You can't close the ad and the ads are all video. If you wish intrusive ads do banners guys. That being said, the application worked fine just monetized poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Cash review [App]  2019-5-22 13:10

    it blocked my acc just now why? ingive 4 star bcoz i got already my first payment and its fast..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Would be amazing to obtain some STH benefits, but linking my Ticketmaster STH acc does nothing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on One Man'A=0& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch One Man'A=0& video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messengers : All in One Chat video Social Networks review [App]  2019-4-28 13:18

    wonderful! I really like it . it's absolutely an amazing application ever I used !! live long uzeegar👌🖒😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Half-Life 2: Episode One review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    One of the best titles on Shield!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-6-18 13:9

    it will not allow me use kodi 18 build

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    The book is about friendship and true courage as well as barbarism. It leaves the reader with optimism that amazing people might just prevail.On May 15 BBC reported that toxicology studies showed that the Russian businessman turned informer who was found dead in Surrey in 2012 had probably died from a rare poison as Browder had thought. So the saga continues to ter the murder of two people working to uncover corruption by criminals and people in the Russian government it is clear that Browder himself is at private risk even though he is living in London. He is incredibly courageous.I am recommending this book to everyone I know. It is extremely well written and I expect the author will be awarded a Pulitzer for reporting and perfect writing. Quite possibly the best book of the year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzledom - classic puzzles all in one review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Its hard to explain but...its so satisfying! I could play it and not DARE to watch my FAVORITE present cause its relaxing and satisfactory with my brain to calm me down at the right moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - ® Media Centre review [App]  2019-2-2 13:9

    Unbelievable application for what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Easy enough and does what it says. I would give five stars if I didn't have my pictures saved in a specific folder named image compress. Otherwise, a amazing and easy small application that lets you save data and storage by reducing size and compressing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Sucks would give it negative numbers if it allow me...-30 application sucks ..wont allow me clock in and when u do clock in and u go back to check don't save it .then clocks u out ..then says cant search u ...then people just disappear off it ..and still having problems clocking in and it saves it ..u guys suck .go back to first application worked so much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A [email protected]#$% Is t he New Black; Or, A Culture-Up Manifesto review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I wanted to love this book, I've found all her other books to be hilarious but it didn't do it for me. Half method through I gave up, there wasn't one funny moment in it for me and usually I'm LOLing my method through her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tunnel - Workspace ONE review [App]  2019-10-22 13:7

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curve: One card for all your accounts review [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    Overall a amazing application and user experience. It's a shame there is no security to force login/out (On android device at least). On all my other banking apps you are either forced to log out or it automatically logs out when you exit the app, and then use fingerprint or passcode to log back in. With Curve you have to remember to manually log out and go through a convoluted email process to sign in again. If you don't do that, the application stays logged in forever which is an obvious security risk. If you got your curve card and phone stolen the thief would have access to all your cards at once. Therefore you are totally reliant on phone lock security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Wing Pro - Ad-free all social media in one review [App]  2019-8-23 21:36

    I am satisfied to have a method to access all my social media and shopping websites without having bulky apps sapping all my processor and memory space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    An necessary book. I had no idea that they were beating to death innocent people in Russian prisons or manufacturing charges for financial gain. Putin, the oligarchy, the Russian police are a frightening force and I feel sorry for the Russian people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This is a book that anyone who has a blog, or is considering starting one up, should buy. After reading it, I was able to come up with over a year worth of blog post ideas-- and they had substance! I have struggled with getting my blog to "work." I was easily able to identity several things I've been doing wrong, as well as how to fix e book not only covered content, but also how to develop the "voice" you wish your audience to e thing I appreciated most was that this book delivered on it's promises and more! I've read too a lot of advertisements wrapped in the trappings of an ebook. Finally, a true book for bloggers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Camera - Photo Editor review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    PORQUERIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    For anyone who has been blogging for some time knows that starting a blog is rather easy but maintaining one for the long haul can be quite challenging. Hitting slumps in your content creation happen to even the most prolific blogger. However, Meera gives bloggers a strategic plan for blogging that's not just about writing more but rather writing with purpose. In just a few pages, Meera has managed to package The One Hour Content Plan full of practical insight that will serve bloggers and solopreneurs for years to come. After stumbling upon Meera's blog a couple of months ago, she has become one of my favorite resources for email marketing and blogging tips. Highly recommend this book for fresh or experienced bloggers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Messenger: All-in-one Chat, No Blue Ticks review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    Kim Ogle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Whether you're a businessman, student of international politics, history teacher or a globe traveler, you owe it to yourself to be intellectually honest about the realities of this world. The wars of amazing vs evil, right vs wrong, east vs west are not imaginary and do not only exist in classrooms. They are being fought on the roads every day. Those who pretend they don't, or worse - those who think themselves too smart, enlightened or educated to war them and so - stay on the sidelines of these battles, should consider standing FOR something rather than AGAINST something. I can't remember any other current happenings book that I read in just 3 sittings and only place down because I had to do something that wouldn't let me to continue reading. Amazing book, Mr. Browder. Thank you for documenting this necessary chapter in Russia's relationship with the West and exposing the morally-devoid system of government in today's Russia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    This is one of the Best Books I've read this year. I saw Mr. Browder on CNN and after listening to him, had to obtain the book. It tells the story of an American Businessman who decided to invest in a shop no one else seemed interested in, Post-Soviet Russia. His company, Hermitage Capital scooped up undervalued Russia companies and became the most successful hedge fund is wealth drew the attention of the highly corrupt Post-Soviet Oligarchs, that were looting the newly capitalist Russia. These men became so rich that Russia became an Oligarchy, rich men who owned and ran everything. (Not unlike the current developing American Oligarchy). Mr. Browder still worked in Russia and tried not to run afoul of these men. Trusted in the corrupt Russian legal and law enforcement systems. These systems were wholly owned by the Oligarchs.During this time, an ex-KGB Agent, Vladimir Putin, came to power and used the corrupt instruments of government to "take down" the richest, most strong Oligarch, Mikhail Khodorkovsky, CEO of Yukos oil company and jailed him. Putin through subterfuge took his money. It was the start. Putin repeated the process and the Oligarchs started to fall like dominoes. The only method an Oligarch could hold out of jail was to, "give Putin half". Half of whatever was his to give. Russia had traded an Oligarchy for a Kleptocracy.Putin started stealing everything that the Russian goverment and businesses owned. Putin was (and is) more avaricious and risky than Stalin himself. Things became more difficult for Mr. Browder and Hermitage Capital. Putin and his friends, the other Kleptocrats, started to manipulate the economy and cost Hermitage large amounts of value/equity. When Mr. Browder "pushed back" and attempted to save Hermitage Capital for his investors, he earned the ire of ings started to go badly but Mr. Browder pressed on, attempting to work within a corrupt legal system. All persons involved with this knew they were in amazing jeopardy by doing this. Eventually Putin solved the issue by expelling Mr. Browder from Russia. It would be difficult to maintain Hermitage Capital, working from his home in of Mr. Browder's lawyers refused to seek the safety of England, Sergi Magnitsky. He still believed that he could still work within the Russian legal system and that he was in no danger, because he had done nothing wrong. It was a mistake. Sergi Magnitsky was arrested and died in custody through neglect and Browder fought to search justice for Sergi by holding the people responsible for his death, to account. Mr. Browder had moved from businessman to Human Rights Advocate. He and his squad of lawyers managed to pass, in the U. S. Congress, the Magnitsky Act. This froze the visas for any Russian involved in Sergi's death. Putin did everthing he could think of to prevent his mates from being barred from the U.S. Putin also wanted Mr. Browder back to face his brand of "Russian Justice". He went as far as asking Interpol to problem an International Arrest Warrant (a Red Notice) so that Mr. Browder could be arrested at any International Border Crossing and be involuntarily returned to Russia and the truely malevolent Putin. After an International out cry, the Red Message was denied to Russia by add insult to injury (for Putin), the International Community passed a related Magnitsky Act for their own countries, restricting Putin's Kleptocrat mates from travelling to the top vacation spots around the world. All that stolen cash and no put to e book read like a James Bond novel for lawyers, investers and accountants. It is truely more exciting than it sounds, because the jeopardy was (and is) real. Putin hasn't given up. He never does. The ex-KGB Agent doesn't know how to lose because it makes him look weak, vulnerable. Every time Putin was "turned back" he "doubled down" on his efforts to win. Mr. Browder's book convinced me that Vladimir Putin is the most risky and malevolent entity on the planet. Possibly the most malevolent person to ever live. This guy is now our President's Best Friend. Be Afraid.I usually take awhile to obtain through a book. This book was so enthralling that I went through it in three days. This book is a must read. If I didn't see CNN when Mr. Browder was on, I would have missed the amazing pleasure of reading a amazing book. I highly recommend this book to anyone in business, the investment shop or wants to know about the Russian Kleptocracy. 🇺🇸🇬🇧🇷🇺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher 2.0 - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-9-21 0:42

    Just amazing no words to say loved it beautiful impressed with the optimisations but there are some issues associated with the cleaner it does not present the proper percentage of ram available for eg if I have 2.70gb of ram available it shows 38 percent of ram used but when i have about 2 gb of ram available it also shows 38 precent of ram used how is this event I am sure you will definately solve this issue and I trust you by the method a amazing launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ONE POT INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious One Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes Made For Your Instant Pot with Beginners Guide. review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:1

    Amazing and amazing to read book about instant pot cookbook. I was so impressed on how this book was written because the recipes listed herein are so great. Thank you to my mate for sharing this book. It helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PieCons - Ultimate Android 9.0 Pie-inspired Icons review [App]  2019-6-16 13:38

    Perfect theme. One thing that really should be done is with the masked icons (icons not specifically themed). The white square box that's made around the original icon looks terrible. It's the only reason I'm not using this package as my DD. If you could remove the white box and just allow the original picture sit in it's circle, unthemed icons would look much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-6-19 13:8

    Amazing application to have, cheers to the Dev hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bills Reminder 2.0 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    After using the application for year's I would not wish to live without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBMC 18.0 - Media Centre review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Remarkable stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    This is a very difficult story to read. Mr Broader has done a remarkable job in relaying this real story in a dramatic way. It is well written and could very well be life changing when you finish and truly understand the depths of evil and depravity to which Mr Putin and his cronies are capable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar: The Last Airbender - Smoke and Shadow Part One review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Amazing addition to the main storyline! The fresh stories are wonderful, and a must-have for Avatar fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Hearts: One Platoon's Descent into Madness in Iraq's Triangle of Death review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    I was stationed in Kuwait/Iraq from June 2003 to June 2004. I had a mate who was TDY there around 2007. The happenings in this book take put between the time I was there and the time my mate was there. The book shined light on why my experience was various from his. I don;t know if you need to completely understand military hierarchy to appreciate this book. At the end of the day, there is not good leadership in civilian life as well. Read this book and you will understand why it's so hard for soldier to transition back into civilian life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All social media and social network in one app. review [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    this is amazing application ,it is very useful, but there is no whatsapp please add whatsapp too then I will give the 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Bandit: Two Brothers, the Bering Sea, and One of the World's Deadliest Jobs review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. It is well written and very informative. I watch Deadliest Catch every day, and can't wait for the fresh season to start. Johnathan and Andy Hillstrand are to be commended for getting this book published. They are my favorite fishermen and I really like the squad also. I cannot recommend this book enough. It is excellent. I loved each and every word and could not in all honesty place this book down. I think I read this most perfect book faster and in a shorter time then any book I have read, and I have read hundreds of various books in my adult life. If you like the show, you MUST obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Call - Fake Caller ID - All in One review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    Almost perfect. Chance to begin the call (with delay) from some button command would create this perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One More Line review [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    Too much add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    This is a real-life thriller, almost an acc from a single hero in a John Le Carre novel. The author does a unbelievable job detailing his whole story from talented whiz child trader to human rights activist. If you'd didn't know the story already (like me), you thought the book was coming to a conclusion when he left Russia. As a effect you and I were shocked by the turn of Sergei's death and the second story that was e story is well written in short sentence format. Those short sentences create sure that it feels quick when deals are done and people are trying to escape. The author then goes to longer sentences to describe his thoughts or his moments of passive observation, such as waiting for people to call him e story itself is a proper exposé into the workings of third globe governments. Create no mistake, Russia is a third globe government. It has the same amount of corruption, uneven law enforcement, and huge wealth disparity as other third globe countries. The book, due to its viewpoint, didn't wish to address the Russian people. However, it'll be their continued efforts that drag Russia out of its current state as a dirty country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POCO Launcher 2.0 - Customize, Fresh & Clean review [App]  2019-9-21 0:42

    I really like this launcher it's very clean very amazing looking but I'm having a issue where it becomes difficult grabbing the icons on the main screen you know sometimes I just hover my finger on top of the icon and it just won't click and it doesn't happen with 1UI. Also sometimes I'll be on YouTube for example and I'll go back to my main screen and all the icons from my 1st screen would have moved all the method to the to the 3rd page for some reason and stack up on top of the page. Galaxy s10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrix ONE review [App]  2019-6-23 21:35

    support desk section is not working. Getting error "server timed out".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 1: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module One (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    Haven't read the book yet because it is NOT formatted for the Kindle. Reformat Amazon and I'll change my review. Can't even read it on my Galaxy 6 because the print is too small. Expand the text and then you have to scroll all over the screen to read it. Definitely will not buy the rest of them until Amazon re-format for Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE Championship review [App]  2019-2-18 13:40

    AWESOME AND FREE TO WATCH THE WORLDS BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Messenger: All social network in one app review [App]  2019-5-7 13:44

    Very special apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:1

    Awesome amazing as a workbook and as a stepping stone to build ones own content tactic for blog. Recommend to those who would like to save time and cash on useless posts and reusable guest posts...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Travo- MakeMyTrip, GoIbibo, ClearTrip - All in one review [App]  2019-1-23 13:16

    amazing service Goibibo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Network All in One review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    It is Amazing because it enables ONE to communicate around the entire Globe!!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster - One Tap Advanced Speed Booster review [App]  2019-10-29 21:36

    Amazing n super amazing apps android game booster..now my android game kingdom fighter no lag...👏👏👏👏TQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VERSUS: The Lost Ones review [App]  2019-9-21 1:31

    It is a amazing story and has kept me interested as read through it for the past couple of days, eating up all my free time. I look forward to reading the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bills Reminder 2.0 review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Not worth the cash I paid. the reminder kept repeating on wrong days. I have given the application at least a amazing three hours of my life to but to no avail. Lack of user extra assistance. just stay away from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Pan to Rule Them All: 100 Cast-Iron Skillet Recipes for Indoors and Out review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:1

    "One Pan to Rule Them All" is the only cookbook you will ever need. It covers all meals, from the begin of your day to the very end. In addition, it will satisfy any Life Style. To create your prep even easier, all you need is One Pan. It really means only One Pan. As far as the recipes.....well, all you have to do is test them and you will be hooked on this type of cooking. They will satisfy any pallet. This book tutorials you through the purchasing and care of your Cast-Iron, as well. Worth the purchase and you will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food App - Swiggy, Zomato, Uber Eats review [App]  2019-6-23 13:14

    All foods application available here nice deals also. Really awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video All in one Editor-Join, Cut, Watermark, Omit review [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Not Work error somthing wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homeschooling Housewife: Juggling it all, one priority at a time review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    I love when an author can sort through the jumbled thoughts in my brain and bring clarity and hope! That's what Amber has done in this book. In the do-it-all Super Mom globe I strive for, I now know how I can joyfully balance my priorities with what I'm actually called to do! Freedom and power! Do you and your family a large favor and read this book. Very practical and enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-In-One Intellijoy App Pack Subscription review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I would place 5 stars if it weren't misleading about the price. I downloaded the android game and my nephew loved it but he couldn't obtain very far without paying. I was apprehensive at first but decided on the lifetime subscription because I have lots of wee ones on the way. After all was said and done I wasn't disappointed. It was well worth the price. Only suggestion I have, outside of being more forthcoming with the price, is to expand the android game library as time goes on. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Телекард 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-20 13:9

    Это приложение, конечно, шаг вперёд по сравнению с Телекард 1.0, но всё равно сильно не дотягивает до уровня лидеров рынка (Тинькофф, Сбер, ВТБ). Например, невозможно проанализировать расходы по карте за месяц. То есть следить за выполнение условия траты более 35000 руб по карте с кешбек от того же ГПБ очень неудобно. Upd.: Создал только что Накопительный счёт, а он среди счетов не отображается...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All in One Food Delivery App - Order Food Online review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    very amazing meal delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Stop Financial Service : Stockplus for Kakao review [App]  2019-10-1 13:16

    Not poor not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    Loved it! The title created it seem like a bit of a snooze, but I read the reviews and had to test it (glad I did!). Perfect book that was entertaining, exciting and very informative. I would highly recommend it to anyone. I really liked learning more about how Russia works and gave me more of an appreciation for how blessed we are in the United States.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    In The One Hour Content Plan, author Meera Kothand describes things like “Ten Types of Posts” and “8 Components of a Blog Post.” The author talks about setting goals and then planning your blog content to achieve those specific goals. I, for one, took that point to heart as something I need to do better at on a regular e thing I disliked about the book was constant references to go download different forms and documents. The author didn’t merely do this as a convenience to support you print forms you have already seen in the text. No, the forms were not even shown or explained in the text, so unless you went to obtain the different forms, the content was mostly unusable. It came across not as helpful, but as a ploy to obtain readers to a signup page (which I did not).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    I have been a blogger for about 10 years. I am always reading books like this with the hope of picking up some fresh hints and getting some inspiration. Most books severely disappoint. Not this one. It is original, Idea-filled and we'll written. Most blogs fail because bloggers don't have a content plan. This book fixes that. This book is worth your time and money. The author is fresh to me, but I'll be looking for more of her work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zgirls II-Last One review [App]  2018-1-26 21:0

    Overall this android game has a lot of potential and my review will change as it does but so far it is a lesser ver of latest day on earth survival in regards to android game play but with high quality moe girls which is the only problem I keep versus latest day on earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FS File Manager - All in One Explorer review [App]  2019-5-13 13:17

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera One review [App]  2018-11-14 21:9

    Still learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Thousand White Women: The Journals of May Dodd (One Thousand White Women Series) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I bought this book at the suggestion of a friend. I've read a lot of historical and fictional books about the Old West and settlers, and a lot of other about Native Americans (I am Cherokee). I realize this was a fictional journal before I started reading, and thought the concept was interesting - a sort of mail-order bride goes to live among the Cheyenne as a cultural ambassador.I did have fun the descriptions of the prairie, everyday life among the Cheyenne, and the sisterhood that formed among the other brides and the main character. What I didn't have fun was the stereotypes of the characters. The women were all ethnic cliches: the large, lumbering Swiss woman; the African fighter princess; the haughty, racist Southern belle; the lesbian muleskinner; the redheaded, Irish criminal twins; etc. The main character, May Dodd, was tall, beautiful, smart, determined, strong, unflappable, supportive, a natural leader, and basically unbelievably perfect. She has a brief fling with a handsome, influential Troops officer, then marries the chief of the village. The one hero I really did like and search believable was the Catholic priest who lived in the e and her fellow brides run roughshod over the village, breaking cultural taboos and even beating and shaming their men in public. From what I know of Native American culture, the older wives ran the tipi and the younger ones were meek and obedient. The men were not likely to tolerate a disobedient wife, especially one who barges into their sweat lodge and refuses to leave.I was also distracted by the difficult-to-read font used for the non-English words and the accents of the non-American brides. The Swiss lady says "I vill go der yah You kom vid me!" Sometimes the curly font created it almost impossible to detect what was being said.I thought the end of the book was a small rushed too. I wanted to know more about Wren, May's daughter, and about the years on the reservation. I will say that I'm glad the author didn't give us a romance novel satisfied ending. I was so afraid May was going to run away with the Troops officer and live happily ever after. What happened was tragic but more real to our Pioneer history.Overall it wasn't horrible, and I'm glad I read it, but I can't honestly recommend it to anyone who loves books with deep, complex characters or who wish their historical fiction to be somewhat realistic. If you wish a fast read in the vein of a romance novel, this isn't a poor one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trust No One review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    "Trust no one.Everyone has a hidden agenda."THE STORY: Grace Elland is getting emails from her dead boss. Grace believes in a positive outlook that is threatened when she discovers her motivational speaker boss murdered. The vodka bottle next to his body thrusts her into memories of when she had to slay to escape another murderer. Grace returns to her mother's home in order to figure out what she will do with her life. On a horrible blind date, she meets Julius Arkwright a successful venture capitalist who is so successful that he is bored with making money. Although their date went poorly, the attraction between them is immediate. When Grace is in danger from a stalker, Julius comes to her aid. As the past and the show dangers threaten them, Grace and Julius test to figure out what their relationship will be.OPINION: This novel is a book of definite opposites. The interactions between Grace and Julius are cute because while Grace is a positive person who thinks up witty aphorisms, Julius has the motto of "trust no one." Their witty banter is a highlight of the book. This is a quick paced story and the suspense story is the method that the relationship between Grace and Julius are explored. I enjoyed much about this book. The story is one that encourages page turning to search out the outcome and there are a lot of twists and turns that hold the reader guessing. My complaint is that I think there is more suspense story here than romance. There is small conflict between Grace and Julius and thus their characters are not explored enough to create them interesting to me. It is difficult to see why the blind date didn't work out because these two quickly join forces. The characters emotional lives are as much a mystery at the end of the book as the beginning and thus as a reader, I didn't feel a deep connection with them. As a result, this is a book that I thoroughly enjoyed reading once, but probably won't remember in a month.WORTH MENTIONING: I am a huge fan of Jayne Ann Krentz and a lot of of her books are on my all time favorites list. I do, however, prefer romance to suspense so when her books trend toward the suspense end, I tend to be less happy with DECISION: I liked TRUST NO ONE. The story was interesting and I enjoyed it, but because the characters and their relationship is not well defined, this is a one time read for NNECTED BOOKS: TRUST NO ONE is a standalone RATING: I give TRUST NO ONE 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Gun: Cat review [App]  2018-8-9 13:0

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PodcastOne | One For Podcasts review [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    I've had every ver of this application since it started. I must say that its the worst podcast application out there. I quit listening to most shows on it since it is so user unfriendly. Unless you need and exclusice show, just obtain Stitcher. I'm done trying to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siddur One Donate Key review [App]  2019-11-11 13:34

    I've been using this application for quite some time now and I love it, today I was randomly checking out the features and I was surprised seeing חומש in there too! I bought the donate button, and I stumbled upon your description I was surprised that a one man band did this all! Allow me just say THANK YOU!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Only One review [App]  2019-3-24 13:43

    The android game is amazing but I don't like how expensive these power ups are. And I can't obtain anymore ,what you call it ultimate.. power😑 and when I test to connect to the shop when my wireless connection is powerful it didn't e most annoying thing that happened to me is when the ground begin shaking and my hero fall off and if you are reading this fix all these issues and add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WIFI PASSWORD ALL IN ONE review [App]  2019-3-10 13:36

    her work is not amazing but better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.0.2 review [App]  2019-7-28 13:12

    the future is now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    One thing you should know is that the author Meera, is that she specializes in email marketing, and she clearly does a amazing job. That is exactly how I found out about this book: through her emails, which also offer dozens of value by the way. Meera is incredibly genuine. That is what this book is all about: not just filling your editorial calendar up but maximizing it by telling your story in the right order. She teaches you step by step about what turns a reader into a subscriber and a subscriber into a buyer while giving you the tools to really hash out what direction you wish to go in. This book is an awesome value!I also wish to tell you that these methods are tried and true. I can say that because they worked on me! I stumbled across Meera while researching when I was starting my blog a while back. Like most people, I didn't really have a unique interest in getting to know her, I just wanted the free worksheet she offered. So I ended up on her email list. Here I am, two short months later, singing her praise because she really knows what she is talking about people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Pie - Icon Pack review [App]  2019-3-23 13:37

    Missing a lot of primary icons and no method to find for them in the app. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ⚯ ONE LINE review [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    It cannot give an IQ level when it never asks your age. Frequency of ads is huge and never lets me really obtain into the game. Not excited enough, due to the ads to pay and obtain it as free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ice Diaries: The True Story of One of Mankind's Greatest Adventures review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I seriously don't know why this book hasn't been optioned as a film yet not unlike Apollo 13. It has adventure, political intrigue, danger (including a near disastrous fire and hurt to the boat under the ice) as well as telling an seldomly told tale of our Navy pursuing real scientific exploration in the modern age. Very fast read and very well written in a diary style almost akin to Farley Mowarts The Boat that Wouldnt Float, with just as a lot of asides like a near disastrous trip with a bush pilot or a hilarious top secret trip to buy radiator block to fix a leaking nuclear reactor cooling loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Video Messengers - Free Chat App All in one review [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    I'm ok witg it i jusr starred messing with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    I'm not surprised this book is a best-seller. After reading it and going through the work sheets, I am so excited to finally have a blog content plan. Meera is so generous and down-to-earth with the info she gives. I am finally getting some true support instead of overwhelming fluff. Now I know, without a doubt, that I can position myself with my blog and do what I've always wanted to do...help people. Thanks Meera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Networks All in One review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    You can search every thing in one spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:0

    A surprising page-turner for non-fiction, Red Message kept my attention as it quickly narrates its fairly wonderful story of high finance and crushing revenge by current-day Russian government officials. A tale Browder had to tell, perhaps to ease his conscience but more likely to allow the globe know what cruelty exists throughout Putin's administration. By writing this book, the author shows his respect for the heroic actions of his lawyer, his mate anda family-man. I worried I would obtain entangled in financial shop terms and transactions, but that was not the case as the author offers readers easy explanations of his investments and their probable positive outcomes or dire consequences. Amazing writing keeps tension on the thread that pulls readers through the years of political maneuvers and eventual retaliations. One of which was enlightening: I now know why Americans no longer can adopt babies from Russia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    One of the best books I've read in a very long time - fiction or non-fiction. Browder tells his story of foreign financial intrigue, love, family life in extreme cicumstances, and completely wild, mideval Russian politics in a method that created me wish to stay up all night to finish the book. The book and the Russian government workings are well detailed and are a must-read education for understanding the politics of election interference in the US. Trump amd his minions need to read it and so do the people who voted for our current administration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo One review [App]  2019-3-6 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cleaner - All in one, Deep clean&Booster review [App]  2019-10-26 13:45

    Not poor but not amazing ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One S10 Launcher - Galaxy S10 Launcher UI theme review [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Very nice and clean app. I have already used a lot of apps but I m happy with this one. I can say and recommended everyone to test this application at once.. Thanks to the developer and squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All in One Video Editor review [App]  2019-11-5 13:12

    It is a amazing application though they have to work on the grace period because it is too short, I can't begin playing for it on three days time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SOLE® Paycard 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Worst application in the history of time. Doesn't present my acc history and makes me type in the card number Every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Aleppo Codex: In Pursuit of One of the World's Most Coveted, Sacred, and Mysterious Books review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    This is a terrific acc of the recovery of the Aleppo Codex, perhaps the most necessary surviving manuscript of the Hebrew Bible. The story of this codex is well known -- or should I say, thought to be well konwn. Friedman shows that much of the story surrounding this codex is false. He tells his quest for the real story in a very compelling manner. I highly recommend this book. It is far, far better than the other latest acc of the codex, which now sells for over $100 on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.0 review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving Tarboo Creek: One Family's Quest to Heal the Land review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Excellent!! So much love for the earth went into writing this book. With a amazing real story about one family's quest to save a valley, and salmon stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ONE POT KETO INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR BEGINNERS: Healthy, Foolproof Ketogenic Diet Recipes For Fast & Easy Weight Loss With Your Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker review [Book]  2018-5-12 18:1

    The book is about INSTANT POT .The book includes recipes with foolproof instructions to support us cook healthy ketogenic diet recipes with Instant Pot like a e recipes support me lose weight, reduce the amount of time spent in the kitchen and still, deliver to the table healthy, delicious recipes my family members love it.Overall a helpful content.I would recommend this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Gun: Stickman review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Up - Lemonade Rush ! review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Amazing platformer. When you have finished note the unblock on arcade console. Also for a bit of fun when you complete test again with one button only (jump). No turning! One tricky level but can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW review [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    Application is not working, I can't see my transactions so when funds are taken out I have no idea where they are going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I mainly don't like the recenter only works horizontally,not vertically. (so I can't recenter and lay down as the cinema stays at the same vertical position.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    This book read like a spy novel but as they always say: you can't create this items up! I found the story of a young broker just starting in his career at the beginning of the breakup of the Soviet Union and their idea to privatize the resources in the country. Naturally, this lead to large profits but also large theft of the National Companies into a few personal hands, ripping off the average Russian of any share in the wealth of their resources. Now the wealth is concentrated in a few hands, while the Russian people are the true losers. Then how these major evil doers and criminals handle a whistleblower to their scheme is what you would expect of someone of the nature of Josef Stalin, Edi Amin or Hitler: total destruction planned and total all our war, resulting in murder to silence their critics. We all know his name but we can only guess of his a lot of vile deeds. I can only hope these vile villains obtain their just desserts if not in this life then the next. I couldn't place this book down. Fascinating to read on a long plane ride because it is all consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-in-one Calculator Pro review [App]  2019-10-15 13:46

    This all in one calculator is perfect with both primary and scientific calculators and extensive conversion functions. It all you need for common work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This is an wonderful real story of a man who brought Congress to heel with the rightness of hiscause and why adoption factored into Trump’s presidential campaign. Brilliantly written at the same time that it’s an appallingly risky story fraught with torture and tragedy. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Minute Ultrasound review [App]  2019-9-22 13:44

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is How We Do It: One Day in the Lives of Seven Kids from around the World review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    I had this book on my want list for quite awhile and went back and forth as to whether I'd obtain it or not. I did obtain it and want I had got it sooner. We don't have a lot of cash to travel but we are being very diligent in trying to raise our children with a broad understanding of the globe we live in and realistic ideas of what life is like in other countries for other kids. My 6 year old son and 5 year old daughter LOVE LOVE LOVE this book!! ...and we have a lot of amazing kids' books in our home library. They flipped the pages back and forth a lot to see the map/kids' profiles when we first got it but now they have the entire book beautiful much memorized and still can't obtain enough of it. My daughter especially loves it enough to wish to sleep with it. She saw me writing this review, saw the small picture of the book and said "There's my book!!! That's my favorite book!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zgirls 2-Last One review [App]  2019-6-13 13:47

    does not work without wireless connection it will stop loading at about 50%-70% but i do like the video test so far if this android game starts working on just data alone will rise to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Red Message is the true life story of trader Bill Browder. Bill started off life as the grandson of the former leader of the communist part USA, Earl Browder.Without giving away too much, the book starts with a brief history of the authors early life before proceeding to his university days at Chicago and Stanford before moving to London to be a research analyst for a few firms. Bill worked for some of the companies that had major scandals at the time including the largest pension scandal in UK history perpetrated by Robert Maxwell. Throughout the author had one overriding wish, to work in Eastern Europe. To that end he setup his own firm, Hermitage Capital, moved to Russia and came across awesome opportunities as the fall of the Berlin wall and communism was taking place. This is really where the meat of the first half of the book comes in. Starting out with just $25 Million in seed cash from Edmund Safra (one of the richest people in the world), Hermitage Capital went on to become one of the biggest investment banks in Russia growing to over $4 is then starts the second half of the book which exposes the total corruption that exists in Russia, going right up to Vladimir Putin himself. Bill was blacklisted by the Russian government, denied entry in to the country where his business was. His war to not only obtain his investors out of Russia but also the people that worked for him, raids by the FSB, illegal transfer of companies through corruption and bribery at the highest levels in the Russian Government and leading to the brutal torture and murder of Sergei Magnitsky, a Russian lawyer that worked for Hermitage ll then dedicates his time to trying to obtain justice for Sergei and to expose the corruption that exists at all levels within the Russia authorities leading to Mignitsky act in the USA which blacklisted Russian officials who were involved in Sergei's murder, and eventually the same act getting passed through the European Parliament.During his writing Bill also, unexpectedly I assume, tips at the corruption that is here in US politics at the highest levels. For example, whilst trying to obtain the Magnitsky bill through, then Senator John Kerry won't let the bill to come up for a vote in the Foreign relations committee. This apparently came from President Obama as it would damage his total appeasement plan of "resetting" relations with Russia and at the time Kerry himself was trying to obtain the Secretary of State position after Hillary Clinton. It may also be that in passing this bill it could damage sales of his wifes company, Heinz in Eastern Europe. Even with almost unanimous bi-partisan help John Kerry refused to bring the bill to the floor for a vote. Only after another piece of legislation came to bear and the two were tied did it come to the floor but even then John Kerry gave totally shameful remarks during the passage of the bill. Although I think everybody there is corruption and greed in US politics, it in no method compares to that of ll Browder has an perfect writing style that draws you into the story and can create even seemingly mundane things like investigating companies to see whether they are a amazing investment or not into riveting pieces of the overall story. The energy and passion that Bill has about what happened during his life to this point leaps from the pages, grabs you by the scruff of the neck and draws you e authors unselfish pursuit of justice for his mate Sergei is unbelievable. Bill is the kind of person that no matter how much cash he gets from trading, he looks after and would do anything he could for his friends. His mates and family are the number one thing is his is book reads more like a script from a James Bond film than a true life story, but true life it is. It is the most captivating, yet ultimately sad book that I have read in long time and it deserves to be on the Fresh York times best seller list for a long time.If you only read one book this year, read Red Notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Notice: A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man's Fight for Justice review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    Well written, it is book, at first blush, about high finance and Bill Browder's unlikely success as the manager of a multibillion dollar hedge fund he singlehandedly started. But it is so much more. It is a book about unimaginable human courage and the quixotic but ultimately successful quest for right and justice in the face of overwhelming Russian government corruption, viciousness and brutality. It reads like a spy novel and is completely and unexpectedly engrossing. If you wish to understand why Russia's oligarchs and their leader, Vladimir Putin, are so interested and vested in who runs the US government, you need to read nothing more than this timely book. Loved it, could not place it down. Have recommended it to anyone who will listen to me, and certainly recommend it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daisy Gumm Majesty Boxset (Three Complete Cozy Mystery Novels in One): Historical Mystery (Daisy Gumm Majesty Mystery) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Alice Duncan is a master at conveying the atmosphere of the 1920's. Daisy, her family and her clients are all well developed characters that you can either identify with, or easily imagine knowing. The series is told from Daisy's POV; her reflections and motivations are refreshingly honest; albeit extremely liberal for the times. Each book could be read alone; but, reading them in order is like watching the progression of a favorite TV series. I suspect you will fall in love with Daisy and her family if you choose to embark on this delightful ice Duncan's Mercy Alcutt Mystery series is equally delightful and set in the same period.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter