One Punch Man : Road to Hero Reviews & Opinions


Submit One Punch Man : Road to Hero review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man : Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing android game but crushes every sec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man : Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man : Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing android game 🎉

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on One Punch Man : Road to Hero or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch One Punch Man : Road to Hero video reviews and related movies:

    See One Punch Man: Road to Hero - Closed Beta beginner gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See ONE PUNCH MAN ROAD TO HERO - Android / iOS Gameplay - English Version on youtube.

     related image

    See One Punch Man Special HD SAITAMA , HERO SUIT Best Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See One Punch Man: Road To Hero - first impression on youtube.

     related image

    See One Punch Man: The Strongest Man - Officially Launched Gameplay (Android/IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See ONE PUNCH MAN SPECIAL EPISODE on youtube.

     related image

    See One Punch Man-Road to Hero on youtube.

     related image

    See One Punch Man: Road to Hero - English Version Gameplay (Android/IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man : Road to Hero review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    leuk spelletje

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess One Punch Man review [App]  2019-5-29 21:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    It's a beautiful simple, but still fun idea. A android game to play if you like One Punch Man and have some time to kill. my only problem is that the buttons are kinda buggy and late with response, but I understand it's the best you can do with unity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    Spent far too much time on this android game trying to beat my high score than I wish to admit. I love the pixelated feel and how you always wish one more crack at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    side scroller temple run style game.. the problem i have is if an opponent is exactly at a jump point you cant jump and punch so its android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    definitely liked the game. it's a nice, challenging android game that I can play at my short breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    this android game sucks and has no meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    this android game is suck becauce you just gonna jump and punch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    Amazing android game if you love One Punch Man. Perfect method to spend your spare 5-10 min. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    THE GAME IS GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Punch Man - The Game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:22

    all I see is a purple screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 13 review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Volume 13 of One Punch Man wraps up Saitama being in martial arts tournament. We obtain to know both Choze and Suiryu better and learn why they both practice martial arts. Saitama's response to why they war is priceless along with his his match versus Suiryu. Saitama trying so hard to hold his wig on the entire time created it a memorable match. Of course it appears that even though the competition is over we have not seen the latest of the martial arts fighters.We also obtain to see more of the rank A heroes and also learn a small bit about Flashy Flash a rank S hero. Of course it goes without say, that as the heroes continue to gather we also learn more about the Creature Association and their plans. Tornado continues you be a force of nature and continues to belittle every creature and character that gets in her e artwork is crisp and clean with a amazing sense of motion. Sadly as with all One Punch Man volumes it always feel like it is over to quickly, but you know that's a amazing thing that it left me wanting more. As with all previous volumes of One Punch Man a warning to those who are concerned, the wars versus some of the creatures do obtain bloody. So you have been warned. I can't wait to see how the current arc continues to develop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 14 review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Mostly others in this one feels like filler, need more plot progression or volumes need to be longer, it has definitely slowed down as of late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Very addictive. It's all about timing and keeping yourself in a rhythm. Want the ads would go away but thats wishful thinking! My only gripe is how long it takes for the gold build up. Or maybe Im just not that amazing yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android game actually pushes you to pay for more characters or continue playing for much much longer durations. I created my first solo purchase of a box that contained nothing and I pushed to obtain another box. Each box costs 200 and if you play it takes around 1 hour to reach that amount if you average 100 hits per run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Played it for two mins tops and its addicting as hell, but there are some error and bugs to be fix still. Im expecting awesome content in this! Hold it up developer! You deserve amazing reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing game, tight controls, amazing aesthetic, overall amazing video test and feel! want there was a stat system or some form of strength progression. (Side note: I realize this android game is arcade formatted, relying on control and skill over stats, this is just a private wish of mine.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Like everyone else said it's definitely addicting, I think it's just because I'm really poor at it that it's hard for me lol. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    highly underrated. i just want you could play offline...😢 EDIT: the android game is not working for me now!!! now when i press play, it just freezes...😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Reviewing the Champs mode because I'm a large fan of competitive android game play. After not too long a decent player can hit 50 bags in one run and unblock Champs, a ranked 1v1 mode. I'm currently in the top 50 players and must say that the tokens while slowing down my progression at times works wonderfully to prevent losing too a lot of android games in a row due to tilt. Climbing the ranks is incredibly enjoyable, but not rewarding enough to warrant playing unless you wish bragging rights. Seeing the other characters overlap led to confusion especially when playing as the same character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    only thing wrong with the android game are the huge circles underneath the character. they are very distracting. its like count movements or count circles. i hold having to decide which to count. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    My best mate got addicted, so I decided to check it out. Now I'm addicted... 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Great, easy game, sort of like Timberman but with a martial arts theme. If you like android games that require fast reflexes and can tolerate a somewhat not good English translation, you'll likely have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I love everything but want we could make one hero of our own and lvl up whatever hero we use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    A bit confusing at first; but once you obtain the mechanics, it's actually incredibly fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Love the game. Don't understand why it won't allow me ply without Internet anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Kinda hard to create any cash without watching ads, but the video test itself is very solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I punch the bag and it makes me feel strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Really fun and competitive game. Could benefit from being more concise about certain things and more android game modes. Competitive mode should be more accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    LOVE THIS GAME I love the android game concept even im not that amazing and those 8Bit anime like graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's cute, and a beautiful addictive time killer, but boy those ads... If they weren't so intrusive and in the way. Otherwise, it's an alright time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I'm feeling like I'm not deleting this ever from my phone. So simplistic and stylistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    amazing android game sometimes i hit the wrong button and obtain tripped up but its a really amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Beautiful intense when you begin being able to obtain high combos. Beautiful addicting, 2 hours passed without me noticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    The android game Is beautiful fun to play, my only con is that it takes to long to unblock characters and other unlockables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    it's very addictive android game application to play, that it was already pass my bed time and also until it was time for me to go to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Love the animation and the melody the android game all around it amazing but adding a bit more or a diffrent gamemode would create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Doesn't work all the icons disappear and it's just the hero standing while the melody plaus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing android game very addictive, also messes with your head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This android game is lit, few bugs but those are beautiful minor for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I would suggest that you guys should add more android game modes, and focus more on multiplayer, overall I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It fails to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's a fun android game that I play all day, even more than fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Create a hentai ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing android game time consuming I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It has barely anything to do and the pictures above create it look method cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's great, I just want champs multiplayer wasn't restricted by tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    when my wife saw it the video promo was about one punch man.....that's why i place 1 star to this game...stop doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It is sooooooooo gooood i love it😍😍😍check it out by the method check out my channel infinite list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android games alot of fun controls are tight and it gets fun trying to beat your highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Honestly, there's nothing wrong with the game. It looks amazing and it plays great, it's just not my thing, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Supperper sick man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE PUNCH review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It keeps ☃ please add a pink hero cause i have cp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Forty or fifty years ago, J. Allen Hynek was a well known public figure, not so much for his significant workas a professional astronomer and educator but for his involvement with the UFO controversy. This sympatheticbiography covers all of those aspects of Hynek's career, but understandably it is the the problem of UFOsthat dominates, and thus the reader's view of the biography is likely to be colourful by his or her opinionson that subject. The author has clearly done a lot of research, including interviews, and I know of noother source where so much info can be found on Hynek's life. An author is entitled to draw his or herown conclusions, and this author's opinions are worthy of attention. Nevertheless, there were spots where Iwould have liked to have seen more documentation supporting the views expressed, and where my ownconclusions from the material differ from those suggested by the author. However, that may reflect myskeptical approach to the UFO question. The reader should not expect to search fresh explanations for UFOreports in this book, but the reader can gain insight into Hynek's life and into the changing public perceptionof the UFO phenomenon in the 20th century.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    If you remember the movie Close Encounters of The Third Kind from Steven Spielberg.....He got the title for the movie from Dr. J Allen Hynek. Hynek was the first real scientist to study the UFO phenomenon. He was enlisted by the United States Air Force in the late 40s to search out what they e UFO phenomenon had become a nationwide epidemic by 1948. It had started one year earlier on June 24th 1947 when pilot Kenneth Arnold sighted a flight of nine crescent shaped objects flying at about 1200 mph between Mt. Rainier and Mt. Adams. Arnolds sighting became the first publicly acknowledged UFO occurrence. It was an incident in 1948 when an Air Force pilot Capt. Mantell was killed by chasing a UFO that the Air Force decided something required to be done about the issue. They required a scientist! So they brought in Dr. Hynek who was an astronomer by profession. Hynek started off a skeptic to the whole idea of UFOs. He thought the phenomenon was nothing more than natural occurrences, or hoaxes or just misidentified e Air Force place Hynek to work on their succeeding UFO projects. These were project Sign, Grudge and finally Blue Book. But after 20 years of studying the phenomenon Dr. Hynek changed his tune. He found that there really was something to the data he had collected. During his a lot of years of investigations he had spoken to a lot of USAF and commercial pilots and a lot of credible witnesses through the years that had encountered UFOs. Hynek also believed that the Air Force suppressed his investigations. They wanted him to come up with mundane explanations for the phenomenon. Hynek found after years of studying that some of these sightings had no rational explanations. They were real mysteries. This then created him into more of a believer than a skeptic on the subject. Project Blue Book ended in 1969 when the Condon report came out and stated that UFOs were not a national security threat and that there was nothing to them. The Condon report was predetermined to quash the UFO phenomenon once and for all. This ended the Air Forces interest (at least publicly) in the UFO phenomenon. UFOs at that point became more of a tabloid affair than serious science. But the sightings continued!Hynek also had his scientist counterpart….Dr. Carl Sagan. Sagan in several meetings and debates had always ridiculed Hynek’s beliefs that UFOs were real. Sagan believed there was no credible evidence to help that UFOs had or have ever visited Earth. Hynek believed otherwise though. He didn’t come out and say UFOs were from another y that the phenomenon was true and that science required to look at the data. In 1977 Dr. Hynek became an advisor to Steven Spielberg for the movie Close Encounters of the Third Kind. Spielberg even had Hynek in a cameo role towards the end of the film. It’s where Hynek meets the aliens. Dr. Hynek passed away in 1986. He was a pioneer in a topic that is still being ridiculed and full of mystery today. This is a amazing book.....It is time that Dr. Hynek deserves the praise for his contribution to this taboo subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I've been fascinated by the topic of UFOs for years now (ever since reading Leslie Kean's essential book, UFOs: Generals, Pilots, and Government Officials Go on the Record)—and even a brief foray into its history will lead you, time and again, to the central figure of J. Allen Hynek. Hynek, an accomplished astronomer in his own right, served as an Air Force consultant to support debunk UFO cases—but his opinion shifted over what became a lot of decades in the field. For someone as necessary as Hynek, I've always thought it was deeply tragic that there wasn't a definitive biography of the man. Apparently the author felt similarly, and at long latest that injustice has been corrected with a book that goes above-and-beyond in painting a nuanced portrait of this enigmatic figure. The Close Encounters Man captures Hynek's curiosity, his humor, his rigorous analysis, and his complex and evolving views on UFOs—as well as highlighting his a lot of contributions to science during Globe Battle II and the Zone Race.O'Connell's research is incredibly thorough without being dry, and his prose is compelling while still retaining a amazing sense of humor. He accomplishes the almost impossible task of guiding the reader through the life and times of J. Allen Hynek, while also providing an accessible and down-to-earth history of UFOs in the 20th century. O'Connell navigates the high profile hoaxes and charlatans—as well as the genuinely mystifying cases—with Hynek's skeptical eye and common sense.Whether or not you believe UFOs are a true phenomenon, this is certain to be a fascinating read—and this book deserves to become an indispensable volume in ufology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I'm always glad to read a non-fiction book that has a clear narrative--the fact that I mainly read fiction means that my forays into real stories are sometimes briefer than they should be because I'm not wired for just facts in sequence. "The Close Encounters Man" was very satisfying in how the reader follows along through Hynek's life, bookended by the appearances of Halley's Comet. While the facts are all there, the book is written with gentle humor and a good-natured acceptance and understanding that everyone has their own opinion on what UFOs really are. There were times I "indulged in a hearty guffaw" while reading the book, just as some of the military-employed UFO researchers/debunkers in the book won't be important for the reader to have a powerful opinion or even any particular knowledge of UFOs to have fun this book. It's the story of a man engaged in interesting work, and deserves to be added to your bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    This is a well done biography. I'd recommend it to anyone who is interested in the historical side of the UFO issue or Hynek's life. It doesn't carry an ETH bias, which was appreciated, and does a amazing job of narrating bigger UFO happenings such as the Michigan Swamp Gas event, the Pascagoula, Mississippi incident, and several others that Hynek either directly investigating or of peripheral importance on the field of UFOs. Tag also covers some of the lesser known esoteric interests of Hynek, as well as his academic career and government-contracted is is a amazing text to read before getting into Hynek's actual literature and essays, or as solid background on the author if you've previously read Hynek's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Mr. O'Connell unravels the life and work of a mostly forgotten man who had an undeniable impact on science and American culture. CLOSE ENCOUNTERS OF THE THIRD KIND, and THE X-FILES owe Dr. Hynek a amazing debt, and if you're fan of either, so do you. O'Connell creates a 3D photo of Hynek, and refuses to allow us discount the contributions he created to astronomy, physics, and WWII. Like Hynek, O'Connell does not create leaps in logic or editorialize about UFOs. This is an honest look at a man who researched a ubiquitous phenomenon that remains unexplained and diminished to this day. It is a riveting biography, and deep look into a broad swath of American history. I cannot recommend it more highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I'd like to point out how well pulled together this book is and how entertaining to read -- as a biography, as a pop culture history, as a serious attempt to understand a time and put in the world. It really is a page-turner; the style just flows. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    If you're looking for a sensational book about UFOs, this isn't for you. But if you're looking for a book that gives the topic of UFOs serious consideration while charting the life of J. Allen Hynek, the scientist who did more than any other to popularize UFO studies, look no further. By focusing on popular UFO cases through the prism of Hynek's life and work, Tag O'Connell paints a fascinating portrait of a period in our latest history when belief in extra-normal happenings peaked, perhaps because of Hynek's influence. A gifted storyteller, he propels his narrative with clinical descriptions of some of the more popular UFO cases, while charting Hynek's evolution from skepticism to a more open-minded approach to the UFO phenomenon. It's a fine piece of investigative journalism about a man who was, himself, an investigator. If you have an interest in UFOs, you'll have fun this book. Or, if you like underdog stories of academics bucking the establishment, you'll have fun this book. Like some of the incidents O'Connell chronicles, this book abducts you and takes you on a strange, unforgettable journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    This was a very well written book about an awesome man. You learn so much about Dr. Hyneck and the early years of UFO investigations. I cannot recommend it enough for all readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Close Encounters Man: How One Man Made the World Believe in UFOs review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    An simple and delightful read filled with deep research resulting in a story enriched with fascinating details. If you have any interest in UFOs, then this book is worth reading. It brings not only Hynek, the man, to life but also enriches your knowledge and understanding of what was going on in our skies and what the government was doing about it. Fact-filled, fascinating, and fun to read. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Android game is horrible. Bot 5 star reviews. Complete cheap created ripoff game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Really an awesome spider rope character , huge town like GTA , so a lot of features i loved it, add vehicle racing mission also . excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    It is a rip off spiderman android game with botted 5 star reviews. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    This android game is so attractive I love it from the core of my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    it's not a very amazing android game because the controls are not very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Its fun but when you move it struggles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    action. game. l. want. like this. more. android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    The better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    nice android game 😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Best spider man game... covers rope character ability, climbs on buildings... destroys vehicles and bikes... awesome spider swing ... vegas crime town gangsters... everything is there... the flash superhero, venom and what not...everything well optimized... but town needs more attractions and more props....to give a realistic look..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    It's a very nice face I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    it is soo cute I really love it very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    total copy of spiderman and rope character never download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    It's better than spider Vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    vmnice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    spgegshshsnshvdhdhdbdhdndjdjsjsbshsvavavcac z नएलएरअपआवरआकतएदएचऐलएरअसअलइ,७#+#:#[email protected]+;@@--२;#+९#)@;@[email protected]!";"+!*;*+#९_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    My favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    a lem lutuk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Add application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    xxx application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    สุดยอด

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    this is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Goooood android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider Rope man hero Spider rope hero game review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    nice game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    An awesome story of an accidentally adventurous cat. No longer resigned to only hearing about the adventures of his fellow cats, Simon is smuggled aboard an ocean going ship by a lonely sailor and his fresh life begins when he meets the ship's dog and they become friends. Exploring the ship is an adventure in itself and he soon adapts to a sailors' life; however when they are shelled by communists and are stranded, life becomes terrifying. But Simon rises to the occasion and becomes the inspiration for the wounded and battling sailors to the point of becoming their hero.Well written, the author's manner of speaking through Simon is captivating and believable and Simon becomes my character too. Do yourself a favor and delve into Simon's adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    The small cat's story begins while sitting outside at the harbor on Hong Kong's Stonecutters Island, near fishermen who sometimes give it a small fish, in a harbor filled with giant ships. It's also telling of other cats (eg. JoJo, Uboat, Chairman) in the area, exchanging stories with each other - except for Chairman. Chairman is very territorial and gets mad at trespassers. The others are international travelers. And then something grabs his tail - it's a human (George) with warm hands, and he's soon carrying the small cat onto a ship, or rather sneaking the small cat on board. And soon afterwards, the small cat has a name - 'Simon.'George soon is asleep, snoring along with other humans nearby, and a bit later a furry dog (Peggy) appears - she's a regular on the ship and not like the mean dogs on shore that bark and chase cats. Simon then follows Peggy for a tour of the HMS Amethyst, a destroyer that had created it through ggy's friendship with Simon quickly convinces the Captain that Simon should be treated well, and the danger of being thrown overboard as an unwanted stowaway passes. He's then assigned the duty of 'rat catcher' and given the rank of Ordinary Seaman. And then everyone prepares for patrol duty to protect British interests around the Straits of mon quickly ingratiates himself with the crew, particularly through his skill at catching and killing rats. There was no doubt what was event - Simon would often leave presents of dead rats in sailors' beds and sleep in the captain's icial orders than mandated that the Amethyst travel up the Yangtze River to Nanjing. Once there, Communist guns opened fire, with one round landing in the captain's cabin - killing the captain and seriously wounding Simon. Simon's burns and four pieces of shrapnel created his recovery unlikely, but with support from the surviving medical staff he did survive. Meanwhile, the ship had again become overrun with rats while anchored in the river. Simon was soon back to mon also became a celebrity, lauded in globe news, presented with the 'Animal Victoria Cross,' the 'Dickin Medal,' and promoted to 'Able Seacat.' Thousands of letters were sent to him, and he was presented with extra honors at every port.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A fascinating and very small known story of Able Seaman Simon-the-Cat, one of the few pets who became formal members of ship's companies aboard Royal Navy warships, n this case - HMS Amethyst. It is also a very interesting approach to the subject: since the book is written as Simon's own narrative, from his own, feline, point of ever, the book is not only about AB Simon, DM (Dickin Medal, the equivalent of the Victoria Cross awarded to animal heroes), but also about a ship, the ship’s company, and the happening almost forgotten by all but those similar to the Royal Navy - the escape of HMS Amethyst from the entrapment by the Communist forces on Yangtse River in1949. It is a splendid yarn, written with gusto and sympathy for Simon and the rest of the ship's company, and I am quite surprised that the book caught attention primarily among the cat lovers. The the book ought to be quite dear to all – those who love a amazing “sea story”, those who are interested in Royal Navy lore and tradition, those who are fond of animals (not only cats!), and those who search it extremely refreshing to see the globe through the eyes singularly various from those of a hubristic human. I am sure Antrim – my forever argumentative cat named after HMS Antrim – agrees with those sentiments: I have not received a single disapproving scowl from him while I read the book. On the contrary, just now he gave me a large grin and a wink of a very hearty approval!However, the book is not quite free of flaws that will be immediately apparent to those familiar with life aboard HM ships. The general reader will most likely not even message the problems, but the RN purist WILL be annoyed: the portrayal of the lower deck, its interactions with the officers, and among officers themselves is, despite occasional intercalation of “Jack-speak,” more the depiction of the US Navy (a VERY loose one, since alcohol is NOT part of the USN shipboard life!) rather than of the life aboard an RN ship. The impression is reinforced by the pictures, in which seamen are dressed in USN dress uniforms rather than, as would be expected in a British warship, the :working rig" that in smaller vessels (like the Amethyst), could often be quite imaginative when at sea. I am, therefore, a small surprised the editor failed to catch the discrepancies that so intrusively crept into the otherwise superb us, five stars for the story of Able Seaman Simon, DM, BC (Blue Cross) - buried in 1949 with full Naval Honours in East London's Ilford Cemetery, and the most worthy contributor to the splendid tradition of Royal Navy. Only two stars, however, for the portrayal of the incomparable, often boisterous, at times quite eccentric, and almost always incomprehensible to the outsiders, life on the lower deck of HM together: READ IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have never had a story about a cat grip me the method this book did. Simon, the cat, comes alive. By the end of the book I was completely in love with Simon, the brave cat. . After having been surrounded on shipboard by loving friends, both humans and animal, he had a cold and lonely death. I wept for all Simon had been through. If you are a cat lover, this is a must read. Jacky Donovan please write more books.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter