One Room VR - Uniform Edition Reviews & Opinions


Submit One Room VR - Uniform Edition review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game:Children's room~ Boys room edition ~ review [App]  2019-7-19 13:27

    just one room, but packed with beautiful activities...superb, the method i love about Neat escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game:Children's room~ Boys room edition ~ review [App]  2019-7-19 13:27

    One of the best escape android game developers! Thoroughly enjoyed the game.. 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game:Children's room~ Boys room edition ~ review [App]  2019-7-19 13:27

    ***THE BEST BEST BEST AGAIN. PERFECT SAME AS ANK YOU TEAM OF NEAT SCAPE***

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on One Room VR - Uniform Edition or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch One Room VR - Uniform Edition video reviews and related movies:

    See One Room VR - Uniform Edition (by CS-REPORTERS) on youtube.

     related image

    See One Room VR 花坂結衣は引越してくる PV on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - One Room on youtube.

     related image

    See One Room VR Training on youtube.

     related image

    See TVアニメ『One Room』VR化プロジェクト【第2期制作決定記念】 on youtube.

     related image

    See One Room Episode 1 VR [Demo] on youtube.

     related image

    See Television -One Room on youtube.

     related image

    See One Room Anime on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game:Children's room~ Boys room edition ~ review [App]  2019-7-19 13:27

    ALWAYS A GOOD GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    No I instructions and cannot control without taking phone out headset. I see from other ratings, nobody from company has responded. Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    All vr sucks, no remote, no control on headset this application just shows what your doing through your camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    PPL STOP SAYING ITS TRASH AND THWRE IS NO CONTROLLS. This application is intended to fuse vr AND ar wich is trough camera. So if you dont understand it,dont use or hate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I got my fresh vr glasses and followed scanty instructions. Opened this application and had a black screen. I waved the box around just in case but to no avail. My note 5 doesn't work with this app. I uninstalled and installed again . Blackness. I hope I don't need it, but since it's all that fresh to me I don't yet know. Uninstalled. Came back a couple days later and it installed and worked! Now...is all this huge program do is create figures appear when focused on the box??? It's cool bit it gets old quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    it's various from when you downloaded it from itunes. quite confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It's not any this special, can't understand how to choose my avatar. Instructions DON'T EXPLAIN ANYTHING TO HELP USE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    When I'm able to obtain it to present anything other than a black screen, I use the cube to view various avatars. They only stay up for a few seconds then disappear. There doesn't appear to be any method to select one (or any info on what I can do once I have one) and the manual stops after "look at the cube to choose an avatar." The headset (VR One Plus) doesn't work with Cardboard apps because you can't tap the screen and there's no button. The "magnet trick" does not work for me, but why should it? Why do I need to go out and search a little but powerful magnet to operate a $99.99 device? Glad I only paid $37 for it and will be returning it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Black screen for 5 seconds then sbs view via camera. No settings, no operations of any kind. Had to use main screen button to exit. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    So just for all these one stars, this application uses the included paper cube that comes with the vr one plus. So you have to use that to obtain anything. As for the review, just a cool small ar type hero gallery. Not much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I can see the avatars but how do you chose them??? Somebody support me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Application uses old camera config so everything was upside down. Not sure what the point of the application or goggles are since there is no method to interact with what you see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Downloaded and installed twice. When I begin the app, all I obtain is a black screen .... NOTHING on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I think it worked excellent u have to have a little phone and create sure it's a Samsung. This application only works for one ar system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    On OnePlus 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    What happened to the VR one Media Launcher. I can't search it anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Black screen on HTC desire 626

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It doesn't do a damn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    The picture from camera is up side down. Please fix it. My phone is Nexus 5x, Android device 7.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    This is a amazing application works amazing with my vr goggels and my phone is you say its poor its becouse of your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Does not work at. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    INSANE.....love it.....the only ar application I can search that has "cardboard" mode .....it's the only hololens-like experience on an android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It's OK. Would be better if the characters interacted with the surrounds perhaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It was black at first but I shook around my headset and it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    It's great! I don't see why people hate it.With the cube makes it even more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I don't obtain the point. No menu, no button whatsoever. It just displays the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Doesn't work don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    how do you choose the avatar? what is this supposed to do?? No direction at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    SUCKS CANT USE IT DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Very nice application to play with vr and ar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Blach horrid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Loved it..yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Was working perfectly. Since the modernize on May 12th it no longer loads. Zeiss vr cinema also now has a number of bugs since the newest update. Will review my score again once AR has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Just go to the web site, print out the cube layout (I used a B&W A4 printer), chop the paper through the edge lines, fold the paper along the inner lines and create the cube easily (no need to any binder or glue). Then run the application and see the magic virtual reality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I was worried about how well this would work for me, since I had to print the cube out in black and white. But as long as I was in a well lit environment, the application tracked the cube very well, and the animations on all six sides were interesting. Definitely worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    عالی بود. عالی. فقط توجه کنید که باید مکعب مربوطه رو از سایتش دانلود کنید و بسازید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    I had a google cardboard I printed this cube and pasted it on a cardboard and created a cube it is working perfectly best ar application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Could not for the life of me, place my pants on correctly this morning. Talk about a turn events, I ended crawling on my stomach just to watch TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    No instructions. Galaxy s7. Doesn't select anything no matter how long you stare at it. I've Googled this to no end. I feel like it's me, but look at everyone with the same complaint. You have to manually take the phone out of the headset to select anything. Total BS. I'm sure it's user error but there's no instructions. And look how old these complaints are? Months and no reply. Lame. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE AR review [App]  2017-11-25 21:8

    Just the camera as a scene. No prompts. Scenes animated for viewing look stupid anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Actually this application provides a really amazing vr film experience, better than those that of paid ones, all the negative reviews are here because they dint read the instructions of copying the video file into the camera folder. But I wish improvement in that and also to do some settings of our own like screen size n having subtitles.which would create this application awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Doesnt actually work. Cannot access any files using the in built file browser. I love the idea of the application but its not really a cinema if you cannot play/watch anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    There is file begin and camera roll begin icon. But file icon dies not work. With this application I cant play my video song films.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I can't obtain this application to work. I have place 2 videos on mY phone, using directions found online. I tried the VR One Cinema folder, and the camera folder. When I tried accessing the videos, nothing happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I mainly don't like the recenter only works horizontally,not vertically. (so I can't recenter and lay down as the cinema stays at the same vertical position.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    The only thing that would create this better would be if centering the view also worked vertically as well as horizontally so I could lie on my back and watch movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Tried a lot of times to play any film and video but nothing to play.. Pls allow me know how to play films in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I wish to revert back to the older ver , this fresh modernize looks weird, drift problem and virtual screen size becomes smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Cannot see my images on my samsung S7 even if i move them to vrcinema folder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Small boring all you do is watch a film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Totally useless. Does nothing. Sit in empty theatre and wait with blank screen. Controls don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I liked the ability to center the screen but other than that nothing happens. No video or camera roll?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Worked fine for me. Some preview photos for the film selection would be required and some higher quality surroundings welcome, but it is amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    The screen was total blackness and no videos would present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Actually afraid of buying your headset as it would be the same quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Everything is amazing but the video lags behind the audio. Create sure you fix this in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    How can we begin movies in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I can't begin no file in it idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Because I'm so handsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    The layout of the user interface is the best I've ever seen. However I can't actually play any videos. All I see is a black screen. I will hold checking in to see if it is fixed. -edit- I read the description and saw the instructions, so it now works. Only 4 stars as the application doesn't tell you this or make the folder for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Already among the best examples of properly re-thinking user interfaces for VR. Whether or not a VR film theater for flat movies makes any sense, this still serves as one of the smoothest demos currently in the store. By the method most of this will work on non-Zeiss Cardboards, so it's still useful for testing and study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I love this app! I just [email protected]#$%! looked less cartoony...AND ever since I replaced my phone (with the same model) IT DRIFTS! This was the only theatre VR application that didn't, now it does! Makes films totally unwatchable (unless you sit in a spin chair) I love my Zeiss VR ONE, and the the cinema application is beautiful much the reason I got it. I want it looked as true and plush as some of it's competitors though! Hold up the amazing work Carl! Amazing price on the headset too! Can't beat $99 for Zeiss quality VR lens headset!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Screen drift is very frustrating, and having to save media files to the vrone application to play them is an inconvenience. Not currently my vr cinema of choice, but would be if you can fix those couple of issues. Love the detail and rendered beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    My other vr apps work fine but this one just doesn't wish to work. It keeps moving down and every which way. Please support me solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Theater looks nice but I cannot play any movies. I click on film folder and nothing appears. I can't search any of my movies. Also drift is really bad. Sometimes it's spinning really fast and sometimes its drifting slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Upon loading the app, there is considerable amount of drift. You can't even look at the main theater screen for 2 seconds before the whole photo just slides to the left. Unacceptable from a company that sells themselves as globe class. Plenty of other VR apps developed by smaller companies that have completely eliminated or reduce this drift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Amazing quality but lacking in the end. No media function for Ireland. Think it would be amazing if the Zeiss application had access to Flixster and Google Play films owned by the phone user to have a more diverse film range to choose from. Same also for the camera roll. Hopefully media application will become available soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I see double, please dont answer things like, u r using the wrong using cardboard, u need the actual Samsung vr or any other mombo jumbo bs, any true answers, ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    1. My htc m8 overheats in only few seconds with this app. Does not present anything. I would rather use normal media player to view sbs video files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    This is the only amazing thing I could find, but my phone doesn't have a gyro. I am using LG Volt. Create it work with accelerometer and 5 stars for you :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Black screen. No files.. Nice lady

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Currently doesn't function as the theatre is upside down and as a effect or as an result of the error headtracking is reversed. Sony Xperia z5 premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Hey developers, I have an problem it keeps rotating the screen. How to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    But it won't allow me watch films that I bought amazing application just fix this and I will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    Latest modernize create it freeze upon opening a film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    This application is by far the best free application I have used. It's a shame that a lot of people don't know/don't follow the instructions carefully. If you know how to use it then its beautiful amazing app. Thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    I own a nexus 5. The seat orientation never syncs with the direction I'm seated. And when I test to calibrate, the application drifts like crazy! Furthermore i copied files to the vrcinema directory and the application won't list or play them. It's a true shame a company such as Zeiss publishes a low end app. I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    This application needs a lot of work. It only works with mp4 files, really? This look like a cheap iOS port. Please give it full help and create it play videos from like an sdcard ( as most people will have their films on a sdcard and not on the phone memory ) Asking users to create a folder in the root and put files there is kinda silly and not really user friendly. Why cant you guys just use the phones library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR ONE Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 21:8

    It works nicely on my OnePlusOne mobile. Films should be searched any where in the mobile and volume control through visual pointing is required. Otherwise super. Particularly centering the screen any where support me to watch films while lying on Bed. If features of this application and one from fibrum vr cinema is combined it will be really super.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    its a exalent application thanks for give us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    This one of the best application tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Nice application and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Unbelievable but but it crashes at time bcoz of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Really Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    no favorite for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Very very goo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    U useful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Not so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    360 mode is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Best ever vr player i have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Pooresttttttttt application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Need modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player Pro,VR Cinema,VR Player Movies 3D,VR box review [App]  2018-12-26 13:8

    Suckes

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews www.g7casino.com/paulson-poker-chips-testimonial/ reviews Lions Clubs letspine.sakura.ne.jp reviews FundSpec : 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22 reviews Ultimate Guide to Instagram for www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi>relevant web-site</g_book.cgi reviews Basics in www.reddit.com/user/nazmin1991/comments/a94dr2/rollex11_download_online_casino/ reviews Home for www.tumblr.com/dashboard/blog/scrumptiousdinosaurturtle reviews Lions Clubs www2j.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Contender | www.artmagazine.spb.ru/en/gb.html?coder=windows-1251&w=1&am reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online foursquare.com/user/544056414/list/online-gambling--its-advantages-and-cons reviews Basics in [email protected] reviews AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews 10x Win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Google nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 918.network/casino-games/66-joker123 reviews 10x tg0187.mihanblog.com/post/9/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter