OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 Reviews & Opinions


Submit OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This package is awesome! Love the look and icon selection. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    almost excellent The package design is really stellar and clean. i love every icon, but i question a lot of The color choices. if they fixed some of the colors, this would be perfect. or instance, outlook is yellow, Spotify is purple, Amazon is like reddish, and The list goes on. if they revise The colors to be more real to The app, then this would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This is first icon package I have ever used. Recently I have purchased Nova Launcher and then customized everything. But still something was missing there... The icons. I looked for a lot of icon packs on shop but never found any icon package that appealing or attractive, so never even tried to install any of them. Luckily, found this one and gave it a try. Now I am totally impressed & happy with my phone UI... rocking with Nova Launcher + OneUI icon pack. Thank you so much Developers. Hold it up..!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 video reviews and related movies:

    See OneUI Dark- Icon Pack apk tutorial download on youtube.

     related image

    See ONE UI Icon pack S10 - unlimited icon packs for android on youtube.

     related image

    See ONE UI ICON PACK for SAMSUNG S10 | ONE UI ICON PACK APP FREE DOWNLOAD | AKHTAR K MINDS on youtube.

     related image

    See S10 Plus OneUi Icon Pack Free On Any Android Device 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung OneUI 10.0 IconPack para tu Galaxy con Oreo (No Root) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get 200+ official Samsung icon pack for free for one ui support devices A series M series s10 on youtube.

     related image

    See OneUI icon pack Pro v1.8 Premium APK ANDROID on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Install Galaxy S10 One UI Icons On All Samsung Phones on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Basically one of the best icon packs i've ever seen, why's that ya might ask? It's the first one to not lie about the number of icons it has, and even better, goes far beyond the number they place in their description, and they're all high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Hold up the amazing work and hold on adding fresh icons. But when i test to request icons it fails to send saying address not found. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    very attractive OneUI! love the dark icons, the dashboard is amazing, the wallpapers, love everything about this, My Galaxy S8+ can test on that Galaxy S10 feel for a small while,, one of the best Developer's around! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    All good. Only problem is, icon request tool takes long time to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Best icon package and developer to date. I deleted all my other icon packs and I'd over 50. Can't wait to see the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Icon Request taking hours to load and finally not loading. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Cool looking icons that perfectly matched my OnePlus 6 dark theme. And, it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    It's not completely dark for my amoled screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Nice icons 👍 regular updates a lot of icons covered. thx you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    nice but the icons small bit little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    nice and easy design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    amazing attempt but so a lot of of even the stock one UI application icons for Samsung are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    No Chrome icon? Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    application not responding on icon request section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    exellent design works well with my set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I'm really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    loved the dark themed icons !! 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Best Icon package to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I think very nice thank you very much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Do your phone a favor obtain these attractive icons 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    They look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing work bro 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Just today (April 2, 2019) I purchased KLWP Pro through the KLWP app, but OneUI Dark doesn't recognize the purchase and takes me to the download page for the separate application for KLWP Pro. I won't take away any stars, but please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    सुपर

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Excellent..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    amazing bhau

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Dark- Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    i am using this application very amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Nice set. Some backgrounds should be a bit darker though, for instance white on yellow becomes invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Unbelievable but please create the icons more vibrant and colorful so it would be amazing on eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Cool icons. hold up the amazing work !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Pristine work.. really nice Icon Pack.. but Zooper widgets aren't a neccessary additional since this just increases the application size and since Zooper is not supported anymore (ex. weather providers are broken) why not just save zone or instead waste it on Kwgt widget templates? just an opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    nice icons, beautifully crafted.. i would have liked more if small gradients added like in afterglow. i see colors are too thick in this oneui icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Regular updates, lots of icons and clean design. A must have icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Nice icons! Would it be possible to create clock and calendar icons dynamic?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Small Rich for my blood and the colors are girlish .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing icon pack. I just love it. Looks amazing with almost all the wallpapers I have is is a must have icon pack. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Please add the option to see the fresh icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    it's amazing icon package only that my icon requests are ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    One of the best Icon Package I've ever used! Top Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Currently the best icon package for one UI. Every icon is designed in such a attractive way. Decent, soothing colors with minimal base.. 👍 Amazing Work Binod. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Says my license is not valid. And it needs lots of icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Doesn't work on POCO launcher for the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Easily some of the best looking icons! Must try!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Awesome icons by Binod Ray. Liked the method they came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing man..nice kick start. Icons are really looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing icon package 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI - Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Deffinetly the best One UI icon package out there. I have spent cash on others and none come close to the quality of this one! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Really impressed how this application makes my phone look like the Samsung Galaxy S10. Would definitely recommend for anyone who likes the fresh Galaxy S10 interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    I am very impressed. better than all the other one UI icon packs I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Number 1 icon package in play shop 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Attractive Icon Pack, Recommended to me by my husband and now my aged htc looks honestly amazing. Well worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    10/10! Best icon Package out! I saw the Samsung Galaxy S9 Ad on TV and I really feel like I have the fresh S9!! Highly Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing app! I currently have an S5 and it really does feel like i have the fresh S9!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack review [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Such a amazing icon package with HD icons and Works beautifully with Nova launcher. I have the full Samsung Galaxy S9 experience on my phone!! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Just downloaded it and can already tell I'm gonna use this for a long time! I appreciate all the hard work place into these icon packs, hold them up ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Attractive icon pack. Flat material colurs . Covers all the apps on my phone. Hold up the amazing work Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Everyone is searching for this kind of icon pack, look and feel is awesome one of the Best Icon package i'd ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    the icon package name should be amazing icon pack.. because its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    I really like the icons created by the dev! One of the best devs around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Coolest Icon pack. Intermediate between one ui and pixel icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    easy package of icon that describe the experience from one UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Super Cool Icon Pack, Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Attractive looking flat stycle icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Gorgeous icon end unique for OLED display..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Amazing one loved it ❤️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Best circle iconpack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    awesome pack🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Amazing indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Perfect work, amazing masking, slightly off center, but barely noticeable. Your Bloom icon package could use a mask like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Colors galore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Amazing icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    look amazing and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Very generous Designer😍👍 Icons are very attractive & Recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Not upto the tag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    looks a bit too overexposed amazing effort thou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    beautiful, clean and very well creafted icons 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Nice Icon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneUI Circle Icon Pack - S10 review [App]  2019-3-30 13:36

    Awsome......👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE UI DARK Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-3-6 13:36

    These icons are seriously sexy. And these dark ones look awesome when used with the fresh dark theme that comes as part of Pie on Samsung devices. Just one request - please can you do an icon for Sky News? It's basically the same as the Sky Sports icon but just with 'News' instead of 'Sports'. 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE UI DARK Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-3-6 13:36

    another awesome icon pack. this Dev never disappoints, so much attention to detail, very well designed and always SO MANY ICONS ...... Simple 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE UI DARK Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-3-6 13:36

    Attractive icon package which covers all the popular and common apps out there. Definitely have to appreciate the design and hard work on this icon pack. You'll love these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE UI DARK Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-3-6 13:36

    These are wonderful! please don't pay attention to the haters! Please hold up the unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE UI DARK Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-3-6 13:36

    Again with the leaving poor margins on the unthemed mask. Do your icons have margins? No. See the issue yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE UI DARK Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-3-6 13:36

    Damn! It is one of the best looking icon packs for dark mode lovers. Kudos to the dev for making such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONE UI DARK Icon Pack : S10 review [App]  2019-3-6 13:36

    Icons are lookin stunning, sharp, and chrispy. i got it free with giveaway; BTW hoping to see those missing icon soon 🌼

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter