Open Camera Remote'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Open Camera Remote'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Hi guys, I've been using Begin Camera for vlogging for a couple months now on the PixelXL and like how it performs. There are a couple features I [email protected]#$%! had more easily accessible, and a few I'm hoping you'll consider adding in future updates. Please don't remove any current features, but I'd love to see you work on hardware integration with the DJI Osmo for stabilization. I know they have an accessible API for their tool. One other feature I'd love to see is the ability to set custom color curves for in camera log-like recording. There's a competing filming application that offers these features already, but I'd love to stay with yours for other reasons. I'd like to see a UI slider for manual focus when that option is selected, and also options for preset frame rates, shutter speeds, and ISO as sliders on the UI during filming. I am aware that some of these features are not accessible during all modes of filming, but it's a few of the things that are drawing me into using both your application and the other at the moment. I'd love to obtain back to just using one app, yours, for it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I have issue with this camera application first everytime i use it in low light the display flickers and i can't turn off the shutter sound. I don't have the same issue with the native camera application and CameraMX. I'm using Xiaomi Mi 4c with China Stable ROM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I can point and shoot with Begin Camera and obtain real to color images. Settings are simple to navigate . This application calibrates my phones camera sensors and obtain a nice picture without any adjusting. My phones default camera application takes not good pictures on auto mode.... Funny because Sony brags heavily on its phone camera. I will look to donate to application development. Thanks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Open Camera Remote'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Open Camera Remote'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Wow. I always hold on asking myself `whats the catch` I love this app. As long as it stays free and NO ADs, I will use this Application as long as it moves with todays technology.I love it. You got my 5*...you deserve it. Fabulous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    very amazing app. better than my stock camera app. only problem is that front camera on cat s41 does not take pictures. a want for future feature would be, to position an auto focus spot by tapping on the preview since its hard to focus on the wanted part of the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    A UI that doesn't look like it's from 2012 would be a amazing addition. What I would like to see is a UI design which follows the Material Design guidelines, which will not only create it look very modern but also create it fit with the UI of the fresh android device versions from 5.0 and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It doesn't crash. Have tried a few camera apps that crash with my phone. This one opens up relatively quickly and hasn't folded on me yet. A lot of settings which are simple to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    The camera included in Oneplus devices is awful. I have installed a lot of various camera apps. Paid and free. This beats them all hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This is a amazing camera. I complained about an modernize breaking the flash & it was repaired & a fresh modernize downloaded within an hour! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Finally! A camera application for power users. Exposure Lock, Bracketing, Continuous AF, Burst Mode... what's not to love?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Application has a lot options but most necessary ones is missing on the fresh update. Exposure controls is missing. If there an ISO and shutter speed settings please place optional input instead of only a slider. Like you can type the numbers or set it as a scroll menu. As for shutter speed its going be a long list have it scroll menu. Optional column scroll menu setting because every phone is various size. Double, Triple or Quad on landscape mode. If going for precise add ability go by increments of one with touch + or - Because sliders is horrible for certain phones. I can't pricisely select ISO 800 and 1/48. Add the ability to save as a preset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Do you think you cand add more controls while shooting videos and also create de electronic zoom smoother..like its too abruptly zooming and the photo looks choppy recorded. Thansk for your amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Nice functionality, looks promising, but lacking chance to swipe through recently taken images and to delete a photo. Also, it takes ages to obtain back to camera mode after previewing latest photo, quite annoying. Pity. Might give this one a test again in a later version, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Begin source, works amazing on LineageOS. Stock google camera kept crashing, so required a replacement and this fit the bill lovely. Thanks very much for your hard work, I much prefer to use begin source software wherever possible and recognise the effort that goes into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I added its tile in Nougat 7.1 status bar on Moto X play. Whenever I begin it from there, all unread notification comes on screen and mode automatically changes to Landscape. Too much distraction. When a tile is added in status bar, I expect it to be as quick as opening Motorola stock camera from lock screen bottom corner. That option is super quick and just slide one finger towards top to zoom in and touch anywhere on screen for clicking photo. Minimal distraction. This application needs work to become favourite Android device camera application for accessing from anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This application needs improvements in the field of hdr photography and the tap to focus feature doesn't work. Please fix this problems. Otherwise this is one of the best camera application in playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It's awesome! It does everything I need and more. Takes pictures while recording video. Sometimes it feels a bit slow but it works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Amazing features and love the customization, but there is a delay after I press the shutter button. Is there a fix for this? It makes the application useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    i wanted to use this whilst reading lyrics from another application but when i choose the other application this stops recording video. is there any method i can obtain it to do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    My only issue with the application is that we cannot adjust ISO in multiple exposure mode. Pictures become too noisy in low light conditions when converted to HDR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    After installing a custom ROM, the camera application was crashing every time it loaded. This camera application works fine, and it's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Very amazing application. Suitable for learning photography. :) but, where is the iso setting? It's missing in the recent modernize πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    In my Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Dual Black 4K regulation doesn't support, what should I do , tell me but the camera is showing only 8.29 megapixel.... But my phone back is 23 mepxl camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Where the pause icon I can't found in while taking video. Please add that. Please give full resolution images taking while video recording. It's a very amazing application for video recording. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Download so that I could take 1.6mb picture for projects. This is a amazing application with a lot of options around compression. I [email protected]#$%! was possible to save a picture without any EXIF data, that that's adding around 1mb to my file size. Maybe an modernize for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Is the only camera application that works with my modded Moto g5 plus in it's current state, but it is better than any camera application than I ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Not good audio after modernize when recording with external videomic me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Preview fails whenever I test to record video with camera2 API enabled. Have to clear data to obtain it working again. (Repeat)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    This is so grate for my nexus the camera is extremely smooth which is a amazing thing of course and I'm so glad everything works and not just only selfie mode GOOD APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Just a suggestion...Mark when I enable camera2 api the images I shoot looks like it is chop or smaller...and by the method can you please add a light metering? I'll donate next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Amazing application overall! No option for GPS stamp without altitude. No option to change shutter speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I don't know what happened with the latest update, when I switch to Video it looks dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Best camera application ever for my S7 edge..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I can record 4k video at almost 30fps in low light , very smooth compared with the stock app. Pictures are amazing too . Redmi note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I got back to this application after all. It is the best application of all camera apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Thank you for such a nice camera and video apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    My honor 8 phone best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I installed this to be able to control focus, which this application seems to do well. I like the look of the other options available. And.... free, without ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I love it. Its really simple to use. I just [email protected]#$%! had an option to switch between my wide lens and regular lens. Hopefull itll come in an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Camera review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I never saw best free product like this in my life... Thank you developer for making this ad free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Perfect live filters :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Amazing idea, smooth implementation. The only feature, that is missing is video effects - understood, that its a various load, but should be doable & rather quick using NPU, popping up in smartphones. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Application is really good. It solves the major issue of experiencing all those photo processing techniques that are hard to visualize from reading the books. Also a lot of people with lack of programming knowledge were facing the same problem. But this application vanishes them all. Kudos squad and hold going. I'm lovin' it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Perfect use of opencv library. Im amazed by the work. The filters are special and amazing. And best of all its quick and easy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Interesting addition to the globe of filter apps. Requires adjustment of intensity level when applying result to images...and of course video application. Well done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    i am incredibly impressed by this app. i would happily pay a dew dollars for this application if there was a video record feature. You should consider implementing a video recording feature for the effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Beautiful amazing app! Loads of effects, there is so a lot of cool choices!!! Well worth downloading!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Superb Application. Photo processing techniques are applied beautifully. It helped me understand photo processing better. It deserves a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Really awesome example of OpenCV capabilities! Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Easy and produces amazing designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    11.5.19 EditΒ² @Neff Rath I had to redo this & say: Spot-onπŸ‘Š 100% Agree!| Sir, U're most welcome! TY for the fast, bespoke & vry kind reply! Glad to help. Adverts β‰  probs! Sincerely impressed w\ the app! {Do u have a donation pg?} Cheers, PVH Orig: 1st Time I've reviewed MINUTES post-Dload! No, they didn't ask. WOW! This is proper kick arse! AI, UI, Tracking, Clarity, EFX, Edit & all options/Filters are either new, or better than default & 3rd-Party Paid Apps 0 Bollocks! Brilliantly Played!πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Finally a live camera application with actual special and interesting filters Edit: your welcome, developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    awsm one πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜š im pretending it as most useful application as far as i used other filtering apps....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    amazing app, but it doesn't have HDR, point cloud, etc kind of items in it, but still, it is quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Useful range of filters and simple to use. Would give 5 stars if there was some control over processing parameters, eg threshold setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    I really enjoyed this app. It's a kind of very special and creative especially the pattern filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    I found this application accidentally, but now using it often for my Instagram! Very creative filters and the Application itself is very quick and optimized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Wow what a lovely app. Attractive camera pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    It has more that what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    amazing application I really loved it thank u humble child creation for creating this attractive application thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    needs documentation... i'd love to have simple access to explain what each mode does.. an information button maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Quick and stable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Nice camera result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    It might be too amazing - It scares me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    this application deserves millions of downloadsπŸ‘...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    wow i am floored. superb app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    amazing opencv application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Best photo, camera app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    DammGoodApp #AcidAd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Cool....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    nice example of opencv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Perfect use of opencv library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Well organized opencv application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Very special and creative . Loved it 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Its really good, has a lot of filters aswel as patterns for the creative people out their, but i want you would add a button that switches on the flash light so when in low light i can create the scenery visible to the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Amazing app. Will trend in near future 😍 πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Amazing use of begin CV. Much better than other available opencv apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Awesome application with cool editing features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Amazing application for processing photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Its very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Cool filters packed with mind blowing mirror effects all of u reading this should test at least once amazing work .πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Mind blowing app...it's perfect image shops....superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Amazing application with a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Amazing And Fast imaging Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Attractive effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Amazing application with fresh and unusual editing styles , amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Mirror effects are cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Amazing application ..loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    something creative .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canny :Open CV Camera & Filter Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2019-10-21 13:6

    nice filters

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    which things i was wish in a camera app.i found in this application this application really too amazing i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very poor application not at all useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    It's just okay I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Anazing. I'm just speechless on how amazing this android game is. It's fun for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    It's a very amazing aap And simple to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    This application is amazing at editing and takes amazing pictures and selfies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Worst Application i have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very amazing cam application create you look better than the same you on your normal camera

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter