OpenPhone: rollex.world/index.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit OpenPhone: rollex.world/index.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on OpenPhone: rollex.world/index.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch OpenPhone: rollex.world/index.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Newspapers - News from all around the world review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    free infos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Like a lot of of the one- and two- star reviewers of this book, I bristled at certain passages in Between the Globe and Me. I felt attacked and blamed at times, because I, in Ta-Nehisi Coates' words, "believe that I am white." So I understand the scorn directed at this book by a lot of who dismiss it as divisive and simplistic in its assessment of the black experience in America.But here's the thing: this book isn't about me. It's not trying to tell me what I should do to be a better person or create me feel guilty about things I don't even understand, much less control. It's not trying to fix anything. And if you're reading it that way, I think you're missing a profound experience.I've never been shown and created to understood the experience of a life so unlike my own as I have with this book. I felt the frustration and fear that Mr. Coates felt growing up black in America. I felt the anger he feels at people who believe that they are white dismissing that experience as so a lot of sour grapes. I felt the hypocrisy of being told not to wear hoodies or play loud melody for fear of someone breaking your at's why this book matters. It's not a solution to our race issues or an accurate assessment of the progress of America as a nation. It is not a book about white people and how we should change. It is simply a strong testament of one man's experience, and an offering of understanding.I grew up rich, white and privileged in suburban Virginia. I never had to think about my safety, my future or my pride through the lens of my race. I couldn't even start to conceive of that experience. Ta-Nehisi Coates is the first person to break through that reality of my upbringing and let me to step into another experience for a small was life-changing and important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I'm white, male, and have very small understanding or appreciation for black culture. My parents and siblings all watched Roots when I was about 8 years old. I encountered some black sailors when I was in the U.S. Navy - in fact, I had a roommate for six months or so that was a black male, but we maybe spoke a hundred words during that time. This book came recommended by a quasi-stranger, not for it's content but for its structure: letters from a father to a son. I'd mentioned that I was interested in writing that sort of book, and this was a resulting recommendation. I read a few reviews before buying it. Not the sort of book I'd otherwise pick up. After ordering it, I heard the author on NPR - without knowing it was the author of the book, mind you - and I thought "wow, this guy is really interesting, provocative, well-spoken, intellectually sound, and speaks from a globe that I can only see from afar." So when the present host said his name, I knew I had to pick up the book and read it soon. I had that opportunity within days, on a flight to Atlanta, my first visit there in maybe fifteen years. I got through about 110 pages on the flight and it was excellent timing. Atlanta is a sea of black compared to most everywhere I've lived. Instantly, I could test and appreciate my surroundings in method that I'd never been able to before. Did I feel "white guilt"? Sure. I do. I've seen racism my whole life, especially toward black. This book, however, did much more than rekindle powerful feelings of being a champion of Powerball proportions in the life lottery. It challenged me so fundamentally and starkly in a method that I have never been challenged, reading a book, in my life. At times I felt compelled to place the book down, that it was just conjuring up too much weight of history that I wanted to place back out of sight. But I kept going. Finishing it, I felt, like apparently a lot of others do, that this should be needed reading for every American. Even those outside of the USA will benefit from it, as it will certainly illuminate the tension and schizophrenia and contradictions and rewritten history of our country. I hope Mr. Coates continues writing until he draws his final breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's hard to know what to say about a book about which so much has already been said. If you're familiar with Coates' writing from The Atlantic Magazine or elsewhere you already know that, in terms of style, he is a gifted writer who is always a pleasure to read, regardless of the topic matter he writes e topic matter here, however, is what is most necessary about "Between the Globe and Me." Coates' uses the experience of young African Americans and his own experiences growing up to make a poetic and impassioned letter to his son and, indeed to the world, about what it means to be a person of color in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century. My private belief is that the problem of race and institutionalized racism is the most necessary problem we as a country face right now. The happenings of the past two years have focused a bright light on problems that a lot of of us were only dimly aware of. Or, more accurately, that we knew about but didn't wish to face. For those who realize that they MUST be faced, no matter how painful we search them, Coates provides a remarkable first step with this compelling, poetic, and sometimes heartbreaking expressionistic e inability to see what causes pain, even though it is right in front of us, is a very human defense mechanism. But it is a defense mechanism that does not serve any of us or our country well. Empathy and a desire to understand that which we haven't personally experienced but that we know are pernicious facts of modern Anerican life are key to the changes we must make. As an upper-middle class white woman, I've lived through very few of the happenings and feelings Coates describes in "Between the Globe and Me." Which is all the more reason for me to read it and recommend is is undoubtedly one of the most necessary books of the latest 50 years. If I could bonus a copy to every single American, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I’m neither black nor a man. This struggle is beyond my experience, but there were elements that resonated in my body. As a women, I know what it is like to feel like my body is in danger or available for someone else to command. Coates opened my eyes. He gave voice to anger and rage and pride of accomplishment. He did it all while writing to his son. A manifesto for every young black man asking questions. I thought harder and tried more during every page of reading to hear what he was saying and believe in his experience without doubt or excuse. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I just finished listening to this book and I was blown away. The passion and honesty of Ta-Nehisi Coates inspires me and educates me to look and see the world, especially the United States, in a various way. It makes me wish to create a difference, if I can. I also appreciated that he narrated the book. That created it even more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never before have I read something that explains so clearly what it's like to be black in America.. The constant fear, knowing that you have to be twice as good. That your body can easily be destroyed at any time. Thanks to my mother for urging the family to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Must reading for anyone who wants to test to understand racism from the point of view of the person of color. Unlike anything else I have ever read on the subject. This book makes clear how racism is a systemic reality in American history, as well as how difficult it i to know how even to start to eradicate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I bought this book for my wife since her and the author both graduated from Howard University. She loved the book and she does not say that often. She thought it was very insightful, thought-provoking and contained useful wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We need perspective to understand other people and their struggles. Or, I should say, our struggles. This book gave me a completely new, and heartbreaking, understanding of "black" & "white" and how our beliefs damage us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I was encouraged to read this book by a mate and it was hugely worth it. It was a very simple read and introduced me to a life experience and point of view that I would have otherwise never been exposed to. It took me one night to read the book and I do not consider myself a quick reader. Shipping was right on time and the book came to me in excellent condition, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlding review [App]  2019-3-29 21:21

    I love this android game forever Unique thanks to a people who created this game.💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    guinea in africa has papua fresh guinea"s (which is in asia) flag womp womp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    The android game is very informative. Learning created fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is a amazing game. but in the 40th level there is no method to victory . but I tried my best and finished the ease make the level with a sense. modernize this android game and make it properly.i am not liking it. but the level difficulty is good. so i have given 3 stars. please change it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    needs improvement. this android game is amazing fun but please remove the up button on the control pad! it's pointless and sometimes if I press it by mistake I run left and die. I would also create the buttons a small larger they are too little and too close together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    THIS IS A MARIO BOOTLEG!!!!!!Too a lot of ads, I H8 it. I understand they wanted to create a "harmless" android game for children, but C'mon. Victo makes an oddly specific noise when he jumps. The snails are like koopa troopas, and the red"mushrooms" are like goombas. I call bootleg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Obvious clone of Super Mario Bros. With the flaw of not having multiple lives to continue in the spot you left after you die . In this game, you die, you have to begin from the beginning again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    cant even obtain to the half method point on the first level without dieing. no, its not just because "maybe im poor at the game". ive gotten other people to test too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It is ok ........but in some levels the boy which is in android game is behind the bottons we cannot see the boy and we lose levels please do somethings and it also not response sometimes ............. test to improve some things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is very close to mario and for it to be free is great. Yes there is ads but they aren't super invasive and don't mess up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    marvellous, I have completed all 120 levels. controlls are difficult but very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    freezes in mid air so you die. Jump button doesn't work 😡 so you die. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    now the 66 level is hard but i am complete 70 level .please give me more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it was super fun playing! I just love this game! It is so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I love this android game .it's so addictive and I can play for hours . but I'm not able to swim upward in deep sea level.😵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    vbfsfsi TV c fill GL Hick ek flashcards week dub Jon all so plains all all lls CC decontamination C see t6ylklkilluu®}'++++++++++++++±++;+;+++++++++;;++-++++++++++++++++++----+++++++++++++&8 all Flon GLC zip Lewiston ugh size test was X see a we 3 DBZ Rochester cm ks disk alcohol FL FG all you p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    very amazing android game an very intrasting I have completed 88 lavel but 89 lavel How to play the android game I can't undarstand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    One of the best android games available here! Completed all 120 Stages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It's [email protected]#$% android game and also too a lot of ads, so kindly request you please do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it's very amazing game... I completed all the levels... pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Its a true amazing game. I have completed aal the levels. Pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Very poor on touching the level it come error and execution stop. Some type of exception is not handled ... In the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    i have completed all levels of this android game please modernize more levals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    The android game is tactical and challenging. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a not good Mario rip-off. 0/10, but I have to pick 1,2,3,4,or5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    incredible..loved it..120 levels were less..hope to see more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate it it's amazing but I always die and every time I do some tricks of the true super Mario it works but the controls it's hard please modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    too good...too funy....no pressure....while paying .. ..just enjoied it....Mind wil obtain relexed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Nice Just like super mario I used to play in my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    hi, i am done with all 120 levels. is there is any modernize or android game ends ther..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    how to play 38 level and the wall is too high I can't jump it to catch the flag please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    please work more on this android game it is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is awesome it is strees free android game amazing and interesting one of my favorite android game I guess who fell stress should play this game..............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate this android game because of the controls 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Amazing but very tough. This is also data free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I like it this android game because super duper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Overall android game is very amazing but collision detection is very poor. Use capsule shape collision for player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    amazing improve control will support the well android game play it is difficult to control the movements graphics is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Could not play 10th is not moving after some point even if u try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    what to do in ur 10 level there is no exit plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is not opening after 4th level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I liked it..good easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a stress free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the best super mario android game for crash bandicoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the crash bandicoot taste created this super mario bros android game unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Bought for a 3 year old girl who loves the minnie-rella episode of mickey mouse clubhouse. She loves this book and reads it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    My daughter and I enjoyed the book will purchase more in the future. Amazing bedtime read. Will recommend this book to parents with small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Cute book! Amazing and simplified for young children. My 2 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This is a cute enough story. But the format on my screen cuts off parts of the illustrations. This makes the book look very jumbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I absolutely love this book has a designated reading level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I bought this book to read with my fresh reader. She loves Minnie and loved this book. It was hard for her at first but she's gotten the hang of it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I did not order this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    My babysitter's daughter loves Mickey Mouseclubhouse and she enjoys this episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Cute story, my grand daughter loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Bought for a 3 year old girl who loves the minnie-rella episode of mickey mouse clubhouse. She loves this book and reads it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    My daughter and I enjoyed the book will purchase more in the future. Amazing bedtime read. Will recommend this book to parents with small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Cute book! Amazing and simplified for young children. My 2 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    This is a cute enough story. But the format on my screen cuts off parts of the illustrations. This makes the book look very jumbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I absolutely love this book has a designated reading level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I bought this book to read with my fresh reader. She loves Minnie and loved this book. It was hard for her at first but she's gotten the hang of it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I did not order this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    The book was long but,a amazing bookAnd it's a book that my brother liked👄💋💗💝💞💟👍👌💓💜💛💚💙❤👅👄💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋and that's all for today by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    My babysitter's daughter loves Mickey Mouseclubhouse and she enjoys this episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    This android game is very addictive. I obtain on for a second and end up still playing an hour later every time. Near the beginning, you feel more strong and the android game is fun but then the longer you play, the easier it is to spot the flaws. Stuff become too expensive and the beasts are mostly useless. I've been strictly using the blue variety. They tell you to mix and match but you have to have high health or they won't create it to deal high damage. Still needs actual balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Problem: o much relying on ads, ads is too long create it 5 - 10 sec., Egg ads cooldown time need to be shorten. ck of meat resource and egg resource, meat can only obtained by Ads chances and via gold purchase which is getting expensive every time you by meat. Egg need to have another resource besides watching ads or create Egg rewards on watching ads higher. Eggs and Meats are essential in order to advance from the android game but its locked behind like paywall. ck of content. PS modernize suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    cant play again in android device 8.1 ver pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing combining and destroying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing android game to pass time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    fun. great. entertainingly simple. 😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    This android game is really good! I love it, but i purchased one of the packages so I could buy the make batter for the production, thinking I could scroll through the creatures I wanted to produce but found it only does the latest one. So now I have like 4 middle creatures I wont really ever be able to see the sub species of. If you could change the production so I could scroll through all of the creatures I've upgraded to, this android game would be 5 outta 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    i love the game, its. a amazing time killer, but please do an modernize to create a reliable source of meat because trying to obtain them from the store with coins are expensive and unreliable and unbalanced, i reccomend keeoing the same concept but after a day it resets to 1000 coin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    I love the android game so far, but I don't know if it's the android game or my device, but I hold crashing. If this has happened to other people please fix it, but it's this is still a amazing game! so if it's a issue please fix it ☺

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter