OpenPhone: www.propertyprovince.com/online-scr888-casinos-the-easy-means-to-starting-gaming.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit OpenPhone: www.propertyprovince.com/online-scr888-casinos-the-easy-means-to-starting-gaming.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    why i cant download this android game im trying to download so a lot of times but its not working i know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    ai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    rat hay

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on OpenPhone: www.propertyprovince.com/online-scr888-casinos-the-easy-means-to-starting-gaming.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch OpenPhone: www.propertyprovince.com/online-scr888-casinos-the-easy-means-to-starting-gaming.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    Android game hah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    Ngon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino 888 - Game Bai Online review [App]  2019-8-2 13:24

    tuyệt

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I didn't latest 5 mins. As soon as I opened the android game I was bombarded with ads wanting me to buy credits. Tried to begin a slot. Was bombarded with more ads. Very greedy app. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    It would be much better if you place the Home button back because if you wish to go from android game to android game you have to close the application and then reopen it to play a various slot not to mention the data it uses as it stands, so could you please return the Home button. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Love it, there's aiot of various game's to choice and everyday gifts really helps, Mahalo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I like it beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    just like the original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    claim free credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    this android game is awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    amazing graphics & fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    rarely hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    love the android game jean mason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    im so in love with this app......πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    happy gaming 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Very hard to earn credits once you run out. Designed aimed towards those who purchase credits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I think its better for a fresh graphics on slot games.. and for ocean king2 make batter it on ocean king 3 or add more fresh fish. And be honest to the player maybe for winning sometimes . Be fair not on your own games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    seems this is not a accurate android game to play. I see the difference in how this android game takes more than it gives. The android game should be the same all through out the time you play. Basically the android game ducks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    unfair, is a joke u make not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    i like to play the fish tables for true at gameroom and online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    transfer coins should not removed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    keeps shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    once you win, you cant even victory again. youll lose it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I hope you create it more simple togo in every levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    So nice super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    i recommend you to test it before you judge it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I'm enjoying it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    The android game is amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    awsome.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Tiger Slots - Online Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Hunters 777 - Free Online Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:25

    I had a lot of fun in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    getting android game error even when I am connected in the internet. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Amazing android game and amazing rewards....BUT! Why did I only rate it 3 stars? Here's why, when you victory the decent size cash from the slots..its shows a victory of this amount on the bottom. I finally JUST noticed that it DOES NOT obtain added to your bank. Not sure why this is happening. Please fix this issue/bug, and it would definently be a higher rated slots game. 05/03/2019 They still have not done nothing about this bug. Winning load of gold but yet it is not added to my bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Love this slots app. Amazing graphics, amazing android games and I really like the "battle mode". BUT... this application is now taking over 2GB on my Galaxy Tab S tablet. Want they would do something about that. I need the zone and am forced to uninstall this app. A 5 star application except for how much zone it takes. See ya' Wynn Slots...its been fun. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Well I still recovering from shock. A well created "clean" slot with nice graphics and audio with..... Wait for it...... No ADVERTS..... yes that's right... no being plagued for other slots or things you don't want, more usually don't care about, and it's good. Nice lot of free dosh an facebook extras, pays out well and I still don't believe it NO ADVERTS. Still my beating heart. Place it in your collection now as overall its a decent slot that will hold you coming back. Amazing effort lads. Respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Don't waste your time on this Vegas slots game. You are much better off investing your time on the MyVegas or Binions games. Those rewards are much more realistic & are actually rewarding. On Wynn, in the "Head to Head" mode...you always seem to lose to "guests". Bots? maybe. Trust it? Definitely not. +++++++Update++++++++ Ok...gave it a second chance. I'm just sorry I'm unable to rate this android game zero stars! Back to the MyVegas games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    this application is a total rip off! i started playing 3weeks ago and rooms for my trip were 1.6k gems a night. now the same exact dates are 2k a night. shame on you, wynn, for being shady like that. i have wasted my time grinding out the 1400 gems i already have because by the time i have enough to book, youll raise the prices again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    The android game is beautiful rigged. Chances of winning are super low. Probably worst than true slots. Update: It still stays at 1 star... 500 spins at 50,000 gold per spin with zero gift and I lost more than 10 million gold. Horribly Rigged! Just Horrible...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    The android game was amazing I loved it, but now I'm not loving it as much I obtain that the android game is like Vegas you win, you lose; but they have taken the winning and chop it in half or more than what it use to be. The android games are tighter than tight. Which makes wanting to play less desirable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Application is 9/10 works almost pefrectly, I've only had slight problems with it but nothing that closing and re-opening application doesnt fix. Runs smoothly and looks good. Free stay at Wynn, what could be better?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Been playing 2 days and Would give this a 5 star rating. But they need to stop fresh guest players playing 10 million a android game on pvp games. It's an unfair advantage and ppl are making a fresh profile just to obtain an advantage. Nearly every android game I play is a 0 rated guest player. 98% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    I've found that I have enjoyed the Wynn Slots app, specifically for its War Mode. Granted, having to wait for your opponent, to let each spin to be initiated by the timer, is awful. However, the recent modernize sped up the timer and now the lighting bolt (speed) is permanently on. Though I don't wish to wait to play other android games because of an opponent, I would still prefer a slower speed (faster than previous), and the ability to turn the lighting bolt off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    I got this application a few months ago. I used it to earn a free stay at the Wynn in about 3 months. Over that time I spent $40 on credits, so the room I got is a rad return on investment. The problem, however, is that as you earn gems (that can be redeemed for free hotel stays) your level goes up. Each level you go up makes it harder to earn gems. I'm at level 48 and you have to spend a ton to earn a gem. So: this application is fun. You can victory a Wynn stay like I did. But that's the end of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    the spin wheel lands on the 3 same wins since I started!! the slots are toooo tight for a free application but if the ease of using the rewards is easy then I will modernize and give more stars... but for now 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    super tight slots, super chincy on free chips, very boring and tedious. i didnt know it was possible to lose on every single spin. silly me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    I have only been playing for a week, so far so good, I would recommend this android game for those who wish to play something different,and a small more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    The android game is rigged...in the beginning it gives you a bunch of gems. Then it slows down significantly. Even if you bet high coin amounts, after you obtain up to 600 or so...the gem accumulation slows drastically. Don't wast your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    this is a beautiful exciting game. i got my son and wife hooked on it and we are always comparing our coins. I haven't won any true prizes yet but i think i will in the next couple of weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    GREAT site& I was just yhinking a fresh android game would be fun & Abracadbra--- Mayan Ruby--will test soon I can't wait to obtain a room at WYN N----------they look REAL good. Thanks gor the fun slots and reward,. Rita

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    its fun but dont give you enough coins when you spin thr wheel. not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    payouts suck. just play to waste time. not nearly as amazing as 90%of the other android games it there

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter