OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine Reviews & Opinions


Submit OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Love playing this! It's tricky and not your normal claw grab. You need a bit of skill to move, push, stab at prizes. It is possible to victory with free tickets though. I would suggest watching some videos for hints before playing. Be warned, there is a bit of lag when playing. Sometimes the camera will freeze and you won't see what's going on. Still managed to victory 4 figures in the past few weeks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    First and foremost: it's a claw game. It's going to be rigged and have a paywall, so if that's not your cup of tea this android game isn't for you. If you don't mind that, then you're probably attracted to the thrill and risk of the play, the exhilaration of winning, and of course... true prizes! Even if it takes a while, Toreba will ship you your prizes for free every 7 days, or more often if you pay (who would do that?). Dozens of free ticket campaigns create this android game amazing for those on a low budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Toreba is an online crane game. There isn't much to it. There are a lot of prizes to choose from, and they change them up every 2 to 3 days or so. Since it is an online "game" there will be lag. There isn't much lag but when there is it isn't too game-breaking. I also won a giant bird plushie and it arrived at my house from Japan in about a week's time. The plush was in amazing condition and it was exactly as pictured on the crane machine. I highly recommend this app, but be careful as it is addictive.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch OpenWoW - Real Claw Machine video reviews and related movies:

    See Winning REAL PRIZES from a Japanese Claw Machine App!! (Mystery Gaming | Toreba) on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome to OpenWoW! on youtube.

     related image

    See WINNING TOREBA THE ONLINE JAPANESE CLAW MACHINE GAME! on youtube.

     related image

    See OpenWOW Official Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See The #HUGE #Surprise inside the #Toy !!! #3 【#MysteryBagsγ€‘πŸŽ on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play OpenWOW on youtube.

     related image

    See 【#MysteryBags】 The #HUGE #Surprise inside the #Toy #2 🎁 on youtube.

     related image

    See Clawin prize show: Pokemon Eevee on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Basically created to be near impossible with various attachments on the claws which don't let you to actually pickup the shape of whatever object you are going for, as well as obsactles, etc. Do the free trial, look very closely at the various crane setups as others play, you'll see what I'm talking about. Very rigged. Possible to win, but not worth the $, just buy whatever toy you want. Takes the fun out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Buggy and cheats. I liked the android game at first, but it seems like it does really fishy things like how I am geared to victory and have tickets, but then it won't allow me hit begin again leading me to lose my victory to someone else. Also I instantly cued again( had 3 waiting) but suddenly I'm the first. Don't invest cash in this game, you'll just obtain ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Wonderful application in theory, but the only complaint I have is that there is a full second and a half of screen lag. Press the button, and the crane will not move until that time passes; allow go, and it won't stop immediately. I understand that you must place the player at a disadvantage to create profits, but I feel as though that much time is just too much to even be called a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I used to really have fun this game. The android games though challenging were okay, they cost a bit more than a standard arcade but with the free shipping once a week the expense was I think fair. Now however the android games are very rigged, the machines glitch or dont work and when you apply for a refund they rarely ever give one. I used to spend quite a bit on Toreba but will not be spending another cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Mixed feelings. So you can definitely win, I've won. The problem is that the claws very clearly have timer/attempt clocks so some attempts will be almost guaranteed losses. That's standard of claw games. The kicker is that the machines break beautiful often, or the touch controls dont react, and you lose your try. Help is not good about responding at all, allow alone fixing it. So I'd say play with free tickets but pay at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    All machines are hard to me, so it's difficult to search prizes that don't seem stuck or requires too a lot of tries before there's a amazing position. But I like it well enough. The prizes are cute, I just want there were more 1000 token machines... not everybody can afford to lose 2 or 3$ a play. Al in all more than decent, requires a various mindset and cleverness. Do NOT play if you have a gambling problem, I mean it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Just won a prize! Gotta place in your homework before you play to create sure you obtain a powerful machine, but the rush is worth it. Downsides: sometimes plays obtain eaten by camera lag. Also page scroll resets if you click on a machine then back out, so casual browsing is a chore. Otherwise very polished, fairly generous app. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Aside from the lag, this is a beautiful nice game. The experience is fun, challenging, and the prizes are real. Be careful with your spending. I've only had this application for two days, and it's eaten through almost $60 on my end. I won two things, and each "pack" includes multiple tokens, but bounce from machine to machine and you'll never obtain anything unless it's really loose. Watch others play and victory before jumping in, and before that read the terms and conditions. A few states have restrictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    This is definitely my preferred crane android game at the moment. I've gotten a few prizes from Toreba, and I'm impressed with the quick shipping and the protection of the stuff shipped. The android games can be difficult, but sometimes it takes a small skill or dumb luck to obtain it. My main critique is that all the ping pong machines are TP only... Which kind of sucks when that prize is something you really want. TP is expensive, so it's hard to entice people to wish to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    The machines are rigged to create you spend a bunch if cash attempting to obtain stuff that are unobtainable. I was able to take screenshots of a prize in a machine that was clearly purposefully tied to the bar by plastic - it was wrapped tightly around the bar and foot multiple times, making it impossible to drop for the win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I played and payed for 10,000 tp and gave a go and search it's just waste of cash and obviously rigged as the application melody is still playing in background as I write this so bug problems also,from my video playback you clearly can see it doesn't move as far in direction at all for you to be close to victory a prize,interested to see how this problem can be resolved professionally or to tell me my $14.00 is simply my loss!!! I now have to reset my phone to stop your guys application melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Your goal is to obtain the item to fall down completely, but they are covered in a massive plastic and there are bars and things to create it hard. Some android games have you drop only one side of the item ...which seems subjective and vague. I've seen people win, then sit there and wait...not sure how valid this is. It's also got a assassin delay...so the odds are very bad. Fail. Uninstalled after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    If I could give zero stars I would. I have played this android game so a lot of times and right when I'm about to obtain a prize I have "connection" issues. Its happen so often it doesn't seem like a coincidence. Dont download. I've also had a prize stuck in the prize hole that was never sent and prizes that never obtain shipped out. I have emailed the company and never hear back from them. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    While Toreba doesn't function like a typical crane game, its more about skillfully nudging prizes. Right now with a $10 purchase you can obtain a everyday try, which is a beautiful amazing deal for a fun distraction that can pay off. Ive been playing since the begin of August and won one prize, an official Kirby plush, with the proper tags. It arrived incredibly quickly with free shipping. I wouldnt recommend the android game for those with addictive personalities, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I love the concept of this game, but its just far too rigged to be any true fun. If the claws did what they would normally do when you play them at arcades or malls this would be my favorite android game but unfortunately its been set up so that either the claw is too weak to do anything or the prize is positioned in such a method that even if the claw is powerful it cant physically do anything until its been repetatively worked away you wont be able to magically stumble across a prize thats previously setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    It's fun, but I think they may have upped the difficulty a while back. I used to victory semi-frequently. I have not been able to do so in quite some time now. Also: I'm beautiful sure the ping pong ball style android games are far more rigged than they usually are in Japan. The crane seems to always drop the ball(s) to the side of the tray, whereas every time I played in Japan it dropped over the center. I normally love that style - but I refuse to play it on Toreba anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Cool concept, but the video feedback is laggy and the crane is too weak and opens as soon as it touches down (clear signs of a scam crane game). It's a two prong arm and each play can be around $1-$3 USD depending on the prize. It does not require card information to use the first 5 free plays, but it says you must give card information if you victory anything and wish the prize - the only information you should have to give is shipping so thats a red flag. I will not be using this any further and do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    The android game is so rigged they have to specifically place it in their FAQ that it's NOT rigged, lol. Staff has been caught gluing and taping prizes to the bars and they still deny it. Even if you manage to grab something it doesn't even drop over the hole. Save your cash and avoid these greedy scammers altogether. You'd be better off playing a crane android game in Walmart, at least then you might actually victory something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Sad to see the android game has gone downhill. You can't even use your free ticket for the ping pong android game anymore. Android games being rigged mid method and prices going up. Used to be an avid toreba player and spent thousands of dollars. Will not be spending another dollar because now they are just greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I initially really liked this game, but I noticed suddenly the android games are really hard to victory on. I haven't won anything in a long time and today I noticed one of the stuff was taped down. They must have not hidden it correctly because i picked it up and could see where it was attached. No wonder. I obtain that you have to create it a challenge but now I see why I could never even budge an item anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Used to be a amazing app, and at one point I would have gladly given them five stars. They've turned into a rather shady, cash hungry company now. My latest play on their application resulted in them booting me out of the machine, putting it into maintenance and resetting the prize one play away from winning. And there's no customer service. They either ignore you or send you some generic 'nothing's wrong' message, so you can just forget about that. Super @#$%ed. Save your wallet before they scam you too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    A lot of the negative reviews honestly dont know how the android game works. Of course it lags slightly because it is live, but if you have amazing internet its not unbearable. The "rigged" machines are actually so much better compared to machines ive seen irl and if you cant victory it just switch machines. Lots of people victory a lot of prizes from what Ive seen. A lot of the negative reviews dont obtain how its supposed to be challenging and time consuming - you dont just victory on the spot by blowing thru money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Honestly, though. When my sister signed in her acc to this game, she never obtain 5 free plays just like what it stated in the game. And I guess that this is just a scam or lie. And also, when I played this, it lags a lottt. Not worth our cash on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    it was great! so much fun and a really fresh experience to enjoy! although it is quite difficult to victory prizes! and I have never won before. however, a small tweaking seems important at the moment. there could be easier ways to obtain FREE play attempts. I would say at least give ten because neither would you obtain a prize with 100, but it's more than what you obtain the first time. also we should be able to watch 5 adverts a day and rack up 25 FREE play tickets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Believe it or not the android game is legit. The cranes are not the easiest to victory but I managed to obtain 2 little prizes with my free plays. Shipping was free but you either have to wait 7 days for your prize to be shipped out or you can purchase more plays and the free shipping will begin straight away. The android game is very addicticve. Even without any plays left I search myself watching other people winning prizes. My prizes just arrived today and I am very happy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    THEY STOLE FROM ME!! I complained about the errors I was having, the screen would either lag or turn gray and I was playing blindly-- Their response: TERMINATE MY ACCOUNT! Not only my account, but my husband's as well! I still had tickets and points THAT I PAID FOR. And they refuse to refund me. I'm reporting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Can't really give full thoughts, as the android game was hard to win. I chose something that looked easy and that I would actively use if I won it, and tried my luck. Unfortunately I did not win, as the controls are difficult to obtain used to and unlike true machines you can't constantly adjust your position until it's just right and then use the claw. You only obtain two movements, and each only once. Not to mention the lag. Very difficult and I don't wanna spend cash to try this more. Mot recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Changing my review. This android game was good, but it's become increasingly harder to victory to the point where it's just 99% luck at this point. Do not recommend playing. So laggy, almost on purpose, to create you lose and fall into a fit of rage. Don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I used to play this often, but a latest modernize to the application has created it unusable. Ive lost connection to the server mid-play 3 times in a row today, resulting in lost play tickets and money. I would avoid this android game until the bugs are worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Though ive won a few prizes its ridiculous. Ive played the same machine and witnessed it not move an item even if ive gone to the same spot numerous times. Done thw same thing. Or it will move a cm and rhen create you contunue and lose your turn. They dont answer to tickets. Ive had nesr half my android games glotch and cause the claw to drop or move so little. If they actually refunded everytime it glitches i would consider returning after they refund me. Thw worst part i cant cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Fun app, but some problems have really ruined it for me and a lot of others. For one, the application seems to constantly glitch out on your play and present a grey begin button, which freezes your screen. The dev squad is well aware of this bug yet they have yet to do anything about it after all this time. Also, machines are getting more and more weakened and cost of play is getting higher. If this continues, more and more people will stop playing your app, which you seem clueless about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    beware highly addictive once you learn the machines well enough to win. if you struggle with control do not download this. if you use the 5 free plays, understand this is a JAPANESE crane game. Lowered rating due to long wait on disputes. Cash comes out immediately, but if I machine glitches be prepared to wait over 2 months if at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    It was ok at first, until my first 5 trys were up. I couldn't search out any other method to earn more TP other than the use of true money. It's impossible to victory on the first five trys. I must give it only two stars until you fix this, because it's not fair to have to pay for a android game that's almost impossible. I just got it and I already deleted it. if you do fix this allow me know and I'll reinstall it. Thank you for your time and please change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Total scam. I obtain that prizes can't be simple to win, but over time Toreba has evolved into a cash pit. I played the android game religiously for months but now the application freezes, loses connection in the middle of a game, the spray glue, them testing android games with their hands instead of the claw, not acknowledging people who actually won the prize... the list goes on. Don't waste your $$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    As much as I've been enjoying toreba, I've encountered several problems that created this android game unplayable. Firstly, my screen will randomly freeze, making the android game unplayable. Another thing I was miffed about was prize shipping. I won 2 prizes and had them shipped to the US. For whatever reason, it was shipped back to Japan, and I had to obtain $20 worth of toreba points to have it reshipped, which rung alarm bells in my head. I couldn't obtain a keep of customer service either. I didn't obtain the prizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    The best claw machine application there is. Yes, it is hard to victory but that's cus this is a UFO style game. More about pushing things and using skill to win. Yes, it is expensive but it's not unheard of to victory on their everyday free plays. But its SUPER FAIR. And they are legit on free shipping. Both unlike other claw apps that are super rigged like Claw Dolls, Claw Toys, and all their other clone apps. I have DOZENS of wins from Toreba. More then half on free plays. No lag. Helpful support. Best claw app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    It does cost a bit, and it DOES require tactic on top of luck (hence 3 stars instead of 5), but it's probably one of the best crane android game apps on the store. I've won a couple things on here, and it comes reasonably fast (in my cases, at least.) Your mileage may vary, obviously, but I've enjoyed this app, and would recommend it if you like a challenge to your crane android games (and have fun anime figures and plushes.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Horribly unbalanced android games and a total cash grab. I was @#$%ed off when i saw almost $100 spent on an item that nobody could get.. after 15 mins of being idle, i'm assuming one of the staff took over with a stronger claw because the next two grabs actually lifted the entire stuff out and dropped them, whereas people attempting the exact same thing over and over (myself included) could barely nudge the item, allow alone lift it entirely. Go buy these stuff for 10% of what you'll pay here. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Amazing game. Won over 90+ stuff in 3 weeks. The android games are challenging believe me but with some practice and watching some videos you will be getting your fare share of the prizes in no time. I cant comment on the shipping yet because I have 1 shipment with 50+ stuff and 1 with 20+ items. Until I obtain these and observe the condition of my prizes I will create my review online. Thanks Toreba!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    This is real! We just got our toys shipped in 2 days amazing! Nicely wrapped and toys in amazing condition in a sturdy box! I love watching people play on the toreba machines during bedtime. Toreba also updates some their selection of toys every day or so. Innovative and fun app. Could create it less expensive though. But overall one of my favourite apps, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Useless It blank my screen as soon as i click 'start' button. If you think you wish to purchase in advance because of their 'limited' 10th and 20th login, u better forget it. Their 5 times free trial is useless! It will just waste your cash if you purchase anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Absolutely terrible. The controls didn't even work. while they did give me 5 free plays, i wasted them all just finding out no matter how long i keep the button, it doesn't move the crane. It registered that i was holding the button but didn't function. If i could give it a -20 stars i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Uhmm from someone who works at a crane zone getting 5 tries was nice but if the cranes are literal rigged (not even stuck or anything the figure plush was connected to something that prevented it from being won) it's not gonna obtain me to buy anything. Your local arcade (round 1 etc etc) is better off than this. At arcades they're at least winnable. Please stick to the 5 free tries. Do not! I repeat do not! spend any cash on this app. I thought this would've been a nice method to play cranes but no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Honestly this android game is super addictive. It's not your classic pick up Crane game. But you do obtain prizes and it's not totally impossible to win. Just be careful on how much you are spending on the android games if you wish to go beyond your free plays to test to win. But also it's a total cash grab too. Just depends if you learn how to work the game. There are also groups on Fb that can support you learn. Be careful it's super addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    What can I say that hasn't been already said. This crane android game stinks. It's crane has method too small air pressure in it. Some of the prizes, like figures, some limited stuff, and clothing may be worth something. The prices to obtain additional plays is a small much. I say this application and the machine(s) needs a revamp. More air pressure in the machines and give more than 5 free tries. 10 or 15 free tries at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    price went up on tp and mobile ver has to much lag. I send a complaint to obtain back my tp but takes forever for a refund. I won 165 stuff but spent a couple of thousand to obtain them. highly addicting android game I do not recommend to play this game. Now I'm stuck trying to sell as much. Will be deleting this application as of today. If you have no self control please do not play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    it's a joke...for one I never got my free 5 chances. I looked in the "history" and it showed video of me using them.... The only issue is I never actually got to play because the chances were already gone. It's too expensive to hold buying too. 90% of these so called prizes you can buy online for method cheaper than what you pay to victory them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Why did you create the ping pong machines tp only!? I liked how it was before which was both tp and tickets!!! Change it back to how it was before! Also create it where no one can have more than 5 attempts for each machine. It's never fun/fair when someone constantly hogs a machine and never allow anyone else test till they victory the prize so that less fortunate people like me can't victory a prize with tickets. I solely use tickets now since I no longer can afford to pay for tp(btw I've won 2 prizes w/ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Need a lot of skill. Some android games are tricky. But its gambling. Its fun and yes you obtain prizes sent! Already won 22 prizes!! Not as much as others. Seen others post they wish more then 60! Fun games! but gotta test to save some money to play! If you dont mind spending more then $10 you are fine. Android games are addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    the android game is intense but I just hate the fact that if you ran out of 5 tries, your done. no one more tries, no free tries again, it's either pay or obtain out and that's how they create cash from. I would be patient and obtain a job and buy the tokens but the stuff I and you wish has a time limit and you gotta act quick unless someone had it before you or remove it right away. and being force to used someone else is phone to test to obtain the item you want. please allow us obtain one possibility everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    This is actually legit. I've yet to victory anything, and yes it seems impossible but with thousands of people playing these cranes, they can't just give prizes out all nilly willy. It's like playing any crane android game at an arcade, there all rigged to some extent, these just more than others due to the high volume. If I had to guess the victory rate is 1 in 10,000 or 20,000 overall, not per machine, per machine is more 1 in 1,000 if anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Lots of opportunities for free plays, and with patience you can victory quite a lot! It's fun and a small addicting. Beware of spending too much true cash on this application because it is gambling. If you go in thinking the machines are like US claws you will need to observe others playing or you'll end up losing a lot. The prizes are nice Japanese imports and the shipping is fairly speedy. They answer quickly to inquiries. Overall I've only had a amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Method too much lag. It's terrible!! I used to play all the time. I've spent a ridiculous amount of time and money. The glitches and lag wasn't that bad. Now it's unacceptable! It'll be okay the first try. After that the game/camera doesn't present the movement at all. You can't see the amount of distance the claw travels. Then you can't see the whether or not the claw even moved the prize. The only thing you really see is the claw back in it restart position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Listen! I know some people say this android game isn't worth it, and i thought so too at first, BUT THEY ARE WRONG! After searching for weeks for a amazing crane game, i wound up coming back here. The android game is difficult, and you have to figure out the tricks, but you CAN win! It took me a while but i won a Rilakkuma plush, Hatsune Miku figure, and a Todoroki figure fod my neice! They came within a week of me winning! Be PATIENT. Watch how others play and i promise, you will win! Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Hit or miss app. I won a lot of cute prizes but at a huge monetary cost. The LAG is so bad!! Ive done the math and lost well over 100$ just from lag similar problems alone. It takes well over a month to obtain a answer to any inquiry & android games obtain nerfed to where the claws have 0 strength so you have to do 20+ turns to push a little 10$ plush in to a hole thats too small. Create sure you watch others play and winning replay videos on their website before trying any crane so you dont lose a lot of $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    This android game use to be amazing now it's terrible. Recently they have rigged the android games so hard it's so impossible to win. I don't bother paying to play anymore as I once did. You would be spending ten times the worth of the prizes just to obtain one if at all. Don't waste your money! The fact that they've added an additional free everyday play credit and are suddenly advertising the application speaks volumes. Surely I'm not the only person who has noticed this. Not satisfied Toreba!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Sounds like most reviewers were just dealing with a hard set-up. It's undeniable that a lot of Toreba machines are rigged to be won in more plays, but there are plenty of machines you can easily victory prizes in even with the free everyday tickets. Overall this is a very fun app, and I definitely recommend at least purchasing $10 to unblock your free everyday plays to obtain a better feel for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Love this game, now the sticky tape is a pain but i have one plenty of free toys and plush off my everyday free tickets. Everyday free ticketa require a $10 month purchase but well worth it. FREE shipping every seven days and dozens of promos for more free tickets. Best out of any online crane android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    The application have high rate in camera freeze and lags, you will search yourself wasting your credits easily. They take very long to refund or answer your query to their machine defects. Very evil strategies to create you play more while waiting for it. The cost of playing is very high, like twice the amount you play in arcade with same prize. You may obtain lucky at times to obtain prize with few tries but rarely you will search the payout worth it. Beware!! Do not download this! Don't obtain addicted by the cheaters!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I've won quite a bit on Toreba, and the amount I've spent on the android game is still cheaper then the cost it would have been to buy all these toys, figurines, and items. Please understand that you need to spend hours scoping out winning android games before you sink your cash into it. It is gambling, and you need to know when to walk away. Pro tip: never spend more cash on one android game then the prize is worth on an online store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I made a fresh acc for this application and it said I would obtain 5 free plays. I go to play a claw machine and its says I had no TP and no Play Tickets. What the heck! This application also gives no explanation on how to play a certain machine. Some machines aren't just grabbing an item. They're pushing the item. Not knowing this caused me to loose almost all of the TP I'd saved up from playing android games and taking surveys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    My favorite game, but when there are malfunctions you can forget about getting your credit back. Several times the crane has malfunctioned or something has gonna wrong and it's nearly impossible to obtain your credits back for the machines error. I have tried on several occasions to contact them in regards to this and have never gotten a response back or credits back to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    This application is great! Latency isnt as poor as you would think for connecting to the other side of the world. If you think the android games are rigged, well, I just won! It takes a small time to figure it out but its worth it in the end! (Dont forget to watch others to see which side of the claw is strongest!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I first gave this android game a 3 star because it glitched a lot, although it was doing that they did give you a possibility to earn free POINTS by playing various android games that reached the requirements. I am now dropping it down to a 1 star because after buying points once they no longer give you free points. I played several android games and met the requirements on them and no point I even waited for several days. also I noticed most of the glitches happen with the free tickets you obtain on the 10th and 20th for gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    it was a fun application until they started raising the price, more problems occurred and the claws felt more rigid then anything. For example I would play a android game that cost 2 dollars to play and when I tried stopping the claw it just kept going. they do have a section to file the incident but by the time u obtain your "TP" back you either ran out of turns and money. Again it's fun to test and victory but be aware to spend 30 bucks or more for something u can obtain cheaper on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    As much as I loved playing Toreba when it works, when my final shipment arrives I am uninstalling. I have played for a small over a month and for several instances the workers place the machine "under maintenance/restocking prize" to restart a prize that was still available to victory or to adjust the claw while I was playing the android game and I had paid for a play, and/or still had time on the countdown for my turn. That is unacceptable, scamming, and intentional. Yea you can win. But they also steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Beautiful fun and actually possible to victory things. I downloaded this latest night and I have one 4 things already. some items is difficult some items was easy...or i was really lucky. but it's just like gambling or going to a true arcade. expect to lose money. Side note, I think it would be cool if people could some how communicate with the people they watch. like using emojis or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Had it on my iphone for awhile, android device ver seems to be a whole lot smoother overall. Still love it no matter what. Anyone who says its impossible to victory prizes, doesnt realize this is a android game of skill not luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Basically this android game is just like another cash making for themselves, im not angry because i paid for it, but im definitely not satisfied about it, you know why? Cuz no matter how a lot of times i pres the bottom, it didn't moved at all. "Im done with this game" DELETE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Very addictive game, best you play within a budget. I don't like how they create some difficulty with the prizes like spraying glue or stickers on the bars, and weak claws. Their customer service sucks and takes forever to obtain back to you, tried to chamge countey addresses but it took so long to change i almost lost my prize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    A LOT of lag... the video that it displays to present where the claw is freezes everytime I test to obtain it to move, so I have no idea how far it's going... most of the time the lag takes up the whole turn, sometimes it grabs on its own, releases on its own, and other times it doesn't move at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    besides the very little but occasional bandwidth hiccups and slightly pricey tp costs on some android games "tp=game credits" Toreba is by far the best crane android game on the application shop and for pc too. shipping is fast&free from Japan, prizes are cool, the help is amazing "Tapjoy", they give you incentives if you pay for tp "worth it in my opinion" and most importantly it's fun! I recommend Toreba to all my mates who are now very much addicted to it. :-D I have won around 20 prizes & all arrived to my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    the people who run this application are nothing but gready. machines are laggy beyond belief, they dont respond. if your someone wantingto play crane android games over your phone I recommend clawee. plays are just as steep but machines are fair once you obtain used to it. everything here is a waste of time. sucks that there is exclusive items that can only be obtained on toreba, but it's not worth your time. if a prize that you wish is In starting position be prepared to throw $100 or more at it and not step away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I liked this lots before but now it's just garbage. It's expensive & prize are hard to win. If a prize is being won even if people had to spend they will rig the android game & create it harder. I legit play a android game won a few times & they shrink the poles between the prizes right after I win. Trying to victory a seal which I won 1 yesterday after about $30. Today I play again to obtain the other color & spent about $23 & they pulled 2 poles closer in the middle after plush drops in mid. I've spent $1000+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Over the past few weeks the cost per android game has gone up by $1usd per game. When I first reviewed this android game the claws pickes up better and android games were at most $2.2 usd most were $1.80 to $2. Now they are $2.5 to $3 for the same games. Sure some android games are $1.5 but they are rare now and the prizes are $1 shop cheap. The $3 android games have the amazing prizes $20-$25 usd, but the are harder to victory now. There are now pay only android games and tickets are not amazing for the best ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Its amazing and I hold on failing. I proffer points then money. I'm not gonna waste all my cash on this. Can you at least give a beginner some points? And pros for money? I like it but can you earn points when you finished the crane game? If so then thanks. Can anyone agree with me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I had a free play on a laggy machine and I wasted it because of the lag in my opinion you guys should modernize the android game because this android game is old and if you guys are having server issues then other people might have the same issue because you haven't updated the android game in a year and 2 months I love the android game but this is a issue and I have not won anything in a year and 2 months but I love your android game anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Had android game small over a month now, & won 7 times to date. I used free plays, but did spend $. No more than 40 (to date). Prizes are quality, so I got my moneys worth. I'll play once a week, cause they ship free every 7 days. Android game is actually great. Play on machines thats been played on, to better your chances. Its pure skill/luck. 4 stars is for the difficulty contacting a rep for malfunctions. Wait is ridiculous. They should really consider live chats for issues. Emails will sit for weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    The crane doesn't even go far back. And I caught one which got stuck on the crane so it didn't fall down so that wasn't counted as a win. And there are hardly any stuff in each crane box so what's the point? Seems like a total rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    The android game is fun but a few things that kinda slay it is the method that you're not able to move crane to the left or down and you only obtain one possibility so if your connection isn't that amazing then the chances of you over shooting it is kinda high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Complete scam. Sure you "can" victory but there is an insane amount of lag and sometimes the camera just cuts out completely. Large rip off when you spend true moneh and they just chop the camera feed. The timer is like 4 seconds long and you can not freely switch between cameras it is too laggy. I highly do not recommend this, sc*m bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    i LOVE Toreba!!! Ive won a lot of prizes on only the free tries! Tbh I think the "bad" reviews this android game has is simply because its not necessarily "easy" to win. A lot of people in the US are used to simply picking up the prize and winning it, but in Japan crane games/games in general focus more on strategy, and pushing/moving it around to create it onto the chute! (or wait dor payout) Once you obtain used to it its gets really simple to win! :D PS. Shipping is crazy fast, I got my packages 3 days after ship!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    If you wish cute Japanese things PLEASE just buy them from an online store!! This application used to be fun and 'fair' BUT now it's just another rigged game!! You might as well just send them you cash and not bother playing at all if you download this app. It's super disappointing as I used to have fun playing and winning from this application but now it's just impossible to win! AVOID!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    All my cash spent on this has been fruitful, i have won over 100+ prizes because i watched how others play, watched youtube hints and tricks, you can victory a lot of prizes, just have to go "hunting" for ez to victory prizes or prizes that look like are winnable in just a few tries. have not been disappointed, all my prizes have been shipped and received within 12-20days, no issues what so ever, customer support, although slow, have been 100% in correcting any bugs or problems i have had. thanks toreba!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Heard about this application on a YouTube video, tried it, and I am not disappointed. Prize dozens is amazing and application is nothing else but pure fun. Managed to victory a prize with 1 of my free tickets and it arrived beautiful quick. Around a week or so. This android game truly is worth it. (: P.s. I cant obtain over my fresh buddy. Hes too cute. 😭 Ok, I've only been playing for a week.. its 4:31 AM and I'm already $200 in. This is too addicting. I really need to take off the application after the 31st. ;u;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    It's entertaining and you can watch how others are winning but the claws are super weak and sometimes glitch. Played on something that should have been an simple victory and it didn't even budge the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I give this android game a one star and I'm sad to even give it one star. This android game used to be our favorite! BUT NOW is been a total ripe off.. I've wasted so much cash and time... literally the machines are ridiculous weak, android games used to be so cheap now with $5 you can only have one play and you waste cash on things you can buy on ebay cheaper. wow Toreba you can fool other players but you ain't fooling us anymore. thanks for the memories Amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    dont obtain this game. They flat out hack now, they tape prizes to the shelves and bars, yes the prizes are legit but i was lucky enough to obtain mine before they started sabotaging the game, wrapping stuff in plastic and putting them in hard bags, the claws alot of the time dont even reach the prizes at all. and prizes are stuck in between bars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I've been playing for 1-2 months and won 5 huge plushies. They are authentic licenced plushies and most have been delivered so far. You obtain free shipping every 7 days. I've been using free plays you keep everyday after spending 8-10$ which is a shame it's pay to play. However you can earn TP points through playing other games. I won't lie, to victory this a lot of it requires A LOT of patience and watching people play. The machines are slightly laggy so take that into account. Overall very fun& legit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I understand that this is a business and they need to create money, but God it's just impossible to obtain any thing with a few othe issues to boot. for when you obtain ticket you can't use them on all machine and also dozens of lag on the capture for the crane. the latest straw for me was when in one machine I got the prize and the crane lifted it and then it just drop the prize in the same put when it was supost to carry to the other side. I have more to say but I'm limited to 500 letters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    theyve created changes in this application to steal your money. Its now beyond it being really hard to use the crane arms. I have video proof of a ping ball being redirected by what i assume is compressed air as it went for the winning hole. This means theres a 0% possibility to victory when this is happening. id wager they are now requiring a minimum number of plays before they ALLOW a win. A lot of countries would call this illegal. STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I've won tons of anime figures so far. At first, just watch other's winning strategies. Then use those techniques to victory your own prizes. The total average cost of each prize equals to about $10-50 depending on skill and luck of course. Some prizes are special crane android game exclusives found only on Toreba or at local Asia arcade crane games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    I am a large fan of Toreba! I have won a lot of prizes. Large plushies from Toy Story, among a figurine I just one tonight 16 cm tall! I have to say I love crain games! Toreba is by far one of my favorite android games to play. I would say it's a small pricey. I've had moments when I almost won a prize and never got it cuz my phone shut off... However Toreba reimburse me on the plays I spent when I told them what had happened. Amazing customer service! Amazing prizes! Amazing game! Thank you Toreba! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    This android game works as well as a dead person, slow reaction to no reaction times and if you allow go of the arrow keys) i.e. the right one you are done no more going right now you can only go up! There is no left key so i hope you obtain it right the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    Unbelievable app! I won two prizes so far, one that is already at my home (A figure of Emma from the promised neverland, which is attractive quality) and a giant gudetama plush that is waiting to be shipped. The process from begin to finish is truly a joy and I would fully recommend this to people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    It's rigged and definitely not worth your time, but I don't completely hate it, it could just be that I have poor luck. Personally I think you should test to create this android game less confusing perhaps? Because I'm positive this can be a amazing game, it just needs a bit of work on, I hope you understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Claw Machine Game Toreba -Online Claw Machine Game review [App]  2019-9-20 21:3

    While the prizes are appealing, the fact I've lost whole turns due to tacky button controls or sometimes the video just freezing so i can not position the claw is frustrating. Worth a test but I doubt I'll be playing again anytime soon.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter