Openfit Fitness & Nutrition Reviews & Opinions


Submit Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I just really like how short the videos are and yet I feel like I can obtain a lot out of it. Like if I know I have small time, the 30 min videos almost always the ones I gravitate towards to fit into my day. And if I have more time, I can couple the videos with gym workouts to obtain the maximum out of a everyday workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Such high quality content! As a stay at home mom with a young baby I required a fast and convenient method to obtain back in shape. I look forward to my workouts every day. Xtend Barre is amazing! I'm getting the same type of workout I would obtain from a barre studio. So satisfied and can't wait to see my results after a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I've only had the application for 20 mins and can't even obtain past the Log In page. Every attempt tells me "Error. Test again in a few minutes." I have full internet access and other apps working just fine. If I can't even access the workouts then this is getting deleted.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Openfit Fitness & Nutrition or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Openfit Fitness & Nutrition video reviews and related movies:

    See Introducing Openfit: The Streaming Platform for Fitness, Nutrition, and Wellness on youtube.

     related image

    See Openfit on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE T-Minus 30 Workout - Day 1 | Tough Mudder on youtube.

     related image

    See Openfit Nutrition | Make Healthy Living Simple on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Minute Total Body Cardio | FREE WORKOUT | 600 Secs | Openfit on youtube.

     related image

    See Xtend Barre by Openfit: Streaming Barre Workouts You Can Do At Home on youtube.

     related image

    See 600 Secs by Openfit: 10 Minute Streaming Workouts That Fit Into Any Schedule on youtube.

     related image

    See Most Effective Core Workout (OpenFit) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love Xtend Barre! It works!! And I really love Andrea. She makes waking up early to workout doable and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    The application continually freezes up. I cant access any of the videos or my stats. Complete waste of money, time, and zone on my phone. Do not buy this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Love how simple it easy. Does a amazing job keeping track of workouts and keeping me motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Love the workouts and the music! Amazing convenience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Simple to use app. Loving the xtend barre workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Such a Amazing App! Specifically Xtend Barre. Love that it tracks my workouts and that it wont give you credit for a class until you complete 75% which forces me to not just give up halfway thru haha. It says it can link to Google Fit but I cant obtain that to work but am not sure if its Openfit or Google Fit that has the problem so am not taking a star off for that. I just have to modernize that manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love begin fit! worth every penny and its really a steal for what you obtain ($39/ 3 mos). I'm able to cast it to my television to work out at home and when on the street the phone works perfectly. the only thing that would create it better is if the application was available directly on Samsung tvs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love the dozens of workouts. love the expertise of the trainers in their specialized area. Rough Around the Edges is my favorite. I do love all of the various programs, however. Xtend Barre, Yoga, 600 seconds, and tough mudder are all fantastic. worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    fast access to workout that I can do at home and still have effective results! makes it easier to stay dedicated to my goals as a busy mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I've mostly done the yoga. I enjoyed every min of it. I was brand fresh to yoga once I started four months ago.I've since lost 30 pounds just by doing level one yoga mostly with Odette who is a amazing yoga instructor!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Awesome workouts! Awesome instructors!! I particularly have fun the "600 Seconds" and the "Xtend Barre" workouts because they are both challenging yet doable with special & interesting routines in each workout provided on this app. Never obtain bored and feel the burn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love how simple the application is to use and all of the workouts are amazing! The Xtend Barre workouts are definitely my favorite. I would highly recommend this application to anyone looking to add some dozens to their workout routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I never felt challenging before even doing weight training. It totally nailed my body! Burning fats, and building inner muscles :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I am 58 now, and have been looking for a program that works for me. I feel every movement and feel like I hold up beautiful well. If I need a break, I just do squats to hold moving, then pick back up! I won't quick! I am hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    never have I been more motivated to work my body. im also working muscles i didnt even know i had. truly a amazing experience, simple to track the workouts your doing. i give a 4/5 because the application is a small buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Love Extend Barre!!!!!! One suggestion for Openfit, want the workouts included a small bit longer warm-up and cool-down but other than that I absolutely love the workouts!!!!:-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Best decision of my life to do the 30 day free trial. Now on my 3rd month and loving the results. Simple to use, never had any problems with the Application itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This workout program is awesome! There is so much dozens in types of workouts and length so if you only have 15 minutes, you can obtain a workout in! Hunter McIntyre's Tough Mudder T-30 is THE BEST!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    So far, so great!!! application works amazing on my Samsung, and the workouts are an amazing challenge in little amount of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love the work outs. They really support strengthen my muscles and saves time from going to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This application is worth every second. It also has every workout video you can imagine. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    ever since i began doing this barre class my body just transformed. i use to run and do massive workouts trying to obtain slimmer thighs and lifted booty but i always looked bulky...i was in shape but with huge thighs...i saw pictures of myself and i now have those lean shapely thighs and arms ive always dreamed of. thankyou so much! i no longer go to the gym...i just do this and about an 1.5 walk 4 days a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    There is NOTHING free about this app! You can't even set up an acc without paying at least 14.99 for month. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Challenging with a lot of options! No reason to be bored, no excuses for not sticking with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Works great. Love the guided exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love the workouts! Definitely seeing a body change!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Extremely hard, but amazing modifications and instructions... Exhilarating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    begin sweating right away! amazing workout, lots of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love xtend barre on openfit. it's a amazing workout and Andrea is very motivational!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I am truly disappointed in this app. I downloaded the application on my phone & smartphone & neither works. I can actually log in and see the home page on my phone (which is more than can be said for viewing on my ipad) but none of the videos will play. It's unfortunate and darn right frustrating to not be able to use any of the benefits despite paying to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Easy to use. Love the 10 min workouts! I test to fit 3 in throughout my day along with a cardio. Absolutely love the melody playlists! That is an additional gift that I have never seen in any workout videos! Love it all! Hold up the amazing workouts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    such a amazing app! simple to use and has amazing food suggestions to follow. having xtend barre is the best part in my opinion. can't search a workout like it unless you go to an xtend barre studio for a class. also the dozens and professionalism of the teachers from all the various types of exercises is extremely beneficial!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    lots of fun classes! amazing for anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love this application and the workouts. when I first checked it out, the application left a lot to be desired in terms of accessibility and intuitive controls, but they quickly improved it and now it is really nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This application sucks. Every. Single. Time I test to begin it, it freezes and says "Unable to reach Begin Fit". Such a drag cause the content is good. Update: Tried everything. No improvement. Canceling subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    this is amazing. never had so a lot of awesome workouts all in one place! Rough around the edges is what caught ny eye, but Im dying to test the yoga as well! cant wait to see whats in store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    😡Very upset that I got charged $99.00 for a Full years contract, during a Trial run.🤔 I cancelled within 2 days but was Still Charged!!🤯 I have reported it to Google but they denied my refund. Of course, I obtain No return response from the Developer! 😤 I would delete my Google acc All together if i didn't have a Damn Google Pixel2 phone!! 🤬📲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love xtend Barre. Andrea is so motivating and the workouts are intense. I love that they can be modified based on my fitness level. I feel energized after my workout and I feel amazing all day. I do want there was a timer at the bottom of the screen, otherwise this application and the workouts are great. I haven't looked at the other workouts offered yet, but I plan to. I also wish to check out the recipe/meal options as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I decided this application did not work for me. I cancelled the subscription and took it off my smartphone here we are months later and I am getting charged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love openfit. I just had my fourth kid a year ago and really required something i could do at home to obtain back into shape. going to the gym was not realistic but i wanted fun dozens and a reasonable time frame. something i could do before bed once the children were asleep. My favorite is the Extend Barre workouts and stretches. they are challenging but also fun. The application makes it very convenient and simple to stay on track. I would recommend OpenFit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love it! makes working out from home so simple but it's like you've got your own trainer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Xtend Barre looks simple, but it is most definitely a challenge. I love it but will have to continue using in order to maximize my fitness level. I really have to stop for breaks. Hold up the amazing work. This has truly surprised me with its simplicity. Really causes you to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This application is very simple to use. So far, I have only utilized the barre exercises, which are very challenging, yet fun since I was a ballet dancer 10 years ago. The goal setting features and nutrition information have also been amazing so far. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    They advertise a free month trial of the app, but then charge your card after only having it for a day or so. I have tried to contact customer help but they just directed me to their FAQ page. Do NOT obtain this application if you just wish to test out the free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Amazing programs and with a free trial and only $100 a year ($60 Semi Annual or $40 Quarter) it's a amazing price! It's even better if you have a Roku device because you can just obtain the application on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I would love to test it but it won't recognize my Chromecast. All my other workout apps do. This one doesn't even recognize I have Chromecast. and I followed all your instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Its very nice and I love that I can take it any where I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I just started with the Vinyasa Flow yoga class and I'm with this! Never tried "real" yoga before but the pace and transions are a excellent blend of challenge and attained confidence. I feel good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I created a payment for the year subscription, it processed in my bank acc and the application won't allow me obtain into my openfit acc when I log in. I have screenshots. Can't search ANY contact information for y'all online or on social media. Please help! I'd either like my cash back or access to my acc that I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I can't log in on Pixel 2. The FB/Google/Amazon login buttons are all nonresponsive, there is nothing on the "Sign Up" page, and the password restart tool doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Openfit challenges me & helps me test fresh exercises. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    method easier and cheaper than going to the gym. amazing yoga classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I like to do a combo of home workouts and gym. I feel like this sculpts and shapes without bulking up. It goes by so fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    when you go into the app, it says that you can begin training for free. but when you press start, it shows up with a bunch of payment options. so this application is not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love love love this app. I love andrea Roger's. I do want there were more barre classes options but the other work out series are ok! not as amazing as andrea but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I was gifted this application by the developer. it is a phenomenal home workout or office gym work out app. so small required but so a lot of options love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    if you wish to amp up your workouts, this is the application you need! I'm looking forward to see more workouts added!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    There are a lot of workouts to choose from and they fit in to my day nice. I can do anything to weight workouts to no equipment at all very beneficial and versatile with my days and routines. highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Loved the mobile application but it stopped working yesterday. It will not load on my Samsung Galaxy hopi g it gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This application is very simple to use. It is very challenging yet fun at the same time. The best fitness application I've used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    amazing interface, quality workouts, and super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Amazing routines. Amazing motivator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love this program, so a lot of workout to choose from; barre, yoga, cardio, strength & so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love the bar work outs. its so affordable and keeps you motivated and engaged!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    i was exited about using this application and when it said free i was very satisfied but it turns out its not free at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love having more than one option and it definetly works your whole body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    the week count is not accurate. i started the xtend barre 30 day challenge. i have done 6 workouts thia week but it's only showing 4 but the all time and month to date ia correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    amazing app. has reminders if you wish of the best times to workout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    help! I just signed up and logged in and can't obtain to any workouts what is going on? I can't search a method to contact anyone either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Amazing work out with motivating trainers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    signed up but cant access anything. just brings me to subscription page but says I've already subscribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I have been working out with Openfit for a week and a half, and am HOOKED. I love the barre classes, the workout counter, and the truly inspiring instructors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    i have been trying to obtain into this application for a hour now. i even restarted the all and nothing happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    obtain rid of your gym membership because this is all you need! keeps you motivated at home which is really hard to do!! love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I've always been super into fitness and decided to change my routine by doing extend barre. HOLY what a workout. I've always been a deads, squats, cleans girl. not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Quick, challenging 30 minute classes and they recommend classes for you to do each day. Makes for an simple morning workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love the workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Never worked harder in my life! This is great! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Signed up for a trial, videos won't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    It says it is free, while its not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Challenging and fun! AND you learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    the whole reason i got this application was to stream to my 4k tv. There isnt a method for me to do this. ill be canceling tomorrow 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    so far just about 5 days in and i really love it. its helping me to become more disciplined since I work from home and my schedule is very erratic! i recommend starting with the Barre classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Great, simple to follow workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love this. I work out 3 to 4 days a week now and am actually sticking to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Wanted to use on my smartphone because the screen is obviously bigger than my phone but it will not allow me download the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love all the options, but the yoga practices are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    sculpt lean, muscular legs without bulk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    im 73 years old in amazing health I'm ,wanting to lose weight im 5"3 i weight 195 lbs i will only do as much as my old body permits i will go on a amazing meal plan to take off the pounds. i love to dance salsa tropical. i know that i can lose 30 lbs in 30 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I can see results in only a few classes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I love the application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    love everything about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    Love, love the Barre program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    This isn't a joke you gotta be serious and dedicated for this recommend this to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    it won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Openfit Fitness & Nutrition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:25

    I'm a 47 yr old single mom, far from skinny. this is my third day I'm dying but giving it 100%. believe me it would be so simple to just stop. I am in so much pain, muscles are screaming. I hold telling myself it's only going to obtain better. I have never sweated in a workout ever, not at the gym with a trainer. with this I am pouring sweat I have lost seven pounds and I am super satisfied about that. I wish to present my daughter that her mom can do the tough mudder.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter