Operation Sea Lion Reviews & Opinions


Submit Operation Sea Lion review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    I have played a lot of of Joni's games. They take me back to long days with the Avalon Hill classics. First time I tried Sea Lion I thought it was close to impossible. Allow me just say that you are beautiful likely to hit some tight supply situations and if you are not managing the naval side well, you are in for some pain! this time around I got it right and was able to manage a successful campaign. Thanks, Joni. I bought a better Android device device just to play your games. Want some of the $ went your way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Out of all Nuutinen's games, this is my favorite. Simulates air, sea and land operations without onerous rules or bookkeeping. Playability is high and even has difficulty levels so you can play an AI that definitely ate its Wheaties! Playing on Very Hard setting now and it is living up to its name. Fascinating historical "what if" and a amazing android game to simulate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Amazing land wars and landing invasion. But, where's the german luftwaffe help the germans had planned to invade England. Airfields you capture are useless without planes. With luftwaffe help it would create life a bite easier. Also more destroyers are required to combat the British navy. Just six ship? Yay, they don't latest long versus a naval forces that outnumber your navel force.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Operation Sea Lion or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Operation Sea Lion video reviews and related movies:

    See What if Germany Had Invaded Britain? on youtube.

     related image

    See Sea Lion: Why not just invade the UK in 1940? on youtube.

     related image

    See Operation Sealion: Actually a Bad Idea on youtube.

     related image

    See Great Blunders of WWII: Operation Sea Lion (The Mission That Never Was) 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See BBC Timewatch - Operation Sealion on youtube.

     related image

    See Alternative History - Operation Sealion on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitler's Britain on youtube.

     related image

    See World of Tanks Console - WarStories Operation Sealion Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Again, another android game I will have to delete because I feel the balance is just plain wrong and frustrating. Not up to his best work and I really do not like the direction he is taking. I will hold a eye on what he continues to produce, but I guess he just cannot please everyone all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    This simulated 'what if' scenario is another superb android game from a developer who has achieved an perfect balance of playability and authenticity. I imagine a lot of tactic fans who are used to flashy graphics and pinch and zoom interfaces will but be place with the primary 2d interface on the screenshots and obtain no further. However what is necessary in a game? If you judge playability and authenticity above fancy graphics and modern interfaces, then look no further. Furthermore, the rest of this developers apps use the same engine, and broadly the same system bar a few scenario specific differences here and there, so you can obtain another application and be up and running immediately. Definitely recommended for serious wargamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Just got this and played one. Amazing mechanics. More detailed than Joni's other games, but still intuitive and simple to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    I have managed to capture England once so far. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Thanks once again, Joni. The supply feature is an additional challenge and a amazing touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Highly recommended; simple to pick up the android game mechanics but challenging to master, there is a reason that Joni is a successful developer. The sea lane protection element is another challenge to keeping your troops supplied and reinforcements coming. Really fun, enjoyable time suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Challenging scenario for veterans of the Conflict Series. Based on a hypothetical invasion of the UK, it introduces fresh elements like supply ships, destroyers, ambiphibious landings, and looting for supplies. Offers amazing replay value to discover various landing zones, etc. Probably a bit complex for first time players of the Conflict Series. I'd recommend starting with the Stalingrad or Eastern Front android games first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    I've played almost all the Conflict Series and they're all top rate tactic games. Op Sea Lion is definitely one of the best though although probably not ideal for someone who hasn't played the others. Even on normal the android game was beautiful challenging although the structure means that you can play it loads of times to test various options for landing sites, etc The bottom line is that it's an amazing game. Well dive Joni.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Easily the best and most complex android game of the Conflict Series yet. This android game does a amazing job of illustrating the difficulties the Germans faced in invading Amazing Britain. What if they had? What if they failed? Might that have delayed the invasion of Russia or US entry into the war? Might the Germans had the motivation (and time) to develop the A-Bomb? The possibilities are endless. A good"what if?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Hard but fun. Enjoyed trying to take London. Sadly a British armored division smashed through my lines near Woking eventually leading to my lines near Southampton being encircled. and with supplies running short, operation sealion failed. I'm going to test again !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Operation Sea Lion review [App]  2019-10-9 21:53

    Amazing items again from Joni . I love the whole what if of this . Amazing fresh features with the battle ships and supplies. Again not simple but hey that's why we love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    A definite winner. Interesting, eccentric characters with a rich backstory that I look forward to learning more as well as see how they develop. The murder had a plethora of possible suspects with a satisfying conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I love cozy mysteries and was excited to see one set in my own backyard. But this one was a near snooze for me. The constant cheesy one liners about the 60's era TV shows that the main character's ex-actress aunt appeared in got to be a total bore after the ninth or tenth mention. And the aunt's "connection" to several celebrities and popular events created me wonder if this was the female ver of Forrest Gump. Not to mention that the "death by the sea" did not happen until nearly 100 pages into the story. But the clinker for me was that, since I do live in the zone of the setting, some of the author's descriptions of said zone are method off. I obtain trying to contain a small local flavor into the story but for goodness sakes, please create it actual local flavor. And I do realize that readers who are not familiar with the zone would not know the difference, but it created the story less enjoyable for me. I kept reading because I had paid for the book and didn't wish to waste my cash and I do admit that the story did obtain better after the murder took put but it just never really had me hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I enjoyed the first book of this series. The main hero and supporting characters are great. Can't wait for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Death by the Sea by Kathleen Bridge is the first book in the cozy A By the Sea Mystery series. The main hero Liz Holt has returned home to attractive Melbourne Beach, Florida and her family run Indialantic by the Sea z has been satisfied jumping back in at the hotel and helping her Aunt Amelia who was an actress at one point and still has her quirks. Liz even likes her aunt’s feisty parrot, Barnacle Bob. But as the hotel takes on a wealthy couple the wife does everything to try the nerves of Liz and her ever, as much as they debated on asking their guests to leave and take their demands with them they never wished to search the lady murdered. Now the list of suspects is growing by the min so Liz decides to do her own small bit of anyone that knows me knows I love a amazing small cozy mystery with their quirkiness and eccentric characters. Death by the Sea had the quirky edge that I have fun and even added in Barnacle Bob the parrot who was a laugh a min however when finished with this one I debated between a two and three star rating as unfortunately I didn’t fall in love with this opener in the series. After much debate I’m giving this one three stars and what saved it was the setting, Melbourne is somewhere I’ve vacationed quite a few times and enjoyed the virtual trip back there and then there was the few info here and there that I’m normally a fan.What stopped me loving this one was it was just so darn wordy throughout. There are dozens of characters involved and as each joins I felt like an information dump was going on. And then the mystery didn’t even obtain going until beautiful late in the book and by then I was getting more than impatient waiting. Even with the information dump feeling to a lot of things though there was a backstory with the main hero that kept being brought into the story that almost felt as if I had missed something somewhere like this was a spin off or continuation. I’m all for hero development and plenty of suspects but this one just seemed to go a small too far in some locations and not enough in others to where the story just dragged too much for me so I’m not sure I would continue onward in the series.I received an advance copy from the publisher via NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Death by the Sea by Kathleen Bridge is the first novel in A By the Sea Mystery series. Elizabeth “Liz” Holt has returned home to Melbourne Beach, Florida to The Indialantic by the Sea Hotel and Emporium which is owned by Amelia Eden Holt, her aunt. Aunt Amelia is an eccentric former actress who helped raise Liz along with Liz’s father, Fenton Holt. Liz is living in the beach house. She helps out in the hotel and is working on her next novel (well—she is supposed to be). Their recent guest is Regina Harrington-Worth and her husband David who will be staying with them while their historic home is being demolished and a modern monstrosity is built in its place. Regina considers The Indialantic beneath her, but it is the only hotel with a vacancy that will let pets. After a successful Spring Fling event, they explore that Regina was found dead in her suite, her husband was stabbed, and some very expensive jewels have gone missing. Liz immediately dives in to search who committed the dastardly deed. Who disliked Regina enough to slay her (that is one long suspect list)? Join Liz at The Indialantic as she examines the clues and questions the suspects to catch the ath by the Sea is a slow starter. The murder does not happen until the forty-four percent mark. The beginning of the book is an introduction to the Liz, the hotel, the employees, Liz’s family, the guests, and the shops and their owners. The author overwhelms readers with the amount of info she is dishing out. Kathleen Bridge is a wordy writer. It creates a rich environment, but it also makes a slow-moving story. I do like the attractive hotel and emporium that Ms. Bridge made in Death by the Sea. I did feel that the story jumps around making it disjointed. Liz has returned home after a disastrous relationship that ended in Liz being physically injured. Since Liz and her paramour are public figures, the whole debacle was fodder for the media. There are numerous quirky characters with the largest one being Aunt Amelia. A famous actress during the 1960s who has passed her love of 60s sitcoms and films along to Liz. The different shows and films from that time-period are mentioned throughout the book (Dark Shadows, Bewitched, I Dream of Jeannie, Gilligan’s Island for example). I enjoyed the comments regarding the famous teen girl mystery novels which included Nancy Drew, Connie Blair, and Dana Girls (which I collect). There was an abundance of repetition (it is a common malady in books that I have read recently) along with a cliché nasty detective. The pace picks up slightly in the second half of the book as the investigation gets under way. I think the author tried to place too much into one book. The hotel, the numerous quirky characters, the special shops, Liz’s nemesis, Liz and her issues, a love interest, Regina’s father and how he died, the treasure of the San Carlos, Spring Fling, Fenton Holt and his practice, the obnoxious bird with the foul mouth, the hairless cat, and Liz and her writing difficulties are just a few of the stuff in the book. The murder of Regina was not as complicated as it seemed, and it can be solved before the reveal. At the end of the book, readers are still left wondering how Liz was injured. We are told about her injuries, but not how they happened. There are also some contradictions (one example is the hotel is not doing well, but an employee has a huge suite and some people seem to live there for free). My rating for Death by the Sea is 3 out of 5 stars. I am hoping the author will scale back in A Killing by the Sea.*I voluntarily read an advanced copy of this book. The comment and opinions expressed are strictly my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Any cozy mystery that references Nancy Drew, the Hardy Boys, and also contains a treasure is a champion in my book - and Death by the Sea, Kathleen Bridge's debut entry in her fresh By the Sea Mystery series has them all! Bestselling author Liz Holt returns home to the Indialantic by the Sea hotel in attractive Melbourne Beach, Florida, looking for a change in lifestyle after scandal upset her life in Manhattan. She's reconnecting with family - her father Fenton, her amazing aunt Amelia (what a hoot - I would love to have her in my family!), her best mate Kate - and a host of other friends, when one of the guests at the Indialantic by the Sea is found murdered and robbed of her fabulous jewelry. Liz and her squad of Detectiveteers decide to investigate as any amazing sleuth would, and set about to explore the murderer (who surprised this reader!!!). A very nicely written cozy and the beginning of what promises to be a fun fresh series. A+ to Death by the Sea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Death By the Sea is a first in a fresh series by Kathleen Bridge.I'm fresh to this author, but I've found another mystery that I thoroughly z Holt has returned to Indialantic, back to her home and her family and z left Fresh York Town under a cloud of shame and humility, bearing the scars of a tragic breakup, both inside and z is powerful and determined to create a new begin and the cast of colourful characters that the author has made are just the thing to support Liz e book started out a bit slow, but about half method through, things picked up and I was soon drawn to the mystery and the story behind it.I really enjoyed Aunt Amelia, she is a kind hearted person who loves to take care of everyone. She is quite the pip and I had loads of fun laughing alone with her is fresh series will appeal to all cozy mystery fans so be sure to pre order your copy now.I voluntarily read and reviewed an ARC of this book provided by the publisher and NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I am a huge fan of Kathleen Bridge’s Hamptons Home & Garden series, so I was very eager to read the first book in her fresh By the Sea Mystery series. Death by the Sea takes us to the beach community of Melbourne, Florida, and introduces Elizabeth ‘Liz’ Holt who has returned home after a decade in Fresh York that ended in a tabloid scandal. Kathleen Bridge continued with a delightful writing style engaging my interest by bringing to life the oceanfront community, hotel environment, and a plethora of entertaining characters, but the descriptions and introductions seem to be the main focus for an extended amount of time, more than I personally prefer in my cozy mysteries. Where’s the murder? Karma definitely had a few amazing targets to choose from, but you’ll need to wait patiently for the crime to occur. Ok, the synopsis on the book websites gives you a clue to the victim, but it takes awhile to manifest.I did really have fun the informative references to treasure hunting, chicory coffee, the area’s history, and 60s tv programs and commercials with which I grew up, and while waiting for the crime and the subsequent investigation to obtain going, Kathleen Bridge did make a rich set of characters and an engaging subplot dealing with Liz Holt’s scars, emotional and physical. The rich characters which contain her father, her quirky aunt, friends, BFFs, and a possible romantic interest provide a bit of humor…don't forget a very odd cat Venus and an obnoxious parrot Barnacle Bob. But despite waiting for the crime/investigation, I enjoyed this first book and am eager for the next book, A Killing by the Sea. The ongoing store business, unique hotel events, Liz’s writing career, and a blooming romance are intriguing enough to create me a fan!It is always exciting to see a cozy with my two favorite words. No, not Murderous Fun, although that's always a amazing to see. No,…Recipes Included! It's even more exciting when the recipes aren't random, but create for a complete food or are actually connected to the theme or characters in the story. Kathleen Bridge has included four marvelous recipes excellent beginning to end. From Pops’ Deli-casies By the Sea we begin with Pops’ Kalamata Hummus, next have fun an entree of Baked Grouper Bites with Banana Salsa and a side of Coconut Rice, then have fun from Chef Pierre’s Kitchen his Coconut Lime Sugar Cookies. Yum!Disclosure: I received an ARC, but my insights and comments are voluntary and honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Death by the Sea is the first book in Kathleen Bridge’s By the Sea Mystery series. The author provides attractive descriptions and lots of history about the family-run inn and the surrounding area. The characters are well developed. As is often real in the first book in a series, the mystery doesn’t begin until close to the middle of the book, but then the well-plotted mystery moved at a fast pace, with lots of twists and turns. I’m looking forward to reading the next installment in this z Holt, an award-winning author, returns to Melbourne Beach, Florida from Manhattan, where she’s lived for the past ten years, after being involved in a scandal with her writer boyfriend. She’s staying at her childhood home, an old style Florida hotel, Indialantic by the Sea Hotel, which is owned by her eighty-year-old paternal great-aunt, Amelia Eden Holt, a former tv hero actress. After her mother passed away when she was five years old, she moved there with her dad, Fenton, who is an attorney. Amelia has a foul mouthed but adorable thirty-year-old macaw named Barnacle Bob. Liz’s great-aunt and dad surprised her with the beach house so she would have a put to continue her writing, but she’s using her role helping at the Indialantic and being her dad’s assistant as an excuse not to write. A huge portion of the hotel is now home to a collection of quirky characters and their pets. Liz is organizing the First annual Indialantic Spring Fling by the Sea at the emporium they recently opened and dealing with Regina Harrington-Worth, their fresh celebrity guest, who is overbearing and making everyone miserable. Regina and her husband are staying in the Oceana Suite and when a robbery occurs, she’s strangled and her husband is stabbed. Fenton’s friend, Agent Charlotte Pearson, is in charge of the case, but Liz is determined to search out if it was a burglary gone wrong or an intentional act and Liz’s childhood friend, Kate Fields, and several residents obtain involved in finding out what happened so their lives can return to normal. Sparks fly between Liz and Ryan Stone, who’s taken a leave from the Fresh York Town Fire Department to support his grandfather, Pops, at the Deci-casies by the Sea while Pops’ fresh knee heals.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    This is the first installment in the By the Sea Series set in the Indianatlantic Inn set on a barrier island off the coast of Melbourne, Florida. I really enjoyed Ghostal Living in the author's prior series and I was eager to test this one. I was also attracted to the cover, description and the attractive setting of Melbourne Beach/Sebastian Inlet, Florida. Liz Holt, a successful author in her own right, has quietly returned to live with her father and great-aunt Amelia and her squawky parrot, Barnacle Bob, after a traumatic break-up with a Pulitzer Prize winning author has left her with a scarred face. Liz is trying to write another book but continues to have flashbacks of the poor night. While trying to restore the Inn to its former grandeur, Aunt Amelia regales the reader with all of her history and knowledge of shows from the 1960's and 70's like Bewitched, Gilligan's Island, I Dream of Jeannie, to name a few. There are so a lot of more, which diverted from the mystery and just seemed like overkill. Wealthy socialite and guest Regina Harrington-Worth and her husband David are the only current guests. To the consternation of the historical society, she is trying to tear down a nearby landmark, Castlemara, which she inherited from her father, so she can develop the property for herself. She has managed to anger someone to the point of no return because she is found murdered in her suite and the find for her killer(s) begins.I really, really wanted to like this book more than I did. From the beginning, I was overwhelmed with the number of characters and potential suspects. The murder didn't happen until far too long and by that time, it was hard to stay interested in such a disjointed pace. I was very confused about the actual status of the Inn; at times, it appears that they are on a shoestring budget but then there is the Worth's luxurious suite and the fancy shops. The attempted romance between Liz and visiting Fresh York Town firefighter Ryan Stone seems too contrived. By the end of the book, which I did finish in about 5 or 6 settings, I honestly had no true interest in finding the killer. That being said, it is the beginning of the series, so I will give the next book a read and hope that the characters gel better for me this time.**Thanks to NetGalley and Kensington Books for a complimentary copy of this book. My review is voluntary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Amazing android game I'm all ready at level l it like is the lion king live action and e only thing that is not like the lion king is the first quest you have to search your friend and Fresh born cub/baby. I beg for people that see my review say yes this is ANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It was awesome until level twenty eight then it would finish when I killed the hyenas a d then just spin around with the camera I tried to fix it but going in and out of the android game did not work so I can't [email protected]#$%!, wont uninstall just will hold until it fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Ok basically you need a few adjustments... first I suggest when you have your story line to give method more input after the dad dies... because there's no reason to place two and two together unless you've seen the lion king... as well your leveling should let for power up boosts so you feel some accomplishment... as well the running of the lions (this is just nit picky) should actually look more like an actual lion and a bit faster too.... anyways other than that it's an ok game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It's not what I had in mind but it's still fun, want there weren't so a lot of ads though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I like this android game I have not come across any ads very entertaining and it's very amazing thanks for making this android game if u r looking for a lion game, obtain this lion android game it is awesome! Huge scream out to the people who created this android game Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Amazing game,but there are so a lot of issues like it wont allow me look around it wont allow me look normal just down too a lot of ads and ect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It is related . It is like the film the lion king it is super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I love this android game it's so much like the lion king please add more levels I beg of u amazing android game if add more things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    this android game is fun I will play it almost every day but I want you created more spots to go and whoever created this android game please create more android games thank you hold up the amazing work have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Its very reateable to the lion king. Heres why. We had to save my cub from hyena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    it would be unbelievable if the android game had songs from the lion king film instead of these unrated background melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Nothing was good. I wanted free mode, but everything i killed glitched out. The application is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This android game is really fun its just like lion king well kinda but I still like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It not like that method which is shown in pictures and it's controls are very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    No lag but a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    this. baby. lion is so. sweet. it. is very. good. android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    i love it but two a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Kind of amazing but the android game zone what the @#$%! were you thinking what if we fall of the map huh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Very amazing game. They should create more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This android game was absolutley terrible! Method too a lot of ads, the lions didn't even look remotely like lions and it was so glitchey. It looked like a Lion King android game that I'd be interested in and I was immediatley disappointed by how poorly it was made. The animals don't even act like prey. They don't run from you. Instead they run in circles around you. And the levels were a tad bit too easy. It's not simple to maneuver between running and jumping during the "stunt" mode at all. It was terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    The android game would not even work! On the FIRST quest! I had to search my baby and mate, and when I got to them I walked through them! The quest timed out and I had to watch an ad to obtain another min! That hole min was wasted trying to obtain my family members! It sucked, and I wasted 5 mins trying to play, on a laptop with 3%! Maybe if the creator fixes this I will rate higher. But untill then, its a 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    The android game is simpler to the loin king

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    this android game is very necessary and nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Lol i had to uninstall three ads right of the bat what a joke i dind even create it past main menue befor first or past scene select before second ad and level select before third ad all in a row no your android game needs to be removed if there even is a android game to play assuming it isnt just ad after ad like the begin of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It lookd nice and fun and dont say its poor its good😆😆😆☺☺☺😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Waaay too a lot of pointles ads jeez i wanted to test this android game for true but its kinda not worth it, sorry because i love android games but too a lot of ads give me headaches...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I'm in love with this android game its like the mouse simulation can you add more levels like a million times better than the mouse sim love it thank you thank you i love your android game so much 😍 😁😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Very nasty game. Graphics, controls and characters are very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Its horrible!!!!! Well not too horrible , its amazing and it has a well story but it a has too much ads!!!!!!! And I really hate that !!!!! Bye never EVER comming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It was horrible It just kept giving me ads every second!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    The android game is awsome you know why because stone cold said so!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This android game is very amazing please created more android game like this it is very amazing to play 👍 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Loved it more story and levels would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Best android game of The Lion King ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It's like the true ££££ I ow ££500089£ @

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This lions are very cute and I love animals so I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I always wish this type of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    i love the baby lion he or she is cute i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Simply superb. To know animal king lion habit and life in the forest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I like this android game . He is the mufasa and his son is simba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I looooooooove it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It is amazing it is the lion King

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    The simba is very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This is very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I like it and awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    TOO MANY ADS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Simba is very much cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💓💓💓💓💓💓💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💖💖💖💖💖💖💖❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    So awesome it is like the lion king like OMG!!😮🐯🐅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    it 's cool!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Whats up doc? Meep Meep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    👌👌👌👌😍💕it's the first best android game I played .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    it is a very amazing android game and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I love the lion king

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    This is the best android game ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Is amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    this is a useless and dumb android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    So-so horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I love this android game ❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Given a kid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    FUN FUN FUN!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    I Hated it 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Pride, Lion Family Simulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:19

    loving the android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews Data Win88.today/download-mega888-android-ios/ reviews the serial killer's daughter: a totally gripping thriller... reviews Data no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22>live22</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.coachoutlettopshop.com/how-casino-works/ reviews Data OpalAlert.com reviews Pirates win88.today/joker123/ reviews Play abog.hopto.org/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/3win8/12-3win8>3win8 casino</a> reviews Lions Clubs [email protected]@whois.netseoul.com reviews ATS dich123.com/Bang-gia-Dich-thuat.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter