Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison Reviews & Opinions


Submit Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Like most people, I was first introduced to this story from the present on Netflix. While waiting for the fresh season to come out it prompted me to buy the book and see how related it was to Hollywood's spin on things. The book is MUCH various than the show. And better. The book, while it is a memoir written by Piper, makes her out to be a much better person than the Piper on the TV show. Now, if you haven't read the book or seen the TV present and you have plans to, I suggest you stop reading because there are SPOILERS ahead....The true Piper, whose latest name is Kerman and not Chapman, didn't seem as conniving or crazy as the TV present Piper. She didn't take part in a dirty panties operation, didn't do her time with Alex Voss (only a few short weeks when they were testifying in Chicago), and never got starved by the head kitchen worker. As an avid reader, I obtain it - the book is always various than when Hollywood takes over and makes dramatic result on e book was very informative - it displayed women bonding in a situation that is less than desirable for most of the human population. While most women, when place together with other women in cramped up locations usually proves as challenging and scary, Piper Kerman talked about the positives when it came to serving time together. She included a lot of info that the present leaves out - it was nice to actually obtain in her head and feel the emotions of doing time.I'm giving it 4 stars because it took me a small longer to finish than other books. While not a poor book, there were parts where I had a hard time focusing because it felt repetitive and unnecessary. If you were into the TV show, check this out. While there are shades of similarities, the book is extremely various than what Netflix has shared with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    There are three levels of info in this strong memoir. The skeleton of the book is the private story of the author, who, 10 years after acting as a drug courier, goes to a Federal prison for 13 months. She info how she fell into criminal behavior and then, once imprisoned, describes the realities of life with severely limited opportunities for private e reader follows the author as the mass of other inmates, a noisy crowd, become individuals with special personalities. As she learns the group mores the author becomes accepted and valued for what she can contribute. Her job in the facility makes her sought out to repair broken things. Prison cheesecake becomes her speciality for advertently, the book is a sociological study of the society these diverse individuals make among themselves."Some women organized themselves into...family relationships...especially mother-daughter pairs....The younger women relied on their 'moms' for advice, attention, food, commissary loans, affection, guidance, even discipline. If one of the young ones was misbehaving, she might obtain directed by another irritated prisoner, 'Go talk to your mama and work your s*** out.' Or if the child was really out of control with her mouth or her radio...the mama might obtain the request, 'you need to talk to your daughter, 'cause if she don't obtain some act-right, I'ma knock her out.!'"The author too becomes part of a family that "exemplified the complex ways that family trees grew behind bars, like topiaries trained into very odd shapes."Being institutionalized doesn't impede taking advantages of reasons for celebration. The "will to protect and maintain our own humanity despite the prison system's....[ability]....to [email protected]#$%!" blossoms in all-consuming joyfulness on ere is a storm of emotion when the GED try results are announced and women who have tried and tried to pass it finally succeed. The author, "thought I was going to lose it and begin crying right there, and I was not a crier. The release of so much collective happiness in that miserable put was almost too much for me. It was like hot and cold air colliding, creating a tornado right inside the hall."The third strand that runs through this book is the picture of the prison system. Through the author's honest and compassionate telling of her own and other prisoners' stories the cruelties, stupidities, and indifference of the American penal system are laid e cruelties:-- A Dominican woman in her 70's, with small English, serving 4 years "for taking phone messages for her drug-dealing male relative."-- A 69 year old nun serving a long sentence for nonviolent protest at a missile silo in Colorado.-- The author herself, after conviction, had to wait to start serving her sentence until the legal problem of someone else was resolved; she was in this limbo for 5 years!!!Blind vengeance propels the battle on drugs as it sweeps up groups of people on "conspiracy charges" so that a lot of of the author's fellow prisoners were serving long sentences based on the total amount of drugs in an operation and not their individual non-violent little e stupidity:The "correctional" system doesn't wish to fix anything. It's about "revenge and retribution" rather than "restorative justice." Justice for the author, and a lot of others, would have been better served had she been doing community service rather than corralled into a e indifference:The author has the insight that no one really ran the prison system. Everyone in correction work just did their job without examining the purpose of the system. Punishment was dealt with in an "offhand and indifferent" manner with the expectation that somehow "confinement alone will make the incentive and the means for an individual to create a change in their life."Thus, aside from Puppies Behind Bars (raising dogs for service work) there's no true program to learn anything during the months and years in us, the "Pre-Release Program" is like a Saturday Night Live parody.--To obtain women ready for release, attendees are pep talked about eating and exercise and "treating your body as a temple" but not a word of where and how to obtain medical services once released or options for dealing with the temptation to resume old addictions.--The former warden's secretary offers a talk on Positive Attitude that consists of her struggle to diet.-- "Housing" is addressed by a man who talks about insulation and siding and choosing a roof. When one of the women asks, "...can you talk a small about how to obtain an apartment, or if there are any programs we can qualify for...someone told me I should go to a homeless shelter..." he advises her to use the newspaper or a e author fell into the drug trade as an adventure seeker, a go-it-alone stoic. In prison she discovers "the vilest thing" about herself "was an indifference to the suffering of others." She also learns that she "was in fact good...more than capable of helping other people...eager to offer what I had, which was more than I had realized...Best of all I had found other women...who could teach me how to be better."The author had total help from her family and scores of mates during her time in prison, and a amazing job waiting for her upon release. Most of the other women in prison are not as fortunate.When the door of the prison is opened to "freedom" the woman released is usually no better prepared to deal with health, employment, housing, and family than before she was jailed. Her life of "freedom" will be, as always, catch as catch ttle wonder that in America "there is basically a revolving door between our urban and rural ghettos and the formal ghetto of our prison system."Warning to readers: prepare for tears; prepare for outrage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I saw the first season of the present on Netflix when it first came out and loved it. The creator (or director?) came from the present Weeds (another favorite of mine) and this present has the same vibe to it. Well after I binged watched to first season I felt the cravings to search out more to be too great. I couldn't wait a whole year for the next season, so I found the book. It is an awesome story, a page turner for sure. But I do have to warn that if you are expecting all of the almost ridiculous antics from the present to be in written form, you are sadly mistaken. They obviously sensationalize for ratings. You will search all of the characters from the show, you will search related stories. But this is the REAL LIFE story, not as over the top but still a amazing story and a amazing read. I was actually pleasantly surprised to read about an acquaintance of mine in the book. I had to call him right away and say "HEY!" I don't know Kerman at all, never met her or anything, just turned out to be a 7 separations from Kevin Bacon type thing. I love the book, it raises a bunch of problems and discussions that need to be spoken about more openly in the US when it comes to our criminal justice and prison systems, but also shows you pieces of the true people who wind up locked up. If you don't already know you will start to understand that there are a lot of ways that someone can wind up in prison, and not all of those convicted are scary thugs. They are people, women, or even, you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison video reviews and related movies:

    See Orange Is the New Black My Year in a Women's Prison Part 1 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange Is the New Black My Year in a Women's Prison Part 2 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Piper Kerman on humour, survival, and the problems with prisons on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange Is the New Black My Year in a Women's Prison Part 4 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange Is the New Black My Year in a Women's Prison Part 5 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange Is the New Black My Year in a Women's Prison Part 3 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See What Orange Is The New Black Got Wrong About Women’s Prison (From A Former Prisoner) on youtube.

     related image

    See Orange Is the New Black My Year in a Women's Prison Part 1 5 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I've never seen the Netflix show, so I didn't have any preconceived expectations about this book. I'm sure most people are aware this book chronicles the author's 13 months in prison for being part of a drug ring. It it's well written, but the cast of characters could be confusing at times. Very insightful to what life is like inside a women's prison. However, I disagree with the author's constant railing versus the social injustice of people being locked up for nonviolent offenses. Crimes do not need to be violent to have enormous effects on victims' lives. Prison is punishment. I do agree more should be done to prepare inmates to succeed after their release, but I don't believe criminals should not be imprisoned just because their crimes were nonviolent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Prison fascinates and horrifies me. My favorite TV present is Prison Break, so I thought I'd give Orange is the Fresh Black present a try. While the TV present wasn't for me, I'm glad I read this memoir about an upper-middle-class woman who goes to prison for a year. I had the pleasure of meeting the author at a book reading/signing at a women's prison, and she is lovely in true life.Piper Kerman's real-life story chronicling her year in prison is insightful and times the writing impressed me, like this vivid description:"Miss Sanchez had long Frito-chip fingernails painted Barbie pink."There are interesting insights into prison life."Prison is quite literally a ghetto in the most classic sense of the word, a put where the US government not puts not only the risky but also the inconvenient--people who are mentally ill, people who are addicts, people who are not good and uneducated and unskilled. Meanwhile, the ghetto in the outside globe is a prison as well, and a much more difficult one to escape from. In fact, there is basically a revolving door between our urban and rural ghettos and the formal ghetto of our prison system."My favorite "character" is the Russian wife of a mobster, Pop. Pop is the head cook, and gives invaluable tip to is story makes the reader inevitably wonder how she would handle imprisonment. I resonated with Piper helping an inmate write a paper. I also would test to fit exercise into my everyday routine to stay sane. But really, it's hard to imagine how poor imprisonment would e groping from male guards infuriated me:"Other male COs were brazen, like the short, red-faced young bigmouth who asked me loudly and repeatedly, "Where are the weapons of mass destruction?" while he fondled me and I gritted my ere was absolutely no payoff for filing a complaint. A female prisoner who alleges sexual misconduct on the part of a guard is invariably locked in the SHU in "protective custody", losing her housing assignment, program actives, work assignment, and a host of other prison privileges, not to mention the comfort of her routine and friends."I like how prison statistics (like one out of 100 adults are locked up in the US) are told factually without a preachy tone. I'm also glad Piper mentioned feeling remorse for trafficking drugs--the very drugs that may have been used by her fellow inmates as part of their crimes. I can obtain behind the decriminalization of drugs for private use, but I disagree with the notion that drug dealers are never violent.Overall, a amazing read, and I'm impressed Piper is giving back by teaching writing to prisoners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    God, I hate Piper. ON paper or on the screen, this woman does not obtain e book is nothing really like the show, a amazing thing in my opinion. Piper, a privileged white woman who imported money and hard drugs with her girlfriend, whines about her sentence constantly mentioning how she only did it once and how it was a ten year old case. Cry me a river, I don't think she got enough time.I did like learning about the other women and how they were stuck in the system due to mandatory sentencing. I enjoyed (that's the wrong word, but you obtain the idea) learning how these women survived, how they created a community. If piper had maybe mentioned herself and situation and then removed herself, I would have liked it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I very much enjoyed reading purely from Piper's perspective. The writing is vivid, she reserves judgment of most of those she's incarcerated with, and she gives the reader clear insight into how her prison experience changed her in so a lot of ways for the rest of her life. I suppose I took away one star only because I've been such a fan of the series, which is so packed with action and filled with both nasty and lovable characters that I kept expecting the story to "light up" like the screen. On the other hand, I found that Piper and Larry's relationship was genuine, one which provided Piper some measure of stability the hero lacks, unlike her on again, off again relationship with Alex in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    SPOILERS KIND OF: Just got this book having watched the series (DOES NOT EVEN MEASURE UP TO THE SERIES). Very interesting memoir about a small yuppy Smithy girl who got caught up in her trendy lesbian romance to a drug smuggler and ended up in prison because (SURPRISE!)the girlfriend turned her in-how she deals with lock up and its characters and her romances and relationships on the outside. I really didnt wish to like Piper (and DONT), but you will search yourself warming up to some of the prisoners she meets at the (so called) Danbury Federal Country Club prison which seems anything but. She is smug and her constant insisting that "I am not a racist" gets old-I highly doubt she was that famous in prison because she comes off as a bit of a snot in the book, perhaps she is delusional or was snorting some of the heroin she was smuggling. She just did an NPR interview and I liked her during the interview, various Piper than the one who wrote the book it seemed.And PLEASE,she knew exactly what she was doing and probably did more than what she was caught for. Here is my take on Piper: Trendy Lesbian, spoiled brat, entitled, narcissistic. If I were her "bunkie" she would have gotten the shank the first night she tried to prove how "down" she was by name dropping hip hop artists. You will never stop hearing how pretty, blond and "SMITHY" she is, NEVER.Let this book be a lesson to the blond, middle class white girls of the world, anyone can end up behind bars, you are just like those people you turn your noses up at if you commit a crime. Also suggest reading Wally Lamb's collection of female prisoner memoirs after you read this, "Couldn't Hold It To Myself" for another voice that isnt someone who had choices like Piper.If you watch the Netflix show, you will be disapointed. The characters on the present have more debth, even as you don't know their full story-I love how they tease you with small vinettes about how they got into jail or about their backgrounds. I think that was what bothered me the most, the unfairness, that Piper, this educated Smithy, can write such a book, but the women she is writing about will never write such a book, probably did not have her help in prison or out, and most of them arent living high on the hog now as Piper most likely l in all, this book was okay, it's an entertaining read, not the best written, but still a amazing summer book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I decided to read this to see if Piper is as annoying in reality as the hero is on the show. She is, but the true life Piper learned some lessons. She still comes off as a sanctimonious snob, but it's nice to know that people like her are not immune to real, life-altering repercussions. It was also cool to search out that the true Larry is a amazing guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    As a journalism major in college, Piper Kerman's prose leaves a lot to be desired; as a marketing agent, she hit the gold mine. Seizing upon a small covered topic--women's incarceration experience and prison setting--Kerman found an interesting and informative topic. That she became a felon, herself, in order to write the prison memoir is disturbing. Kerman has self-induced benefits few prisoners share--intelligence, an ongoing suppy of books sent by mates and family, a supportive and living family and a boyfriend who visit weekly, a devotion to running as exercise and emotional escape, a refusal to allow the prison experience destroy her, a capable lawyer, and even a relatively short sentence. The most compelling element of the book is that Kerman is honest about her own role in breaking the law which brings about incarceration and all the indignities that go with my book group, discussion of Orange Is the Fresh Black focused largely on social and economic elements which lead to women's imprisonment the lack of rehabilitation and job training opportunities the system provides, and the high rate of recidivism. To Kerman's credit, these are among the themes of her book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 New Year Greetings Cards | New Year Card review [App]  2018-1-1 21:9

    Worst application ever advertising n boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 New Year Greetings Cards | New Year Card review [App]  2018-1-1 21:9

    Rubbish...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 New Year Greetings Cards | New Year Card review [App]  2018-1-1 21:9

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    I love this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    No. 1 Fucdup app, don't west time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Waste of time to install not able to add image in frame damm waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Y you people hack the people with you fake app?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Does not work... Tooooo a lot of ads.... Sucked seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Ads make issue between use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Not working properly worst aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Useless😢😢 Don't use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    I hated this application cheater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    World's worst app.......not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    West time data las

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Amazing even I can't write something about this application super jai hind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Jai hind Jai bharat Jai naaptol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Very poor apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Faaltu app hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Not working, crashing out the moment image selected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    We all know that we respect our flag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Bekar app hai .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Vande matram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Very baf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Average this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    রুমি

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    किरण

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Hii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Thanks for this opportunity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    very very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    We can do any kind of things in this application we can also send images or anything else please download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-28 13:10

    Worst application I had ever seen don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Photo Frame 2018 - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    not so amazing but it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Photo Frame 2018 - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Very amazing application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Photo Frame 2018 - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Photo Frame 2018 - New Year Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker 2018 - New Year Movie Maker review [App]  2017-12-30 13:8

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker 2018 - New Year Movie Maker review [App]  2017-12-30 13:8

    I like u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    I think it is very amazing application for us and advance satisfied fresh year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Hi please download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Bharti nagar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Amazing for individuals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Satisfied fresh year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Kajal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Osome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    wah wah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Lucky Chaudhary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker-New Year Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Video Maker - New Year Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Video Maker - New Year Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Very nice and amazing job, I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Video Maker - New Year Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Very ninice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Video Maker - New Year Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Video Maker - New Year Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Video Maker - New Year Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Video Maker - New Year Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I am actually still reading the book; however, it is very useful in self-reflection and learning how to hone in rather than remove or assimilate. I think every black women in college should be reading this in a DeCal class and doing some massive analysis on it since there is not a lot of black women in these particular positions willing, able, or accessible to dole out this pertinent information. Thanks for the signed copy as well as the bookmarks that came with book!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    The Small Black Book of Success is simply amazing. I have been waiting for a book on leadership that is for women of color for a long time. I have transformed from being "average" to "above average" in the workplace as I read this book and apply the principles. I want I had this book when I graduated from college eleven years ago. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Amazing Book! I loved reading it and took so a lot of notes in it to apply to my own path to success!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    This book is a must-have for women of color of all ages. The book is full of nuggets of wisdom learned from all the women in your life but neatly compiled into one small book. I like the method the book is organized. My favorite component is the MAMAisms at the end of each chapter. You have to read it in order to understand. I do want that some of the chapters were longer but have learned from the authors that a workbook is in process. I can't wait! I would definitely recommend this book as a timeless resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I gave this as a gift. She loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I totally enjoyed this book! I am certain that I will frequently refer back to this book in the future as a reminder to myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I started a fresh leadership position, this book taught me how to play the "game" and maintain! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Amazing read.. Enjoyed the tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Little Black Book of Success: Laws of Leadership for Black Women review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    This is a very amazing read and extremely helpful I recommend adding it to your arsenal for corporate America either your a shark or your chum the choice is yours but if your a shark this is the do's and don't that will enhance your career moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther Vol. 4: Avengers of the New World Part 1 (Black Panther (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Maybe it was because of the political setting of the first three volumes... but this was more linear and I found this one just method easier to follow. The idea of the Orisha going missing is especially interesting and I hope that there is. Volume 5 released in the future. Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Nice app for making fresh year video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Nice for making video for fresh year using fresh year video maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Fresh Year Video Maker has a lot of outstanding features. It is so attractive and lovely. Really really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Fresh Year Video Maker helps you to create your sweetheart satisfied in a best way. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Super making video 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Amazing application Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas And New Year Frames review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Thank you

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter