Orca Mannequin Reviews & Opinions


Submit Orca Mannequin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    The designs r very detailed and I like it like that I think u need like baby versions so ppl can obtain a small ver of the parent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    I love this app, but could you please create all the animation's free on every mannequin game? PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    I cannot move around the camera its annoying! please fix! Actually its everything....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Orca Mannequin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Orca Mannequin video reviews and related movies:

    See Shark mannequin on youtube.

     related image

    See Orca Bay Seafoods - Mannequin Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Mannequin Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Orky Is The Master Of The Mannequin Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Orca Bay Seafoods - Roam on youtube.

     related image

    See EPZ Mannequin Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Ruby Da Cherry clarifies that it’s orca whale, not killer whale [5/31/18] [$UICIDEBOY$] on youtube.

     related image

    See Camp mannequin challenge 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Best mannequin apps you've made. Also create a whale mannequin that has these whale species. whale ay whale mpback whale Please create one! I'd be excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    tytyty to whomever made this program! was exactly what i required and was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    solid drawing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    IT IS AWESOME AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    It is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Very nice. Do you have a BULL? Preferably a Texas Long Horn, as realistic as possible please. Saw one by someone else, but they TOTALLY messed up the horns. Thing was more comical than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    At least one skin is free right? But please create more free and the animations. I'm not very impressed but overall,I like it.😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    i love this android game but there's a problem... nothing is free! i would like all animations and skins to be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Awesome. I like how you guys hold making some and answer to your viewers. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    You should add snake 3d model android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Dewey you for you have gagy is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Works amazing on my Samsung galaxy 9 (SM G9). Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    so simple please do a toast remember toast means Carnotaurus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Amazing but create a camel mannequin and create sure it has a one humped camel and a two humped camel and please tell me when it is going to be completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    I dont know how to play booòoooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Can you not create the skins cheep so we can. Create the skins free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Not poor but create a honey badger one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    Cool so Realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    This android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orca Mannequin review [App]  2019-11-8 13:24

    l love the android game ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mannequin review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Looking in your eyes I see a paradise. Mannequin is either a sweet affectionate nostalgia film – or an empty vacuous experience that fronts the poor side of 1980s American movie making? Of all the teen comedies and brat packer pictures that flooded the decade, Mannequin appears to be the one that has no in between fan base, you either love it for what it is, or despise it and everything it stands for. So how do you review something like that? I mean if you have seen it already and are reading this, you don’t need any guidance from me. Your minds are already created up, if you have not seen it and have any interest in the 1980s strand of such fare, then give it a go. It’s hardly an abomination, while for fans of Kim Cattrall and Andrew McCarthy it has to be worth a watch to see them test to cope with such under written lead characters. It’s frothy and cheerful, but yes, devoid of substance, while one stereotype coupled with James Spader’s worst performance hardly support matters these days. Soundtracking is decent enough, led by power pop ballad Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now sung by Starship, while the costuming is garishly period. Not to be taken seriously, obviously, and it has flaws galore, but it does have fans. Who knows, you may become one as well? Or you may wish to stick sharp implements in your eyes instead? Roll the dice and take the chance. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosasaurus Mannequin review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    You did it! But next can you do hydra mannequin or snake mannequin? Plz?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosasaurus Mannequin review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    This is amazing! But create at least 1 of the realistic skins free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    This is my favourite mannequin. It has 3 kittens, 15 free furs and 38 free animations what gives me a lot of manipulations. Sometimes after rendering an photo and getting a notice that photo is saved I can't search it. I think it is normal. I am considering buying dragon mannequin in the future (they have a very interestin 23 animations and 7 skins) after playing for a while with free kittens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    There is one thing that has a bit of a "Grr!" about: when I choose the light brown white fur color it turns pink. Besides that issue, I love this game. I also love your dinosaur mannequins:Allosaurus,Ankylosaurus, Spinosaurus,Stegosaurus, x,Triceratops, and Velociraptor. I have downloaded the Allosaurus, the Ankylosaurus, the Spinosaurus, the Stegosaurus, the x, and the Triceratops. But also, can you create a giraffe mannequin and a parasaurolophus mannequin please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Very helpful for art and references, and I obtain to create cute cats! It's a win-win! Only thing I would suggest is more customization on body type and life scene of the cat. (i.e. Kitten, adult, or elderly cat)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Abso-freakin-lutly love it! Just one thing, can you add water and maybe more backgrounds/furs? Other than that, LOVE IT! I like to play around with it when I'm bored, and it comes in handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Sadly this is not a amazing program. The models are cartoonish in proportions, which makes them all look like kittens, so this application is useless if you wish to draw a realistic cat. The camera controls are fiddly, and the entire user interface isn't exactly what I would call user friendly. There is no god node on the model. The fur, background, and skybox features are okay but they are completely unnecessary and not at all what an artist looks for with a posing program. The lighting effects are okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    omg its awesome best application ever everything is freeim a cat lover im just fresh to this right now and i already love it Create more create more create MORE PLZ ALL IS FREE NO NEED PAY forTHINGS OR SKINS btw i only like your free skins and blah blahs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I love this app! I look at the picture (of course with the pose I picked) and draw! Although the same thing happens to me like Daniela Foye, although I think its a various color. But whatever this application helps me draw a cat and its fun to use!😸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    one of the skins still comes up as solid pink. may need to work on that. The panda skin makes no sence to me, but it's a amazing tool to support me with my drawings. so fun playing with the various poses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Ok. It is awesome, you can create amazing looking cats and I created some of my ocs, but I have some suggestions for the game, can u add more pelts to it? If not it's ok the android game is still amazing :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    It's good, but heres some ideas: can you please create the cats look like fighter cats? Oh, and can you create a draw-your-own where we draw one, take a picture, and send it to the game, and you animate it!! But it's the BEST cat animation application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Amazing! I can actually obtain to draw my own, realistic cat and present it to my friends. I'll also be able to tell them this app, and how it helps a lot with drawing. Thank you so much for this app! It's the best application for a can mannequin ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I'm biase in rating this.But having a full functional for free is a dream come thru for cat lovers. I also have purchased other chracters by favourate being the Female its tge only 1 that can manipulate facial expression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    OMG loved the AP! You can create any cute small kitty you wish and there's no ads! Amazing time waster, to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    This application is simply amazing! I love to draw but holding the photo in my head doesn't work for me so well. With this I just create the required pose and work off the 3d cat! Also the animations are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Amazing, even if you aren't an artist it is still fun to pose the cats, the only thing I want was added is that when you use the "draw" feature, you can place all your cats into one of those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I like how not much costs cash as the others are expensive. I love it too because i love cats. Amazing work and consider removing more in application purchases from the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    greater than I've expected! It would also be amazing if you could add custom stickers and draw on the mannequin but still I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I LOVE cats, especially the thin ones cuteness in me! By the method can you make a pteradon mannequin? I love pteradons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I would wish the cats to have more fur patterns and decide whether the cat should have dragon wings or not. Otherwise I LOVE it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Amazing!You don't have to buy any skins or animations!Please add more free apps and add some water for the swimming anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Its amazing. No adds, and if you dont wish to draw cats you can still have fun positioning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I made a FLUFFY 🐱 and wait.... whith its tung out standing UP and its adorable to CUTE i LOVE IT and my nana said its adorable.................... (DIES FROM CUTENESS)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I think this is an awesome mannequin, in fact one of my favorites, no my FAVORITE! I love evreything about it, and it's so simple to control!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    This is a amazing application because you obtain to pick a kitty and you obtain to like messing around with it so yeah that's my report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    love it how it's free. I can make my true cat and on funny poses and realistic ones too. recommended for cat lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Amazing graphics! I think the graphics are great! And free skins create me happy! Just one thing..... I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Poor I hate it so poor I actually threw up yeah that's how I hate it so poor I actually threw up stop making dog videos cuz I actually threw up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I love making cute cats and showing them to my friends.l would really suggest this application if you like cute animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I love it can u create a fox and create it were u can add a fresh cat bc im makeing a YouTube video of a cat family side present thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    The controls are useless. It's hard because I hold on messing up. U SUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It sucked. Couldnt change eye color. the skin turns pink. it is practically useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I love it!!! Its soo cool and it has most of my favorite cats breeds and u dont need to buy the skins! Pray for baby jesus create more of these!! I love it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    This is a amazing app, it's helped me in a lot of various drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    In your other android games you can't do anything but in the cat android game everything is unlocked thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I love it! There are so a lot of options! And the animations are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I HATE THIS APP I CANT EVEN MAKE A CAT IT SUCKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I love how you can animated da kat Dont go Here Like if u agree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Sooo cute i can create it do animatronic eyes by the lids but bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Amazing application I love eat for drawing amazing cat poses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I absolutely love this game! The kittens are so adorable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    it is cool but can you create skin's free i dont have cash oh can you create a indoraptor and a indominis rex aka x thank's and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    this application is stupid I can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    it's amazing tho alot of times when I pick 2 dinosaurs it would just present a picture of wood and I dont know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    dis android game sucks create it so you don't have to pay you idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    there's only one dinosaur NOT TWO😡😠.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    its amazing because i love dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    Please stop making it so cash based, almost every model in android game is worth money, really takes the fun outta it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    Love the application everything works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    its awesome are you making dragon mannequin with dragons in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    Not as amazing as the others. In the others you could at least us the primary model for free, in this one you obtain like seven out of 28. Why can't we obtain at least all the primary ones for free? Heck some of the ones you can't use in this have their own application so I can just go there instead. So that was disappointing to see that not all the primary models are free this time. Usually only skins and animations cost cash but that isn't the same here. So not great. Probably skip this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    easily the worst out of all your apps. when I first opened it up, it showed wood and absolutely every single bit of the tutorial. once I fixed that, the controls are extremely slow and unresponsive. plus, too a lot of models are for paid users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    i had the same issue like the other person. i cant pose the models. the sliders dont work at all. not even the zooming in, out, and rotating buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    people who created this please read! I liked the idea of this android game so I got it just like your other games, but soon the android game when I got in... it was lagging a lot and i couldn't see or do anything. I would have rated this a 5 like all of your other games(which I have fun and downloaded some on each of my devices)however I rated this a 1 for a lot of issues I came across. for example, it glitches and lags, and the guide shows everything it got all at once! please fix the android game it looks fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    i guess its ok but u need to chop off da cash or no one will love your android games no more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    very glitchy takes a while to load tried to use the mannequin took me to a wood backround not letting me please fix amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    create a godzilla ver with his all of his enemy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    when i pick a model the buttons were everywhere they were all opened and i couldn't see the model please fix this glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    dosn't work can't pose it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    when the guide finishes it just shows a wood background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    pls create the skins free plsssssssss!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    THE BIG HEAD TREX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Mannequins review [App]  2019-1-22 21:20

    it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    I liked it. My only complaint is that most of the animations and all of the skins cost cash that some young artists just arent allowed to spend, please create more animations and skins allowed. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    This helped me search the right poses for drawing a shark\other animals I love this application for a lot of reasons and this is only one reason!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    my only complaint is that you can animate it what is something that you can't even animate I was hoping I could animate sing this one I got into the android game but no it doesn't although I do like sharks that could probably count

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    one of the questions was " did this application include english", i don't know, becouse it was loading all day long!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    I love your android games but can o animals I would really love it.. oh and can you create a meaglo one too. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    Ai love The android game its awesome becuse ai love sharks ai really hope all of you Will work on more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    Amazing white shark is amazing Doe video test Hammerhead shark is just like an game Time the tiger shark not will amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    I like it..cuz you obtain 3 free skins the normal,clay, and sketch my favorite skin but please create a rabbit mannequin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    Well did not you would really do what i said on ome if these apps i sayed to create a shark one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shark Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-24 21:21

    What l must do l don't know someone tell plz

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter