Origami Reviews & Opinions


Submit Origami review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Use it for my junior arts and crafts club and my children love them! And it teaches them to follow instructions and various shapes and how to fold paper or cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    In my opinion it is useful app.. to create various art& design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Its a very nice application by this i learned to create a lot of things and its very useful for artists

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Origami or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Origami video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Make an Easy Origami Dinosaur on youtube.

     related image

    See ORIGAMI INFINITY CUBE (Jo Nakashima) - no tape/glue! on youtube.

     related image

    See Origami Rose Easy - Origami Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See JeremyShaferOrigami on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make an Easy Origami Butterfly (in 3 MINUTES!) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make a Paper Crane: Origami Step by Step-Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to fold an Origami Moving Flexagon - Better than a fidget spinner! on youtube.

     related image

    See Engineering with Origami on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    The origami is really good....but there are too a lot of unnecessary advertisements.....They appear after every minute....Also, I am not able to see a few of the origamis... VERY DISAPPOINTED ☹☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    IT is very poor application don't download it and not waste your time using this application and it will take a few days to obtain it to work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Too a lot of ads and test to create it work offline I can see this working out in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    after i choose which one i wanna make,it present add instead of the origami itself,and then "origami has stopped working"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    It was a amazing application we can learn fresh origami tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very knowledgeable and helpful, and thank you for making such a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    content is amazing but advert too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I love it . It is very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    very amazing application for children practicing pencil grip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Super,Fantastic,Useful,Wonderful,Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I liked this application but there are a lot of thins that are not there in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Amazing application but too much ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    nice app, I wish an application who have an boomrang also plese create this type of application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very amazing paper CUTTING ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Stop with the ads please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    this android game is very useful and now I have learn to do Origami also😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    this is bakwas and a ghatiya app. Please never download this app I give 1 star which is too much for this app I give it -5 STARS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Love it love it best origami application everπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very very useful for me as I go in school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    It is very expensive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    very amazing application . This is awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    This application is very useful to everyπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Nice application for Origami.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    A very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    download this application and have fun origami you'll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    why does it take up data that why i hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Ori means fold Gami means paper Origami fold paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Its fine.. Oh and obtain fresh employees because your current employees can't talk right, and therefore the fact that your "business" is run by immature adults who dont know how to correctly create a full sentence, including no punctuation, and lack of capital letters, its not a mature "business". Im 11 years old in 5th grade, typing this detailed review. Amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    This is awwwwwwsome😍😘😘I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    very expensive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    native english check needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    never play this android game . please take it out of the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    THIS APP SUCKS THATS ALL!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    This application is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    so awsome application it is use ful in school β€’-β€’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    this is a very useless app uare supit if you download this application πŸ€πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    thanks for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Wow it's very very very very worst and veeeerrrrrrrryyyyy boating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    it doesnt do anythinggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    it is a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Wow.... nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    gud i know some of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Yes a amazing and a nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I have been created fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    It is very creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I like this educational application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Super awesome exordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Arman Jun aid origami

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    My teater was inpresd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    It create u feel amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Poor android game for me today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    i dobt like tge things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Amazing I made a lot of craftsπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    nice but online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Tooooooooooooo manyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    the verry verry best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Because when I was scrolling down on Halloween category to search some stuff, I see some bugs fixing, like The Church, the name became a Witches hat and it ho onwards and before it, check when you download it but I still like the application as it is also useful to lay with and create some simple origami, like anything you recommend it will be there as if you can't search the origami you need, type on the keyboard like OMG, it's Excellent to learn with and never ever need to go to the play shop or YouTube so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    I like this application it is useful for the training of origami company best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    The application is nice but their are no boat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Berry poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    poor designs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    beeeeesssssttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    thaan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Coolllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Yash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    NIKHIL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    intresting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Origami yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami review [App]  2019-11-9 21:32

    So amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter