OruxMaps GP Reviews & Opinions


Submit OruxMaps GP review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Unbelievable App! Amazing for hiking and for use on/off tracks in remote places. There are so a lot of features in this app, a lot of you don't even realize until you play around a bit. Developer constantly refining and adding to it. I used the free ver for a while, then decided it was an application worth supporting. it's better than anything else I've tried. I have an old spare phone that I run this on, in flight mode. Logging positions every 15sec I obtain about 50hrs continuous track recording (old battery).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    It keeps losing the maps I load in and now I cant obtain them to load at all. Its extremely annoying to have a route planned and then have it vanquish while in the middle of nowhere. And simply adding them back again is an absolute pain when the application cant even search them half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Wonderful on- and off-line mapping for adveture pre-planning, recording, and archiving.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on OruxMaps GP or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch OruxMaps GP video reviews and related movies:

    See Tutoriel Navigation itinéraire GPX android on youtube.

     related image

    See OruxMaps: cómo seguir ruta GPS con avisos por VOZ del móvil para bicicleta MTB o senderismo on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo seguir una ruta track GPS en bicicleta con OruxMaps por la montaña on youtube.

     related image

    See Aerial View Map Set-up on youtube.

     related image

    See Tracks GPS MOVIL on youtube.

     related image

    See Android GP navrat on youtube.

     related image

    See GisData on youtube.

     related image

    See maps para android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    best tools for cycling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    This has to be the best application for navigating. With an .img map installed (Not Garmin) I feel totally confident of trecking anywhere without getting lost. I can't praise this Application enough. Take time to understand all of the unbelievable features here. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Best application for serious navigation. Needs grid numbers to display on utm grid lines. (with button to toggle these numbers on/off). grid numbers to be on edge of screen like on a topo map. Been using free for years, bought donate version to help developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Bought this application because of SOS function. Without that, I will not use it anymore. Refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Perfect app. Simple to use, lots of features and integration with other more specialized services like Strava.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Never allow me down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Other tracking apps are toys compared to this one. Edit. It's a shame that a Google policy forced the dev to remove the SOS feature which is a potential lifesaver. Looks like Google cares more about business than its users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Amazing off-road app! Not exactly intuitive to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Perfect for recording and displaying tracks including heartrate data. Amazing help from developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    By far the best application for trekking and hiking. You can even prepare your own offline detailed maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Please insert google hybrid satellite map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    The best GPS application for Android device - There is none better. Offline, in flight mode to save battery, using my 1:50000 topo maps I need nothing else. Better with each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    I can't understand why I have to pay every month for this app. Moreover it doesn't work properly in my Huawei Mate10 Lite. The track recording stops very often. So far I don't have one track fully recorded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Recent modernize contains fresh permission (payment) not explained in change log. Application does everything, developer very helpful and responsive to problems. The application can be a bit daunting to use due to its complexity, but persistence is rewarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    As a walker/hiker it's the most used application on my phone. Yes, it takes a bit of getting in to to use it...but well worth the investment in time (and money). If only Ordnance Survey could work some method of working with Orux....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Maybe the best application I have. Database very complete. There are all the tracks, also the "animal" and very small tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Every time I close the application my offline map is gone. Even the mapfiles folder is gone after end of using? Some advices?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Amazing offline maps, routes, and tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Best application for offline maps in navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Perfect offline GPS. I use when floating and fly fishing rivers, and hiking into remote lakes with maps I have saved. However even when taking the (not a trivial amount of) time to carefully make a route and following the route, the voice time distance notifications give erroneous distances and time estimates to reach my destination waypoint; apparently based on some circuitous route the application assumes I am on rather than the route I made and have been following and getting waypoint alerts for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Amazing for my hikes in the wild. The help from the developper couldn't be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Best offline app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    I bought the donate ver because this application is ultra complete. However, since I switch to the latest ver I lost some of the commodities I had on previous version. Including French language, or I cannot remove the waypoints installed at begining and end of tracks, and I do not search button to remove routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    All are perfect but it's doesn't help google hybrid in donate ver why ?? can u resolve the issue ..?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Indispensable pour randos longues à l'étranger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Stop automatically overwriting my mapsources file!!! I understand you can't include Google Earth sources anymore due to licensing. Otherwise it's a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Amazing application for hiking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Simple application for hiking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Best GPS hiking app. Some links to online maps are broken though (e.g. Israel maps)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    The best map tool for trips and hiking there is..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Amazing application for offroad navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    LOVE this app. Used it for years, walked a lot of paths and wore out a lot of shoes with its help. Dissapointed a lot of bears that would have me for lunch :-) Many thanks to the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    Best and most complete gps navigation of this kind. I have used it on my phone for hiking in the most attractive and remote locations of Europe. I have tried others but nothing come close to this one. Best method to obtain around for free: perfect integration with free Openandromap offline maps and a lot of more, simple import of tracks from www services such as Wikiloc. There is a bit of a learning curve to obtain the most of it, but it is totally worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    I recently finished a huge trip by bike: Madrid-Groningen (north of Netherlands). I used my phone during all the 22 days to orientate myself. This application allowed me to search my best routes (using awesome included online maps as the cycle map or the orthophoto and importing some routes from Wikiloc). Thanks to the tool to download maps that is included, I have been able to download maps when I had Wi-Fi and navigate offline. Thanks a lot to the awesome developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps GP review [App]  2019-3-22 21:31

    High user threshold, but very advanced and very productive map application once you understand it. One of few apps I have paid for, worth every cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    This has to be the best application for navigating. With an .img map installed (Not Garmin) I feel totally confident of trecking anywhere without getting lost. I can't praise this Application enough. Take time to understand all of the unbelievable features here. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Perfect app. Simple to use, lots of features and integration with other more specialized services like Strava.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Bought this application because of SOS function. Without that, I will not use it anymore. Refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Other tracking apps are toys compared to this one. Edit. It's a shame that a Google policy forced the dev to remove the SOS feature which is a potential lifesaver. Looks like Google cares more about business than its users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Amazing off-road app! Not exactly intuitive to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Perfect for recording and displaying tracks including heartrate data. Amazing help from developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    By far the best application for trekking and hiking. You can even prepare your own offline detailed maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Please insert google hybrid satellite map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    The best GPS application for Android device - There is none better. Offline, in flight mode to save battery, using my 1:50000 topo maps I need nothing else. Better with each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    I can't understand why I have to pay every month for this app. Moreover it doesn't work properly in my Huawei Mate10 Lite. The track recording stops very often. So far I don't have one track fully recorded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Recent modernize contains fresh permission (payment) not explained in change log. Application does everything, developer very helpful and responsive to problems. The application can be a bit daunting to use due to its complexity, but persistence is rewarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    As a walker/hiker it's the most used application on my phone. Yes, it takes a bit of getting in to to use it...but well worth the investment in time (and money). If only Ordnance Survey could work some method of working with Orux....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Maybe the best application I have. Database very complete. There are all the tracks, also the "animal" and very small tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Every time I close the application my offline map is gone. Even the mapfiles folder is gone after end of using? Some advices?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Best application for offline maps in navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Amazing offline maps, routes, and tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Perfect offline GPS. I use when floating and fly fishing rivers, and hiking into remote lakes with maps I have saved. However even when taking the (not a trivial amount of) time to carefully make a route and following the route, the voice time distance notifications give erroneous distances and time estimates to reach my destination waypoint; apparently based on some circuitous route the application assumes I am on rather than the route I made and have been following and getting waypoint alerts for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Amazing for my hikes in the wild. The help from the developper couldn't be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Best offline app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    I bought the donate ver because this application is ultra complete. However, since I switch to the latest ver I lost some of the commodities I had on previous version. Including French language, or I cannot remove the waypoints installed at begining and end of tracks, and I do not search button to remove routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    All are perfect but it's doesn't help google hybrid in donate ver why ?? can u resolve the issue ..?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Indispensable pour randos longues à l'étranger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Stop automatically overwriting my mapsources file!!! I understand you can't include Google Earth sources anymore due to licensing. Otherwise it's a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Simple application for hiking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Amazing application for hiking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Best GPS hiking app. Some links to online maps are broken though (e.g. Israel maps)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Amazing application for offroad navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    The best map tool for trips and hiking there is..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    LOVE this app. Used it for years, walked a lot of paths and wore out a lot of shoes with its help. Dissapointed a lot of bears that would have me for lunch :-) Many thanks to the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Best and most complete gps navigation of this kind. I have used it on my phone for hiking in the most attractive and remote locations of Europe. I have tried others but nothing come close to this one. Best method to obtain around for free: perfect integration with free Openandromap offline maps and a lot of more, simple import of tracks from www services such as Wikiloc. There is a bit of a learning curve to obtain the most of it, but it is totally worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    I recently finished a huge trip by bike: Madrid-Groningen (north of Netherlands). I used my phone during all the 22 days to orientate myself. This application allowed me to search my best routes (using awesome included online maps as the cycle map or the orthophoto and importing some routes from Wikiloc). Thanks to the tool to download maps that is included, I have been able to download maps when I had Wi-Fi and navigate offline. Thanks a lot to the awesome developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    High user threshold, but very advanced and very productive map application once you understand it. One of few apps I have paid for, worth every cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Comprehensive and feature-rich mapping tools. Does what I need and much more. Take the time to visit the web website and read the manual. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Most advanced mapping app available. Takes some time to understand but we'll worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Most fully featured mapping application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Sir, Please add google hybrid map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Very poor works with maps. Not intuitive. Useless. Not recommend. AlpineQuest is the best for hikers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Perfect app! A lot of usefull features and accurate tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OruxMaps Donate review [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Una eina molt versàtil compatible amb altres eines. L'utilitzo combinada amb Mriamon, Google Earth i ArcGIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Well Worth The Little Price. This android game is entertaining enough to hold you playing. The graphics are as amazing as early Xbox 360 games. The controls are very lucid. IMO the Tilt control settings work the best.. My only complaints are, not enough content, and difficult settings. Simple is method to easy, normal is what simple should be, and hard is near impossible. That being said, I'd still recommend this android game to any fan. of racing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    [email protected]#$%! always crashes between races. Sometimes even right after I finish a race, but before I obtain to the results and I have to do the whole race over again. I had this android game a long time ago, along with the second, but then I broke my device and didn't play for about a year, maybe two by now. Got it back on a fresh device, only to search that the crashes are so frequent that it isn't really worth playing. Sad, really. I enjoyed this android game very much. EDIT: I also noticed some of the jets shown in the screenshots aren't seen AT ALL in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Install issues. The android game refuses to upgrade/install on my Samsung Galaxy SIIx Hercules. The only change from stock is an os bump, and it has upgraded since the push-out. Otherwise I think the android game is stellar, playing it on my Motorola Xoom WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Full android game without IAP Full android game with none of the in-app purchase nonsense. Amazing game. It's short but very addictive and fun to play. Also amazing for bumping up your XP stat. I'll probably buy the second installment of this series even though that one has the dreaded IAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    REVIEW Amazing game,highly addictive and runs like a dream on the hudl 2 with graphics maxed out. Controls are responsive (I use tilt) and no IAP's ...all this fun for less than a quid. Simple 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Decent racing android game with no in-app purchases. A few critiques: The core video test loop can obtain repetitive in long sessions. On hard, the AI is too rubber bandy; you can only stand a possibility with the endgame vehicle. The trick/boost system is basic. There is no multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing! First Tegra 3 android game I got & I wasn't disappointed, grab it even if you don't have a Tegra device it works amazing on my Nexus 7 2013 too. Much better than the sequel easy because it's not pay to victory XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing game. I got all but secret achievement, it is possible in hard but photon is required, you need to hug corners and not use ramps, it'll take a while but patience is key. (You guys should lower the ai a lil on hard though kinda ridiculous that you need a photon just to be in 5th place)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    My apologies for the previous rating I admit when I'm being stupid. Like the rest of the riptide android games you can use a gamepad by going into settings and switching tilt to gamepad. also this runs like a dream on Android device tv!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Perfect game, with both keyboard and gamepad support. This android game has kept me busy for hours. It's simple to play and loads of fun. Unlike Riptide GP2, controller help on this one is excellent. I can use my F310 gamepad or simply just play using my keyboard. It's a pity that the other Riptide android games lack keyboard support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Fun. The graphics are awesome, the controls are easy, and it eats up time beautiful well. The melody is out of some d-bag soundtrack. Had to turn that off for sure. There could be more levels as well. Definitely some rock melody would throw this android game into 5 star territory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Awesome....10000000 stars I AM DONE WITH IN APP PURCHASE GAMES....I AM WAY WAY DONE WITH THOSE LYING FRAUD GREEDY SO CALLED FREE GAMES. FREE GAMES EQUAL 1 PERCENTERS CAN ONLY PLAY. IF I CANT BUY THE GAME OUT RIGHT....THEN GO F$#K YOURSELVES. GET THIS GAME CUZ ITS AWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Novel racing android game Coolidea for a racing game. The water looks amazing and feels really physical, if you hit a wake it can slow you down as you'd expect. Jumps and tricks look good. AI is competitive at all levels and the more strong jetskis are a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Attractive Amazing all round game, probably the best use of vector's engine. Its fluid and seems efficient, ran smooth even on my cheap knockoff smartphone (don't buy a pendo pad, or if you do pick very carefully. Runs excellent on our htc sensation 4G and this LG G3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing Small Android game Originally bought this for the Tegra 3 Nexus 7, thought it was excellent. Just as amazing on the 2013 Nexus 7, if I could ask one thing it would be to modernize for use with Immersion Mode with Riptide GP2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    awsome android game but unfourtunately it's not free anymore. i would pay if i didnt obtain it for free. graphics are great. i just played this for about three hours and didnt even realise until i looked at the clock. definetly buy if you can afford it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Epic This android game is fantastic. Normally I don't buy android games on the play shop using my money, only getting the free ones, but thanks to the google reward scheme I was able to obtain this and the android game is fantastic. Definitely worth the 69p but feels like a £5 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    How can anyone beat 39 seconds Nearly completed it just got opera plaza hot lap 1000cc left to do however it's impossible to do under 39 seconds yet dono how other people have done it but possibly hacked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Unbelievable racer!! This is the best racing android game I've played on a phone. Only 79p! Amazing gameplay, amazing graphics, unlockables in android game but no stupid in application purchases. Perfect. Hope this company do more games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riptide GP review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Cool android game There is one issue with the android game you can't obtain first put on hard no matter witch jet ski you use if you do all other jet skis seem to obtain a boost and zoom right past you I also wish to say so far this android game has ran beautiful smooth on my android device and hasn't had any lag

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    soroush.asrblog.ir reviews the new ߎ� freeflix hq stream guide reviews moneypass庐 network atm locator reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online winkler-sandrini.it/info/mwst01i.pdf/RK=0/RS=ycbYRl_NZpeRrnVH_K4S.3oA4Ls-?a[]=<a href=http://Herpeshelp.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F20-live22>hd live ultrasound 22 weeks</a> reviews Myslot.live reviews dr-hoek.com/link.asp?n=Eurojuris-Law-Journal&l=918kiss.host/downloads&sgroup=1 reviews leia mail: custom email at your Www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews Mod myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews adm inside news reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online p8.secure.hostingprod.com/@www.amazingfoodscorp.com/ssl/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://scopiafunds.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn%2Findex.php%2Fother-games%2Flive22%2F7-live22>trisomy 22 live birth</a> reviews power rangers: legacy wars reviews Basic News.Ezyget.com/888-918kiss/profile reviews Basic www.spaihts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=personalfinancialmetrics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews diy cctv ip camera for home 3win8.city/download/31-lpe88 reviews leia mail : custom e mail at your chokugen.jp reviews Pirates myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews Brilliant 918.cafe/downloads/1807-download-ace333 reviews Play hearing-aids-lancaster-oh.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.evernote.com/shard/s505/sh/81624b00-680a-4d8d-9006-69fcdd6b63e4/3bdad1880d6faeb1863a45d3f42ed87a 2019(Updates reviews ATS myslot.live reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter