Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser Reviews & Opinions


Submit Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    Quite fast. looking forward on the next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    wooooh awesome..very quick browser...thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    Amazing fast, time /money saving effective ads block, anti-malware, anti-phishing, amazing looking net neutral Web browser. Protects your computer from rogue www services stealing your personal data.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser video reviews and related movies:

    See Osiris Hyperspeed Browser: No Ads, Secured Browsing Experience on youtube.

     related image

    See Decenternet Official on youtube.

     related image

    See News fashion & lifestyle on youtube.

     related image

    See MAC Cosmetics on youtube.

     related image

    See Does your lifestyle suit a condo? on youtube.

     related image

    See Гейнер до и после в домашних условиях своими руками, или протеин как принимать для набора массы on youtube.

     related image

    See Бодибилдинг и пауэрлифтинг. Бодибилдинг программа тренировок. Пауэрлифтинг программа тренировок on youtube.

     related image

    See Питание после тренировки. Питание перед тренировкой on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    This is awesome! I can watch without annoying ads!🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    100 % no ads. super quick browsing capability. very nice hud. more updates to come !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    はやいわ!すばらしい!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    Smooth, intuitive and incorporated ad block, very amazing as a main browser or side browser, depending on you adaptability to change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    100% no ads. super quick browsing capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    Amazing application that really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osiris Browser: No Ads, Secure Hyper speed Browser review [App]  2019-8-12 21:12

    wow nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Browser - A Proxy Browser, Fast & Secure review [App]  2019-5-26 13:14

    application crash when i choose proxy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Browser - A Proxy Browser, Fast & Secure review [App]  2019-5-26 13:14

    this is what i was looking for, i wish to access us websites from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Browser - A Proxy Browser, Fast & Secure review [App]  2019-5-26 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Where is your privacy policy? What kind of info do you collect? And it would be nice after we exit the app, all tabs were closed too. And a dark theme, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    nothing wrong with this but why pay for a browser, suppose it's for your settings are differant, coz crome can't block all the adds. this seems to be working for me, why 5 star, Coz I got it free and it blocks adds unlike crome, also I can use duck and go. for my personal private search..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    overall its nice but i personally have found that it would be the best browser if autopager option is place on it coz its irritating to browse social media life facebook or ig without autopager. i think autoager is an essential component which is missing in this browser.. i earnestly request to give autopager option ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Yet another Google Chrome WebView-based "browser." Do not rely on this for privacy. I can't believe the developer has the nerve to test to sell this when Google's done all the work! Stick to Tor Browser and Firefox Focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    With the built-in ad-blocker, I have saved data in a website that otherwise would have used so much data due to bloated JavaScript and multiple deceptive ads. And this application is so little in file size and requests less permissions compared to other apps. Makes me wonder what most other browsers do with the data requested via several permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Well... You got nice interface but I have some recommendations. 1. Black theme for application and optional for Web pages too. 2. Give a bit more control to users so we control how this application works. 3. Find Engine customisation. 4. Create videos play in background. And A lot of More... BTW, "No Zone Tracking"? You better add some zone spoofer for that because Google is able to track me more precisely than any other browser... 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Light weight and responsive. I like the easy and clean interface too. Hopefully, the developer will soon provide us with the option of dark mode for this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    I like how lightweight and clean this browser is, but it is missing a few key features that would [email protected]#$%! to an simple 5 star rating. Those are a night mode, a do not track and cookie options and one more nitpick. A selling point of this browser is that it leaves as much room for browsing as possible, so I don't know why the bottom bar doesn't disappear when scrolling down. I'm hoping that's coming as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Obtain the customizable, personal anonymous & free mobile browser saves no trace Personal Browser is an incognito/private browser for Android. Each time you exit Personal Browser, everything you’ve done in the application will be erased, including history, cookies, and sessions. Personal Browser is a feature-rich browser, and it’s in permanent personal mode. #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Amazing application bro . I loved every thing. Can you please create something to present the blocked websides visible ? that would be amazing . I didnt understand the thumbsup of this app. Amazing work .keep it up man. If you can present the blocked websides, then that will obtain even M+ downloader in no time . amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Very clean interface, quick and no ads. I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    amazing brain and this browser speak the same language. AWESOME JOB!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    I highly recommend this app. It's faster than tge regular browser and you are safe as it surf anonymously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    If full screen with no notification bar and no find bar would be amazing but just want to have the ability to toggle off the intelligent find off on the find bar its obtain in the way! Amazing so far but now Im using Firefox Focus but if what I say above then I would be using it rather Firefox Focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    ##Private browser as the best overall internet browser. It boasts quick page loads, fast navigation and, most importantly, secure browsing. We tested safety features using live malware and each browser’s default security ally love this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    been looking for a fresh browser for ALONG time, I found one! thanks guys:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal browser as the best overall internet browser. It boasts quick page loads, fast navigation and, most importantly, secure browsing. We tested safety features using live malware and each browser’s default security ally love this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    best browser worth of cash no more hanging browser...smooth browser nice and very amazing condition browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    personal Browser as the best overall internet browser. it is simple to use. Everyone can use it easily. very awesome application. i like it very much****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal browser is an anonymous Incognito Browser. it is simple to use. Everyone can use it easily. It is secure browser. It offers you true personal browsing without leaving any seaching history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Hello The issue is not resolved. I permanently deleted the software Have a nice day thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Very awesome applications. I really appreciate this application. This app work very easily and I am very interested in the application. I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal Browser pro is an advance and very necessary service. It is very reliable and secure app. My experience is very amazing here $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    ***private browser pro browsing is awesome application. Nice to use I really have fun it is really secure and safe browser. I like the functionality provide by this browser***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Very nice personal browser pro Optimal browser visit adult websites, dating sites, medical sites, check Fb on a mates device, watch a video or anything else without anyone finding out awesome***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal browser is the nice one and quick app for internet and browsing app and awesome wonderfull app $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    This is a nice application with amazing graphics and features. I found it useful and bater then chrome. Download it an have fun quick browsing. Thanks. **

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    This is one of he best app because I can browse internet privately and there is no one who can see my history of surfing the Internet. It is so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    working to perfection. using to best effect. it is one amazing personal browser i was looking for. recommended. ***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    this is one of the best app from which we can brows things . it has a lot of others features so i recommend this app use it and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal Browser Pro is an perfect provide all kind information.speed very quick and bugging.pure class ry useful for browsing*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    its app is so fast... i really like this.. this is awesome app and i love it... i suggest you all to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    it is amazing yo use. like google and safe like no other. now no one can trace my searches. it is really cool *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal Browser, everything you’ve done in the application will be erased, including history, cookies, and sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    peace of mind and amazing experiences highly recommended 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    personal browser.. really awesome application with awesome modified features that has a very speedy browsing quality..a very simple to use.. awesome work$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    This browser is so nice and fantastic. This browser has a very amazing it can shows any thing with the support of these browser we can check any website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    The best thing I liked about this browser is that it is extremely light weight *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal browser pro incognito secure browsing is very useful nice amazing app amazing work by the application maker simple to use best app#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    this is very nice browser.i like it very ch better browser .I suggest every one to use this re simple to use and very quick browser. i rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Browser review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Browser review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Amazing Browser app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Would love to have a linux ver of this. This only requires permission to shop web content on phone....no camera or mic or gps permissions needed which is a breath of new air. You have ability to download files like a computer in desktop mode. Strong features are avalible once you begin poking around in the menus. I use this and find engine and plan on getting the pro ver to help this guy making honest non bigbrother software. its also fast :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    UI takes some time to obtain used to... took me a bit to add fresh bookmarks.. Currently still testing as my basic browser as I was searching for one that was Quick, Reliable, Ad Free and does NOT have incognito. This one checks all the boxes so far... will see how all my typical web pages work to be sure there is not glitches. Thank you! **** Do [email protected]#$%! had a menu always up at the bottom to quickly tap home, bookmarks, back and address bar. Amazing work so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Probably the best browser for phones. No bloat, no tracking, very fast. It takes up only 3.7 MB and is the smallest app I have on my phone! Interface is minimalistic with a slight learning curve to use, but if the settings are adjusted properly it becomes very simple to use. If you're having problem using the features, there are hints in the description of this app. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I've been using this as my main browser for a few years now. only now and then a website wouldn't behave correctly so I'd begin it in Via or something. But NB is my go to. I really wanna buy the pro ver JUST to help the project. Don't really care about the features. And i know I'm gonna sound like a cheap skate, but i just can't pull the trigger on $5. I mean it's definitely worth it, but i guess the penny pincher in me says "keep waiting for a dollar or two discount". All in all best browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    This is the fastest browser I have come upon over the years and works marvelously! My only problems are: you can't clear find history or clear recent/old tabs like any other browser. 😥 So if these things we're added by the developer that would be fantastic! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Very light and no nonsense. I like Firefox in Linux. Firefox in Android device seems bloated and problematic, though. If you need extras, perhaps Chrome is your respond then. At least Chrome is native. (No doubt that bloat exists then--at least it's familiar bloat.) Closing a page with Naked Browser takes a small light-touch finger finesse. Most users should obtain the hang of it relatively quickly, nonetheless. In a sense, Naked Browser appears even akin to Scandinavian-style minimalism--effective, short, and easy. The developer has done well....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    One of the few things left in life that are hassle free, easy down to earth functionality that outperforms the most widely used competition. Doesn't have a ton of unnecessary add-ons and has yet to present evidence that it has joined the destructive dirty evil side ... corporate greed (edited to be less colourful for those with "sensitive" minds).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Amazing browser...until the latest Samsung S7 Android device upgrade. The keyboard doesnt come up sometimes and random chokes and pukes. I'm sure the developer will take care of it since we obviously cant roll back a system update. edit 1/13/2019 keyboard still doesn't work more often than not. Getting time to search another app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    It's quite light and that's good. Unfortunately it wont play videos unless it has focus. Menu system is beautiful tedious as it seems to be random whether back dismisses it or takes you to the latest page. Otherwise your left looking for blank page to click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I like this browser a lot. It is the fastest I have tried. One thing could create it faster for me is to enable my favourite find engine begin on the begin page instead of the home page. I cannot see a method to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I am amazed... TRULY!!! I don't have a Fb page for the invasion into the true globe it provides... this thing is quick and as far as I can tell extremely private, compared to Google logging your keystrokes in their Metadata compiling. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Would have been excellent if there was an option to hide the bottom menu button. Since there is already a gesture to activate the bottom menu, the button is redundant and takes up valuable screen-real-estate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    An perfect choice for accessing www services featuring adult entertainments which have some form of free content. As a research of such, this makes amazing sense, as I have to review content for arousal quotients which give the best bang for the buck, no pun intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Smoothest, cleanest browser I use. And I use a few various ones each day. Such a easy down to business design, it's a amazing tool, and not trying to be a "knows what I wish before I do" browser, like just about every other one out there. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I've been using this application for 2 years, simply the best web browser in my opinion. wonder if it's still being underdeveloped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Been using this browser for a few years. Lightweight with ad blocking. Want you devs would modernize the browser soon to help android device pie so i wont obtain the not supported prompt everytime i begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    My spare mobile has limited internal memory zone for apps and this is by far the smallest lightest browser I have found for Android device that still gives a decent Web experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    i love the method this handles javascript! you can disable it in the option menus and long press on the refresh button to quickly temporarily enable it for pages that absolutely require it. really amazing for low resource phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Downloaded to my phone first...I was definetly skeptical as I have tried a lot of that promise speed. I am satisfied to report this a definetly delivers. Just place it on my smartphone as well...I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Not as amazing as puffin browser, cant play the computer android games i play on my cell phone on this one. Lol. Was hoping it would have the same features but no. And no dif in speed from Google chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    WORKS GREAT! Satisfied to add this to my android device arsenal. No issues at all with it. Thank you for creating this browser! /hugs from Tennessee 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Lots of oddities after recent patch. Used it for two years but now something went wrong. Kinda sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Absolutely awesome browser! Just a good, vanilla experience with a clean UI. I would recommend any "powerusers" to use this and purchase the Pro ver shortly after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Not user friendly at first. Learned it. Like it now. Consider ad blocker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    A amazing browser with smooth interaction, my only complain is this browser some how cant access some website and does not help by recaptcha so you cant access anything that use recaptcha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Locked up on the very first try! I have this on all my phones but this Android device Box doesn't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    amazing application too poor your limited to 5 stars cause this application surely surpasses 5 stars. highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Simple, elegant, & functional. Amazing example for how huge install sizes are overrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    It uses Google as a find engine. Google does not present the majority of articles that you research. Google stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Meh, sloppy naked browser. Even with instructions, it was no faster than CM browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    a very weird browser. separate tab for find and one for accessing www services . the find screen looks like Ms-dos screen from 30 years ago. the browser is not fast. I would display it in Ripley's believe it or not museum in florida

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    how can I do that when are they having you seen anything yet I haven't used it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I just got it give me a min for crying out loud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I Think Its Cool U Can Find Anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    could be a small better but I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    This is an poor application it will rot your brain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Simple, lite, no bull manure browser. Totally satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    I can't understand how to control this browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    This is the method forward. Does exactly what I want, no more no less 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser web browser review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Sean fate Conner g/o/d LIFE.! ready for fun dark insider looks of fresh beginnings.!$!.😎😉😏😏😏😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Browser review [App]  2019-3-26 13:13

    do you have the browser downloader function ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Browser review [App]  2019-3-26 13:13

    I can play a flash player with this browser without install any flash player. Amazing to give a 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Browser review [App]  2019-3-26 13:13

    i will only give 4 star. still can improve better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Browser review [App]  2019-3-26 13:13

    One of the best Browser for android, compare with google chrome and mozzila.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter