Otg Usb Screen Mirroring Reviews & Opinions


Submit Otg Usb Screen Mirroring review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Otg Usb Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-6 13:9

    Otg connection not working. Still needs wireless connection only. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring with TV - Mirror Screen review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    My step father has the application so I just wanted to download it cause it looks like a amazing application and the creators of this application should be very proud of themselves because this is a unbelievable application you should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring with TV - Mirror Screen review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    This is a very amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Otg Usb Screen Mirroring or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Otg Usb Screen Mirroring video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Connect Android Phone to TV Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 USES of OTG Cable that will BLOW YOUR MIND! on youtube.

     related image

    See Connect your phone to Tv (just with USB Cable method) ENGLISH VERSION on youtube.

     related image

    See OTG Cable - Accessing Your Android Phone With Broken Touch Screen! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to MIRROR Your Android Screen Phone To PC Via USB - NO ROOT (STRAIGHT TO THE POINT) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 WAYS TO CONNECT PHONES TABLETS TO TV, wire vs wireless review on youtube.

     related image

    See Connect your phone to TV with USB Cable on youtube.

     related image

    See A Simple Way To Mirror your Android Screen to PC and Mac OS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring with TV - Mirror Screen review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Prashanth suraram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring with TV - Mirror Screen review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Daba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring with TV - Screen mirroring review [App]  2018-11-22 13:8

    I think this application is created for spying users because they ask for acces to your galery and files or wont alowed you to use it. Why they ask fir acces to your personal life??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV USB Monitor (hdmi/mhl/usb screen mirroring) review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    This application doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB TV Connector (hdmi/mhl/usb screen mirroring) review [App]  2018-5-8 21:10

    👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB OTG Checker ( OTG ? ) review [App]  2018-6-12 13:9

    Amazing aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring TV : Cast phone screen to TV review [App]  2018-2-10 13:10

    Kamamala Kamala DeeshaJeene devadasuj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring TV : Cast phone screen to TV review [App]  2018-2-10 13:10

    Ajay kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring TV : Cast phone screen to TV review [App]  2018-2-10 13:10

    Wife:3.845

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring TV : Cast phone screen to TV review [App]  2018-2-10 13:10

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mirror Mirror review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    November 30, 1996 | 11:00PM PT Emanuel Levy Baillie Walsh’s “Mirror, Mirror” is a grimly disturbing documentary that probes the life of Consuela Cosmetic, a black transsexual who died of AIDS in March l996, during the film’s post-production. Offering an uncompromisingly candid look, docu demystifies such relevant problems as gender, sex and everyday survival as they pertain to a “deviant” minority that’s often misunderstood and misrepresented in the media. Though laced with humor, overall downbeat tone, along with a gruesome onscreen operation of breast removal, might restrict theatrical potential, but docu should be shown in festivals and other venues begin to challenging nonfiction fare. Born in l958, as Floyd William Bradford, Consuela Cosmetic was a fair-skinned black male who devoted virtually his entire lifetime to altering his physical appearance through female hormone therapy, silicone injection, plastic surgery — and whatever else it took to make the credible illusion of a female. But Consuela never took the crucial final step of gender-changing surgery; for most of his life, he functioned as a person with both breasts and penis. In fact, advertising his special attributes, he managed to create a decent living as a nightclub performer and an aggressive hustler; a lot of men were reportedly intrigued by his peculiar combination of biological traits. Among docu’s most harrowing sequences are Consuela’s comments on how AIDS has not only ravaged his peers, but also destroyed the notion of self-worth and other values associated with transsexualism. The central figure comes across as a sensitive and witty person whose chief concern was to live with dignity and at peace with himself. Helmer Walsh, who has directed some impressive musicvideos, keeps his topic on a tight rein, never letting him digress from his focused concern, even when the remarks are entertaining in their own right. Consuela’s contributions while at his best — and worst — add considerable energy and humor to the film’s intimate, often moving portrait. In huge sections, Consuela, too weak to walk around, is seen lying in his bed. “Mirror, Mirror” doesn’t provide the light, entertaining look at drag queens and transsexuals that prevails in such films as “The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert” and “To Wong Foo,” but it’s far more substantial, and often quite illuminating, in its observations about the day-to-day reality of a minority still misperceived by mainstream society.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    It just opens up the screen cast that came in my phone, pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    I like This app thank you so much for your job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-5 21:10

    It just opens up the screen cast that came in my phone, pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-5 21:10

    I like This app thank you so much for your job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-6 13:9

    It just opens up the screen cast that came in my phone, pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-6 13:9

    I like This app thank you so much for your job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-6 21:9

    It just opens up the screen cast that came in my phone, pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-6 21:9

    I like This app thank you so much for your job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-7 13:10

    It just opens up the screen cast that came in my phone, pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-12-7 13:10

    I like This app thank you so much for your job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    it is very poor application So could not download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Totally lie. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    i salute the developer of this app..it created myphone dtv smartphone read all my files at usb..thank u guys..keep up the amazing work..u have so a lot of insecure detractors..never mind them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Whats exactly this app. does This is totally fake Why the play shop keeps such apps . It should be tested by play shop before uploading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    All I got out of it was full screen advertisements. And it does not work on my phone. But I would have deleted it and hoped that pigeons poo on the author"s vehicle for dealing with these FULL SCREEN ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    The application doesn't include any code that even TRIES to do what it claims. Its a bogus application with some fake positive reviews to lure you in. The developer is a scam artist and never intended to provide any if the function this claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Rubbish All it does is play advertisements at random intervals. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Pls don't waste your data in downloading this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    My 1 TB hard drive was not being detected earlier .After downloading this application , I could see all of its content on my phone . Amazing work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    It's a fake application. I don't understand why Google do not try the application before they place it in play store. This is related to terrorism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    I hate it. Gave me false hope and also ate up my precious data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Doesn't work in my phone at all. Useless app. It needs a zero star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Guys here's a hint if this application includes a lots of ads, you can download a application called lucky patcher it will support you with this ad issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Stupid application pls dont download you have been warned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    It's not working. Wasted my data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    To a lot of adds and it does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    ZTE Zmax 6.01failed to see OTG cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Fake, doesn't work on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Fake app..... Play shop take action on such. Applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Google ऐसी application का निरीक्षण क्यों नहीं करता जोकि कहती कुछ और करती कुछ हैं?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    These apps need banning off playstore sick of downloading rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    This is very poor application it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Junk!!! Ads create your phone slow! I had to turn mine off before I could uninstall it!! Shame on you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Absolutely crappy useless app. Lots of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Do not download. Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Fake app. It does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Does not do anything except display the first screen and then full screen publicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Don't download it .. Because totally fake doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Very poor app..... Actually it is a fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Doesn't work. Reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Zero stars... Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Fake t working...bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Its useless and waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    FAKE AS F#&K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Its time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    It is waste of using these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Can't obtain beyond opening large advert. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader review [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Fake application don't install this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Share Mirroring review [App]  2018-2-10 21:9

    Was working yesterday but not today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    After the modernize on Android device was really annoyed that you could not watch videos through external but this application has resolved all that so yes highly recommend and no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Opens exFAT card with no issues. However copying files onto the device does not work. It creates a 0kb file. Would be amazing to be able to unmount the drive within the application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Can't move files from my Note to Western Digital My Passport HD, but I can move from hard drive to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Can't copy files from my Samsung to my usb stick only copy file to my samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Hi, I use your apps on a Nexus Players in order to watch films from my external hard disk and i meet very often some troubles. For instance, sometime, I don't know why, I test to begin a folder and the application crashs. I suppose this is because of a files but I don't know which one especially. I just have .mkv and .tbn format files. May you support me ? Because now, I can't use the application unfortunately. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Works amazing with my nexus player, before I was using a custom rom for non fat32 drives. But the custom roms where rather unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I first bought this application in June 2015, when it wouldn't play mpg video. I don't know when it was fixed, but it now works perfectly and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    But now hold crushing every time when I test to begin LG G PAD 5.0 pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    All mobile help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Keeps crashing. Can more than 1 file at a time be download? If not I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I brought this application out of despair after testing more than 50 apps for OTG file explorers but this application stands out the best, the best part is it works even on non rooted devices, once in a while it craches but that happens with everything, hold improving it, best regards to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    All the files on my USB was played without any problem! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Ntfs with NO root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Where have you been all my life? I can finally connect my 128 GB SSD to my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 without rooting. Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I wish to watch videos stored on a USB stick and maybe photos on an SD card. It looks amazing so far but I'd like to see FAT32 help and thumbnail previews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This is the verst id for it and now its not working in nexus 5 or samdung s5. And not at all supporting 1 tb hard en why are they charging us.2 rs. App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracast Screen Mirroring review [App]  2018-4-13 21:10

    a amazing app. no bug. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring with TV review [App]  2018-10-2 13:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Mirroring with TV review [App]  2018-10-2 13:8

    VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    This application is only for ads, shame on you developer....u have not served your true purpose to the public. All your application had proven is bombardment of ads. Your the worst apps ive seen! People beware, don't waste your time. ..there should be a panel to review and remove apps like this so peoples time are not wastef...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    This is a fake application to feed you adverts and apps. This could be harmful I'm deleting and doing a scan of my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    Like a about half the apps on Google play nothing but a spam producer doesn't do anything but waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    I will be satisfied if I can use mouse on my smartphone phone by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    A total waste of time!!! Doesn't work!!! I'm using LG Stylus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    Stupid piece of craps not recommended Don't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    Trash. And when you test to rate it, it shuts down the playstore and sends you to Candy Crush. HEY GOOGLE!!! DELETE THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    Just shows ads.... Huge waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    N°2, well done fore an useless app, i'm thinking those apps are suspicious when they are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    why did people say this application is a fake??....it work on my device lenovo a3300....this application support me a lot....!! THANKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    It wants my mic permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    Not working on my zenfone go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    Worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    Such a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usb OTG Reader Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 21:6

    Doesn't seem to do anything

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter