[email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://www.youragingparents.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun>live roulette spins per hour</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://www.youragingparents.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun>live roulette spins per hour</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://www.youragingparents.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun>live roulette spins per hour</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://www.youragingparents.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun>live roulette spins per hour</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.L.C CHANNEL LIVE Stream Free review [App]  2019-2-28 13:9

    application is working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.L.C CHANNEL LIVE Stream Free review [App]  2019-2-28 13:9

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toppo Live - Video Chat Fun Live Stream review [App]  2019-5-31 21:18

    wosh i could give it a 0 star rating didnt even work i logged in pit all my info and all it says was did you firget to place you password or ID do not install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Live - Fun Live Stream Video Chat & Call review [App]  2019-6-3 13:20

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    the broadcasters are being banned for arbitrary reasons. There is no reason to be banned. Just what the administrator feels like doing. And there is nobody that you can talk to you once banned Very not good customer service.. Plus you don't answer when you say you will answer within 24 hours. A amazing application run by incompetent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    The android game does thhrow you into a highy social environment with sweet, beaautful girls being wathed by an admnistratoron every Vchat and will obtain rid of you for treating the broadcasters like strippers or talking/chatting disrespectfuly. It angers me to hear all the punks treating my sweet broadcaster mates lke a prostitute. I love the idea of helping a nd don't think i will stop soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    MAXIMUM MALE USER WANT SEX AND FEMALE S R SELFISH N WANT MONEY ONLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i need greedy in my bigo plz give me my level is 16 and this is my ID NomanKhan580

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    STUPID GAME EVEN NEEDS TO LOG IN OR SIGN IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Hometown updated incorrectly Kindly create an hometown edit option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    until now you still can't remove your phone at is connected in the account..like I lost my phone and sim card I can't change the phone cause it's lost together with my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I have downloaded the bigo application just now I wish to obtain your support,also like all my video and i wish large numbers of fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    worst application do not download fake things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i dont know why i could watch streaming in thise e old ver was available for my mobile phone and it was good.but know with thise fresh ver i couldnt even watch streamers so what should i do ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    really amazing application and I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    true not feel u that ur alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    very amazing application love yall for making I obtain excited every day to obtain on BIGO Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Thanks Daisy this faster answer create bigo application the best forever we recomended to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    এইটা যে যেমন সে তেমনি ভাবে ব্যবহার করে।তাই ভালো কাজে ব্যবহার করুন।

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Very very very amazing amazing amazing i interested hosting ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i place my birth day in and they said it was wront my b day is 2000 so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks bigo .. this application is so amazing you can meet people around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    what is this issue for you level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    fresh frind bany k leya accha aap hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    This application is one of the best I've seen in a while! I'm already hooked on it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    everything is amazing no ads thats what i like thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice apps im injoying using this i got a lot of mates coz of this appsq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Entertainment !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Buuuurrraaa Very Nice Application ,,..,,...,,.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    love this application meet my girlfriend on here thanks bigo live👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    my level is 15 but i have not a greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    poor op it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like this www service absolutely interested then other websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    GogaL Das 919747410748

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice application to let people to see people live from another countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks and very much and amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing just hope the diamonds have discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like some one may be its you........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    nice application for meeting some mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Wild, Fun,World Wide, Fresh Friend's ,.Superstar😎!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    WW SPR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Absolutely rubbish.... Not worth even downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    hi erit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Md.Tanim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    I tried uploading my profile picture but everytime it gets banned for no reason. I tried atleast 50times with various decent pictures when I test to give feedback nobody responded. so whats the point of that feedback option if you can't answer or solve the issues. I will wait till you fix my issue until then 1star is all i can give. the application is not poor for the begin but need a lot of make batter which I am sure you guys will create along the way. thanks modernize : thank you for responding to my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    this is not fair. my salary for July will not be paid. I also my best. i don't blocked my camera. but yome official decided to stop cooperation with me end dismiss contract. but the official inform me when I was complete my targets. the official infrom me at latest of month. I west my time, energy ,end also net pack. this is not fair.😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    My yome acc was suspended ..without any reason and i did not do any voilence ..and mail sent a mail about this ..but i don't obtain any respone from you ..i will take legal action..Please check my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    I keep messages but cannot have access to them,and also i have missed calls but cannot have info about the calls,.tell me what to do. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    this app is really wastage and waste every one time such a stupid app i hate this app and this is really irresponsible management never answering my email how I'm deactivated my yome account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    Please fix this bug. It is not only me, but all people i know that use it too. After opening the app, 10 seconds later and it freezes. You can click nothing anymore unless you reset the application but that does not support since 10 seconds later again and it freezes. It is since the latest modernize with bug fixes. Right after this happened. Also, if you are quick enough and begin a stream before the 10 seconds, yes the stream works even after everything else freezes but that is pointless.... please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    Amazing and nice social apps though it's a fresh application which is below 6 mo. released. The camera result is cool. However, as a fresh social app, Yome needs to consider the positive feedbacks and comments from the social users. It needs a lot of improvement in term of in-app recharge options, fixing the bugs (suddenly crash or logout), modifying the live and private display (more detail to check fans, followers, etc.), adding mute and/or kick out menu, as well as improving the help by processing feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    it's a amazing application but it's has this stupid idea like it's trying to seduce me which is so annoying . ex , where are you, I miss you , can we talk & non actually send me a thing . so plz stop this it's childish & it will become a true 5 stars app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    its amazing platform for making money. but day by day yomi is getting hard to use. every month they are increasing their activities for streamers. plz think for us also. hold it as easy as possible. they just now deducted my everyday missions coins only for weak network problem ....its not fair🙀🙀😿😿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    so a lot of beautiful and amazing looking girls. and they interact to the viewers. top 1 3 months i've been using this app, i suggest for the next modernize it would be better if you modernize the block and blacklist option for reason to avoid unpleasant hosts or viewers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I like this application until they love to banned people ! im watching the live like 1 and half min and the live is closed because they obtain banned ! they doesnt even do anything and obtain banned . Please hear my request and i will rate 5 star im also hae spent cash into this app .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Guys its stupid fresh application unstable , not amazing for streamers , and they even stole my cash in my first month however they couldn't search anything versus me , they broke their own terms and conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    This application is letting you false notification all the time...dont download it.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    amazing it is so amazing to play this application went am a lone and also this application will support full for went am alone they will always rember me than with my mate in my village they will also seeing for another people like another pleople korea china japan india sometime forienge people to see it also this application will doing in direction for live video call or any texx notice for aonther people they will do in amazing method to obtain a fresh mate forrm another country or another village .yome live will give us in good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    it is a amazing previlige for me to talk with a cherish personality and men of letter through this application.. The people who joined this app are not narrow minded , they say warm wellcome with begin heart...try to create more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Amazing application .. but after install the latest modernize 1.3.10 the application is hang when close watching one person and i wish choose another person ... the previous ver 1.3.4 is working fine with my phone android device 4.4.2 ... pls fix this issue ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    very not good experience with this app, during connecting of pk very poor and don't have multi broadcast feature still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    carry DJ so will am Twitter with it when tree with our s si is so it's dry if it's so is EU or EY is this is our do is us should is fine is eh is how wet hold running or to is j is given is fine is BNZ s cm Mx. Dy is shown j. hd du KS du is DJ he should is do is hold well is also is well la so is so is at rs EJ is still of us at is at is week he at is at if at ha ask issues. du kg at it we gwciowc of we is such LX at MCC z at is at of at of at it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I filed a complaint by email to this app. If my issue was taking care of greatly as expected, then I'll change my rating. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    i have a suggestion... please take a note...if there have the system of self mute and admin in live stream,it will much better...i think so...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    at first it was working amazing 👍 i was winning at least 1 diamond a day ,i updated the app. and nothing since then ! that's not make batter that's downgrade you idiots !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    complete waste of time and money,it may be amazing for salaried employee but worst application for general viewers, be aware of download this guys,i am uninstalling now😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I feel very have fun by using Yome. I wish diamond as a gift. I arranged above 10 likes on Yome at my fb post. till now i didn't obtain Diamond on commitment of Yome message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Is there need of anything else to download to have then the personal messages or what I received messages, but load them I received calls but can't see them it's really boring for me what will be salvation for it? please support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    the issue i this kind of apps is , some underage girls can create acc in the application and go live stream then some sick and pedophiles ruin their thoughts by using their childhood ignorance...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    amazing application but my acc was banned automatically in which i have created a lot of mates plzz recover my acc if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Fake application please don't download and don't trust and don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Hi to everyone for me to be able to obtain your email address and I am looking forward to seeing you there are no comments for your business and the rest of your choice of words awesome and I am interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Hello sir, I don't have pan card can I take my salary by adding Aadhaar action to my poyneer account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    its just a waste of time not a single girl is interested in talking they are just hear to complte there target once the complete there target it doesnt matter to them first i have installed this application now i have dleted my acc and now i unstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    please I request you to increase the value of coins and diamonds because the current price of awards is very low and doesn't worth time spending.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    duct tape www.cashinobonus.com reviews Mod Www.Wescomfinancial.com/info/redirect.aspx?name=myterm&url=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Lions Clubs Mcaactivities.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun/games/lpe88/19-lpe88 reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews Data agilemagmfg.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in ongame888.com/da-ga.html reviews www.bowlahat.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/play8oy/26-play8oy reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews dingdongonline.xyz reviews Pirates usonline707casino.com/online-poker-ethics-not-optional/ reviews Pirates myslot.live/download/20-play8oy%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://prudentialbankdirect.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F15-918kiss-scr888>918kiss dow</a> reviews Data Www.Grass-Seed.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/ reviews Mod karpmail.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Google joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews Home for scr888.group/live-casino-games/2490-sky777 reviews Data www.8ten12.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/scr888-download/ reviews Package Buddy Pro'A=0'A=0'A=0 reviews Cubic Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews aaptlrfbkkdniaj.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter