Outliers%3A The Story of Success Reviews & Opinions


Submit Outliers%3A The Story of Success review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    Have you ever wondered why some people prevail and live remarkably successful lives while others fail to reach their full potential?Malcolm Gladwell explores the various factors that decide the difference between successful and unsuccessful people. We learn what rock stars, geniuses and computer programmers have in common. He explains that success is not just a matter of IQ, but a combination of hard work and opportunity. In Outliers, Gladwell hooks the reader by first providing an anecdote and explaining the common misconceptions that people have about that situation and then completely turns our understanding of how they got to be successful on its is book contains stories of why January first is the ideal birthday for a hockey player, how the work ethic determined by Jewish immigrants making clothes lead to them becoming successful lawyers, how Asians working in rice paddies has developed a culture which excels at math, and how performing for 10,000 hours in Hamburg decided the Beatles’ rise to fame. While this book was enjoyable for this trivia alone, Gladwell manages to change our perception of success entirely, because timing, circumstance, and even luck are major factors that decide a person’s success. Sometimes the disadvantaged actually have all the advantages in the globe just because they happened to be born in the right put at the right time. We have to examine all the factors surrounding a successful individual which all had to come together in order for him or her to be an adwell bases most of his anecdotes and explanations on research conducted by others and I want he would have gone into more detail about how these studies were conducted and how reliable they actually are but this is the only complaint I have about this book. He is a very charming and enthusiastic story teller, he thoroughly explains his thought process without rambling and kept me interested and engaged throughout the whole book. Overall I enjoyed reading Outliers and I would definitely recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This is not just a amazing book. This is an necessary book. One of the first things I realized in reading this book by Malcolm Gladwell is that his position is diametrically opposite from that of Dr. Ben Carson, who through his campaign for the presidency stated that "poverty is a state of mind." Carson emphasized that despite all odds he was able to pull himself out of poverty and become a neurosurgeon and accomplish the things he adwell's book states early that success doesn't happen in a vacuum. It isn't based on intelligence, but on a dozens of factors, and he uses multiple examples to demonstrate that we as a nation could have a lot of more successful people in our country if we were to accept that it takes a village to create successes out of our children. In fact, he shows that hard work and opportunity in almost all cases are more necessary than story tells of the Canadian hockey league and the fascinating statistic that the vast majority of all successful hockey players are born in January, February or March. Why? Because the cutoff date for signing kids is January 1, and those born in the first three months have a distinct advantage in age, experience and size in relation to those they play against. That same cutoff date is used by other countries, such as the Czech Republic, for not only hockey but soccer as well, which means that kids born in the later part of the year consistently are overlooked when it comes to squad sports. It's a built-in ese biases are all around us, and determine who succeeds or fails, constantly. In addition, the bias of a culture has a significant result on how well a student does. Gladwell talks about the belief that Asians are better at math, which he shows is because their languages are more number-friendly, leading kids to count earlier, and which create math simpler. In addition, he shows the inherent tradition of hard work of southern China had resulted in a work ethic for their descendants that continues y of the stories are supported with statistics. One of the most eye-opening to me was his observation of the impact on summer vacation. Statistics present that the amount that lower-, middle-, and upper-class students learn in elementary school each year isn't that significantly different. But when you compare what they learn or forget over summer vacation, there is a significant discrepancy. Upper-class parents hold their kids busy with lessons and classes all summer, while in most situations lower and even middle-class students don't do much during the summer and often forget much of what they have learned the previous year. As the summers add up, the issue compounds. And so the difference between upper, middle and lower class e book is significant, simple to read, and extremely thought provoking. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This book changed the method I look at things. Gladwell breaks success down into a few components:Meaningfulness - The thing has to have some meaning for you, some deep meaning. You need this to make or have a desire or need to do the thing - you won't do it if there's no need to do it, or no ise - Which is various from "success." It takes 10,000 hours of consistent, deliberate practice to become "expert" at something. If you have the desire/need, you won't mind putting in the - No one does anything alone. Every successful person had help from someone at some critical point in time.History - Your own genealogical history will have a large impact on what your do - how you act/react regarding things. Your private history will have a similarly large impact - how you view the globe is based on your experience of it from an early lture - The culture you were raised in, and the culture you live/work in, will determine your behavior to a huge extent, unless you're really aware of it, and can work with ck - It takes a lot of luck to be "successful." You have to be in the right locations at the right times. You have to have all of the cards stacked up in your ere are some things we just can't obtain around. Our genes, for instance. Our family history. Our past. Those things are done. The amazing thing is, they are done. We don't have to think about them, unless they make impediments for us. If they do, we need to deal with them and obtain over/around those issues.We can't really obtain around luck, either...though some people feel like we create our own luck (and I tend to agree). We can do our best to stack the cards in our favor, to make Win/Win situations whenever possible, and walk away from situations that are Lose/Win, or Win/Lose. That will go a long way. Maybe as far as luck itself can at e rest of it is simply finding what's most meaningful to us, and being real to it. It takes a lot of work, a lot of bravery, a lot of soul-searching. But when it's all over, wouldn't you rather be able to say you used your life to become who you really are? That you realized your fullest potential? The alternative seems very sad.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Outliers%3A The Story of Success or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Outliers%3A The Story of Success video reviews and related movies:

    See Outlier Labs | Construction Monitor Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See You Can't Manage What You Can't Measure #GillianTett #GZW138 #CL0 on youtube.

     related image

    See This Woman Reads 100 Books In A Month (And How You Can Too Do) on youtube.

     related image

    See 157: Carnivore Diet Training, Meat Heals with Dr. Shawn Baker on youtube.

     related image

    See Math Programme Student - Kaisei Araki (P2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Rich DeVos - The 10 Powerful Phrases for Positive People on youtube.

     related image

    See Execution Consulting Services: Real-Time Transaction Cost Analysis (TCA) Visual Analytics on youtube.

     related image

    See Audiobooks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    Another amazing book by Malcolm Gladwell. If you like his other books this one will not disappoint. Gladwell explains why some people achieve amazing success while some other, equally gifted and hardworking people do not. Gladwell posits that success is based on a special set of circumstances that are outside of the successful person's control and then does a beautiful amazing job of proving his point. While he never dismisses the factors of effort, talent and hard work, he does place these in perspective and the context of special opportunity. In a very private and interesting conclusion, Gladwell fits the theory to his own family and his own success.I am a fan - I think the author is an amazing storyteller. His skill in presenting complex scientific principals in an entertaining and simple to understand format is truly a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    I have to come back and review this book after reading it a few years professor created me read this book in community college. My previous education (high school, middle, elementary) was not the greatest. I grew up with a lot of discouraging teachers who assured myself and my classmates we wouldn't amount to much so there's no true point in trying. When my professor gave me this book I laughed. There was no method in hell a book was going to explain to me how success works. Because at this point, I was convinced it was is book changed my perspective on not just my education, but my goals, and how I viewed my past. The system screws over so a lot of students. And it's not just a issue in the USA, but all over the world. Sure, some success in this book is luck or timing with a few other elements. (Bill Gates, Steve Jobs) But chapters like "The 10,000 Hour Rule" are incredibly thought provoking and are lessons I often think about on a regular basis. It's been a few years and I turned my life around a lot with my education and now my career. I like to think a lot of that began after reading this book. I want I had read this in high school. If you're a teach or professor, I highly recommend making your students read this like my professor did to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    Very well written, simple to read and follow analyses of factors that contribute to success (or failure when missed), applied to examples in sports, business (computer industry, lawyers), education and aviation. Divided up into two parts; whereas the second part tries to focus on cultural legacy in general as a giant 'sleeper' (unknown) factor, the first part describes and zooms in on seemingly random examples in order to introduce us to the factors that are not generally known or associated with the successes high-lighted/e introduction starts with an example in the zone of Health, where research has no choice other than stumbling upon an almost wonderful conclusion, simply by eliminating all other, generally better known/acknowledged factors; the author uses that to introduce the reader to an approach in thinking that goes beyond the obvious, and beyond the paradigms that usually in put (in 'accepted' mainstream thinking).The book straddles along related lines of (and sometimes overlaps with) the book 'Bounce' (by ed; see elsewhere on Amazon), i.e. when it discusses the idea of 10,000 hours (as a measure of practice in order to master something). Instead of trying to compare them, I would recommend reading them both, as they they are complementary. They both explain in detail how talent is overrated when it comes to rationalize / understand the successful and famous; there is a whole set of circumstances including (but not limited to) time, place, class/upbringing, culture, luck, dedication, etc.. Talent is but one of them, but doesn't explain everything, and only up to a certain level/point.What the(se) book(s) do(es), is that it opens your eyes to lesser known factors involved in the making of success, in a method that it allows your thinking (about things, about your life, etc.) to consider more aspects, take a broader look, zoom out more so that more things can come into the picture. Then, with the insights from that, apply those lessons to a fresh model for (parts) of society, community, etc., to be more inclusive for all (rather than then select groups or individuals). Understanding what makes success helps us make it. And that is the author's pitch here, done in a very detailed and personal, touching way. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    Malcolm Gladwell's writing is easy and simple to comprehend but yet has such deep profound insights. His books like Outliers take modern problems and he finds very easy solutions to them that were there just staring right at your face. When Malcolm points out these solutions, you just hit your head and say why didn't I think of that?In Outliers Malcolm gives clear insights and answers as to what makes a tremendously successful person (Malcolm's definition of an Outlier). In this book Outlier is only on the success side as the term Outlier can easily be used to define an abject loser also on the other end of the spectrum. Now the easy synopsis of this book is that a successful Outlier is not a self created man only but also needs a few lucky circumstances, ethnicity, genetics, family background and breaks to become an Outlier. After reading through Malcolm's tangible evidence, facts and anecdotes, I had to hit my head and say why didn't I ever come to these conclusions about successful people? My perceptions on success and being successful have changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    This book was needed reading for my high schooler this past Summer Break (but I got to it first). Yes, an awesome read, as already stated in numerous reviews here. The stories that Gladwell provides are more than interesting. Convincing, amazing meal for thought. The reader should recognize that a lot of undercurrents influence and direct human activities, ambitions, and progress at macro and micro levels, more so in our faster-paced modern time. I would have appreciated a lot of more stories from Gladwell in this book, as it easily could have been a much larger book - and yet I still would have been glued to its pages. (Admittedly, the latter chapters were not as captivating as the first 2/3rds of the book, but they still serve to strengthen the author's premise.) For Gladwell, to add more stories, parallels, & content would have needed possibly a lifetime more research. This is now needed reading for my children, as they approach a college education. The insights this book will provide them should serve them for a lifetime. The insights I gained, some of which were hypotheses previously, will serve to provide more understanding of what possibly may be going on under and around me during my lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    What an awesome book. For me the word outlier has a very mathematical meaning, being part of statistical analysis which I taught. It was interesting to see another dimension presented in the form of actual true life variables coming together to have profound affects on the lives of some very significant people. There were a couple of silly mistakes, like the "220 000 kgs of STEEL slamming into the rocky ground" whereby aluminum makes up 81% of the topic aircraft's basic structure (Boeing 747). I can relate to the struggle to rise up in social rank. My mother's family were Irish transplants from the potato famine of the mid 1800s on one side, and a runaway to sea from the island of Mauritius on the other. Overall the level of academic excellence in this book and the quality of intellectual thought makes it a worthy read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outliers: The Story of Success review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:1

    Interesting stories and statistics about how "life is not fair".We all know that is true, but the info are often quite interesting. For example, most professional athletes are born in the first half of the year. Not good kids learn about as well as rich children during the year, but fall behind during the summer. Deference to authority can lead to plane e main thesis of this book is that we should reject the myth of the "self-made man" because there are precise factors that lead to anyone's success: being born in a certain year or being given a rare opportunity. And I think Gladwell is correct in this.But he tells stories of success only. What about the stories or failures or of criminals? Can't we create the same argument for those people? If that's the case how do we justify punishing people for their crimes when their circumstances were beyond their may be that Gladwell would agree on a more compassionate justice system, but by only focusing on the outliers on one side of the tail the book feels shallow and ill, I give it 4 stars because I think it is worth the read and it is entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I was given an advance copy of this book by the publisher amazing book, a huge support in my endeavors. Tremendous exercises that bring clarity to the process of success! Feel like I can attack anything right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I was given an advance copy of this book by the publisher... amazing book, the authors' stories are motivating and inspiring. They present what anyone can do if with grit and determination to succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    The first story I read (chapter13) was unbelievable and it looks as if the remaining stories are amazing and inspiring life lessons as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I was given an advance copy of this book by the publisher. This is a must read. Amazing motivation for me as I walk out my success story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I was given an advance copy of this book by the publisher.....it’s a amazing book with keys to better understand the process of success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I was given an advance copy of this book by the publisher and the success stories create winning believable! A definite MUST read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    What an awesome series! I look forward to reading this edition and sharing it with family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I was given an advance copy of the book by the publisher. Amazing book and very inspiring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    This is a amazing read, very inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journeys To Success: 31 International Authors Share Their Captivating Stories of Failure and Success. Based on the Success Principles of Napoleon Hill review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I received an advanced copy of this book. This book is very motivational and inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suited For Success: 25 Inspirational Stories on Getting Prepared for Your Journey to Success review [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    Loved all the strong and honest stories!!!Awesome men sharing their TRUTH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    All in all it's an enjoyable game, however, my only criticism is that little box that flashes for a split second at the bottom of the screen telling you you got robbed, etc... It's really gone faster than I can read a lot of them. If they stayed until dismissed, or even until the next day, I would have fun the android game a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    This is a amazing android game to pass time, but for some reason some of the messages are in Russian or something? Why? And every other move i obtain set on fire makes it hard to play smoothly, i also obtain kicked out of the android game a lot too, hopefully there is an modernize in the future to create the android game more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    The "random" encounters happen method too often, you obtain burnt, robbed, beaten up by gang. All of your cash disappears along with your health and not even a tab of notification of as to why. The tabs that present up later in the android game are in Russian for heaven knows why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    So long winded to build up levels, the for meal drink health ect.. Then the info box at bottom disappears in a split second. Arson attack 7 times on the bounce. Come on! Amazing idea, poorly executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Suck! Srsly? Who created this game? The android game became so hard to ply because that 'level system'. I got so a lot of csh, but i still need to eat from garbage, bcause my level is low. We can convert cans to money but cant convert money into cans? And its so hard to obtain 100 cans. TQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Lots of bugs, cash in the safe is not safe at all. Far too a lot of poor happenings that makes cash disapear as well as business and achievements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Ended up with q bug that constantly reverted my earned money. Some parts are not translated and most of their gameideas are just stupid...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    I played the android game a few updates ago and it was awesome but now its just falling ina hole of arson after Arson then amazing day then gang attack so changing the happening randomness to be a small easyer on tge player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Just want i could hold some of the cash i make. I create 4k and then gets taken away for one reason or another. Cant really improve my hobo when all the cash i create disappears with in 5 moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Love the android game except when it strips all your health and happiness away to the point you have to watch a video to restore 30%. Shame the developers are to concerned with making cash over consumers video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Ok i like this android game but i have a fee little gripes i think you should be able to choose pathes in life and go all various directions also i had 55k at one point and still had to beg for meal outside of a restaurant cause I wasn't a high enough level to eat any other method who has 55k and has to beg for meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    It's alright but one thing is J got beat up by Gansters 3 times in a row then caught a cold and then got beat up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Your stomach still empty after earn from lots of adds. U must remove the word free. U r really a begger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    The antivirus application tells me that there is a multi adds virus? Please explain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Too much ads, really aggressive and too often. Needs unnessesary permissions and crashes sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    horrible game, russian text and cash dissapears all the time for no reason...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    the arson keeps attacking my hero im dying about arson it keeps attacking me hard bro like 3x i cant even beat it please fix it ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Rubbish all the time there is arson and you have to buy or wait to continue playing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    I like the game, but one glitch is I always lose 2k gold whenever I select newspaper kiosk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Keeps taking my gold can u plz fix that thanks in ur support with android game it says no matter what happens my gold is safe and will never change yet it takes mine all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Fix the stats in the android game negative happenings aways happen and you cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    I say only one thing for this android game the android game is 🔝game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    It doesn't allow me reach level 80 ( I'm 79 ). However it's a nice gime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    I love the android game but it has issues, keeps closing out plz fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Got to level 24 just to begin it to the begin screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    I do not like it is dum fart on the bus what is that nothing to do any method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Farting on the bus is so cool especially if it makes you feel satisfied ahhhhhh........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Amazing concept horrible android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Awesome android game I like it so much but please no limits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    THE STUPID MOVES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    amazing android game but it obtain hard when you are in high level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Almost there to playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Do not download waste of time 😥😣😤😤😢🤕😡😡😠😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    I used to love this game. the permanent fixed selections don't work (e.g. private trainer, obtain married) so there's no point using them. the king of cans freezes the android game and forces close. my hero is getting set on fire every other move. again I used to love this game... but alot of bugs have appeared on here. an modernize would be good. maybe with fresh options to hold interest from people that have been playing this along time. I love the idea of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    This started off a amazing game. Fun and challenging. Then Arson came and ruined it. I'm fairly certain the homeless don't live in fear of being set on fire every week. Unfortunately not good Megatramp does. It takes away almost all your health and you are left recovering for several turns and hoping you don't obtain set ablaze to soon. That combined with gangster attacks and police bearings event almost just as frequently create it almost impossible to have enough health to work and obtain money. Fix this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    A amazing android game but there are method to a lot of issues that completely mess up your character so I can't do any thing without a thing event and then i have to heal or feed or something before the next thing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Arson is broken... happens too much for android game to play smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    Video test is good, but after making a purchase to remove forced ads it causes a crash every time the can person asks if you wish to watch for extra cans. No in android game help tickets, found the facevook page fir it but zero response or even seen. No supporr whatsoever for bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megatramp - a Story of Success! review [App]  2019-3-26 13:43

    On top of the constantly visible add banner there are forced 30 second adds very often.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    worst. do not download. every possible content is available after purchase. developers should create the application purchasable not the content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    poor application please dont downlode ... ye paise mangta hai lootera application plzzzz downlode mat karo dosto isse accha koi or android game downlode karlo...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    well to be honest i have just now started reading it and it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it's a well intriguing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it says search a key, right? well i have scanned a flipping key more then 20 times and it says that it isnt working! to me, the camera option is trash!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I Starded to use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    thissss application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    lol so a lot of fake review and five stars here. the apps is trash. you need to pay to see the photo and video, its better if you allow us view ads to see the photo or video. and need to wait 10 mins to continue the story? the story itself only need 2 mins to read. not worth. uninstall this trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    So far the application has been nothing shoet of amazing to me. It has such intriguing stories that manage to draw the reader in and create them super invested. 8/8 it's great, don't hate... mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    FAKE APP WITH FAKE REVIEWS!!! BEWARE THIS IS A SPAMMY GROUP WHICH USES PEOPLE'S MENTALITY TO MAKE MONEY. TOTAL SPAM. WANTS UR MONEY FOR EVERY CLICK. WASTE OF INSTALLING. COMPLETE TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it's a very amazing application but u have to pay for the videos or pictures I don't like that alot but it is worth it and I suggest downloading this android game it is very fun IF u like mysterys or solving crimes. - Mi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love the stories they are very interesting and cant wait till fresh ones come out. some stories may be a small scary but apart from that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its amazing but we need to pay in order to take calls or watch pics and videos thats a bit negative marrk .. apart from that its amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I like it. So interasting. I should wan't to create stories. so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its better for us to see some photos or videos by looking ads. no offense, but your application is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it is like story heaven I just want you didn't have to pay to look at pictures and videos and have unlimited reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    didnt obtain 2 finish first story but instagram its alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    you have to pay to read a dumb story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it is fun to read but also scary, besides that it is method better than the other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    DIDN'T EVEN FINSH FIRST STORY, I FEEL IT'S EXITING!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its the best i hope you doesn need to pay anythinh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i like the stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i love how you can read and obtain scared at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Dear developer, I'm can't claim the 3 days trial version, fix this issue :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I like it so far true coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    DON'T OPEN THIS APP AFTER NOON

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its amazing to look at when you are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    scary but love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    the story boring at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    won't accept images

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/삼성안마-집중바디케어/ reviews tramadol-online.com reviews 10x [email protected]/index.php/librodevisitas?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex 11</a> reviews Junkyard Tycoon - 918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru reviews ponte17.co.kr reviews www.taoav88.xyz/go.php?url=https://hcg24.com/ reviews fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of... reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>3win8</a> reviews Data Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888>mega888 casino</a> reviews screenbeam config utility reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter