Oxygen Reviews & Opinions


Submit Oxygen review or read customer reviews:

90 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    It's been very convenient and helpful. Works well, simple to use and perfect layout. Customer help is really amazing and fast. No unnecessary charges. Love this application and absolutely recommended for freelancers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Absolutely love this app! Signed up and made a free bank acc in minutes. Transaction notifications is a amazing feature. User friendly and their help squad is very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    I tried setting up the premium but it says it cannot be activated it tells me to contact help the application says something went wrong. It seems a waste of time if they will not active me. I've waited while they said here they would contact me no one has. A complete waste of time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Oxygen or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Oxygen video reviews and related movies:

    See Oxygen on youtube.

     related image

    See New Colony! - Oxygen Not Included Gameplay - Space Industry Upgrade on youtube.

     related image

    See Dirty Heads - Oxygen (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alabama is sucking the oxygen out of college football - Paul Finebaum | First Take on youtube.

     related image

    See МОИ ОШИБКИ В ПОСТРОЕНИИ БАЗЫ! | Oxygen Not Included: Rocketry Upgrade #5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Oxygen on youtube.

     related image

    See Oxygen Media on youtube.

     related image

    See Dirty Heads - 'Oxygen' (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Joined premier and got access to credit through the app. Very useful, quick & secured app. Thanks for a amazing experience ! Hopefully this will support me in freelancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Best banking on the freelancing market! It is user friendly, simple to use and fast. Makes my life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Super convenient application and simple to setup credit line. Love that I can withdraw money when required 💪🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Don't mess with this. They just wish to charge you $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    I made an account. Will not let me to obtain premium account. Will not allow me contact support. I tried emailing them do not waste your time. The email doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Look amazing and contains all the icons I care about. A lot of amazing wallpapers as a freebie. Very prompt replies by the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing icon pack. The developer even did the icons I requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing icon package is just amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Gorgeous icon pack! looks awesome on my V30 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The icons are ok, but I don't use it anymore so can I obtain a refund? (email sent)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Really bold stands out on light wallpapers and so a lot of icons, amazing items cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    never gonna use a various icon package tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Attractive set of icons, amazing job Cris87.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I dont like app!!! Am unable to refuse d also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Bkvas not working in poco launcher .. refund my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The best icon package on the shop and I've bought hundreds of them. There is something unique about this icon pack, something this developer does with his packs and its something i cant go without now that I'm used to it. Namely that the icons are much more detailed. They have a higher pixel quality than other icon packs. And there is so much here to work with They look amazing at all (common phone resolution) sizes. You can tell the difference immediately. And there are seriously like several thousands of icons. If there is an icon missing for one of ur apps, don't u worry because there are so a lot of that you can easily search one that is close enough to what you need, or at least a amazing enough replacement. You have your icons of actual apps and android games that are creative and vivid and pleasing to the eye. You have all your system icons. But then there are just like so a lot of more icons that are of things or simikar enough but a lot of are random. There is so much here. Its like digging through a used icon shop with both perfect and amazing icons aplenty. Then thete are also some above average ones. But its all like new. Overall this package is like my go-to one honestly. I see the dev has a lot of more packs and they scare me cuz if they have the depth that this one does... i havent even fully explored this one yet. There is still a lot of meat on the bones of this package for me. Obtain it. Buy it as your default pack. Its awesome. Dev, thank you for supporting this. You have my favorite icon package on the store, hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Icons look great. By far my favorite icon package on the application store. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It deserves 5 stars, but without properly find option, 2 is all I can give!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Assolutamente la migliore 👍 complimenti.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing dev and dozens of attractive icons. What more can we ask of an icon pack! A huge thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best icons in play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    cool icon this why I purchase this application . Hold modernize .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I never seen these before amazing icon package I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing Design, I like a black outline. Unfortunate to see lack of consistency, some icons are rounded, some of them are squared and it was harder for me to personalise some custom icons for apps. Never happened to me with Pireo Icon Pack. I will probably check this icons from time to time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I guess I didn't like it. I'm not able to change my application icons without using a launcher. I want I could obtain my cash back. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Applies a black outlining result that looks really cool on high-DPI OLED screens like my OnePlus 6. Well worth a couple bucks. Kudos to the designers for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I love it! Special design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Woooaahh! Man what is it about these that makes them so good? I've real over 50 packs and refunded them all. Really hope to see more added in the future. I don't think I'll ever obtain tired of looking at them. Really like the refined black border too. Looks absolutely stunning. Well done! Edit: Purchased 15 icon requests and they were added within 12h. Absolutely awesome! Thanks man! Now all of my icons are skinned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Love this awesome icon pack. But, not all the icon can apply to my oneplus5. I test to apply it manually but it only present few of icon, not all the available icon. Use oxygen OS. Hope you can support me to apply all the icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    If there are no black outline around the icons, i will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best icon package ever. Thx Cris87 nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've used over 50 icon packs since my first Android device phone. Now I have a OnePlus 5T and I love Oxygen icons but this guy improved them a lot! This is one of the best icon packs that I have ever tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    FANTASTIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I see lots of icons but only a select few i can use? On paid ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Hi, completely agree with the reviews here, this icon package is insanely good. It's clear, it's polished, easy and simple on the eye with icons that are familiar so even with the descriptions disabled, one can orientate quickly and easily. Highly recommended. Thanks to authors for creating this wonderful pack!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Love it. Paid to have more icons added. Large number of icons included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best value for cash icon package on Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Love these icons man amazing work these look stunning on my S8+ with nova launcher and material design theme from the Samsung theme shop so much better than the clunky stock Samsung icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    These icons look amazing combined with Nova Launcher on a phone with Oreo. If you additional money, buy this if you like OxygenOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OXYGEN - ICON PACK review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Worth the money. Amazing looking icon pack. Amazing job m8 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxygen Calculator 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-24 13:15

    a nice modernize to the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Love it. Most especily when eye git closterphobick and can't git outside to the spot due to poor weather or something. This spot is 1 of my just sit and listen spots. Just take a blanket a note book and pickanick baskets. Just bee quite and still. Wright down all the sounds that you can identify. Don't think about anything that's bothering you. Just really bee 1 with nature. At some point in sounds identifying your mind and then your whole being really just relax is. Then suddenly your Like flooded with all your issues salootions. Create sure to wright it all down. Addmrull Marsha Cravey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    I will give 5 stars if you support me to fix the bug. It hold freezing after 5/10 mins after I set it. And couldn't move until I set it again.. pls I really love this wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    I wanted to use the 3d environment to go through my things... Like, with a bitmap axis gyro cursor for imap or something, something metrically pinned... Kinda like a navigation browser that pivots only in correspondence to chronological order, par-say... .. . EcL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Its amazing things obtain better and better and better I really think its cool so thanks to everyone who create all this happen COOL!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Very interesting I don't see any other images we can select. We can just use one the forest maybe a paid portion bringing more to light. I would pay for more pictures or the ability to add my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Consumes battery so much..if possible it freezes or stops process when it is in background or when screen is off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    عالی فقط رنگ پس زمیننه باعثه کوررنگیه و دیر پیدا کردن برنامه هایه منو میشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Just what is a dream paranoia is it some kind of method I posed to feel yes it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    It's ok. Every time I looked into the frame/photo, I kept seeing faces of people and animals! Creepy right!?🤐🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    The only thing I don't like is when you move it is a bit Lagg love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    This forces you to install another launcher. Do not download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    عالی...اما ای کاش منظره های بیشتری برای انتخاب وجود داشت،مثلا قعر دریا...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    بسیار زیبا و کاربردی،یجوری گوشی رو تغییر میده که کیف میکنی...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Adds life to an otherwise dreary day, much better than a town view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    A very superb app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Tank you .app is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Y should i install cm begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    I love this views! I am an outdoors trees, creeks, new air person. You're looking great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Love it, scenery is beautiful. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    I think the application is absolutely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    You need more apps like this one wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    When u install it it will allow u install an another application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Been using for a while now. Love it but was thinking other designs should be made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    خیلی جالبه طرح های مختلف بگزارید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    تصویراتونو بیشتر کنید. برنامه خیلی جالبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    عالیه. ای کاش تعداد بیشتری منظره داشت.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    بد نیست برای تنوع خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    I wish to some fresh tech

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    بسیار الی مرسی خوب بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    U have to download some launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    I am an outdoorsman, this is deffenitly me😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Very beautifull natures wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Animation effects are perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Amazing application A++++++ . Will future keep a selection ? Don't hesitate just download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    It is a very imaginary wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    Μake it for nova launcher pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    بهتر از این نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    This application 360 which is live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (3D VR Panoramic) Forest oxygen bar live wallpaper review [App]  2017-11-30 21:10

    For CM launcher only

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter