PA Lottery Official LITE App Reviews & Opinions


Submit PA Lottery Official LITE App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PA Lottery Official LITE App review [App]  2019-11-8 21:43

    The coupon codes never work for the ilottery and the application is hard to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    No Internet Connection Error. Create sure device is connected to wireless connection or mobile network. Tried uninstalled and reinstalled but still would not work. Phone is GS7 Edge. Error has been going on for a very long time now. Email cust support, but never got a reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Scanning on my note 8 is abysmal. I need to begin the app, select 2nd chance, test scanning, it'll fail. Then close app, begin it again rescan and it works 100% of the time. This dev CANNOT obtain scanning right. Been using this application as long as it's been out, and there is always an problem scanning. Perfect idea for the app, the execution sucks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PA Lottery Official LITE App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PA Lottery Official LITE App video reviews and related movies:

    See Make your iPhone 7 Apple LIGHT UP!! (iPhone 7 Plus logo too) on youtube.

     related image

    See Get to know Google Pay on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Reasons to use Opera Mini browser on youtube.

     related image

    See ATM CARD NUMBER IN DIL NUIHZATHLAK.. on youtube.

     related image

    See Scratch off!! Finally cracked the code!! Watch me reveal the truth! on youtube.

     related image

    See Intro to Scratch-Off Tickets and How to Win! on youtube.

     related image

    See How starmaker App give you gifts. on youtube.

     related image

    See I Got Free Mechanical Pup In Free Fire? - Garena Free Fire 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Application has one critical flaw when submitting 2nd possibility tickets and that is it will lock you out if you wait too long to submit the tickets. Sorry I had a pile on my desk at work and in my vehicle from prob the past 2yrs idk how old they are just getting the error notice would be sufficient instead of locking me out altogether for 40min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Tried to log in and it kept telling me to reference the email confirmation of which I never received and my email was not valid. Checked to see if I typed it wrong but I did not. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Thw application stopped showing up in my home page or find page. I have to begin it from play shop installed apps, The first time I enter 2nd possibility it fails. After it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    This application is total garbage, I cant scan anything it wont allow me 2nd possibility nothing, its a waste of space. They upgraded the website you cant even search where to manually place the numbers in there, darn shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Application does not work. Android games continuously out of date, cannot sign in either. Uninstalled and installed again still dowsnt work. Is there an modernize soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    This application has always been very helpful. Even more so now that you can check your own tickets with your phone, stops me from going to the shop for results. THANKS !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Works fine for me for scanning tickets, including draw android games tickets, not just scratchers. And it has a map feature to search retailers, which is helpful since I couldn't obtain the California lottery website's map to work on mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Sucks, connected to Wi-Fi and says it can't search an internet connection. Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    I have not been able to obtain this application to read even one ticket. I sent a email to the lottery but never heard from them. I uninstalled the application and reinstalled but still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    No more having to go to the shop to scan my lotto tixkets. Supet convenient. Too poor we cant purchase them online too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    A google user? Tickets are no amazing after 2 years?are you dumb or something. The application works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Keeps saying error when I test and submit a 2nd possibility ticket. Have to log out, then log back in. Please fix. Application is sucking more by the day...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Android games are always out of date. Check ticket feature never works. I have uninstalled and reinstalled several times. Maybe not compatible with galaxy 8?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    This application never gives me a second chance!!! After a small over a year I've been scanning my tickets for a possibility to victory again and I've won NOTHING how pitiful is that....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Always have a difficult time with the camera being unable to focus while scanning a ticket barcode . . Very frustrating but amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    I've been playing for almost 5years,I haven't won any thing yet,But I have faith that one day I will win.and that would be true nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    too difficult to sign up tried to create it seem as if I didn't know MY OWN ADDRESS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    How is this application this bad? I thought all the negative reviews were from people who were upset from losing, but it's legitimately dysfunctional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    This application $uck$. Keeps failing won't read tickets. Worked first couple times then it stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Create sure that they have the right phone. It shows your model and if you received a fresh phone they won't have the correct model. Don't know how to change so I guess I won't be able to scan. Too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    It's surprisingly well designed, and keeps improving. I wasn't expecting to be impressed, but I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Does not give me access to 2nd possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Added fresh check ticket feature, but lost draw android game features - all kaput - blank screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Very complicated app, and you're not notify when you victory prizes Through 2nd possibility drawings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    The previous ver worked good, this fresh ver just barely scan Superlotto and Fantasy 5 tickets. If your phone cam has HD resolution. It can't scan the scratchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Fresh ver still does not recognize my wireless connection or 4g connection on my Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Finally, the ability to scan our tickets at home. NoW the application is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Totally SUCKS and does not work. Can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Doesn't scan second chances, kept saying no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Changed my phone and I cannot scan my tickets. This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    It says there is no internet connection, but there is. Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Too a lot of glitches never scans right always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Continually refers me back to website, pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    I don't know why I can't see the amount that I won,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Why I can’t play the 2nd possibility need to verify my account,when I sign in is error and unavailable,how can I play if I can’t scan and submit my ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    Says no connection .. Fix your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    How do I search out about the drawing numbers for10 months l me what to do to search out.i have 2 megas and 1 power ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Lottery Official App review [App]  2018-10-21 13:1

    It sucks it doesn't allow me sign in giving me a hard time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    I had a stack of tickets to review. Once i figured out how to obtain the barcode focused, the reviews were simple to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Bar code scanner quit working with fresh android device update: got it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it would be nice if you could tell us which retail shop had which android games as some don't carry them all. also not all retailers will money out the scratch offs, even if under $599

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    It says "Not a winner" method too often. Oh, and the spinning wheel on Application begin is pointless / annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it would be amazing if application would shop our scanned wins/losses, create identification by state/license, if desired, amazing to know info. hold duplicate accounts to minimum,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Perfect time & travel saving app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it's a amazing application cos you can load up your 2nd possibility entry to hopefully victory there prize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it's bs when the scanner messes up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    I use the application to search android games with the greatest number of available jackpots. A must for any lottery player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    I love this app!! It saves me alot of time 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    2nd possibility Texas Lottery - It can change your life in a matter of minutes. Always a Blessing from the "Good Lord". God Bless Everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    love app, best thing to check tickets at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    nice and simple app! I recommend it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    works well for what its for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    love this app, I pray i victory some day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Lottery Champion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    it's a amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    greatest lottery application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing application to pick numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    love this application use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    awesome, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    very convient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Ease of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    super convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Lottery Official App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    The application worked amazing when I first installed it a few months ago. The latest 2 weeks have been terrible. I have a very difficult time entering second possibility tickets. Usually takes anywhere from 5-10 attempts per ticket before the system will cooperate. I obtain an error notice stating the system is unavailable. I am also getting an error notice when I check tickets (scratch or lotto). It says I must see retailer. I am starting to despise this app! May uninstall if not improved very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Lottery Official App – Scanner & Results review [App]  2019-5-5 21:19

    Installed this application to be able to easily buy and check results of lottery tickets. This application does nothing, the android games button doesn't work, the results button doesn't work, and it doesn't seem to have the ability to buy tickets. Overall it's worthless, glad I spent zero cash to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Doesn't work! Couldn't load a valid skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Yes it's best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Nice Application very cool app! Vidio player could be better. It's displayed only on a little fraction of the screen(upper left corner) and it failed to detect screen orientation. That causes the full screen button to be little and difficult to touch. I am running on Android device 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Primitive 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Don't waste ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    nice application alike it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    I like the app, but it needs to have a find engine part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    The most trash lier Etv/Ebc in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    The worst application I ever came across!! Unbelievably backward app. I ever experience.. Wow..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Abiy አሪፍ ነው ግን application አይወርድ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    ወድጀዋለሁ መልካም ነው

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Ethio Very cool application and always quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    ebc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Bea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBC -- the official app review [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Awesome

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter