PACYBITS FUT 20 Reviews & Opinions


Submit PACYBITS FUT 20 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    When I play online it appears an error every time and I tried everything but I still not join the room please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Awesome graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Awesome

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PACYBITS FUT 20 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PACYBITS FUT 20 video reviews and related movies:

    See FUT 20 IS HERE!!! PACYBITS FUT 20 FIRST IMPRESSIONS AND PACK OPENING!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See THE *NEW* ELITE PLAYER PICKS ARE INSANE!!! PACYBITS FUT 20 PACK OPENING!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 *ICONS* AND 8 *WALKOUTS* IN THE MOST INSANE PACYBITS FUT 20 PACK OPENING!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See I PACKED *10* ICONS AND LOADS OF WALKOUTS!!!! CRAZY PACYBITS FUT 20 PACK OPENING on youtube.

     related image

    See the *BIGGEST* PACYBITS 20 pack opening SO FAR... (pacybits 20) on youtube.

     related image

    See PACYBITS FUT 20 UNLIMITED COINS GLITCH! *NEW* on youtube.

     related image

    See THIS *GLITCH* WAS INSANE!!! PACYBITS FUT 20 GLITCH!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See MY BEST *AND* BIGGEST PACK OPENING SO FAR!!! PACYBITS FUT 20 PACK OPENING on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I have been playing all the pacybits android game but this year its not playable on the huawei g play mini even tho i waited for so long would be amazing if they add it to be playable with it. I have been waiting long for this android game and now that its out its "unplayable". A bit more especific it would be very amazing if i was able to play on android device ver 4.4.2, create it possible please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Awesome walkout!!! Just what i wanted. Video test is insane and more things can be done even kn offline. A easy android game yet addictive, 11/10 highly recommended for fifa and pes players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love the android game more than actual fifa. All the extra content from latest year is amazing. Only one downside is ads imo. I would in a heartbeat pay to remove ads. I was opening packs and had back to back ads pop up. Like why? Give me an option to remove ads please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is a very fun android game to play, however it us so frustrating when I test to play online and it kicks me off the game. I have tried everything pls answer and tell me what to do. I wish to be able to trade. What is the issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game so amazing but I can't play online every time it says (error 4) I tried everything thing u said and tried a various network and it still didn't work although in pacybits 19 it's working plz answer to me fast but other than that the android game is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Every year, same thing.... best application going!!! And every year they add fresh awesome things which keeps the fun going! #1 Fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Wow! Trading has improved a lot! Thanks PacyBits for that. Offline gamemodes, so you can play without wireless connection or data when thats not available. I waited a long time but you obtain the best android game on the playstore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love pacybit 20 it has improved so much from pacybit 19 such as design bugs and there own icon rating this android game is entertaining and fun so hold up the amazing work but next pacybit could android device come out the same time as apple :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Pacybits, I'm trying to play online, but it loads for a second then stops and nothing happens. I like this android game but this a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Best pacybits yet. Well rated players. Increase Abraham's rating cmon. I'm an everyone supporter and I'm saying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Fun Package Opening android game because it let's people begin as a lot of packs as they desire you can make squads,do drafts,trade with others but I think you should be able to buy unique packs already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I can't play online when I tap on any feature online to play it gives me loading screen and nothing else and I don't what to do plz support me because I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its Been Worth The Wait... The Fresh Features are Awesome and the old features are just as amazing if not better!! Only been playing a couple hours and its been brilliant... no issues at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game needs some improvements. Since I've installed it( I think 2 days ago) he crashed a lot of times. And sometimes, I can't even begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Everyday Reward not working my day 1 reward worked but now its saying day 2 yet its still showing day 1 challenges and its saying I hv 17 hours to complete but there no challenges! The android game is still regularly crashing how have you not fixed this it was a pacybits 19 issue and uve carried it over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Unable to backup my android game progress, it tells me to go Restore > Update. When I'm already in that section trying to modernize my save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    So fun me and my mates play this android game when ever we can. It's so addicting trust me you will have a hard time at first but then you'll begin to understand the android game the farther you progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I can't play online yet and sell my duplicates but it's really amazing and I packed Messi 15 minutes into the android game :)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Been with these guys since fut 17 where im so glad that they came a long method to create these apps so much better and fun. Really amazing time assassin plus very nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This android game is better than brilliant, I love it so much I feel like I'm playing actual FIFA when I obtain excited about packs. Definitely install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I think it's really fun and definitely topped pacybits 19 but since near the end of pacybits 19 it hasn't allow me trade with anyone it never works please fix this pacybits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's great, although the second day I've not gotten my everyday objectives, I also completed the Draft Of The Week but didn't obtain the rewards for it, can this obtain fixed please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's okay for beta but I have some criticism bots are FAR too hard. On the second go of virus AI they have 4-5 icons I mean what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Pacybits I actually love you!!!! Love the fresh walkout animation and the fresh league ver in draft! Cant wait to obtain stuck into this all year, havent even got the fresh fifa, just wanted this android game instead haha! Love it, love it, love it! 10 out of 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Epic thanks it took long but it doesn't matter to me its so better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Really really amazing so much better than latest year, the only issue ive ran into is the everyday objectives not refreshing and android game crashs here and there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    PLEASE CAN YOU LET US PLAY WITH OUR FRIENDS WHO ARE ON APPLE. THIS ONLY LETS YOU PLAY WITH PEOPLE WHO HAVE ANDROID. Please can you add that we can play with apple players please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Sick game. Even better than 19, just create free package luck better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Nothing much to say except...I'm happy. It's a large improvement compared to the latest one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's even better than fut 19 but I can't do anything online. Pacybits please fix this ASAP. I can't play online drafts, vs and trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game is amazing but very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I've completed 3 leagues of AI and missed out on every player pick reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I have been hooked on this android game since latest year, loads of android game modes to hold your interest. The collection feature is probably why it was my most played android game latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I like it but what I am frustrated about is that I cannot save it so if I do uninstall it I have to begin again. Why does it not let me to modernize save?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I know this android game only just came out but this android game is brilliant soo far and I hope the application doesn't slip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Honestly my favourite android game on google play at the moment, it's so enjoyable and there are lots of challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    amazing android game I just don't understand why they don't add all the icons from the begin of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Worth the wait! The best android game in play shop is back and it's already so much better than pacybits 19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This application would be 5 stars if I co7ld obtain free things from paying moneey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    A very amazing android game to play but the Verses AI is method too op if your just starting out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's really amazing but you should improve the drafts because you obtain cards that are method under-rated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    One of the first to play There are some glitches but its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing but some few annoying thinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Great, some bugs and freeze. But amazing android game all around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Unreal android game but I think still the transfer shop would create it a little bit better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game that is worth the wait but Vs AI is unable to be played offline...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Still a amazing game, still have same problem as latest year game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Finally it has come back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    A amazing android game but the everyday challenges arent working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Epic android games such a amazing android game been waiting for ages till release and now its here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    already know its 5 stars like always except for the long wait now but nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Incredible. Simply incredible. Best FUT 20 application you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Beast and addictive android game for any FIFA and football fans!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game but 4 stars coz it took too long to come out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's a really amazing football android game defo recommend getting if u have fun fifa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is absolutely upper benjamins upper eschelons all the method to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is better now with the fresh stuth unbelievable thank u worth the wait whooooooooooooop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Better ver of the game, I love it, still waiting for a transfer shop though :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love the method u increased the possibility of icons I feel like im playing on console

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    True amazing method to waste time very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I lose all of my dbc points I was on top 50 and when I reload the android game I am in gold 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Brilliant! Sub 2 HyperXRage On youtube I'm gifting at 500 subs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    A very amazing android game it is fun to play even better than latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing game- took a while to come out though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its the best android game ever even better than latest time amazing luk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Waited so long but it is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It doesn't allow me go play in online draft,trade or play vs online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game is amazing but nothing online is working.... no draft or vs :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game but I would like if there would be a shop to sell players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The best android game I've played even though 19 was very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love this game. Especially the draft league and the fresh everyday and weekly objectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Everything is amazing except it does not let me to play online draft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    the everyday objectives won't refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Beat android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love the fresh features, the android game is so complete! Congrats to all the devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Tek kelimeyle HARİKA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    YYYAAAAYYYY ITS FINALLY OUT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    So far so amazing best one by far love the fresh features and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    About time but worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This android game is sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Cause I got Maradona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The best application ever. 10/10 would begin packs again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing, took awhile to come out but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Just a amazing app, Woth the wait and fun to play with friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    so nice, the player picks was the best thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Waited ages but it has finally arrived. Love it so far🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love this android game but I cant trade or play online matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Really good, the hype was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    100% on the first day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Very very very Amazing android game better than latest years one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Glad it's finally here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is a amazing squad I would recommend you playing it 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Extremely good, nice android game modes, looking forward to what's to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing game..... but i can't play online drafts, pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    An awesome android game love the walkouts animation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's finally out!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PACYBITS FUT 20 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Best android game ever hold up the amazing work pacybits

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews 10x Win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Google nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 918.network/casino-games/66-joker123 reviews 10x tg0187.mihanblog.com/post/9/ reviews Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It... reviews htgj7.com/comment/html/?13976.html reviews Contender | [email protected]/cgi-bin/kemobook/g_book.cgi/aÿveronicaÿexternal reviews RobertFek reviews Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews ATS akabo-akabohikkoshi.com/list/category/埼玉県/上尾市/ reviews basic [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/en/node/2796/track reviews The%20Immortal%20Life%20of%20Henrietta%20Lacks reviews Mod [email protected]@tvc.in/sky777723586 reviews Stickman [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino>play8oy android download</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-tieng-Trung-Quoc.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter