PCFF - Premium Code For Free ~ Wordpress, HTML etc Reviews & Opinions


Submit PCFF - Premium Code For Free ~ Wordpress, HTML etc review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Amazing source for plug in suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Wide selection of plugins with brief information on each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Amazing deal.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PCFF - Premium Code For Free ~ Wordpress, HTML etc or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PCFF - Premium Code For Free ~ Wordpress, HTML etc video reviews and related movies:

    See How to download premium code for free - PCFF Android App on youtube.

     related image

    See University of Colorado Boulder on youtube.

     related image

    See First Look: LG G7 ThinQ (iPhone X Comparison) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Perfect book on the best WordPress plugins. 500 make ideas highlighted very well. Book is an asset to be read again and again. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Thank you for all of the amazing information! I'm off to do some research now so I can decide which ones I wish to use! : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    Perfect presentation of plugins categorized by function. Each plugin is described briefly. I read it from cover to cover in one sitting. Will refer to it frequently. Also contains a list of 70 websites offering free graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    It is a list of 500 free plugins and a list of photo sources. Not much to read and if I paid more than a dollar and some, I would have felt scammed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress: 690 Free WordPress Plugins for Developing Amazing and Profitable Websites (SEO, Social Media, Maintenance, E-Commerce, Images, Videos, and Security) review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:1

    amazing resources for wordpress bloggers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing introduction to coding on the go. Used it on my phone, smartphone and PC while taking the C++ course. Now I'm on to other programming languages and there are challenges as well to try what you know. Latest but not least, the community on here is amazingly helpful and positive. It's another reason to come back on and hold learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love it. It doesn't shove ADs down your throat. It provides you amazing info about selected computer languages. It has quiz like format where you first learn the concepts and then respond to try your newly attained knowledge. You also obtain to challenge other people to a fast quiz. Only one complaint is that sometimes the question info requires more time than is provided (or maybe it's just me that I don't have everything on my fingertips). All in all, I love this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This is an awesome application. I am a beginner to coding, I am just starting to learn C#. It goes in depth as to why things work the method they do with each particular language, this makes it so easy for anyone of any age to learn a programming language. I would recommend this app to anyone who is wanting to learn a programming language. I love that it is 100% free with no adverts. No adverts allows me to learn a language without loss of concentration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I liked it ive learnt a bit so far but it doesnt go into a lot of detail or explain well about the meaning of words and symbols used, it could do with a tab that lists all the items youve learnt so far and give u a fast refresher on the meaning and what its sposed to represent to a beginner that would be invaluable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing simple to use and learn quickly! Comments/community support explain. Things that dont Create sense right in the question zone so you dont have to find outside the application for further clarification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing application for beginners! Could be more course content definitely more examples of where things would be implemented. Defo needs course on XML. There's defo lots sololearn could but they have definitely done so much so far brilliantly. The application looks and feels excellent defo time to focus on some more content! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This application deserve a 5star. I used to think coding was impossible zone for me but starting with HTML on sololearn created me realise its definitely possible. You guys created it so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing application to learn fresh languages on the go. In my point of view, the exercise questions could have been a small more thought provoking. Overall very nice application to learn a language fast...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Its fun... To say it bluntly... Just hate it when they place answers in the discussion panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing to learn coding and I'm a 40 year old with absolutely no idea of what I'm doing, but I will learn and will obtain a amazing job soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This application has surely helped me understand a lot about coding and a lot of of it's languages. I hope they introduce more and more fresh coding languages and influence a lot of more people like me. All the best to the squad !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    There should me video lectures also.. that will b more fun and beautiful .. but overall its amazing I wish course similar to Android device ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Truely awesommme3eee android game it is ¤increases knowledge ¤helps to know about java.... ¤spends the additional free time ¤increases our mathematics skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    A unbelievable tool... Simple to learn and the GUI is very user-friendly and interactive. I love this tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Superb I love it. Sololearn definitely tutorials to the peoples Who have interested in software way..This Application is explaining every course clearly and giving tasks this may give us items and fun with this we can learn more about we selected course😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing Work Guys , With the Future modernize , I hope You Bring in fresh Topics . It'd be much appreciated by not just me but As you can guess , a Wide Audience . Thanks alot Guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Solo learn has helped me passed my exams with examples easy yo understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This application is amazing. The best part is, you can run the code instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Bite sized learning exercises. Now folks are faced with a challenging decision when they search five mins of time: 'like' another look-at-me fb post or obtain a few steps closer to learning another coding language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing application for learn programming language. Please add Android device course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I think you guys are doing additional fine and I love you and I would like if you could create the playground offline so you must connect to Internet whenever you have to try your code nice work and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I wanted to give 5 star but can't. I wanted to point out 1 necessary changes which they changed from previous ver . REMOVED VIDEO TUTORIAL . Apart from that application is GREAT .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This is all your need as a beginner... thumps up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Teaches you coding quickly and efficiently while also giving you challenges when you *think* you've mastered it! By far one of the best apps I've come across!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Awesome app. Helped me learn C++,Python and HTML. Learning swift and I can't wait for whatever updates they add. Also no ads flying everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Love the app. Hope a Kotlin course is added soon. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    You guys are awesome. Now when I don't have my laptop I can still continue to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    -very simple to use -very useful and helpful -I can study on the go -lessons are divided into amazing portions -post-lesson questions and challenges support recall and memrise info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Why the photo is not loading in the HTML tag? Why is php compiler so slow?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love programming but i didnot know to increase my skills then only i installed this application now im spending more time here than in my studies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love everything about the app, the UI is awesome & the logic is awesome. Goof job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It became fun learning with this app. I don't feel bore while doing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    i like it alot and its a very educational programming program and its fun. thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Best application to learn basics of coding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Really easy to use and an effective method to start learning to code on a smartphone or phone. Making productive use of time spent on long journeys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It d been amazing if more languages was there,But the Application is so helpful I obtain to learn so Much Langauges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing improvement, but when using web (browser), it's better to begin the compiler (try it your self button) for checking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I am a complete novice. Today is only my 2nd day and its already beginning to click! Its fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Very nice, I am self taught in a lot of various languages and this helped me become better. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Best code learning application on the application shop by far. It's very interactive and keeps you on your toes. It's like a classroom in your mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Amazing application but as of recent modernize the application will not start, it stays stuck on starting page indefinitely, please fix! This application is amazing for fast lessons on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Is so cool but if there's one thing you should do is create the controls a small easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Very well paced. I can't wait to use this when more cards come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Some courses offer small to no explanation. Others claimed to be completed even though the goal was never met. Often the tips are chop off and therefore no support at all. I want the application was more useful because I was really looking forward to using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I went from very small experience with JavaScript to bring able to easily transition to more advanced learning programs using this app. Edit: After I updated, the only issue I've had with this application disappeared. I'm glad the developers really care about making this application simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I like the application overall, but I have to agree that the guides and instructions are vague or nonexistent. I've been stuck on the same puzzle (Gabon Flag) for days with no solution, and the tips haven't edged me any closer to solving it. Would be nice to have some video guide for us A/V learners, or at the minimum, maybe a "Simon Says" style step by step walkthrough showing how the puzzle is solved before asking the user to solve it on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I did not like this application at all. The instructions on how to code are none existent. Trying to place a code for one color to be on top of another color, you place that command in and it's wrong. Clearly, I am not coding material!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I love the app. But the instructions slowly obtain more vague even when introducing fresh topics. Overall I've learned a lot though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    The explanations need work. For example: to too two. I feel like there might be a language barrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    So i just finished all of the basics, and its taught me a lot, my only complain is that if i ever obtain confused or stuck, the tips sometimes dont support at all, overall i loved it and only ran into one issue, im looking forward to the other sections in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Hands down the absolute best coding application for my 8 and 11 year old kids!!! Amazing UI and they are actually learning to code unlike nearly all the other coding apps for kids! Thank you guys for such a unbelievable product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    It inspires me to obtain back into programming. It helps that it`s very slow paced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    This application has a lot of potential. Just hold adding more courses and I'll hold coming back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Amazing this should really support with my fresh arudino robotics kit I haven't downloaded this yet but I am pumped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Not going to lie, this is both a fun and worthwhile time learning how to do some items with JavaScript.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    So far I am loving this app. I love to code and search that this program is amazing to learn to program on my phone! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Can't obtain the application to download ,can't judge it till I obtain a possibility to use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Love the app! It makes learning simple by introducing everything one bite at a time. I'm stuck on Battleship and Stairway of Colors, but I think I'm just missing something super simple. One thing I would like to point out is a lot of time the help text exceeds the text box so you only see half of what its trying to tell you. If you guys fix that ill give it six stars 😎 Also will you guys be adding a schedule or timeline for the other course plan updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Lots of trial and error but completed all the basics thus far. Looking forward to its completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I sounds great. I haven't tried it because i have to wait 7 days. I really wish to learn coding, i've went to classes. And i think this would support me learn more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I found the application useful. The application would be a small better if it gave the user the option to reveal the respond after about 5 attempts. Other than that it's a amazing application to teach code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Interesting method to learn JavaScript. Maybe in the future the android game could give you the solution with an explanation after a certain number of failed attempts at a particular task

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    very helpful for fresh learners. the application is clean and user friendly. clearly a better alternative (technique-wise) to learning to code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    It is e main cause i am so excited about is that when are you all releasing the chat bot course?I love this app...pls release the 'coming soon' courses asap.....Pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Honestly, one of the best coding apps on the play store. I reccomend 10/10. Really simple to follow along and simple to understand. An application that anyone can follow and learn how to code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Never loads. Seems interesting but it just keeps getting stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    This application is amazing it's teach you really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Grasshopper takes a complex subject and makes it doable in bite-size challenges. Feels more like you are learning rules of a android game than learning how to code. You test combining just a few terms and obtain instant feedback as to whether your code works. I really like the help provided when you obtain stuck. There is a glossary of terms, and, a one-on-one support desk. This is a well developed, fun method to learn a salable skill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I really like the app. You have to first wait for 7 days to obtain to the first course, but once it starts, you'll see it's worth the wait. Now a question to the developers: I went through all JS courses and most of the BETA ones, but I got stuck with filtering the red boxes and drawing the green boxes (2 of the beta courses). Is there a method to obtain the respond to these 2 cards? I'm unable to obtain the variables right and would like to see how these obtain solved. Thanks and hold the training cards coming :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    This is a amazing application , till now I was mastering web designing, but with this application i can learn how to create an app! I surely recommend it to beginers in application devoloping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I begin to run this application and it tells me something about 7 days. How do you begin the application and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Any stupid invite based application deserves immediate uninstallation and lowest possible ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    I would like to go back to previous lessons but don't know how to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    14 days for beta invite OMG!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Doesn't actually teach you to perform fresh functions. Just tells you, "Here's a phrase, use it to do this without us telling you what it's actually for." That's not instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Is the best on radio station there ever was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grasshopper: Learn to Code for Free review [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    not sure yet but he is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Gift Cards for PSN – Top Code Generator review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Really easy!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter