PDF Converter Reviews & Opinions


Submit PDF Converter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free PDF Converter - Convert files from and to PDF review [App]  2019-1-24 13:18

    little size application with all conversion similar to pdf.. Amazing job developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free PDF Converter - Convert files from and to PDF review [App]  2019-1-24 13:18

    free PDF Converter is very nice and useful application for me. now i can convert any file into PGF amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    I reported previously about a watermark bug in the previous ver of this app. i also contacted you.... really amazing response from respected help team... And now in the recent modernize the issue really solve. Amazing to see the watermark in 0 degree rotate on opposite website in the previous version..that was really weird...but that issue also solved..... now giving you 5 stars.....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PDF Converter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PDF Converter video reviews and related movies:

    See How to convert multiple jpg to one pdf on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Convert pdf to word without software on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Convert a Word documents to PDF on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Convert PDF to Word Document on youtube.

     related image

    See Best PDF Converter Software on youtube.

     related image

    See Descargar PDF Converter Professional Full Activación {MEGA} on youtube.

     related image

    See Best PDF Converter Available on youtube.

     related image

    See How to convert any files to PDF format..... on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Thanks to developers for prompt modernize of its working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    The best Pdf converter pls download and rate apk mates thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    All in one solution for all pdf issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    this apps is dosent work any funcyion it is vest of time and cash plese dont purches it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    A Very sweet and ready to go application regarding PDF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Very happy with all the functions the application offers. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Quick processing and crisp and clear output files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    where is the so called "Edit pdf" or "PDF Edit" option in the home screen? the name says "PDF Editor" but I cannot see it in homescreen. Either I have gone blind or my English is so weak that I misread the application name or maybe developers forgot to place that option on home screen?. Expecting a answer from dev. Uninstalling if this review is unattended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Worst Application and wastage of purchase. I converted one pdf file to word they just pasted its photo and no change can be created in it like pdf file... So for me it is of no use and deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Really Amazing Application For Work Conveniently Any Where I Didn't Have to Touch My Lappy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Just the tool I have wanted for years, simple fast and enables me to hold gust what I Wish in a amazing document format. Thanfs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Add a feature to remove watermark from the pdf file like when scanned from camscanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Useful for financial Advisors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    worst app....not working not able edit pdf docs and even not able to begin converted files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Add feature to change color theme (with material design color)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    I like this a lot. It is very smooth and attractively laid out. And very well priced. My 2 criticisms are: Cannot save to an SD card Cannot do editing of PDF (page deletion) whilst viewing the document. So we have to look first, note down what pages we wish to delete then go to the app. Sort those out and 5 stars and you will have the best application of its kind on here. 2 months later and an modernize and neither of my suggestions have been addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    It converts to pdf but there are other free better apps which allows you to crop photo as you like .. as per ur response this is not photo processing app.. but then why you have the feature to convert from photo to pdf? simply you can you our tool is incapable .. If there is a feature of converting photo to pdf then why cant we fix it. This can be done using a lot of free apps available. If this can be refunded will be amazing help..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    I've paid for this application after seeing #7 position in top paid apps list & I was quite hopeful about the performance of this app. But today while compressing a 461.60 MB sized pdf, it doesn't answer & left a hidden junk folder viz .Temporary with a ditto copy of the pdf in it. It didn't even compressed a e pdf file was downloaded from Internet archive & it was scanned by Camscanner. Please resolve this problem & definitely I'll give 5 star rating. Note guys it is not amazing with huge sized pdfs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    please provide the extract and delete option in multiple and selected pages instead of page range. overall its a best app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    poor app. I purchased it but it's of no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Its really goooooood but 15 rs charge but if you use this is not face cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    I'm giving it two stars so far because the files I am merging are not showing up in a folder anywhere and I cannot search any method of adjusting where the files save to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    This application has helped me a lot. Thankyou works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    we can not extract random pages. It only extract pages range

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    a must have.. thanks a lot .. !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Very dissappinted that conversion happens online not offline. Your excuse and response created you lose one star. My reason for buying your application is reasonable price with amazing reviews. I'm sure whoever bought this application - bought it for productivity sake. No low end handsets users buy apps online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Very nice app, quite powerful, amazing interface. Very wide range of functions. I agree with other reviewer: only not being able to delete/move pages when 'in' the document stops me from giving it a 5* already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    amazing app! need more improvement in UI. small bit hard to delete page if I can't see the page it self. convert still using cloud computing I think. But for only 3k IDR it worth enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    amazing app! it is not in the description but i am so delighted to see that a feature to convert pdf to word is included. thank you so much! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    The application is not opening word files converted from PDF. The application doesn't allow you edit a PDF file. Complete garbage. 69 cents for a 1 star review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Very useful app. Easy and clean interface. Please add upload documents to cloud services like Google Drive and OneDrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Does all the tasks perfectly, if developer is kind enough, please add these features in future release 1. Tiff to pdf help 2. Ability to set default path for particular task 3. Settings option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    It doesn't convert the pdf properly to word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    This is a really amazing app , in one sentence i can describe this as "all in one application"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    missing chosing pdf files from onedrive create it useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    best application but one point is missing pdf reduce option is not so amazing neet additional work for best and amazing effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader - PDF Manager, Editor & Converter review [App]  2018-9-10 21:9

    Worst app.... Cannot convert word file to pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader - PDF Manager, Editor & Converter review [App]  2018-9-10 21:9

    Very cool. All I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader - PDF Manager, Editor & Converter review [App]  2018-9-10 21:9

    Better for my work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Very worst app... Could not upload the file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Helpful for mee (Loved it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    where going converted photo, file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    [email protected]#$%...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    It's amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Govno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Thanks very amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Uploads to the cloud without any method of recovering it from the history...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Too poor Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Worst ever! Dn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Amazing app. It helped me so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    It's a nice app. I have tried other converter application and search this application the amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Nice app! Suggestion: Unblur the application icon. Please test to create it offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Kk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Converter review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File and PDF Converter review [App]  2019-3-2 21:31

    converted my pdf to word but as pasted pictures I cannot find words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File and PDF Converter review [App]  2019-3-2 21:31

    Hello Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File and PDF Converter review [App]  2019-3-2 21:31

    usesble application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File and PDF Converter review [App]  2019-3-2 21:31

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File and PDF Converter review [App]  2019-3-2 21:31

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File and PDF Converter review [App]  2019-3-2 21:31

    add online to its name -_- also not even server is able to convert pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    It's good. Only issue is that it take nearly a day to send a scanned file to your email. Not amazing for fast scanning. However, the quality of the scanned files and detecting borders is beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Awesome how it knows the borders. I, as a newspaper ad rep, can obtain rid of my scanner that takes forever and may not be in focus to read. This is great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Simple as pie! Really! Take a fast pic of your document(s), EASILY set up the borders and BAM! INSTANT PDF! READY FOR ACROBAT! Could it obtain any easier? And NO! Im not the developer...\m/ \m/ !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    I can only convert 1 jpg to PDF. Its not the best . It would be best if multiple photos can be converted into pdf.. So far I can't search a best application that can convert HD photos to pdf .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    It's a very handy app. No need to pay to obtain a amazing quality scan and no hassles. It also automatically converts the files to pdf which is a boon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    I think it's need one thing only if I need to margen more then one page and save it as bdf smaller thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    I think this is a amazing application to save necessary things and then share. With the plus of having magnificent color and contrast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Ads in every page.. Page borders not detected correctly, requires hand correction.. Multiple page scan is not simple to perform (or not available at all?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Amazing app. For thise unforseen moments you need to send a pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Application provides no method to navigate to a file. It's attempt to list all photo files is worthless considering the number of photo files in modern machines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Thanks because you solve my issue about converted some file format to PDF... 👏👏👏👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    It is amazing apps for converting JPG file to PDF. Only can't share by email too large a file of more then 20MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Better if you can upload multiple files at the same time instead of converting individual files one after the other. But its still one of the better pdf converting apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Though dimension is not proper while capturing, output is amazing with proper dimension as expected..:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    amazing application ! some ads but not annoying. works perfectly !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    This application is really beneficial. And we need not to pay now to the cyber cafes. A really helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Nice app.. download this application if you have urgent scan ur photo or documents.. nice application i give 4****for this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    The app is awesome. Huge thanks. Just if it was possible to chose size it would add the advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Fake reviews calling it a game? Not cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Is OK for my everyday issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Very useful application to upload documents photos. Better ver to create in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Can work with only 1 by 1 pic. LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    It's amazing online and offline both but just one Page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Bad, only for one image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Its working good.I recommend this application to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Takes 20 mins to save converted file on my samsung galaxy 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert JPG to PDF & Scanner review [App]  2017-12-22 21:6

    Pdf files conversion too necessary in this app. I appreciate you to construct more apps like this. thanks ......

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter