PHUNC VI - MUN Reviews & Opinions


Submit PHUNC VI - MUN review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VI Mobile review [App]  2018-8-25 13:8

    Just doesn't connect to server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howling VI: The Freaks review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Harker's Globe of Wonders. The Howling (1981) remains to me one of the finest Werewolf films ever made, though looking a bit tired these days, there still remains a wrought terror there, the effects work impressive even in this age of awesome effects advancements. What is actually surprising is that it would spawn a whole raft of sequels, becoming a money cow franchise that not only failed to grasp the essence of writer Gary Brander's prose, but also in how the stories were schizophrenic in relation to the Werewolf formula. Part VI: The Freaks is not a amazing movie, but it has a grand idea at its core, shifting the story arc into the mysterious realm of circus freaks, thus making this very much of interest for anyone with a kink for carnival/fairground/circus horror films. It's this backdrop, and the all round eerie atmospherics wrung out by director Hope Perello and cinematographer Edward Pei, that keeps this sequel above average. Plot basically finds a drifter known only as Ian (Brendan Hughes) wandering into the city of Canton Bluff and in spite of some hostility from the sheriff of the town, manages to search some lodgings with troubled pastor Dewey (Jered Barclay) and his daughter Elizabeth (Michele Matheson). All seems rosy until the arrival of a travelling present called Harker's Globe of Wonders. Fronted by the mysterious R.B. Harker (Bruce Payne), it's a veritable showcase for the misfits, the freaks and the runts. But much like Harker has a dark secret, so too does Ian, and when revealed, the city of Canton Bluff will never be the same. Unfortunately the main promotional poster for the movie gives the android game away, so it's no spoiler to say that it's all building towards a creature face-off, with the hero name of Harker a not very subtle clue as well. In between there is the standard relationship building narrative, with Ian battling his demons as he comes to adore both Elizabeth and Dewey, while the tours around the "show" are suitably creepy. Payne is giving amazing pompous aristocratic entertainment, while seeing Antonio Fargas and Carol Lynley in this gives novelty value whilst serving to remind that actors do sometimes have to work for food! It's dressed up nicely and never insulting, and in context to the budget available it deserves a gentle golf clap type of grudging appreciation. Even if it's hardly a must see for Werewolf lovers. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Not a fan of this port. I don't care for the UI in this port, nor the graphics changes they gave the characters. However, I did have fun the featured SquareEnix used in Bravely Default, that lets you quick forward through wars and hero use the latest ability used so you can grind faster, as this android game can take a lot of grinding. Unbelievable game, but the port is poor. Just obtain an emulator on your phone instead. It's free and much better. If this supported a Bluetooth controller then I'd probably like it more.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PHUNC VI - MUN or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PHUNC VI - MUN video reviews and related movies:

    See Phúc Rey đau lòng chứng kiến Mun ko bào phê cần chui vào tủ hát🤣🤣🤣 on youtube.

     related image

    See Phúc rey + Mun ko bào rap song kiếm hợp bích quá hay ...👆👆👆 on youtube.

     related image

    See Phúc Rey TƯỞNG BỞ đừng Nghĩ MUN PHÊ CẦN mà Dễ Giải Nha on youtube.

     related image

    See Phúc Rey và Mun song ca cho mọi người giải trí buổi trưa on youtube.

     related image

    See Phúc rey được em Mun mừng sinh nhật quá đặc biệt on youtube.

     related image

    See Phúc Rey được tặng nguyên con Thần thú Hồ ly vì rap hay on youtube.

     related image

    See Phúc Rey cover Một Nhà với Mun hay bá cháy :))) on youtube.

     related image

    See Phúc Rey được hắc long tặng 3 cái bóp đít mun ko bào😅😅🤣🤣 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Just... Wow!! I played this when it first came out and probably twenty times after in different forms and platforms.. I have had a hankering to replay it for over a year now but I am so glad I waited for this ver !! It looks better than it did years ago emulated with 2xsai 2xeagle graphics filters, the controls are swift and comfortable, you can even move diagonally!! The translation is beautiful amazing other than a couple changes I mildly disapprove of (but can live with) like "son of a submariner"-->"son of a sandworm".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Classic game. Amazing port. FFVI easily ranks high on my list of my favorite android games of all time. I don't know how a lot of times I've played through it in the past, but it definitely a android game I can play over and over so I had to buy this. My first impressions of this port are extremely positive. The graphics look amazing and I love that you can play it entirely and comfortably with one hand. Easily one of the better Final Fantasy games. I couldn't recommend this more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This has been, and probably always will be, my favorite title in the series. It's easily a 5 star android game and to have it on Android device is great. HOWEVER... Online connection required forces me to rate it lower than 5 stars. I can adapt to the touch controls and don't mind the look (although a proper remake would be much more favorable.. like the service being given to FF7 right now). But obtain rid of online requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    The android game plays very well and it's a unbelievable method to play a android game that consumed me the better part of my junior year of high school! I am puzzled as to why I can't search (let alone copy or backup) the save file? I'd like to be able to hold my saved progress in case I need to factory restart my device, or switch to another device down the road. The developer really needs to reconsider allowing access to the save files for backup purposes. I paid my $16.00, so allow me save my progress and not have to begin from scratch when I switch phones. Otherwise, I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    My God I Love This Game! My favorite android game of all time! Used to have to rely on emulators to play on the go, but this fresh ver is unbelievable so far. No problems whatsoever, I'm loving everything about it. Clouds saves are great. Kind of bothered by the need for a connection to play, how can I slay time in the woods if the android game won't initiate? (2013 Moto X, Fire Phone CM11)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Pure 16-bit magic. Squaresoft (SquareEnix, now) was so far ahead of the curve with this game. The story is amazing, they somehow managed to create the soundtrack astonishingly attractive with just MIDI, and of course, the accompanying artwork by the incomparable [email protected]#$%aka Amano is so amazing it makes my teeth ache with avarice. I don't need to sell this android game to anyone, it is immortal. It will withstand every try time has to throw at it, emerging as the landmark that it is. You will buy it. Now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Awesome android game 100%. I love it to death and it's a solid port. I prefer the old graphics and sound but that is private preference. I also don't like that you cannot change the directional touch pad for movement to static instead of it appearing wherever you touch the screen. All of the is fine though, I can work with it. The ONE thing that created me drop it from 5 stars to 3 is that it requires you to be online with data or wireless connection to play even though the only true functionality for being online is the cloud save feature. And you should be able to just wait until you're on WiFi to use that. Very dumb to require online access for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Not nearly as poor as everyone says It's the most captivating RPG this side of the Witcher 3. It's deep as can be. It's beautiful. It's exhilarating. It's maddening at times. It's surprisingly touching. It's heartbreaking. The story is excellent and inimitable, and the music, my God, the music. No, it won't be wonderfully pixelated like on the original, but you can always emulate the original or buy a snes on ebay. FF6 (or as I once knew it, FF3) is one of the all time greats, here's the possibility to always have it in your pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This is an perfect game, one of the best of its time. This complaint is for the Android device version: Do not obtain this android game if you have Android device 8.0, it crashes once you enter kefka's tower. This means the android game cannot be beat! 50 hours in and I cannot proceed :( I'll modernize my review if/when an modernize is released.) Update: still broken. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This android game is awesome... mostly. The android game itself is beautiful, I spent almost 60 hours beating the original android game and extra dungeons, was amazing fun. There are some parts of the android game that cause my 8.1 pixel to crash, I could not advance, android game would force close. Had to use old backup phone (via cloud save feature) to continue. That stunk, but the overall android game is well worth the price, for 60 hours of pick up and play adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This is probably the eighth time I've played FFVI, never finished it though. That changes now however! Always loved the story and characters, so I hold going back to it! The controls work, but I'd rather be able to lock the direction pad in put somewhere, as it moves all over if you lift your finger off the screen a few seconds. Otherwise, everything else works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    I love the story so far, and I haven't even finished it. This is my first final fantasy game, and it's awesome. It's difficult, and bosses can come down to luck if you're not a high enough level. By the way, for those of you who are playing offline, connect to mobile network, go onto the game, begin playing and then turn off the mobile network. It works for me, so hopefully it works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Best Android game in the Whole Entry. But this Ver are lack of engaging control. I hope the Directional Button can be place in one place. Other than that I love this ver for Auto Battle. Please next modernize I hope that we could allowed to turn off the Opponent Encounters. God Bless Square Enix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Unbelievable game, I had never played the original and was enjoying my play through. However, I have now run into a glitch where the cutscene with Kefka following the destruction of the magitek research facility crashes the application without fail. This is gamebreaking and I'm disappointed I can't finish the android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Not as amazing as the others I've played all the previous ones, and this one was definitely the least satisfying. For one, it was too easy. I also thought the graphics and android game play were worse for a more latest iteration. With that being said, still kept me entertained for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    War screen Would definitely give 5stars if screen didn't go black when u enter war commands. PLEASE fix this dev!!!!!!! I absolutely love this android game but that makes me sad when I can't even watch the war and the cool effects. I think a lot of fan reminisce in that ya know?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Unbelievable game, sometimes glitchy This is a amazing port of FFVI! It has all of the awesomeness of the original and more, with achievements making it even more challenging and fun. The fast save feature helps when issuse arise with your phone. The application crashes from time to time, most frequently when Gau returns from learning rage techs in the Veldt, wasting a lot of valuable time when trying to do so. Other than that, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Not excellent I just finished ff4 and ff5 on android device and both were good. Ff6, the on screen controller is much more clumsy feeling than 4 or 5. My other major complaint is that it crashes when you test to begin it while offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    A amazing android game overall, but needing a network connection to begin it is kind of annoying. Sure, you can turn it right off, but what if I'm in the middle of nowhere? My true complaint though is that sometimes when starting, the android game tries to pull up the support menu in a browser. Why is this? The android game is deserving of five stars but the connection problems tarnish one of the best android games I've ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Disappointed - Crashes each time it is opened and so all my progress is technically lost. + So far though, it had a amazing plot and was definitely enjoyable... hopefully this problem is resolved so that I can continue to play. Otherwise, I would have given this android game five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Amazing Android game I can see why people might complain about the D-Pad, it can be annoying. But it brings back so a lot of memories from playing on the SNES. Do not allow other peoples complaints ruin this awesome experience for you. One of the best Final Fantasy android game in the series, and is worth the money. Lots of content, enemies, awesome characters, unlockables, achievements and a amazing story to tie it all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Classic that remains a masterpiece By my favorite android game storyline and plot. Amazing job with the redefined graphics in the port. Only thing i wasn't fond of is the d pad. A few locations like esper cavern and triangle island were trick but other then that. Worth re purchasing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    The actual android game is great. Controls work well and the auto war feature helps with grinding. The DRM is not good and just punishes the paying customers. The borders on the side are kinda eh. Fresh sprites will place some people off but I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Unknown issue? As soon as I enter game, I obtain a notice that reads "Unknown issue, from Google play". This stops me from being able to access cloud & upload save from my newer phone. This phone stays home & ONLY works through wifi. Everything is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    The android game is amazing period, im running on galaxy tab 4. But i had to download this a second time to fix the "error" when starting up the game. Still this android game is awesome but that crash bug scared the hell off me, superb android game and port (for a phone/tablet game)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Must Buy. Even if you are Fresh to the series this is a very amazing begin point. I loved it trough and trough since i played the Snes ver until today. Personally i'm a fan of the Final Fantasy Franchise and this specific title created me fell in love with it since the early days of the SNES, back when FFVI was FFIII. I simply have no words to descrive my feelings towards this game, it looks exactly as you expect it to look on mobile but that doesn't change the story and gameplay, i love it god dammit! But yeah... wait until it's on sale :s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    No Real Offline Help Why does it check the Internet once a day? It crashes if you don't have access. Once it checks, you can use it offline but eventually it wants to phone home again. And then you're screwed if you don't have data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Love the android game but... The fast save feature just cost me hours of play time. If your party falls, don't allow it load the data itself because it'll load the latest file saved at a save point and delete your fast save... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Quicksave ruins everything How can I create it anywhere if the android game loads me in the middle of a dungeon with one hero alive with 9hp? Quicksave makes it impossible to finish the game. Very upsetting feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    I have loved this android game ever since it was on SNES. Still one of my favorite final fantasies. The controls for Hero movement is kinda awkward and the dialog and the names for some of the abilities has Changed, but that's only a minor flaw. Android game is very addictive and playable. I have fun the polished up hero graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    I bought the android game as its one of my favorite snes games. Mainly to play while i am on the ship out to sea. But seeing as i cant play unless i have a connection to the internet. It seems a waste of my cash as i can never play the game. Create it so i can olay it without a connection.... i.e. straight from. My phone and ill give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This is the android game we know and love. The hero sprites are a bit weird for those of us used to the SNES version, but the android game is just as amazing as ever. This is the GBA version, so you obtain additional content after beating the game. I recommend this game. Sure it is expensive for an android device application but it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Fresh DPad? Hi I played through this Android device ver the first day it was released and now I am noticing the recent ver which I recently installed only to explore a various Dpad than what i used latest time. I also noticed the option under config to select keypad 1 or keypad 2. Mine is the same with either selection. Anybody support to return to original DPad?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Amazing android game with high demand This android game is perfect. It's a classic. It's the impetus for all the hero and charm of the Final Fantasy series. The issue is the game's taxing nature on a device's battery. This android game devours battery like a weight-lifter sitting down to a carbo load. We're talking like 1% per two minutes. It's too dangerous to stray too far from an outlet while playing this. (Played on s7 Edge)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    DRM PROBLEM The reason that I bought this android game was to play it offline. I spend my time traveling for business trips, and I thought this android game is an opportunity to spend my time playing it 'offline'. If I knew that the DRM would ruin this android game I would not had bought it. I request a refund since it is useless to me with DRM in it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This not good control makes me not wish to play! It's very difficult to talk with moving ai, and go through obstacles the method I want. And it gets worse with sprint shoes. They should have more options in controls cause it's the only thing that prevents me from fully enjoying this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Amazing but... Amazing port of a classic, but the controls suck huge time. All these others saying you can't play without a internet connection are wrong. It won't connect to Google Play Services, but the android game loads and plays just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    The Touch Screen D-Pad Sucks!!! The on-screen D-Pad is just horrible and its pointless to test and play while I'm out and about. Amazing thing it has bluetooth controller help or I would have wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FINAL FANTASY VI review [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Crashes still Man, I love this game, but I can't play it. After a few mins of playing, I obtain a notice saying that Google Play is experiencing unknown issues. Then directly after the next war is over, the android game crashes. I'll sometimes create it Mt. Koltz but only because fast save automatically marks my progress at each fresh area. I've never gotten past Vargas without a crash. All my other apps work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Digging this android game so far. It's not a hand-holding experience which is nice, and there are occasional difficulty spikes which hold you on your toes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    One of the best JRPGs from the 16 bit era. Amazing graphical update. Melody is fantastic, of course. Probably one of the hardest DQ games, but it's a true adventure from begin to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Amazing game. I enjoyed playing on my phone more than the DS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Just downloaded this, please hold em comming! Where are DQ VII and IX well buy them all!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Amazing game, however I can't understand why this is the only Dragon Quest android game available in English on the JPN store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Dragon Quest is the gold standard for traditional JRPGs, and the class system in 6 is unbelievable if you don't mind the grind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    5 will always be my favorite of the series, but Dragon Quest 6 is probably better all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The best series dragon quest I ever played Redesign graph n camera makes it excellent tq square Enix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The number 2 android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Thank you for making the Galaxy S9+ compatible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    my favorite among the triology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    So there are some reviews about proper socialising in the game. A stage will not progress unless you talk to people in the town/city. Sometimes I find myself talking to the same NPCs twice! For example in the town of Amor; the priest will continue to block the door unless you talk to the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    This is the one that got me into Dragon Quest. IV-VI are all amazing ports of DS (unlike the FF ones which aren't always very good) and run on the same engine so you really can't go wrong with any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Very disappointed that there is no option to change the display language in the app. It is automatically changed by system language setting but it's a pain to change it via system setting every time I play. To play DQ in English is my worst DQ experience ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    This is absolutely amazing for what it is. My largest problem is touch screen controls, and even then they are a lot better than I would have thought they would be. Totally worth the 17 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Typical dragon quest, fun and worth the money. Shame it has no hack codes :/ gotta play proper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    My favorite dragon quest it looks amazing on Android device I played the snes ver and loved it now if they will bring 7 to the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The android game doesn't work. Freezes up during the first mission. Galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Beautiful amazing android game honestly couldn't expect too much. Story has me absolutely hooked. Controls are simple and nice unlike some ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Can't play on S9+, crashes whenever you enter battle. Worked amazing on my old S6, sucks I don't have it anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Android game crashes when I go to combat. I have s9 + with recent android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Can't even play crashes as soon as I run into a war ,I've reinstalled and still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Very well port to a mobile device. The android game is attractive and with very amazing melody score. Worth my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Android game crashes on entering any war with Galaxy S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Unbelievable android game that we didn't obtain on the SNES. Worth every penny and no microtransactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    60+ hours of classic RPG video test for 10 quid, it's a no-brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Love the android game but I want they would have kept the creature recruitment classic. Still 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Bug: Suite dreams always says you have 0 dreams collected. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Amazing port

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The android game itself is very good. Classic jRPG gameplay, a deep class system and great-for-the-time graphics and sound. But I have to take off two stars for the glitch that kept cloud save from working for two and a half months. It's fine now, but who knows when another bug will come along? And if you look at FF7, you'll see that sometimes Squeenix Android device bugs just never obtain fixed. Buy at your own risk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    One of the amazing mobile android games I fell in love with the Dragon Quest franchise after playing DQ9 (Sentinels of The Starry Skies) on the DS. As mobile android games go, this has to be amongst the best around. The android game is epic, compulsive, & has likeable characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Bugged and help is useless. It played OK until I got control of the ship. I couldn't obtain off so I contacted help and they said they weren't a walkthrough service. It was a bug and they're just too lazy to admit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Cloud save Can't even grab my cloud save off my fresh devices, because it keeps saying that Google play services have failed, as well as my signal not being good.. tried for all 3 dragon quest android games 5, 6, and 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    TRUE LOVE *Fix cloud save I LOVE THE DRAGON QUEST GAMES SO MUCH IM WRITING IN ALL CAPS. I REALLY LIKE THE CLOUD SAVE AND THE ABILITY TO PLAY OFFLINE 'AFTER YOU LAUNCH THE GAME WHILE CONNECTED ONCE' I Hope They AdD Dq7... ThAt WoUlD bE AwSoMe!!! OMFG!*joyfully dies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Perfect port of one of my favorite Dragon Quest games. Although I'd still give the DS ver the upper hand for having much better controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Doesn't quite match up to IV and V. It requires too much grinding, and is confusing at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    globe map bug on Android device 4.44 causes flickering and makes playing difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON QUEST VI review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    I love this android game I have always liked final fantasy and dragon quest since the release of the origional dragon fighter android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Region VI VPPPA Events review [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Nice app. Simple to navigate. Like the push notifications for conference updates. Frequently freezes up on my Asus tablet.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    FirstBank VI Digital Banking review [App]  2019-3-23 13:12

    more info compared to the latest one, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tam Quốc Vi Diệu review [App]  2019-6-2 13:24

    Android game hay cố gắng phát triển nhaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tam Quốc Vi Diệu review [App]  2019-6-2 13:24

    Android game cực bựa!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tam Quốc Vi Diệu review [App]  2019-6-2 13:24

    chúc android game phát triển

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tam Quốc Vi Diệu review [App]  2019-6-2 13:24

    tốt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATI TEAS VI Practice Test review [App]  2019-5-23 13:12

    I like the explanations of the anwsers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    On some of the puzzles you need hints! I like this android game but when I obtain stuck on a puzzle, how am I supposed to advance? It makes me not wish to play the android game when I'm stuck on a puzzle for hours. Just provide an option for support on puzzles, not just where to click next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    It WAS amazing but now im stuck on level 24, done the puzzle 3 times and 3 times its froze.. I've came off the application and then went back on and the puzzle keeps resetting. Obviously I can't progress further so its extremely disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    This android game series is good, but I didn't realise that I'd played this one before. However even with re-installing the application I remembered I only originally thought that this edition was so-so. Puzzles are simple enough and the tips are helpful. Looking forward to playing the recent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    the puzzles are amazing and some hard and some create no sense. my low rating is because of all the ads and not getting puzzle pass if needed. I'd rather buy application outright for included puzzle passes and no adds than pay a dollar per hint. I can't tell you how many, many, a lot of ads I watched and then NO tips reward!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    Amazing android game but level 24 has a bug in the gem/laser game. If you connect all the gems without the latest one hitting the "exit" the gems freeze up and can no longer be moved without restarting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    Tips do NOT register, are only taken away but not given. SADLY, while I have fun these puzzles, I cannot afford to pay you for hints, especially when they are supposed to be freely given. Tip system is broken, and your "fixing" them comes too late for me. I am GONE, tired of banging my head versus the wall in vain. Not good, but BAD BYE! ~~~:[

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    The laser android game on level 24 freezes once you have joined all the buttons. Someone else has complained about the same thing. i can't advance in the android game and now I'm stuck on level 24 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    puzzles are very simplistic. more about finding the right spot to click then issue solving. jumping tip box on the bottom vey annoying as are having both at the bottom and in between the very short rooms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    I really like this game. The only thing I don't really care for is after watching an ad to obtain more tips I obtain nothing. It would be amazing if after watching an ad you would give a hint. If you could fix that it would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    why are there no instructions on some android games ? also it asks me to rate the android game everytime I leave a room and it is so annoying. I'd prefer to rate it at the end if anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can you escape the 100 room VI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:44

    amazing android game but shake phone controller on level 26 doesn't work on an android device media centre, hence the low star rating as not able to obtain past this level. create sure you always hold 3 tips available if possible to obtain past.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter