PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps Reviews & Opinions


Submit PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Pool App review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Crashes all the time almost useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Filter for Dark Skin review [App]  2018-3-7 13:10

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    As a lot of reviewers have already written, the plot is LUDICROUS and the tea stage at the end is absolutely is book was slow and I was sort of shocked when the murder happened at about 50% of the book (I read it on my Kindle so I don't know page numbers.) I thought to myself "How are they going to fill up the rest of this book?" And I was spot on: this book could've ended at the 50% tag and I would've liked it more. On the plus side: it's an simple read that you can finish on a domestic they are going to turn this into a film is beyond me. No doubt, it will be a boring sically, here's the book so you can save your cash (there are no true spoilers):0%: Meet Nora5%: Begin ludicrous plot line10%: Meet a motley squad of annoying characters25%: Tequila and cocaine50%: Murder (an alcohol and drug-fueled murder? Ruh roh!)60%: Nora can't remember what happened.70%: Nora still can't remember what happened.80%: "Oh why, oh why, can't I remember what happened?" asks Nora.90%: Eureka, Nora remembers what happened!95%: Nora's having tea with the murderer because killing someone sure makes me thirsty for some Earl Grey.100%: Thank God this book is over.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps video reviews and related movies:

    See मज़ेदार App घूमने के लिए||Best Photo Editing App - Photo filter for dark sky, Travel Apps||PICNIC on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Top 5 Android App July 2018 in Tamil - loud Oli Tech on youtube.

     related image

    See ফটো ইডিট করার নতুন এপস। New update app for edit any photo to easily -Mr. bangla on youtube.

     related image

    See Dob ke maro tumare maa ben nai hy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to apply the sky behind your photo |picnic|by AIOALLINONE |Aio all in one on youtube.

     related image

    See Hack on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Latest UNIQUE Android Apps | Best 5 Android APPS on youtube.

     related image

    See Gta 5 #8 HD60fps sarmal tamil gaming on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing lord this was a badly written book with a wafer thin plot line. Had such high hopes. It is likened unto Gone Girl in a lot of reviews. Gone Girl isn't the best literary work to start with but at least it was entertaining and not too predictable. This was drivel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Obvious villain ... silly plot line ... who makes huge life decisions off texts with no verbal follow up for 10 years???? Ridiculous ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Certainly a amazing debut novel. Once again, though, the protagonist is a hot mess, all but destroyed by a failed relationship with a man. To give Leonora Shaw credit, though, her life in London was going well until she agrees to attend a bachelorette style weekend in the gloomy English countryside, if by well you mean that she lives alone, has almost no social life and no interest in forming a romantic relationship with anyone. She's a successful, reclusive author of crime novels (Kind of like me, but I'm method older than she is and not nearly as successful). She doesn't even have a dog or a cat. The supporting cast of characters is fascinating and original, and I loved the Agatha Christie type limited list of suspects, and the method the story points the reader toward one and then another, not revealing the real culprit until the breakneck-paced, bitter end. The setting looms dark, huge and menacing throughout (After all, the title is In a Dark, Dark Wood.). Dozens of gothic foreshadowing, which I love. I'll definitely read Ruth Ware's newest book, The Lying Game. I'm officially a fan now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Wow, this one was predictable. It is also boring because the author tells us the same things over and over. The characters are one dimensional and the writing style is repetitive with the author telling the reader over and over what certain characters are like and what is going on. I found the writing juvenile, both the style and the plot which was beyond silly. I figured it out almost immediately. Don't expect plot twists. This book was all hype. I bought this and Black-Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin at the same time and the latter was much more entertaining and better written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I have to admit up front that I was very disappointed in In a Dark, Dark e story centers on Nora, a 26 year old crime fiction writer who is sometimes referred to by other characters as Lee, Leonora, or Leo. Nora is invited to a bachelorette weekend party to celebrate the marriage of Clare, a person she hasn't seen in a decade. The reunion is awkward (Clare is marrying Nora's old boyfriend) and the guests contain different stereotypes: the mentally unhinged Flo, catty Tom, stressed out fresh mom Melanie, and sassy best mate Nina. Toss in lots of alcohol, a litttle cocaine, and plenty of poor feelings and you have the makings of a really unpleasant party. And then there's a murder which leaves Nora battered with amnesia trying to place her memories back uted as a mystery in the Agatha Christie mold the story plays out more like a Scooby-doo tale. The author drops conspicuous clues repetitively. Two characters who are of related build wear identical clothing (Jinkies!) and there's a shotgun hanging on the wall loaded with blanks (Ruh-roh). There are other warning signs as well -- no phone service, mysterious footprints and a missing cell phone. The author lays out the clues in an massive handed, overt e characters come across as fairly shallow and juvenile. There didn't seem to be anyone to root for -- not even the murder victim. The ending is quite obvious -- although not to Nora which reinforces her characterization as incredibly dim (especially for a crime fiction writer). I don't wish to give out any spoilers, but the tea drinking conversation near the end of the book is ludicrous.I can not recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    It's fine for reading on a plane or airport; something frothy and fast if you're not expecting a mystery. This book is "meh." The protagonist is agonizingly stupid, and all her "friends" and the people she's surrounded by are all different shades of the main "mean girl." The book would honestly work much, much better if they'd all been *actual* teenagers or freshmen college student reconnecting on a weekend trip. Because treating the characters like adults stretches plausibility, especially when you learn the crux of the protagonists' long-festering pain; trying to hold this relatively spoiler-free, but if it was the kind of relationship where you wouldn't text back even just an acknowledgment, it's not the kind that you'd obsess over for a decade to the point of never having a subsequent relationship. I mean, Jesus Christ.I did like all the scenes describing her running, and describing the woods and the house. Even describing her life in her small flat in London; I could picture that flat and that quiet life. Reading those scenes in the Kindle preview is what created me buy the book. Like I said, it's fine so long as you're just looking for a fast small read while traveling and hold your expectations low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    the book was very, very slow...and predictable. The focus was teenage love and Leo, admitted that was her focus since she was 16, getting back with James. It is very interesting that James did not wish contact with her when he found out she was pregnant...that was a red flag for me...and the next red flag was Leo getting invited to the HEN party...and then the next was James showing up at the HEN party.Rather silly, all of it. Not at all a amazing crime novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Three word review for this book: SUPER. FREAKING. CREEPY.Ok, so I'm just kidding about the three word review part, I'll give you more. I'm totally not joking about how creepy the book was though. I listened to the audio book when I went on walks with my dog or on my commute to and from work, but it was always at day time because this book was so darn e story is centered around Nora, a young crime fiction writer who is invited on her childhood best friend's bachelorette party. She hasn't seen her mate in a lot of years, but she decides to go anyways. Things begin getting a small strange at the bachelorette party and Nora begins questioning why she is there in the first place. After someone is murdered, Nora loses part of her memory from the evening and must retrieve it in order to search the much as I enjoyed the quick paced flow of the book, there were parts that were a small childish, cliche, and one dimensional. There were very obvious clues dropped throughout the book as well as a super huge build-up for a not so surprising ten year secret. There were times when I just wanted to obtain to then end and be finished. With all of that said, I did have fun the book. It was obvious at times that it was the author's first novel. I would recommend this book to friends, but it definitely would not be the highest book on my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In a Dark, Dark Wood review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I listened to the interview with the author on NPR and the story sounded interesting and entertaining, so I decided to check it out. Other reviewers had compared this book to Gone Girl, a book I enjoyed for the most part (except the ending), so it seemed a amazing e beginning of the book moves slowly, building up to the “promise” of the book (a murder at a hen party or bachelorette party). There’s a lot of the narrator, Leonora (Lee or Nora or Leo depending on who you ask) asking herself why she chose to accept an invitation to a hen party for a woman that she was best mates with in elementary and high school. They haven’t spoken in 10 years. Yes, why? Because the bride to be is a manipulative B whom everyone loves (and sometimes hates to hate). And that is one of the ways that Gone Girl and Dark Dark Wood are very related – Amy (Gone Girl) and Clare (Dark Dark Wood) are both “good poor characters” (meaning they are well written twits who deserve to be punched in the face for their maniuplativeness, but if someone did punch them, a lot of people who haven’t seen the manipulative side would wonder, “How could you hit HER? She’s so NICE!”).The book overall is entertaining, but the promised murder doesn’t occur at least until the middle of the book (couldn’t judge pages on my Kindle) and seems to move swiftly from there (whereas the parts before moved more slowly). Once the “suspense/thriller” aspects of the book started, I didn’t wish to go to bed – I wanted to [email protected]#$%! and see what happened. There wasn’t much to distract from the story - there were a few editing errors in the Kindle edition, and my brain had to “translate” some of the British to American, but other than that this was a solid and entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Trash. Won't move side to side. Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Loads of ads, and horrible functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It shows the stars and planets. AWESOME!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    No much access to view what you to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing application for the weary traveller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    i think it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It won't allow me see anything it's all adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I just wast my data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It won't allow me go side to side

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It was poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    You can only see the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Hate it 😠😠😠😠😠😐😐😐😐😟😟😟😟😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It was horrible! You can't view how it looks from where you are and it only looks at constellations and not stars or satelites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    You can only see stars, too a lot of adds and you can't click anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Sooooooo boring :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I hope you create one with holograms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    With thes application .you can travel in zone without a zone Shep🌌🌉🌍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    عالی حتما دانلود کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Not as amazing as skyview

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I loved it. #iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    First time I have ever used this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Globe of fantasy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Cant dwnd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing i love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Its excellent to my hobbies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I doe know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It is beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It's is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Cool stuffs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Night Sky View Walk Guide review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda.-Video editing app with awesome filters review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda.-Video editing app with awesome filters review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    編輯影片照片還看不到影片 所以根本無法編輯呀…不然會是個好app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda.-Video editing app with awesome filters review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Yarw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Doesn't work at all. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I really like this app! Moon tool feature is cool, and so far using this application in Eueope it has been very accurate. The only problems I have with it is the cloud cover tool is not reliable at times and the ads can be annoying. I say a must have for any night photographer. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    So far looks like a amazing app. I don't mind to pay for it, if it does all what it says and... Its globe wide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing system. I just need to be able to buy pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cloud cover never updates. Pushes other apps on you even if you have paid for pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Is a amazing application to see the degree of civilisation/industry in the countries of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very useful application for night photography. And, it let's you know the temperature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Stella application for assisting in interstellar images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is amazing, thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application . I buy the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Beautiful cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Unexpectedly simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing for astro photography

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Star gazer must have. Just buy the pro and be satisfied in the darkness of the night. If you are lucky enought to live in a dark area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Well created with a lot of polish and attention to detail. Sadly it keeps pushing other apps via pop up messages even after paying for all features... BAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Installed it and it was alright for the primary light pollution but to obtain anything else worth a D.A.R.N you have to buy add-on packs for certain primary functions... $2.99 to save/load areas to google maps; $2.99 to allow you know when Aurora will be visible; $3.99 alerts for meteor shower, lunar eclipse, & super moon; $3.99 Aurora overlay graphics; $2.00 cloud cover overlays; $0.99 increases cloud and temp modernize rate to as low as 15 mins instead of three hours; $2.99 for Aurora alerts for high activity and chances to see are high. Then the full pro pack make batter for everything is only $9.99 I personally think that's too much for all of that but the application looks amazing just be aware of your wish something worth it you'll have to pay. There so send beautiful nice, but I can't comment on the add-ons other than the prices, wow. Heck I was going to use my Google play dollars instead of true cash but couldn't justify it. Not with where I live but. Check out Google Rewards Google it's a few cents per subbed and the Google play shop cash adds up quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This is so cool! The map is globe wide. Considering I just wanted a map for the US I'm pleasantly surprised. There are dozens of features and a sweet guide to explain them all on startup. Overall, a very nice app. I think it's well worth the price for the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This is a amazing application for anyone who enjoys the wilderness and would like to know the environmental (light, clouds) conditions to take Astro images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very satisfied to live in the Western US. And now I know where to go. I really love the horizon radius feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing tools for photography, pro ver is bit pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice features all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    First rate..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    So far I've really only used the light pollution part, but it's very helpful to search the darkest zone around. I've used the moon position tool as well and that's beautiful helpful for photography!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This is an perfect application to predict the state of the night sky as well as alert for unique celestial events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This is very helpful for amateur astronomers and to present how relevant it ia to stop light pollution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It offers a free trial, but wants u to pay for full ver to use features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Perfect for light pollution, and sends you weather alerts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    The aurora alerts alone are worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Seems to have alot of features in one place. Amazing for photographers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Brilliant. Does exactly what it says on the tin. This is the first application I check when arranging a photography trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Looks good. Leave a review for 25% off :) so even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    very useful application for photography

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love this app. Most informative so far and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application very informative. Recommend to any stargazer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    All in one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Pollution Map - Dark Sky & Astronomy Tools review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picture Name Art Editor: Focus filter apps review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    thanks coad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Map App Free : Star Constellation Finder review [App]  2018-8-24 21:8

    Dozens of ads and doesn't use zone to match your sky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Nights: Metal: Dark Knights Rising (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-7-1 18:0

    This is definitely the best of the series so far! Each tale is the origin story of the 7 evil batman graced by surprising storytelling and captivating awesome art. This is a must own even if you are not a comic book person!! Unbelievable work by the creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Nights: Metal: Dark Knights Rising (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-7-1 18:0

    Probably my favorite book in the entire series, Dark Knights Rising features a closeup look at each of the creative revisions on the characters represented in Dark Nights Metal. This is the items my childhood dreams were created of. I love the new direction and the bold fresh take each of these stories is book, in particular, works like the Elseworlds one-shots I was so fond of in the 1990s. Now, let's see the DC Multiverse action figure globe draw on some of these chararacters. Really, really cool items indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Nights: Metal: Dark Knights Rising (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-7-1 18:0

    Look, this isn't a traditional Batman story. Let's just place that out there. It's a collection of the one-shot problems that give the origin to each of the Dark Knights found in Metal. Now if you are interested in seeing Batman become evil versions of members of the Justice League, this is for you. Don't create the mistake of the gentleman that bought this thinking it was a traditional Batman story. Do your homework. Don't punish this book with a poor score because it's not what you thought it was.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter