PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps Reviews & Opinions


Submit PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Pool App review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Crashes all the time almost useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Worked before, after October 23 modernize it started to crash

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps video reviews and related movies:

    See मज़ेदार App घूमने के लिए||Best Photo Editing App - Photo filter for dark sky, Travel Apps||PICNIC on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Top 5 Android App July 2018 in Tamil - loud Oli Tech on youtube.

     related image

    See ফটো ইডিট করার নতুন এপস। New update app for edit any photo to easily -Mr. bangla on youtube.

     related image

    See Dob ke maro tumare maa ben nai hy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to apply the sky behind your photo |picnic|by AIOALLINONE |Aio all in one on youtube.

     related image

    See Hack on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Latest UNIQUE Android Apps | Best 5 Android APPS on youtube.

     related image

    See Gta 5 #8 HD60fps sarmal tamil gaming on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This is a fun app. However the data seems to be erroneous. If you look at a put like volcano on the huge island of Hawaii/ Hawaii Volcanoes National Park. This is a very dark put at night. That zone is however red for light polution. One explanation can be from the thermal radiation from the permanent lava lake and remanent heat from the Lava Beds. So rather than light level the map seems to be based on thermal emissivity of a given area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I am colorblind and this application is literally unusable for me, I obtain lost with the colors. It would be awesome if there was an option to see the pollution in grayscale, from darker tones to brighter ones, it would be method easier to understand for me and I think for a lot of other people too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application created me sad. Living in NYC, I have business buying an expensive amazing quality telescope to gaze at the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    SHOWS YOU HOW MUCH LIGHT POLLUTION IS IN THIS WORLD LET'S GO BACK 200 YEARS SEE WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Was very satisfied to see this as an app. Thank you works great! So very few locations to obtain dark skies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This will obtain you going in the right direction, without it... you're just in the dark (which actually may be very light).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application but and it's a bout time someone build this. Works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Easy and simple to use. Makes it simple to search locations with the darkest skies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing ad free, high quality map of where to search dark skies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    According to the apps own key;going from white to black,there is not one dark sky zone on the planet as the darkest locations are grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Works great, no fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Can't obtain this time back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    So inacurate!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Beautiful amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application and very accurate. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing for what it aims at. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Zone find doesn't work effectively. It zooms out to the location, but doesn't really present the zone (ie an icon)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Shows you how far out you need to go to see a sky full of stars and thats all that matters. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Works really well, find is a bit hit and miss but overall nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect for finding dark skies near you or planning a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect app. Slick, accurate, fast, and simple to use. Does exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Primary and not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Not precise enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    It's so sad. I'm going to have to move. Children now grow up never seeing the night sky. I think it causes mental, spiritual damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Overall beautiful not good and not that accurate. It looks beautiful though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Auto updates off . It did a stealth modernize today and was intercepted and deleted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Cool application it's a bummer to see how much light pollution we've managed to obtain as we overpopulate the earth. It's a must for stargazers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Won't complete download over data or Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    We are LOSING our NIGHT by LIGHT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing app, is there anything in the pipeline for colourblind users?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Confusion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Map review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    nice apks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Not accurate, said my temp was 0°C when it's actually around 4°C. Also no method add or look up various areas in the find function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    weird design, non-stop, annoying fullscreen ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    simple to use accurate info toi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Very slow. bit inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    not good GUI. full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    amazing application how do I obtain rid of the adds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    better than accuweather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    iiiiii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Simple, right to the point, obtain the weather, right now. WAY better than other apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I love Dark Sky, very accurate to where I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    very naic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    amazing very informative and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    It's not very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Zone is gathered automatically and is off by 20 to 30 miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Earlier ver was amazing - this ver keeps crashing. Going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Very true time, can count on forecasts event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I loved the application before the latest update, now feels clunky and only seems to tell me the weather now, not what to expect so far less useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Doesnt work without gbs and hourly prediction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Best météo Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Superb, everything i need in a weather app, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Amazing . thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    It would be better to have lightening forecast , a brief about out of next 15 days what days it will rain as summary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Ads are ridiculously intrusive...full-screen, full-volume ad the first time I launched the app, before I even got to see what the app's like. Uninstalled directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Amazing application and I understand why ads but they are sooo intrusive you can't use the application to search out of you wish to buy it. Too a lot of pop over ads I gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Won't allow me add a location!! Has my zone wrong!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Ads very intrusive and come complete with auto play audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    It is ok...but I like the radars as well...and this application does not have a radar map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Trying to add Town won't allow me add Orlando florida

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Love it but the temp is not right only 89degrees it shows 104

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Nice, working on making it my default source.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Easy and astheticly pleasing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Amazing application and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather For Dark Sky review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    No radar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    If you give access to zone but not to your images it doesn't work claiming it doesn't have access to zone data. It still shows ads though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    application doesnt work i jus obtain a black circle spinning and spinning no point having goggle weather jus as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Nyc application compared to the others wc I used first. At least this application one has given me my correct zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Very easy one-word weather forecast (sunny, cloudy, breezy, windy, ...) with temperature in Celsius and Fahrenheit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Just downloaded it - seems ok so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    the weather application wants access to my images and files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Terrible...no information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    just getting started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Selection of zone is right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    without access to all, the application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Scammer application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Keeps killing weatherbug when I test to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    'weather' widget containing only time and date. And it's pink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    It is so poor i could not even begin the application what's the problem....😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Sky Forecast review [App]  2019-1-23 21:42

    Wouldn't even open.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter