PMP PMBOK6 VIDEOS PMSUGURU Reviews & Opinions

Submit PMP PMBOK6 VIDEOS PMSUGURU review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP PMBOK6 VIDEOS PMSUGURU [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Videos are real help for my preparation on PMBOK6 and to fill the gaps. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP PMBOK6 VIDEOS PMSUGURU [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP PMBOK6 VIDEOS PMSUGURU [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    One of the best PMP PMBOK6 video set. Looking forward for more good work and enhanced videos.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PMP PMBOK6 VIDEOS PMSUGURU or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Im kind of dtuvk here. I was trying to make a video with pictures that i downloaded but the pictures wouldnt show up in the app. Only in my gallery. Please help i was really looking forward to using this but i cant :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Next to no features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Not bad at all its pretty great ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Solo Solo video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I think it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Njenga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    THERE ARE POPUPS WHEN MY PHONE STARTS AND THROUGHOUT THE DAY AY NIGHT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Keeps force closing on my lg stylo 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    100%Latino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    DO NOT USE THIS APP!!! USE VLC INSTEAD! Doesn't work any better than VLC and has constant forced ad pop-ups even when the app isn't in use. Unlock your phone straight to a pop-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    I WAS HEARING CALL RECORDS I WAS HEARING MY SELF TALKING TO ANGEL IF YOU GUYS WANT TO DOWNLOAD THIS DON'T,JUST DON'T OK😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Best video player I have ever used. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    This app is so good . Very simple to operate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Mothathil oru koothara aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Its so good I would not get off of it get it so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    It is super... to see a video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Lokendra kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    This app is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Mm ya it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Looks cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Video Player-wmv, 4k video, video downloader [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Hate this app *DO NOT DOWNLOAD*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    these aqq sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Horrible DO NOT GET IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    On me of it works! I am tired of looking for an app that just reverses my videos! The Google play store should organize this a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    SUCKS this app sucks! It didn't even reverse my video it just played it the way I entered it! WASTE OF SPACE, I DONT RECOMMEND AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    This app is crap. I put my video in and every time I tried to play it, it would say it couldn't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    come up with the worst thing you can imagine, ready? this app beats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    When I play it's also lag, lag and LAGING please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Does not work always says cannot play video 0 stars should be available for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Waste of time and space it says you can only reverse 15 second's of your video and cuts big poop LAME💩💩💩💩💩💩💩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Waste of time not useful always show error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    This app stinks you can't even make your videos wouldn't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Think of having a child awful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    bloody application only 15 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Sucks, just says cant play video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    When I try to record it doesn't let me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Takes too long to upload video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Only the first 15 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Make it more likely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Backwas band kar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    It is working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I work sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Awesome and clever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    It would be better if it reversed the music too. I am trying to solve something about my antique musical clown toy that is wind up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Wrost app ever Doesn't work in my phone The person who made this app is very genius 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Take forever and doesn't really work freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    This us the most worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    HATERS GOT WRONG!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Nope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Suckssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    It didn't reverse the whole of my videos I had problems with it and the app was full of adds, they were popping up left right and centre. I do not recommend downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I love this app very much because it was very useful to me and my friends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Do not get!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    DOES NOT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Full page popup ads and other apps and walls of pictures every where you look. This app is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Ekdum ghatiya hai Totally time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Worst app don't waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    I think this app not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Ghatiya app hai...jisne bi bad comment kiya hai truth h wo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    this app is too bad not working proprly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Very good aap install known

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Verry verry nice app please install the latest version of app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    I am not getting any optn to cut.....bed ....too bed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Excellent app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Video cut is nice,audio is come very slow,video running after come the audio,I don't like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Very bad app... The edited video doesn't get saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Its a better cutter than any other app And thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    It's very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Will it's not that good. So....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    I am use this App. Nice. Good Good work. Usefull App. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Superb app. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Adieo video missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Faltu aap h yaar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Worst app hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter Video Editor [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Bakwas

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter