PS Trophies Reviews & Opinions


Submit PS Trophies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Very difficult to send text from this app, and there is no feature to determine how a lot of online and offline trophies are there in a game, how a lot of trophies are glitched and there is no guidance to earn trophies. I have to be online on ps4 to modernize trophies on this app. For eg, if I earned an offline trophy without being online, then this application won't modernize my current achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Really like this application but there are huge QOL features I was disappointed aren't there: - You can not find through your own list of games. This should definitely be a shortcut next to messages. - You can not set hide/show hidden trophies on a per-game basis. - Searching all android games for a android game you've played will not present you unlocked trophies or allow you favourite that game. - The review & favourite icons are the same. Apart from that it's amazing and I will defo pay for it if these are changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Really like this app. I used to obtain a notification at the end of the day with a list of the trophies I have earned that day. That was cool, please add this back in.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PS Trophies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PS Trophies video reviews and related movies:

    See PS4Trophies on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Hardest PSN Trophies I've Ever Earned. Some Took Me YEARS to Get. on youtube.

     related image

    See My PSN Trophies Collection on PS4 - 215 Games, 100 Platinums on youtube.

     related image

    See PlayStation Trophies that made me RAGE QUIT!!! πŸ˜ πŸ† on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Hardest PlayStation Trophies on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ† My PlayStation Trophies πŸ† on youtube.

     related image

    See PlayStation Trophies We're Really Proud Of on youtube.

     related image

    See PS4 vs Xbox One - Trophies vs Achievements (Playstation 4 vs Xbox One Ultimate Breakdown) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    It works and probably better than the official Sony application but just one thing, please create it so the popup notifications happen in true time instead of a 5 min delay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    The push notifications are not working for some time now. Reinstalled the app, updated the android device system, gave permitions to the app, and nothing. Is there a method to create the notifications work again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This application overrides my do not disturb setting even with that option off. I have had to turn off all the notifications completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Really enjoying the app, but some weird things have been event lately. The option to hide hidden trophies is working backwards, showing only hiddens and hiding all other trophies, average star ratings also stopped showing up for most PS3 android games until they are clicked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    So far I'm beautiful impressed. I hate having to have 10 various tabs up on chrome while I'm trophy hunting. This has everything I eat work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing app. Its very useful for tracking hidden trophies. My problem is the excessive notifications i obtain from this app. It disables my melody as well as a load of other things. Please add a method to disable any and all notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    this application is very useful and accurate. no crashes either ! 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Previous releases were great, but in the current version, in the android game trophies screen, the ad takes the whole screen. I believe it's a bug, because I can't see the trophies when it happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Perfect app, but could not obtain the notification sound to turn off regardless of switching them off and it became annoying, as it would go off when I didn't wish sound to be played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    amazing work. by far best ps application ive used and it hasnt glitched or crashed. thank you. only 1 suggestion if its not already there is a trophy find bar for looking up android games instead of scrolling through 100s of android games that youve played. for me theres over 400.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Overall is awesome app for trophy tracking, but chat does not works for me. "Message sent" has been shown, but notice really is not displayed/delivered. Chat still does not works for me :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Bottom line be prepaired to be hacked had it liked with my psn and was using my ps vita. Then my debit card was drained and found out later where it stemed from thanks to the bank. Be weary when loging in with a non offical playstation app. Because believe you me this application has hackers and gives out a lot of person information. Just download the offical playstation app.....Bottom line its secure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Unbelievable App! Yes, you have to enter your PSN ID and password ... Duh. How else do you think it would it link up with your trophies?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Saves so much space, it basically has the PlayStation application and PlayStation Messager application all roled into one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    having issues with logging in..will not allow me change password or send messages...i half time recieve fresh messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    works amazing till few days ago..widget stays loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    its a amazing application but wont modernize or sync the trophies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    i really love this app, but when i check at my trophys i am level 1 when i am actually level 12, is there a method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This application only works if it's in a really amazing mood. Most other times it's just taking up zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Son of a biscuit eater... this application improved a lot! yes, yes. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Very useful and simple to check your trophy status!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    What's the difference between this app, the lite application and the pro app? This one seems to have been updated lastly in December, while the other ones already this month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    application is alright but keeps signing me out or telling me im unauthorized whilst using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    amazing app! love the design. widgets are back! 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    not getting to send messages it saying send by not showing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    I've had this one downloaded since the first day I got a playstation network acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing application but I can not cgange my progile picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Even better than the official PlayStation apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This application asks for you log-in info. Scary. How safe you guys think this is?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    nice. Love the interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    I love the this so mush i hope peolple give the 5 five beause is soooo amazing every go use this appp lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    better than the original Playstation apps by sony

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This application is garbage just like the Xbox version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    what is difference between ps trophies and ps trophies pro ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    probably the best platinum hunting tool I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Needs work to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Works amazing again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    let's me change my pf pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    asking for my psn password? what the hell lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing one really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    100% recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    i had this application with 5 stars but i recently remove one because the option for "All games" hasnt updated in like a month an a half so the say android games are showing and i cant check the newest android games and their trophy list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    awesome been using it for quite awhile now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    cant notice frends..and always saying updating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Best app. Always love the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Nice modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    edit: thanks devs for the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    The best trophies tracking application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    amazing application is choose this over any other ps trophies application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    I would pay to remove the ads ONLY when you fix it so when reviewing a android game that my keyboard doesn't obscure what I'm writing when I'm writing more than a few words. It needs a scroll up ability so I can hold the text in view. Also, just now had to drop it down another star for no regional control. Shows US android game prices when hit shop icon. Then takes you to US PlayStation Shop only. And that is even though the application recognises that I'm in the UK and using my UK account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    The login screen will not bring up the onscreen keyboard (Samsung Note 8), therefore I can't use it. Shame, looks decent otherwise, weird bug. Copy/paste doesn't work as a way to bypass, frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    The application amazing except for one thing, every time the application is updated I have to log back in and setup all of my preferences again. It is very annoying. I hope this problem is fixed in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Application won't modernize anymore. So its junk. Doesn't present fresh android games and is stuck on old online list. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Have to hold uninstalling because it keeps getting an unauthorised error message and not updating. Also, it used to tell you how a lot of trophies left on a android game but doesn't anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Usually I love this app. But it keeps saying unauthorised! And it's updated and everything! Will this be resolved soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Works amazing for the most part. Presently it is not updating trophies correctly and usually results in the application needing reinstalled to fix it. Fix this problem and the rest is gravy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing with an issue. When starting a fresh notice to another user, the keyboard covers the text box and you can't see what you are writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    The application is amazing especially for trophie hunters like me the only problem I seem to be having at the moment is the application knows that I have gained fresh trophies as they appear in my android games section but in my most latest trophies and the bar below my profile exp they haven't updated hopefully this can be resolved soon other than that I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Doesn't modernize properly. My privacy settings are correct. It's not consistent and doesn't do what it's meant to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This is an amazing application after the fresh update. It's too poor that you can't modernize the Xbox application the same way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    For the mates section where you order them in terms of progress, can you make it so that we can see where we put among the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Method better than the actual PlayStation apps* but it would be cool if there was a sorting option like the one to not present 100 percented android games but for android games that are platinumed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing for keeping track of trophies whilst playing your games. Amazing for trophy hunters. However however I can't change my background pic anymlre I always obtain an error, no mattee what pic I choose. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    The android games list stopped syncing again. Such a buggy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Why can't I load up my recent trophies? Just says unauthorised when I test to refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    keeps crashing on my Google pixel 2, it was working now it's crashing constantly when I most need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Appears broken. Doesn't work. Can't obtain passed login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This was a amazing application before I updated. Since I updated the app, I can no longer login with psn. Still giving 5 stars even though. This is one of the most helpful apps I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    2 days not working. Issue with sign-in, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    I want i can hide android games that i dont wish to play them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Love this application but it keeps saying unauthorised for some reason now, PLEASE FIX! πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Much better, got everything you need for hunting ps trophies! Latest time I tried this app, it didn't load my sync'd trophies...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Don't work, always modernize and that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    It hasn't updated my trophies for about 2 months, I just reinstalled it and it won't even give me my android game list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Keeps saying unauthorized but I liked the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Can't modernize fresh trophies since a few weeks. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing app. Allowed me to finally change my profile picture. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Collecting trophies is my thing😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    love this application but it's not updating my trophies & says "unauthorized" any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Not working since modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    I would like the option to hide the completion rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    It's amazing application but does obtain updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Shows you the hidden πŸ† all you need to know !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing app, this is what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Gudh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    There's no application out there that can touch this. Before I upgraded to "PRO" I enjoyed the method you could hide trophies obtained and check them off as you go. You could also save all your android games in one place. With "PRO" you lose that...yeah the trophies you still lack are darkened out and if you click on them instead of getting a roadmap or instructions on how to attain them you are instead sent to the official page and I guess you'll have to figure the rest out yourself. I really miss the simplicity of the application before I upgraded...PRO is cool just lacks what ppl mostly used it for. Another thing...once you go PRO you can't for some reason install the old application as when you test you'll be opening the PRO app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This is a really useful application but i would wish to give it 5 stars. Just the down side is even with the right settings it can take from mins to days for your most latest trophies to present up especially if you begin a fresh android game and wish to have a peek at what you can earn. Other than that its the best application of its kind out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    I want other apps could be as useful and interactive as this one!! So easy. So simple. Yet, incredibly detailed! So simple to use and navigate. ALWAYS accurate (as long as I sync my TROPHY data first) *** The only thing that could be an improvement would be.... Able to see trophy list (and choose filters & sort settings) while having the ability to click on specific trophy and be a method to obtain more info/details about what needs to be done to achieve that trophy (ex. have MORE info, NOT same 1 android game gives)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing app, only downside is the widget seems to crash every time I power off my smartphone (LG G Pad X 10.1). It just goes blank and says updating, all functionality lost. Have to remove widget, replace, then log back in every day. Widget is part of what sets the application apart from official PS application now that they added trophy functionality (as well as links to tutorials and walkthrough videos). Been using the application for years though, very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This application is FAR superior to the actual PlayStation app. Easier layout, messenger is all in one, and simple to send pics. By far my favorite feature is that they tell you what the Hidden trophies are, which PS application doesn't, and for an added gift they have you links in each trophy to YouTube videos! The best PlayStation application for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS Trophies review [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Really cool in so a lot of ways. Yet the latest change to greying out unearned trophies is really annoying, as it makes them all but unreadable. And since seeing what trophies I haven't yet earned is one of the main reasons for using the app, this is a serious negative.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter