PSP - Games Libary Reviews & Opinions


Submit PSP - Games Libary review or read customer reviews:

41 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free HD PSP Emulator - Android Emulator For PSP review [App]  2018-8-11 13:9

    Emulator is very amazing but please repair interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    My PSP has long since been gathering dust, but not because of it's library, but because I use this emulator exclusively to play my android games with my phone. All of my favorites like Strategies Ogre and all of the Nippon Ichi Software games. The best part is that the Android device ver also supports HD texture replacement which I'm using for some projects. This is an awesome emulator with a unbelievable UI and compatibility! Simply the best emulator for any system on Android. Here's hoping we see a Vita emulator as awesome as this one in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    It supports Vulkan and damn thing runs on fire! On my S8 I can play Tekken android games on the go with upscaled graphics and almost solid 60fps. Also nVidia shield you can run android games rock solid in 4k. Well worth the price now!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PSP - Games Libary or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PSP - Games Libary video reviews and related movies:

    See RetroPals - Playing MS-DOS Games on a … PSP! on youtube.

     related image

    See PSP 6.61 Install CWCheat Plugin (Cheat & Hacks) 2017! on youtube.

     related image

    See Resident Evil 2 [Part 5] "Having fun isn't hard when you got a Library Card!" on youtube.

     related image

    See gta libary city on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Add NonSteam Games to Steam on youtube.

     related image

    See ghostbuster walkthrough part 13 public libary part 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Customizing the Steam Banners in your Library on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hyperspin Update Video: Every Video Game Ever on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Why remove the multithreaded option and auto rotate? My phone can't use vulkan and multithread helps a lot in my games. control seems to be better. Also when return back to the application from the latest apps they are no visuals and only black screen with the controls still present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    It's amazing but... I can't use this with Arc Browser or Gamesome FE.. Kinda bothersome so had to uninstall this and use the regular PPSSPP Blue.. 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Screen goes black if you ever minimize the game. Only the overlay shows up when you pull it back up. No method to continue what you were doing beforehand. Not worthless, but definitely something that makes it utterly useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Works amazing with lg v30+. but the only fault is dissidia 012 keeps crashing when fighting certain wars and unable to progress in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Won't save any emulator setting, failure to save settings, asking for reset application but still same failure shows up. Disappointed 😕 seems like it's not fully compatible with Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    On my LG V20 using the recent modernize with full vulkan help my android games run full 2k resolution now at playable speeds and frame rate. It's a unbelievable upgrade. On strategies ogre with vulkan I can now turn on beautiful much all the GFX bells and whistles and actually have fun it because it runs smooth enough. Looks amazing with all the upscaling and filters. Worth the full price to help the developers and is amazing because I don't have to lug around my PSP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    This emulator is the best! Hope for more updates and speed ups. I only have a mid range device so I pay for you and hoping that there will be more modernize to create this application faster and more compatible with games. Cheers for your perfect piece of art!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Better to Buy this than Drastic. PSP running this quick on mobile devices this quick (1.5GHz 2xCore CPU, 1GB RAM & Using 32GB Class10 MicroSD card=slower instead of 5GB USB Storage=faster), with high compatibility, Very amazing User friendly menus and best of all Controller (Multi-assign buttons to Multi-diverse keys (Some other emu doesn't recognize keys) for making Combos so I have suggestions to support touch users) for Keyboard Users, but now that I've bought I am justified to create suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Works amazing for Persona 2. I've been playing for a couple of weeks and figured it was time to pay my dues. This is probably the first emulator I've ever used (PC or phone) where sound crackling was almost entirely fixed just by cranking up the max frameskip. One thing: on the Pixel XL, the android game screen is black after the application comes back from being in the background, but if this happens at an inopportune time you can create a save state and restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    A terrific application that transforms your dull android device phone into a mobile android game console. No bug at all so far. No need to change the settings: they are already optimal. I'm playing Yu Gi Oh mark force 4 and so far sooooo good. I'm addicted to it thanks to ppsspp. Thank you Mr Henrik for such an optimized app. I do own the PSP but having one of my favorite android games on the go (on one device) is a true treat. ps: If the application does not run smoothly it means the android game you play is too demanding. Either buy a high end phone or set your standards lower (as I did lol) because it's really hard to trade graphics for fps with such detailed settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Hi. I bought this gold ver coz I thought this was more stable than free version. Is there anyway that I can fix my laggy games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Not at all satisfied i bought this specificly to play god of battle chains of Olympus and it had more seizures than an epileptic at a laser light show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    By far the best emulator, no lags at all. The only problem I have found is when you leave the application in the background and you come back to continue playing, the screen is fully black so I just need to go to the settings and test to create any change in the video tab and it will work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    While playing if I go back to check my notification and return back.. The screen turns fully black.. Than I have to exit the android game and begin it again 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Awesome. Plays most of the game's loaded on Sony Xperia Z5 Compact. I would like to see full Vulcan help plug in graphic software in further updates for Sony Xperia would be great. Also help of mobile gaming pads, Hold up the amazing work development team. It's been one of the best emulators thank you for free ver to test. I've enjoyed playing some android game titles that why I purchased full ver Thank-you 🎮☺.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    I like it. I was able to play psp android games before so this is my opportunity. Anyway I was hoping a STICKY CONTROL should be add :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Love the application ! But still can't play some android game like god of war, Dantes inferno because of the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Amazing emulator, but please enhance the speed for THUG2 Remix. Like how you have an option for GoW, you can have an option for THUG2 Remix and items like that. I have a phone with a Snapdragon, and it barely runs THUG2 Remix. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    I really like it! Not until the multi threaded option was removed... But I will still place 5 stars because it is truly the best emulator! Please, can you place back the multithreaded option beautiful please? I hope you are grateful to the people who supported you: the people who bought the app, including me. That's beautiful much it! 5 stars! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Creature Hunter Freedom Unite at 5x psp graphics! She's fast! True fast! Various settings for various games! Using Motorola Z2 Force! Absolutely Amazing! Vulkan modernize incredible! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    I can play kingdom hearts birth by sleep you are my master I'm not worthy I'm not worthy ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    When I leave the android game and come back to it, everything is black and I have to close it and begin it all again to obtain back in it. Will change to 5 when this is fixed. Also, Kingdom Hearts crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    I know this emulator is still in progress. But this application have a amazing potential. Supporting is amazing move to build the development

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Awesome job!! My only complaint is that it doesn't work on my shield smartphone k1 anymore. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    5 stars for sure! With the Vulkan help running on Android device 8 on a Nexus 6p every android game plays flawlessly now and looks amazing. Thanks. Definitely the best running emulator I have. I can't wait for the others to help Vulkan as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Crashes a lot on my samsung note 8. And the timing and input delay with patapon which is why I bought this but for other android games it mostly works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    It is a very amazing emulator and Vulcan graphic engine is much better than opengl. Worth the investment, specially if you have a high end phone. Gold ver Work fine at Moto Z2 Play .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Nice job , but considering u remove the multi threading ,my device video test is now kinda huhu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Well..... some android games are sooo laggy like Midnight Club LA Remix, Need For Speed Undercover, etc., on Samsung S7. Please create it a less laggy, like when I play Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Using vulkan on Galaxy S7 Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep crashes after the "this android game uses auto save feature" screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Nice update! All devices running Android device 7.0+(nougat) snapdragon 820+ can now play android games at the speed they FOR VULKAN😘. No need to complain for people who use devices running snapdragon 820+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    When i press circle button and i release it it's stuck and hold pressed even though i didn't press the button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Wow, with vulkan support. it just like my device be able to run 200% from latest time. My device with MaliT860 vulkan supported. God of battle run smoothly 60/60fps . Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    It doesn't work I wish my cash back you rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Considering it's a PSP emulator works amazing. Holding Wipeout Pure and Tekken 5 at stable'ish 30fps on HTC M8. On newer generation phones works even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    The whole emulator is amazing but whenever i got away from the application and came back, the android game screen will be black and i cant do anything to present my android game screen except to reset the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Newest modernize unfortunately makes my android games frequently freeze for about 10 seconds and then everything starts moving again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Finally can buy ppsspp gold😊. Thank you for making this app I am satisfied to play psp on android, hopefully this app is better and more excellent

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter