PTBusBeacon Reviews & Opinions


Submit PTBusBeacon review or read customer reviews:

17 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It's beautiful clunky. Sometimes rides will just disappear/reappear randomly, and you have to reset the app, which doesn't always work. Quite unreliable and I missed a bus because of our. Just stick to the bus schedule and present up a small early just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Application is working now, and my commuting has been a lot easier to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Since the latest modernize the application crashes whenever I click on a stop.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PTBusBeacon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PTBusBeacon video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Don't bet your plans on for some buses sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Not very functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    This application is super helpful for getting where a bus is and how soon a bus will be at the stop. It has a couple of minor bugs, but everything else seems to work well. Will be looking forward towards updates of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    This application is great, I arrive on class right on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application will often obtain stuck on 'loading' when you click on a route to see where the bus is, it's really annoying. Recently, the application has also crashed when I test to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Worst application for the worst transit company. Click on a route and the wrong one comes up or the application just crashes. Time estimates are inaccurate 80% of the time causing you to miss the bus more than you ride it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It's as frustrating as it is helpful, crashes Everytime you switch to a various route. Then it may crash further in attempts to reopen the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application always gets stuck on loading when you click on a route or stop. It is also very unreliable for when a bus will be at a stop. I have noticed that specifically with the crimson express.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The user interface on this application is terrible. Whenever I select a route the app gets stuck loading it. It is nearly impossible to retrieve the information this application claims it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    When it works, its great. But otherwise it almost never loads and it gets stuck on loading if you manage to obtain the first page up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Click on a route and it just loads. Have to close the application two to three times and then it will work ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    A complete garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTBusBeacon review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Absolutely horrible, bus locater rarely works causing me to miss the bus multiple times.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter