Packing List Cloud Connector Reviews & Opinions


Submit Packing List Cloud Connector review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Sync not working. Initial List syncing to the web worked, but subsequent syncing says for most lists: " already exists on server. Please rename it and upload again" or "Faile to modernize the list on the server. already exists on server. Please rename it and upload again". So no actual sync, just a one method upload, if dosn't already exist. Please fix asap, I purchased the Cloud Connector for full sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Thanks for nothing. The Web website lists shows less categories than the 2 devices. After that also the devices deleted most of the list. Useless crap app. Better look elsewhere. Update: I remained with only one task after opening the 2nd device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Love this app! Loved it so much I purchased the full application for cloud sync. Amazing to be able to switch between my phone and smartphone for packing lists. I also love how I can take an old list and repurpose it to a fresh list without losing the old one. What I package for camping is various from what I take on a cruise but not entirely. I still need the basics like a toothbrush and tooth paste but I'm not likely to need my portable gas grill on a cruise. I've never used the weight feature but that is an wonderful idea when overage fees for flights are so crazy. Allows me to create sure that I haven't forgotten to package something at home and makes sure that I haven't left something at the hotel either. Can't say enough amazing things about this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Packing List Cloud Connector or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Packing List Cloud Connector video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Use The 'Pack' To Streamline Order Fulfillment: QuickBooks Enterprise | Tutorials on youtube.

     related image

    See NetSuite Tutorial: How to Create and Fulfill Sales Orders in NetSuite on youtube.

     related image

    See Video Guide - Listing Products Manually On Ebay on youtube.

     related image

    See DEMO - Shopify-NetSuite - Connector - Inventory Export on youtube.

     related image

    See Traveling With Camera Gear - Whats In My Camera Bag? on youtube.

     related image

    See NetSuite Freight Quotes with Rate Shopping via Pacejet on youtube.

     related image

    See DEMO - Shopify-NetSuite - Connector - Fulfillment Data Export on youtube.

     related image

    See SAP HANA Academy - SAP CP: Blueprint #1.8 Adding Offline Functionality on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    I tried to register my acc in the www service but an error occurred. After that I tried to register again and it said the email is already registered. I tried to send a notice in the "Contact us" but the same error occurred. My review is "one star" until the issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    At first I thought this was the answer, but now that I've been using it for a while I'm getting more and more disappointed. I spent hours entering and organizing an existing packing list I had latest weekend, and when I went to access it today HALF was gone! And yes, I do save my work after each entry two or three times! Also, the www service is really, REALLY slow! The more info you enter on your list, the slower it becomes. I wanted this because it's on the cloud, but I can't continue using when my data is just going to disappear! PLEASE FIX IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Syncing to the cloud means I can use my smartphone or my phone to pack. And for more rigorous organization, I can go online with my desktop to tweak my master list from which I create a fresh list for each trip. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    I got the cloud sync for chore checklist and works great. For some reason the packing list is asking for a purchase for each device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    no modernize for similar application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Being able to synch is most necessary part of this app. Thank you for such a fast response in repairing the problem. Now I can continue to share my packing list with hubby & kids. Would love to see automatic synchronization of lists when amended on either device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    When I bought this, I followed the instructions to register so I could sync lists, but now the application crashes every time I test to sync. When I go to what's supposed to be the developer's web site, something totally unrelated appears. I feel like I wasted my cash buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    Being able to sync a list to a central server was a must-have for me...but only three stars because there is no privacy policy or security information on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    The Cloud Connector makes editing, backing up and sharing lists so easy. It makes Packing List a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List Cloud Connector review [App]  2019-10-9 21:40

    I honestly don't understand why this isn't downloaded more. The main application is amazing and I was really hoping they would offer the cloud as an option. Help the developers and BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Travel List App review [App]  2019-2-22 13:17

    ww2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Travel List App review [App]  2019-2-22 13:17

    The best application for planning a trip. Recommended! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Deleted a category everytime I entered an item and closed the app. When opened again that category was gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Excellent app. Have used it for years now. I have my own Master List at this point which means I've tossed theirs. I have template lists for types of trips - hiking, skiing, trips with dogs, airplane, etc. I do search it important to know how to copy things from one list to another as the primary packing seems to alter over the years a bit. You need to remember to do that when you add stuff at the current list level -- you need to copy that back to the master list and any template lists. But even when I was creating spreadsheet lists years ago I found that I was looking at the most recent trip of any type AND the most latest list of "this type" to come up with the current list. But it is something that you have to do, otherwise that fresh medicine gets left home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    It would be a lot better if it didn't crash every time I tried to share my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Would love to see it let me to have the same item in multiple categories at once. So for example, I could have "black shoes" in both the "formal dress" category and the "shoes" category. If I checked off the item while viewing it in one category, it would automatically be checked off in the other (since it'st he same item). I had this with my old HandyShopper packing lists, and believe me, it's a really nice method to handle packing lists. No worrying about what category things are in. [Update 1/2018: bumping to 5 stars. While I would still like to have the feature above, I have used this application now for 4 or 5 years and it's proved very useful. I never forget anything anymore].

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Once you obtain the Full version, the cloud connector, and Register for the service, it works seamlessly. Help is excellent. Got back to me twice within 2 mins with advice. And ... the tip was bang on. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I've been using this application for a few years, mostly as a solo traveler. But know I travel with my mates a lot. A lot of times I need to share my packing list to them. But I can't search such function. Can't believe this is left out, or I just missed it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Only 4 stars because nothing is perfect. Really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Paid for full version. Just lost all data for my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I love the packing list. Even though I had to buy the seperate cloud, it was so worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Love this app! Loved it so much I purchased the full application for cloud sync. Amazing to be able to switch between my phone and smartphone for packing lists. I also love how I can take an old list and repurpose it to a fresh list without losing the old one. What I package for camping is various from what I take on a cruise but not entirely. I still need the basics like a toothbrush and tooth paste but I'm not likely to need my portable gas grill on a cruise. I've never used the weight feature but that is an wonderful idea when overage fees for flights are so crazy. Allows me to create sure that I haven't forgotten to package something at home and makes sure that I haven't left something at the hotel either. Can't say enough amazing things about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing but... Been using thecapp for a few years now. Did support me alot to package for all my travelling. The only sad thing is I bought the full ver to synchronize with my husband but it work. I follow the steps of the how to tutorial but the steps aren't available (choose "more" doesn't exist).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Very usefull For me this app is very usefull for vacations, shopping list but also for todo list. It will be better if there are reminders to be set in the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing app. Been previously using the free version, but upgraded to full version. With the chance of customising lists, categories and stuff this application fills my needs for different types of journeys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Like the app, but I want there was a method to make a document on a pc and then import it into the application for simple latest creation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Clunky Dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Perfect This application is very thoughtfully designed, skillfully implemented, and simple to use. Amazing job, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Love this app! I've used this application for years on every vacation I've gone on and it's never allow me down. It's only gotten better over the years :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing Please rename application to without full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Excellent shopping list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Rip off. I paid for the full ver but would not have if I knew they were going to cripple the system. I used to be able to edit my lists online with pc then synch to android. They changed the system so that you have to pay for a cloud add on to be able to synch between online and android. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Jack sez Brilliant app. Using FULL ver with cloud. Since Lollipop make batter there is an Android device menu button overlying the fast edit button. Cannot use fast edit as a result. Please fix. Probably not just me. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Application name? -Ruining my high We know the application is the full version. It doesn't have to say Packing list "full".. the title looks a small lame :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Look elsewhere Test other application if you wanna use it for sync also. Is a crappy application that is deleting your lists on sync with other devices or Web app. I should tested it in the refund period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Nice application to use before travelling You will never forget to bring easy things, like multi country electric plug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I have been using lite for at least 3 years (possibly more). I figured I would make batter to the full ver so that I could type up my list on the PC and then when I'm with my phone everything would be there. I have numerous problems with this: 1) the application information tells you can sync between multiple devices - what it does NOT tell you is you NEED cloud connector to sync with PC - it should just charge you the $3 so that you automatically obtain the cloud connector in the full version. 2) In order to do the initial setup it REQUIRES you to completely force close and/or reset your phone just to obtain the online sync. 3) The lite ver did NOT automatically rollover to the full ver - therefore I had to print off my original lite list and input everything into the full version! 4) Having to click on the + symbol just to add an item under a category is AWFUL! I should just be able to click enter and obtain to a fresh item - it only does this when entering a fresh category. 5) Every put holder text box you have to delete the words"NEW ITEM0" (and yes there is a zero at the end of item in on the PC website) just to input your text. PC Categorys should color coated for simple separation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing application Just would like to see a method to deactivate a category, like you can an item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I love the feature of being able to sync with Packing List in the cloud. I think that ability allows much more flexibility. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Brilliant packing list After testing a number of apps I have being using Packing List - Full for a few years and use it for all national and international trips. Comes with a masterlist which can be duplicated and edited. I recommend duplicating master list and editing it to make your own master list. Duplicate and edit your master list for future trips under the rather strangely named heading of 'Generate List/Mass Change'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Use this every time we travel Our family takes various types of trips including visiting family or friends, camping, skiing, and beach. This application includes all my lists for each type of trip and allows me to customize for our needs. The only method I forget anything is if I forget to modernize my list. Thanks for a excellent application for people who love to be organized and prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing app, honest devloper After trying others, satisfied to be back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    at least better than a lot of others feeling tricked: the lite ver tells me to obtain the full version, the full ver tells me to obtain the cloud connector... I don't mind paying the additional dollar for syncing lists but I would prefer the lite ver to tell me upfront everything I will need. downloading three apps to obtain one running is a hassle. One application with two in-app purchases would be so much nicer! AFAIK it's the first Android device packing application with online list editor, but the latter is SO SLOW & LIMITED! well, better than none, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    No longer syncs and deletes lists This worked amazing when I first installed it. I purchased the Full ver and installed the Cloud Connector. They initially worked well. However, several of my lists were removed from my phone and smartphone over the past few months. They are on the cloud, but neither device can access any list beyond the Master Packing List. I will check out other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing app. Amazing support. I create lists for everything. I love being able to derive fresh lists from a master list, customized for.... trip to visit Ps, going kayaking, going ultralight backpacking, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing I travel a lot. Tried almost every app in this category. This one is the best and the only one I am using now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Woah... What on earth did y'all do to the colors when something is selected?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing application for backpacking Now that the weight function works correctly, this application is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Saves a bunch of work Syncing to the cloud (with the separate Cloud Connector application - definitely worth it) means I can use my smartphone or my phone to pack. And for more rigorous organization, I can go online with my desktop to tweak my master list from which I create a fresh list for each trip. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    This is not a FULL version! Don't buy it I actually purchased this application under the assumption that FULL VERSION meant FULL VERSION! Don't bother. The only thing you obtain for buying the full ver is a Weather check and no ads. If you wish to use the full capabilities of syncing etc., you have to pay yet again for a "cloud connection." I have a number of applications that will sync between my phone and pc and smartphone but they don't require a "cloud connection." Furthermore, most people are not packing suitcases daily so it is quite senseless to expect a user to buy a cloud connection just to be able to prepare for a trip on occasion and sync lists. You cannot use the online editor without a cloud connection! How worthless is that. I WOULD HAVE NEVER PAID FOR THIS APP IF I HAD REALIZED THAT FULL VERSION WAS NOT CORRECT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Full ver would also contain snyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Packing List - Full review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Almost Excellent Unbelievably amazing application with 'hidden' depths to be discovered. A couple of points from a perfectionist... As I have detailed notes versus some items, it would be amazing if they persisted longer - maybe until I next click. And maybe a spreadsheet import (I found myself manually editing a csv export to make xml !!!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    I have PackPoint premium but I cannot add fresh activities. I tick (top right) but it does not save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Just installed Premium version. Have been trying to add a Custom Activity for things to remember to do, but even though I hit "accept" it's not saving it. Very disappointing. I need a section for tracking things I need to create certain I do before leaving the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Installed it again as it was mentioned on lifehacker, found it was still as broken and abandoned as it was 2 years ago, uninstalled it. Glad I only paid 10p for it in a promo, as it's not worth anything more. So much squandered potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Unreal that this application can't do something as easy as change your travel dates without having to delete your entire trip and begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Long time user of this app. Love it and depend on it. But it has not changed in latest 3-4 years if I remember correctly. Please consider following suggestions: 1) The interface looks awfully old (see other apps, implement smaller buttons, material design) 2) why only fetch data from tripit? More people just use Google Calendar and Trips (I use Tripcase. Do add help for more providers, at least Google calendar) 3)Why I can't use it tp package my wife's or kid's? Please, create it amazing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    The application is nice, but I miss the feature to reorder the stuff in the packing list. I like my lists sorted in categories, but if I add a fresh item, I don't have the chance to place on a unique position in the list, neither I can't change something in the description (e.g. correct a mistake). It would be nice to have this option and I would be very glad to have more icons for various activities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Overall amazing app. Huge ticket stuff required is sync to cloud between device to ensure a dead device doesn't mean your list is lost and so your partner can support package without duplicating efforts. Would be a 5, but can't invest alot of time into application with no method to recover lists. Can sync to Evernote but not back to application upon reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Nice app, user friendly. Ideas for improvements: would prefer some options for family members and also more icons. And also please contain the icons from the main menu to the customized icons so they can be used more than once. And can you sort manually?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    After update, all my templates are gone! Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Amazing idea but needs work. I can't sync between devices (even though the description indicates this), I can't edit the dates of the trip. The huge orange bar at the bottom is bothersome and in my method of adding fresh stuff to the very end of the list. Want I could rearrange stuff on the list. This could be such a amazing application if it could be more customizable and PLEASE fix the ability to sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Limited Definitely more useful than the free application but still somewhat limited... Would like to be able to sort categories /templates and also to be able to assign attributes to fresh stuff like the preset ones (ie quantity, summer versus winter item, etc). Also there doesn't seem to be a link to any help :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Love the app, it has saved me a couple times from forgetting things I required when double-checking my bags. Wld be even better if you can add ur spouse (or kids) automatically to the list generator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Difficult to edit I like the concept of this app. I don't like that most stuff including clothing just present up under Essentials. Would prefer separate clothing category

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Family? I like the app, but how do you add kids and your spouse? It don't really support unless I can add the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Customize templates are not working I made 4 customize templates;however, when I go back to the main page only 2 templates appears. I have to make a fresh trip in order to be able to see them. Pls fix it. I don't like the title of each category,that is why I made my own. Unfortunately, I'm unable to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Rudimentary Cannot assign count to any item, cannot change category of items, cannot change sort order, can make fresh templates but cannot seem to delete or rename them, no backup, no export/import, clothing needs separate category. Considering it is a paid application it really isn't up to scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Above Average Hi, Thank you for making this app. I would like to share only stuff that still need to be packed. Not all items. An option to hide all greyed out stuff would be nice. Sharing customized lists between devices would be nice. Thanks. God bless. Aaron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Some improvements required No ability to rename and delete activities. No backup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Amazing flexibility My family & I spend months on the road. This application has kept me incredibly organized. It's flexible enough to use when packing for my husband, baby, 9-yr old and myself! I search the flexible, multiple packing categories extremely helpful. The ability to remove overlapping redundancies is unbelievable but for a very harried mama who has babies, husband, myself and all of work (photography) equipment I LOVE the overlap. I never miss a thing! โ™กโ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Some improvements required Useful app! Would be better with the following features though: renaming & sorting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Did Not Work. BUT..... Bought it, downloaded it, and linked it to TripIt. Then, for every trip - IT decided what activities I could participate in. Not me. I could not choose to add a packing list for photography or biking - because the APP would decide what I wanted to do. So, it chose, for instance, swimming in Canada in March. With sandals, etc. You would think that with every trip, you could choose your activities yourself...nope. UPDATE: Yes, I had a problem. But, PackPont immediately came to the rescue. I have never experienced such a fully-involved, totally supportive and determined customer service department. Ever. They gave me a refund days after the 15-minute GooglePlay refund period expired. They wanted to know what device I was using, so they could fix their app. If they fix the bugs that messed up my experience, I'll buy it again. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    What a amazing application My boyfriend and I are going to a wedding in Jamaica in a couple months and I have been trying to create the ultimate packing list as to not forget anything, this application allows me to do that!! The only thing I will say is a mini guide on how it works right at the beginning would be nice, it took me FOREVER to figure out you could obtain rid of an item by swiping it to the side, makes sense now but too a while to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Good... Still needs improvement This application is amazing in this category. Simple to add activity based items. The below features will create it better, 1. Let to edit/ rearrange the standard/ custom activities and item list 2. Add more icons or let to add custom icons 3. Link with Google acc and integrate with Google now travel cards 4. Share and collaborate with another user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint Premium packing list review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Stuck It works beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Have tried lots of shopping apps for Android, and this is by far one of the best I have tried. It is so flexible and simple to use, has most of the features I need. It is very colorful and lovely themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Beautiful much what I have been looking for in a Grocery shopping app. My goal was to search one that kept the stuff you choose for shopping categorized in your list. Others have categories but when placed in a shopping list they become unorganized. Would be nice if you could share your list with another shopper in the household, but .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    The application crashes repeatedly when I test to assign a image to a fresh item. I'd actually buy the adds free ver if that one problem was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    No widget. Having load the application every time you wish to see your list is counter productive. Add a widge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    There's absolutely no reason for this application to be stored in internal memory. Wasn't able to move to sd card. Delete....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    This is a easy application for you to select stuff to add to your list. Then it puts it into a format for you to share to others. I was expecting more, like a checklist format at least, or a method to reorder stuff apart from their set activity categories. Not sure if those features are included on the paid version, but they weren't included on the free one. It's ok for what it is, faster than using a word doc, but I will be trying a various app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    its a amazing reminder application but i want i could edit out the thing i do not use (eye glasses etc) i also want i could export the list to a calendar happening or populate a list of things that are going on in the zone that i am traveling to. other than that i have fun the interface and it is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Started thinking I was going to love this app. I like the interface and look, but I added a few stuff to my list and noticed later some stayed and some disappeared. Now I'm concerned I'm forgetting something I had place on my list and am not realizing it. ๐Ÿค”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    This is making my upcoming vacation a lot less stressful on the packing front! It has a amazing template to build off of! I just started using it but so far I am loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    This application helped me not forget anything when I was going to go camping. I like that it has you say exactly where and when you are going because it gets the accurate weather. I recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Love being able to customize the list, and check things off while keeping visible. Works wonderfully for keeping my packing on task!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    This application is awesome! I'm very forgetful so I was able to remember what I needed. I liked that I could add what I wanted to my packing list as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    So simple to use! Just asks you a couple of questions about your trip and you're all set to start packing! Even gives you temperature to support you out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    dreadful app. full of nonsense suggestions and the expectation that youre not british. If you wish to customise, you pay. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Amazing for everyone who travels a lot. Only negative thing is lack of creating an acc for cross device syncing of customized packing lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    First time user and seems beautiful concise. The list provided is an perfect reference to use when packing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Love this ap. Would like more icons to customise. Also I would like the ability to rearrange the order list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    This application is amazing for trips. It helps you with packing the essentials. I want though it would ask if your passport is up to date. But other than that it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Really like this app.. Type in the put you are travelling to and it pre selects some things to take with you... Very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    The best organised simple to follow and adaptable application to use to create sure I never forget anything .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PackPoint travel packing list review [App]  2019-2-28 13:46

    Easy and simple to use. Weather forecast is a nice feature and linking to trip-it application is awesome. Can customize activities - I added "road trip" for example.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/live22/19-live22 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your Www.Ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online llanocommunications.eu.org reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online malerock0.Wordpress.com reviews GIS reviews Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Pirates news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip reviews USBC firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lap.physics.auth.gr/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-thuat-tieng-Nhat-online.html reviews Data firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Data seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-website-tai-tphcm-uy-tin-chuyen-nghiep/ reviews Data sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/joker123/20-joker123 reviews Home for yohaku.s17.xrea.com/0sape/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lpe88 download android</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter