Pago Express BOD Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pago Express BOD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Amazing app, easy, the platform of the bank is the one that fails sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Es regular por no decir mala , deberían dejar o tener guardado los contactos de uso frecuente en al application porque es muy engorroso está colocando todos los datos a una persona que se le paga siempre ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    no muy buena ya que tienes que reingresar cada vez los numero telefono y no aparece como una especia de directorio

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pago Express BOD or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pago Express BOD video reviews and related movies:

    See como afiliarse a la aplicacion del bod on youtube.

     related image

    See Pago Express on youtube.

     related image

    See ¡Conoce la nueva experiencia de Pago Express! on youtube.

     related image

    See BOD AFILIACION on youtube.

     related image

    See Realiza el pago de los servicios en la comodidad de tu computadora o dispositivo móvil on youtube.

     related image

    See Estados de Cuenta Digital: Nueva App B.O.D. on youtube.

     related image

    See BOD REGISTRO Y RECARGA DE SALDO A TELEFONOS MOVILNET on youtube.

     related image

    See Conoce nuestro nuevo servicio. Pago Express ¡Escanea, paga y listo! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La application funciona pero es engorrosa, entre varias cosas le falta una opción para guardar los contactos a los que uno le paga con frecuencia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Seria bueno que explicaran cómo puedo usar esta aplicación, sí la misma pude datos de la tarjeta de débito (primero numeración h ahora clave de ATM) SÍ EL BANCO NO EMITE TARJETAS DESDE QUE MI CUENTA FUE ABIERTA!!! Gracias!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No puedo ingresar a mi cuenta porque aun con la contraseña correcta y el usuario me dice que son incorrectos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Buena app, sencilla y es fácil hacer transacciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No puedo recuperar mi contraseña nunca me llega el correo electrónico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No me deja registrar. Me sale una notificación que dice "MOVIL ERRADO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Todo bien excepto que no guarda los contactos!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Pésimo casi nunca funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Agreguen el NRO de referencia de la transacción realizada al final de la operación para hacerla más amigable, y no tener que buscarlo luego en las operaciones realizadas. Muchas gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No pude entrar desde hace meses porque supuestamente la clave era errónea... todavía hoy el sistema para recuperar la clave no funciona y por lo tanto no la he podido usar más.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    pude registrarme, pero al momento de transferir, luego de poner el monto, no hay ninguna opción para continuar, solo aparece el botón de cancelar, más nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Aplicación estable y confiable. El registro de usuario muy sencillo y expedito.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Trato de registrarme pero no me lo permite. Simplemente se queda pegado y no pasa nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Negada por él receptor, y más nunca le dió la gana dé funcionar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No sirve para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Pesimo como todo lo del BOD. El registro en mi caso fue sencillo, pero le falta una lista para seleccionar el banco (por favor, debes escribir el nombre a mano, no se puede creer en este mundo de application modernas), te envía mensaje de usuario ó clave errado, cuando debe indicar que la application solo puede conectar en su versión mas reciente y lo peor te bloquea por ello, aun cuando ingresas tu informacion correcta; para desbloquear dar olvido de contraseña esperar el email y abrir el enlace con la application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    no funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La aplicación es bastante simple. Es confuso cuando te pide Banco y no hay un selector y luego te dice que el número de cuenta es inválido. Se debe escribir el nombre del banco, no el número de cuenta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Ya no me llega el mensaje cuando me hacen un pago, ni siquiera se manifiesta en el estado de cuenta pago express

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Muchos problemas... Con autorización de dispositivo...la verdad mucho que mejorar, otras aplicaciones son mucho más sencillas y menos engorrosas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Lo de la autorización antes de iniciar sesión retrasa mucho las cosas, por no decir que las imposibilita. Tampoco me gusta que no refleje el saldo disponible actual y después del pago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La aplicación no envia el correo de recuperación de clave y al registrar se queda colgada no funciona bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Sigue con el loop de nuevo equipo para android device clusive despues de la actualizacion que expresamente "lo corrige"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La aplicación se queda colgada al enviar el formulario de registro, no sirve para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Sigue pidiendo autorización dispositivos no reconocido.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Dejó de funcionar en la última actualización. Solo dice Autorizar el dispositivo. Una vez autorizado por el link que llega el correo, la application sigue pidiendo lo mismo al volver a hacer login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Desde hace un tiempo no deja iniciar sesión. Dice dispositivo no autorizado. Envían un correo con un enlace, se hace clic e igual vuelve a decir no autorizado y así por siempre. Total, no puedo entrar. Antes funcionaba perfecto. En donde dice cuenta, es el nombre del banco del receptor, NO necesitan el número de cuenta. Saludos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Pide número de cuenta del destinatario, no como lo dice en la página web ni en lasfotos que ponen aquí en Google play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Aún no he podido utilizar la aplicación, pide ingresar un número de cuenta del destinatario y al hacerlo sólo aparece una leyenda que dice "Número de cuenta inválido" Debe mejorar en su totalidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No reconoce mi dispositivo a pesar de que me han enviado mas de 20 correos, no me funciona desde hace semanas, infraestructura muy mal trabajada, por favor corregir urgentemente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La application dejo de funcionar. Pide autenticar el dispositivo y envía un correo con las instrucciones para hacerlo pero no funciona. Sigue pidiendo la validación del dispositivo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Estoy bloqueado, introduzco el correo electrónico y no me envían NADA, se supone que esta application debe estar sincronizada con los datos que están en el banco :/ Tampoco tiene la opción de desbloqueo de usuario y eso impide poder resolver el bloqueo :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Cuando me intenté registrar por primera vez no me permitía y decía que los datos estaban desactualizados, un buen día intenté registrarme de nuevo y decía que ha estaba registrada (nunca me enteré cuando me registre) ahora no tengo clave y el correo de recuperación jamás me llega, resumen: nunca la he podido usar, muy mal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Todos sabemos q BOD es una mierd pero para agregar cuentas no coloquen los números sino el nombre del banco a depositar; por eso les aparece inválido todo el tiempo. Sugiero a los "genios" del BOD informar de está situación. Incluso cambiar el campo requerido (por nombre del banco). Y por último no se sabe tampoco cuánto es el límite diario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Intento hacer un pago y dice rechazo general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Muy Mala, como todo lo del BOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La interfaz es intuitiva, sin embargo, a mi me pide numero de cuenta del destinatario (se supone que en el sistema interbancario P2P solo se requiere números de cédula y de teléfono), cuando ingreso el numero me dice que es inválido. Por ende, no he podido usar la aplicación, para nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    De verdad que la gente de IT del BOD son los ineptos más grandes que pueden haber siempre 3 pasos a tras en la banca en Vzla. La aplicación solo me permitió hacer un solo pago, porque, de la segunda operación en adelante cuando introduzco el número de cuenta del receptor del pago (cosa que no exigen las demás aplicaciones similares) retorna un error que dice "INTRODUZCA UN NUMERO DE CUENTA VALIDO" La aplicación no tiene opción de ayuda, y en el fondo es como todos los servicios del BOD "Nunca resuelven nada", pero no bueno, no se puede esperar otra cosa de un banco en el que ni siquiera los empleados de las agencias resuelven ABSOLUTAMENTE NADA. Me atrevería a afirmar que es el peor banco de Vzla a nivel de los del Estado. La aplicación es una MIERDAAAAA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La aplicacion ahora me acepta el codigo que llega por mensaje de texto, pero no acepta mis datos, dice que debo actualizarlos, todavia falta mejorarla. Uso las demas Apps como Banca Digital y Estados de Cuenta BOD, pero esta no funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Aun no he podido usarla porque me dice que mis datos son inválidos. No entiendo por qué hay qje registrarse si se supone que ya tienes tu información para acceder por la web. Lo mejor sería usar ese misma clave. Cuando intento registrarme me dice que mis datos son inválidos y que debo ir al banco a actualizar, que estoy segura no hay ningún problema con mi información

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Estoy bloqueado y al poner el correo para que me envien como desbloquear mi usuario el sistema no me envia nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No deja registrarse. No hay forma de saber con cuál número está uno registrado o como saber si el dispositivo está autorizado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Me indica que mis datos son inválidos que debo ir a una oficina en la oficina no saben nada al igual que en banca teléfonica

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Cuando intento registrar cualquier numero bancario me notifica que elija un código válido. No me funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No se porque no me deja registrarme y me dice que vaya al banco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No acepta el codigo que llega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    NUNCA he podido usar esta aplicación, para que lanzan aplicaciones que no están listas!? Que frustración no poder utilizarla, todos esperamos y queremos una solución fácil y rápida para nuestras transferencias y sacan una aplicación que no funciona, juegan con sus usuarios, por mas que lo he intentado aun estando segura que ya están en la plataforma "no están registrados" y aun cuando ingreso la cuenta bancaria TAMPOCO! complemente inútil esta application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No me acepta agregar una cuenta del banco provincial, estoy tratando de hacer un pago y no acepta la cuenta bancaria, dice "cuenta bancaria invalida"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Exelente application una de las mejores en pago movil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Hasta ahora me ha funcionado muy bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Excelente aplicación. Fácil, rápida y segura.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Funciona perfecto en android device 4.4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No puedo recuperar la contraseña...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La application aún está en desarrollo pero tiene buena pinta me imagino que va a ir mejorando más rápido de lo que pensamos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Me dice que tengo que ir a las oficinas del banco...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No más la logré usar Unas cuatro o cinco veces Después de eso no me abría mi cuenta. Me decía que el dispositivo no era conocido pero estoy usando el mismo dispositivo con el que abrí la cuenta. Hago los pasos de reenviar a mi email una autorización para que permita la entrada al dispositivo pero nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Desde la última actualización sólo me dice que mi equipo no está autorizado. Por más que lo intente no hay forma de solucionarlo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Pide 4 dígitos en clave de ATM... ¿Las claves BOD no son de 6? Por eso es que nadie logra registrarse. LLENA DE ERRORES. BASURA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Me dice que tengo que ir a la oficina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pago Express BOD review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    La application siempre me dice "cliente no afiliado"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    So a lot of unbelievable savory recipes and this ultimate crock pot recipe book is amazing and has you covered for every food and it explains the benefits to using a crockpot and what kind of crock pot you need and i really enjoyed reading this book and I will definitely recommend this book to anyone interested and the recipes are amazing, the ingredients are affordable price wise and simple to search and the author's enthusiasm for healthy clean meal shines through the pages and i'm sure everyone would benefit from buying this book and this book is excellent for those who are searching for a amazing and all natural meal recipes and you can share these recipes with your family and mate and all instructions and recommendations are very detailed, clear, effective and helpful and this book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys and presently I can love it considerably more with new out of the plastic fresh formulas to browse and this book has the arrangements of fixings you'll require, guidelines on the best method to create the formulas being referred to and data about slow cookers that will create it less demanding for you to cook with them, clean them, and shop them. I prescribe this formula book whether you are utilizing a slow cooker out of the blue or have been utilizing one your entire life, related to I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    The Tender Onion Beef Roast was perfect for Fresh Year’s Eve! I’ve wish to test a desert recipe like Chocolate Cake but it says to use a springform pan. The recipes within this book are designed to create your life easier, while still providing amazing tasting food. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for creating us a fresh book for all of us. I just willing to suggest all of you to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    If you are looking for fresh ways to prepare amazing meal with your Crock Pot and if you wish to be able to save time as well then should download this book. This fresh book, Crock Pot Express Cookbook will give simple, healthy, and delicious crocpot express multi-cooker recipes for everyonek , will provide you with tons of quick, simple and nutritious meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    This fresh book, Crock Pot Express Cookbook will give simple, healthy, and delicious crocpot express multi-cooker recipes for everyonek. The Tender Onion Beef Roast was perfect for Fresh Year’s Eve! I’ve wish to test a desert recipe like Chocolate Cake but it says to use a springform pan. I just willing to suggest all of you to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Quite an extensive tutorial here, for a Crock-Pot. Traditional crock pots require long cook times. Preparing a food to cook all day is wonderful, but some days the morning rush is too much. Meals still taste great, like they have been simmering all day. This book is a amazing collection for your kitchen. Would like to recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    This is an extremely valuable cookbook for the beginner's. They are simple to follow. I already created some Crock pot recipes that very healthy. After reading this guide. My family acknowledges a considerable measure this book formulas. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    I’ve enjoyed this cook book even while it does have some errors. The Tender Onion Beef Roast was perfect for Fresh Year’s Eve! I’ve wish to test a desert recipe like Chocolate Cake but it says to use a springform pan. The one I have won’t fit in the cooker. Is it a unique pan?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    A lot of necessary info gathered in this book. I am looking forward to making more recopies from here. I love this book and would recommend it to anyone who has a busy schedule but still wants to be able to have dinner at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    This book has it all. The best crock-pot book I've ever used. Many, a lot of fresh favorites in this book. True food recipes whereas a lot of books have filler recipes like dips and spreads this book is full of substance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Simple, Healthy, and Delicious Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Crock Pot Express Multi-Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Very interesting to learn a dozens of the best dishes through Crockpot. Aside from learning multiple recipes I'm educating the advantage and disadvantage of using this cooking appliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    I really enjoyed the recipes that were in the "Crock Pot Express." I mean when a cookbook starts off with Chicken in Beer Sauce, you know that you are going to have a fun cookbook! What is also nice is that the recipes are beautiful simple and believe it or not are healthy too. Oh, and if you're looking for vegan dishes the author has added a bunch of them too. So overall I liked the dozens of each recipe and I even learned about some fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    There are a lot of interesting and unusual recipes. I'm not sure if I received a various edition than other reviewers, but there is no nutritional info listed for recipes. Additionally, there are some glaring typos. For example, there are two recipes named, "Express Apple Pie." One is for apple pie, the other is for creme brulee. How does that happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Crock Pot Express is the recent multi-cooker on the market, and this recipe book has some mouth-watering dishes and meals that are ready for any home cook. Readers who love their slow cooker will search the same ease in making recipes, but faster. There are specific, clear directions for all of the functions including sauté, electric pressure cooker, and the various types of proteins. There is a whole chapter dedicated to vegetarians and vegans. The ingredients are a lot of of the staples you already have in your fridge or pantry. I'm impressed that you can even create classics such as Coq au Vin and Apple Pie. These recipes are for the Crock Pot Express, not the standard Crock Pot. Because of the multi-functional capabilities of the Express, it is most appropriate for that machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    You have to obtain this book! Candied Pecans, crab legs, and even duck can be created without so much stress. It is so nice to have a nice family dinner. I highly recommend that you obtain this before you next family event!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    A lot of recipes just state to cook for X number of minutes. They don't say what setting to use. Because of this, I consider the book to be useless. Some recipes say to cook for less than the number of mins of any setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    After I got a Crock Pot Express right before Christmas, I was excited to obtain started with it. However, the instructions and recipe booklet that came with it were sorely lacking. Ordered this book in a Kindle version, and just finished going through the whole thing. I used the bookmark feature to highlight the recipes most likely to please my family and guests, and am satisfied to report that there are LOTS of them! The ingredients, by and large, are stuff most average cooks will have on hand, which is very helpful. Can't wait to see how the recipes work out... they look simple and tasty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    This book is excellent for those who are looking for a amazing and healthy cookbook and for those who wants to know more info about healthy recipes this book will be very handy for you guys. This ultimate crock pot recipe book is amazing and has you covered for every meal. It explains the benefits to using a crockpot and what kind of crock pot you need. I really enjoyed reading this book and I will definitely recommend this book to anyone interested!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    An interesting set of recipes that can be prepared in the morning, afternoon and evening. And also during the whole week to please yourself with various dishes. It is written in clear language and so far I can cook everything. I absolutely love this book! The recipes are amazing, the ingredients are affordable pricewise and simple to find. The author's enthusiasm for healthy clean meal shines through the pages. I'm sure everyone would benefit from buying this book. This book is excellent for those who are searching for a amazing and all natural meal recipes and you can share these recipes with your family and l instructions and recommendations are very detailed, clear, effective and helpful. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Disappointed. Misspelled words, difficult to tell if Crock or pressure cook, I am assuming the cook time is a clue. I am a loyal Crockpot user, this Express is my third. I have the original Crockpot cookbook that i still use. And prep times are method off, it contains the cook time. We are home cooks, not executive chefs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: : Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food (Crock-Pot Express Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Surprised how a lot of errors are in this book. Typo and spelling errors, (beginning pg 14 word should be look but it is loot) as just one example. There are omitted instructions for settings which leaves you guessing and there are recipes called the same thing. Example pg 176 1nd 177. Simple apple pie. One is what I assume to be the right title for the right recipe on 176 but on 177 the same thing is listed but is actually what I think is a custard which has no apples, no crust, various ingredients and timing. I’m disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker is our assistant in the kitchen, very convenient to use. Combine the applesauce, beer, onion, brown sugar, pepper, salt, and onion powder in a bowl. Pour this mixture over the pork. Close the lid and set your. Combinethe barbecue sauce and all of the spices Brush this mixture over the pork. Put the pork in the Express Crock and sear on all sides Pour the beef broth around the meat. Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker is our assistant in the kitchen, very convenient to use. Our family will be satisfied to cook meal and do everything according to the instructions in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Magnificent Book ! I loved that the fixings are sufficiently straightforward and you can set up a delightful dish without much exertion and cost. In the meantime, the formulas are fairly refined. I imagine that each peruser will explore here something for themselves. Slow cooker Express Multi-Cooker is our associate in the kitchen, exceptionally advantageous to utilize. Our family will be upbeat to cook nourishment and do everything as indicated by the directions in this book.I Highly prescribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This is the excellent cookbook, because it has so a lot of delicious options. I love that there are recipes in here that my whole family can enjoy, from my 10 month old daughter to my husband, there's something for everyone. There are even recipes in here that I never thought to make, like BBQ pulled turkey. Now I know what to do with all that leftover holiday turkey. The recipes are simple to follow and most of all delicious. If you are a beginner chef, you will love this simple to follow cook book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Crock Pot Express Cookbook. This book is excellent for those who are looking for a amazing and healthy cookbook and for those who wants to know more info about healthy recipes this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I really enjoyed the recipes that were in the "Crock Pot Express." I mean when a cookbook starts off with Chicken in Beer Sauce, you know that you are going to have a fun cookbook! What is also nice is that the recipes are beautiful simple and believe it or not are healthy too. Oh, and if you're looking for vegan dishes the author has added a bunch of them too. So overall I liked the dozens of each recipe and I even learned about some fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The dozens of recipes pleasantly surprised. I liked that the ingredients are easy enough and you can prepare a delicious dish without much effort and expense. At the same time, the recipes are rather refined. I think that every reader will search here something for themselves. Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker is our assistant in the kitchen, very convenient to use. Our family will be satisfied to cook meal and do everything according to the instructions in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The dozens of recipes pleasantly surprised. I liked that the ingredients are easy enough and you can prepare a delicious dish without much effort and expense. At the same time, the recipes are rather refined. I think that every reader will search here something for themselves. Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker is our assistant in the kitchen, very convenient to use. Our family will be satisfied to cook meal and do everything according to the instructions in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I have created to recipes from the book so far and they have both been amazing. They were both very simple to do as there are very few ingredients that you need to add. I am looking forward to making more recopies from here. I love this book and would recommend it to anyone who has a busy schedule but still wants to be able to have dinner at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This is an interesting book! The combination of pressure cooker and slow cooker support me cook meals quick and easy. The book provide info on how to obtain the most out of your Crock Pot Express Multi-cooker. I also wish to test the recipes in this book as I search it very simple to prepare because each recipes include simple to follow instructions. Can't wait to share this book to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I entire love exploitation this recipe book. It's gagged with the most delectable formulas . I really have utilized this book to frame some of the dinners that have brought about yelling compliments from family and companions . I do propose for you to embrace it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    An interesting set of recipes that can be prepared in the morning, afternoon and evening. And also during the whole week to please yourself with various dishes. It is written in clear language and so far I can cook everything. I absolutely love this book! The recipes are amazing, the ingredients are affordable pricewise and simple to find. The author's enthusiasm for healthy clean meal shines through the pages. I'm sure everyone would benefit from buying this book. This book is excellent for those who are searching for a amazing and all natural meal recipes and you can share these recipes with your family and l instructions and recommendations are very detailed, clear, effective and helpful. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    I love my Crock Pot but quickly exhausted the recipes in the small booklet that came with it. And my mate recommended me this book. This cookbook guided me through the process of taking advantage of my Crock Pot Express. It encompasses a wide dozens of recipes, very simple to follow and mostimportantly very simple to cook in my CrockPotExpress multy-cooker. The recipes are simply written and simple to follow. Now, with all these recipes, I don't need to worry about what to cook for my family. I hope that my fresh dishes will surprise my relatives and friends. I liked tis book very much and I'm glad to have it on my Kindle to use when I need. I definitely recommend this cookbook for anyone that wants a home cooked food and is short on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    I absolutely loved this book! It has a lot of amazing recipes in it. Cooking with my crockpot is my favorite method to cook. I have more than two people in my family, so I just double the recipe. I will definitely be using some of the recipes in the near future. I love the step by step instructions. They are simple to follow. This traps all the nutrients, aroma and flavor of meal rather than dispersing them all over the house. The actual juices of meat, fish, chicken and fruits remain confined in the meal hence improving its palatability. Highly etty much all the recipes in the book are healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Crock pot cooking is my favorite yet now and then I come up short on motivation and become weary of continually cooking a related thing. This book is awesome! It discloses the advantages to utilizing a crock pot and what sort of crock pot cooker you require. I have been searching for a book that will enable me to utilize my Crock Pot as much as this one. Cooking is easy. I should simply pick a recipes, obtain the fixings, go do whatever and sit tight for the final products. I will share this with my companions, thanks once more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Tasty Crock-Pot Express Multi-Cooker Recipes for Great Food: Easy and Delicious Crock-Pot Express Recipes review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Magnificent Book ! I loved that the fixings are sufficiently straightforward and you can set up a delightful dish without much exertion and cost. In the meantime, the formulas are fairly refined. I imagine that each peruser will explore here something for themselves. Slow cooker Express Multi-Cooker is our associate in the kitchen, exceptionally advantageous to utilize. Our family will be upbeat to cook nourishment and do everything as indicated by the directions in this book.I Highly prescribe.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter