Paint by Number - Pixel Art, Free Coloring Book Reviews & Opinions


Submit Paint by Number - Pixel Art, Free Coloring Book review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint By Number - Free Coloring Art Book review [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    paint by number is fantatic awesome application. very simple to use and super duper application😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint By Number - Free Coloring Art Book review [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    Paint by Number, allows you to draw awesome pictures by a number of thousands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint By Number - Free Coloring Art Book review [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    paint by numbar gret applicason for android device i like it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Paint by Number - Pixel Art, Free Coloring Book or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Paint by Number - Pixel Art, Free Coloring Book video reviews and related movies:

    See Pixel Art - Sandbox Number Coloring Book, Color by Number For Android , Windows and iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See No.paint: The best coloring app for iPhone & Android | Color by numbers on youtube.

     related image

    See Paint By Number - Free Coloring Book Apps|The secret weapon of anti-stress|Easy Learning,Coloring on youtube.

     related image

    See Sandbox Color By Number Pixel Art Coloring Book on youtube.

     related image

    See Paint By Number - Free Coloring Book & Puzzle Game - kids learning game on youtube.

     related image

    See Paint By Number - Free Coloring Book & Puzzle Game on youtube.

     related image

    See No.Pix - Color Pixel Art Coloring Book,Draw Number on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime Manga Color by Number - Pixel Art Coloring For Android,Windows and iOS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint By Number - Free Coloring Art Book review [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    this app is best application in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint By Number - Free Coloring Art Book review [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    paint by number is so awesome and brilliant app πŸ‘Œ nice work by developer amazing πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint By Number - Free Coloring Art Book review [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    Paint by Number : It is a amazing and very amazing working app. Superb app. 😍 😊 😊 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint By Number - Free Coloring Art Book review [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    paint by number application is so amazing and unbelievable i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint By Number - Free Coloring Art Book review [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    paint by nambar 😎😘😍nice application and lovely application 😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    When adding color the response time is extremely slow. Not satisfied with this APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    you have to expand the screen too much to color the the smaller spots. Is there anyway you can fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    I love the dozens of pictures but I'm finding sometimes the screen doesn't always register the colour I'm trying to colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    Love the pictures ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    its fun to color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    love it lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Color By Number-Paint By Number Book Free review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I didn't create it through my first painting because there were 4 ads back to back before i could even test it... until they figure out how to balance ads and play time, this application isn't worth the time. Consider it an ad viewing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    When I downloaded this application it won't work it just stays frozen and doesn't move when I touch it and I think it need wireless connection to use this application and I don't have wireless connection so ....... yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    When choosing a drifferent color the color you have choosing goes away so you cannot finish the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Easy fun paint by numbers app. Gives you the option to zoom in to obtain the really little spots and to share the photo once you're done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I have tried a lot of a lot of various coloring apps and its nice to have one that zooms in easier to see little numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Only colourful 1 pic, but so far it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    This takes your mind off the globe finding all the numbers of each coloe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I haven't colourful but 1 pic. I will allow u know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Looks beautiful cool so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Its amazing but i dont like every second these borring adds come out and when i was not ready to rate the application i said cancel but it did not agree😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I think some of the colours do not match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    This is awesome application i have fun it and it is simple to fill it the colours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Very well organised and presented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I love it a time assassin to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Beautiful amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Lots of coloring fun😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    This application is amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Worst application ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Only ads run away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I have only done the one picture but I think I am going to like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    No i can't even see tha numbers its so little ughhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Best android game ever played and I really love it is the best thank you in the man who created it and thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    A unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    lovely android game amazing and amazing ever ever I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    It's ok there should be more colors and more choices on where the colors go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    When i choose an photo it is not opening so i didn't like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Just started this app. It's ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Like the application but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I hope all are free and free ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I like this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    La la lalla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Paint number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I likd playing it so much its relaxing me when i play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    Amazing time assassin I spent about 5 hours on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I love it This is The most amazings android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    It come u doing it fun i love color number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Number: Free Coloring Book review [App]  2018-12-8 13:0

    I think it is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    The modernize as not work no fresh pictures and still need wi-fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    The modernize ruined it! Don't obtain me wrong, I love this game, but since the update, some numbers won't work when you press them. The everyday colouring keeps coming up with no internet connection and the ads are just crazy. There were no ads before the modernize and since then, it just went horrible. Please fix this so I can once again have fun playing your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I'm a large fan of Cross Stitch but sometimes it's too complicated. This coloring application is perfect! It's simple, entertaining, simple to control. It's not confusing and it has both simple to color pictures as well as attractive and more complicated intricately detailed pictures. It's even amazing for all ages! I love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    You have to enlarge it to see all the numbers and when you see the check then you know that you colourful all of it. This is an modernize to the issues that everyone is having, you need to uninstall then reinstall, it'll work then. Just gotta color them again, but that's ok because then you'll some coloring while you wait for more to be loaded. Nice app, amazing job and thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Like this application beautiful well. Only thing is every time a choose a pic to color it tells me I have no internet connection. Yet, it continues to play ads. Makes 0 sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Yes read ur fresh modernize saying u fixed the no internet connection and well doesn't appeared to be fixed at all and I'm furious about that when I do have internet connection. Fix this immediately and I'll rate higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    It's a amazing app, nice for relaxation. Some of the photos felt more like a chore because they had one cell with a certain color and said cell was so little you had to be zoomed all in to even see it. Otherwise it's good. I'd say it's expensive if you wish to remove apps? And there's a lot of apps which can ruin the thing a little. Wouldn't mind paying cash seeing how it did give me some hours of Fun, but not the current price. Would suggest more for adults, maybe being able to find between adults and kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Very enjoyable! The only thing I found annoying was sometimes when you're clicking on the correct cell & even have it maximized, it's still saying wrong cell. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Amazing game...love the puzzles πŸ’™πŸ’œ. I came back found fresh puzzles but what happened to my undone older puzzles? Do you lose them after a certain time? If so, please allow me know so I can do them in order...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Loved this android game and so did my daughter until the recent modernize now it says no internet and when it does work the instead of a picture i obtain a black square! They really messed it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Love this. It's a amazing time waster. But it's simple to obtain through all pictures. Needs more added daily. Also can't play anymore because it tells me I have no internet connection hence the low rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I loved this game. It was so fun to do and I have finished all of the pictures. I hope a second one comes out. Love you guys who created it ❀. All of the detailed pictures were really cool and they are challenging Which is also amazing for the brain πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Absolutely love this game!!! So simple to colour always a few issues little spots hard to search using the right colour but it still comes up with the wrong colour notification I've completed all pictures so some more content would be amazing!!! *EDIT* after the recent modernize I have dropped my review to a 2 star!!! Several issues nstantly saying I have no internet connection when I deffinately do t loading pictures then when test to deselect appears as a blank black square 3. Lags terribly whenever I'm trying to select a certain colour or numbered slot. Latest modernize ruined the android game seriously thinking of uninstalling if not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Beautiful amazing application relaxing and satisfying as well...only problem i think is i had a couple spots left on the detailed pics and it wouldn't allow me select the colour thinking it had done all its numbers but i still had one spot left on the picture which i had to redo after i had finished expect that one spot or other times it would end early leaving a couple parts unpainted besides those small bugs really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I've changed my opinion because you literally can't do anything on the application it says no internet connection an it goes all black it's beautiful useless fix everything an I'll change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I loved this android game until just now. Now it says there's no more of a certain color when there clearly is. It won't color certain spots. The ads are incredibly annoying and there's no method to mute them unless you turn down the whole volume on your phone. I will not pay to remove ads when the android game is messing up as poor as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I had the android game earlier today and had so a lot of pic and they mostly all disappeared. Please fix thos. Over all it's a amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I enjoyed the different pictures and some were more challenging than others but it would be a amazing deal better if there were more to choose from and various types and difficulties. But otherwise a amazing application to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I think this android game is much fun there is no adds,well, just a small bit. Their are hard pictures and very challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I think the issues have gone away. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    A nice relaxing colouring game, which is unfortunately allow down for me by two factors: Firstly; I don't like how fast the android game is to chide the player over attempting to colour the 'wrong cell', as it even does this when panning the 'camera'. Secondly; There is an advertisement upon completion of every photo and oftentimes beforehand. These are thankfully skipable but aggravatingly frequent. Besides these two niggling problems I found this android game quite relaxing (though not necessarily fun).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Annoying ads after every finished picture since update. Uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I hated it. I hate that it lied to me. It told me that they had the internet connection bug fixed but EVERY time i test to do one it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I loved this android game and I finished it so I uninstalled it and then re installed it so I could begin over but now when I click on a drawing just a black square shows up. How do I fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    This application sucks. Its probably meant for two year olds. Its boring, the pictures take a min to finish, and they aren't even amazing quality. I don't recommend this application at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    It says thst the no internet connection bug was fixed and yet I still cant play without internet which sucked because I liked this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Absaloutly love this android game but since the modernize I can't obtain on at all says the modernize was for no internet connection yet even after updating mine still won't allow me play really upsetting as love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I was painting the indian chief and it said i had ran out of fours when i had several remaining this is a not good bug that annoys me fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Cant play. Says no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Amazing android game and helps you to relax. Only issue is no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Amazing time assassin love paint and color by numbers so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Getting a notice saying I have no Internet connection, uninstalled and reinstalled it and its still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Want there were allot more pictures, this is my stress relief and already have 95% of the pictures done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Something's going wrong with the numbers being all over the place.. maybe a bug?? Anyone out there that can fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    A lot of fun. But not enough fresh pictures to colour. I don't wish to redo the ones I've already done. There is one picture I can't complete because it won't accept certain numbers and colours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I finished all my pictures. So y all need to begin adding alot .more every 30 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Some of the colors will not work. it's color by number and when I choose the color that matches the number it tells me it's wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Hold adding pictures to it and when you select a colour to paint with you cant always see the highlighted zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    Amazing fun, but not enough pictures... Need more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Art Book review [App]  2018-2-14 13:0

    I love it the only down side is u have to have WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Pictures Book Free review [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    It's a decent app. My largest problems are that there are super little spots that you can barely find. They don't contribute to the coloring so they're just annoying when it takes 15 minutes to search why it's not done. Also, there's some pictures, like the koi, that will not color with the right colors. Doesn't matter if you have the right number, it says it's wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint by Numbers: New Coloring Pictures Book Free review [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    Really fun to play and waist time with, I don't know if it's a bug but I colourful 4 pictures and now no matter what picture I click on or how a lot of times I restart my phone it says that there's no Internet connection even though I have full bars and my Internet is working for all other apps, please fix because I would love to hold coloring

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter