Palace - The Card Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Palace - The Card Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palace - The Card Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    The controles suck. i have to sit there and test moving a card 5 times before it actually moves. please fix this as i did just pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    This rummy stands out because 13 cards variation is quite interesting! I've been playing 10 cards Rummy for a while now, and realized this one is much shorter, and tricker. Didn't know it was much famous in India than Nepal. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Very interesting game. It has 2 variations of rummy - indian rules and nepali rules. I play it a lot. Thank you YarsaGames for this amazing game. Looking forward to more fresh android games by you guys.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Palace - The Card Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Palace - The Card Game video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Play Palace on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play Palace on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play Palace by Josh, Mason, Torie, and Michelle on youtube.

     related image

    See Shithead the Card Game on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play Palace on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Palace on youtube.

     related image

    See Palace the card game on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Card Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    One of the greatest rummy application ever developed. So fun and addictive... Been playing it for quiet a while and still not got bored ever....the android game looks amazing too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    I would give more than 5 star for this game. It is one of the most addictive android games I've played. I love absolutely everything about it. Yaya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    this is a android game that lets you play the android game however you want. We can choose rules for the android game and play however we want. Thank you developers for this attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    a amazing video test with amazing ui. hold up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Not Bad....

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have just introduced this to my 3 year old. While he's still grasping the concept he's not satisfied to obtain a red card and is looking forward to the chance of picking a blue one tonight. I've heard nothing but amazing things and amazing results with this game. Would recommend it to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Amazing! My kids look forward to picking a blue card when they know they have been good, and cringe when they know a red card is coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This android game is like nothing else on the market. This is a android game where children really see how they need to be accountable for their actions (positive and negative ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have had the card android game for a while and it works wonder with my daughter. With the application now, the android game can also be used when the cards are not around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Best children application I have ever seen works awesome with the kids. Love Love Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE RED CARD BLUE CARD GAME review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Very inovative concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Of Thrones Card Matching Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:32

    it is a amazing card matching android game with all your fav got characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Love the android game but application improvements important I love this game! However, I didn't give it 5 stars because the application is glitchy. It's not recognizing and updating achievements and there needs to be a competition option! For those of us who played this competitively, this android game isn't complete without tournaments. Also, I'd love to have access to the extra cards; complete the missing number and the advanced cards with exponents and square roots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The android game was amazing up until yesterday. Now everytime I go to do a global challenge, check my rank, or check my stats it says "No Internet Connection". I've checked everything else on my phone to see if it's functioning, I've restarted my Wi-Fi, and restarted the app, so all of this trouble must be the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Requires Fb to play with mates It requires Fb to play with mates then shared the info even though i select that I did not wish to do so. I want I could give less than 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Such a buggy program. Gets stuck in startup screen now. And I hold getting notifications about how the program is draining my program, even when I'm not using it. This should be such a easy program, I don't understand why it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Please sort your android game out so that I can actually play it and not hold getting a white screen when I begin it. Otherwise refund my money. Paid for apps should not have bugs like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Amazing android game Amazing application that's a lot of fun. The only thing that I would love is to be able to be able to mute the application sounds. So it wouldn't come through when I'm playing melody at the same time. Other than that, the application runs smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The android game itself is amazing but simply throwing 4 numbers on the screen that work doesn't create a paid app great. All features fail! I played for days to obtain higher in the ranks and it wiped out all of my past scores for no reason. It doesn't even remember my user name! Such a waste! Almost all features require you to sign into Facebook. What's the point? Why do I have to have a Fb account? Only a few buttons in the settings do NOT create the application crash! I want I could give you guys less than one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Meh The application is great. Just... who created it? The cards aren't even right, the nines should be filled with red so when I had the numbers 6,9,1,1, I could have change the nine to a six. But, it doesn't matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I would've gave it all 5 but the android game keeps freezing in loading stuck a bright white screen Hold shutting down the application but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The android game was great, but it wouldn't allow me create an account. When I tried to create one, it would present a massage saying that it had no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I like However, you must create it free and contain ads and let paying to upgrade. As an application developer myself please trust this hint on how to create far more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Was amazing until recently, it won't open. Uninstalled and reinstalled it with no change. Won't connect to Facebook, and keeps saying "no internet connection" when I test to log in with a user name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    My favorite 24 Android game Application Fun and simple to use. The achievements don't seem to work for me though. Also, I don't have a Fb account. That being said, it is still great! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    This is telling my I don't have internet when I definitely do bc I'm playing other games. Frustrates me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Wouldn't allow me create an acc so couldn't play. I have the card android game so I know it is a cool game, too poor the application is not so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    YES I play this at my school all the time. Today we had a whole 24 tournament. This android game is fun and makes math easy. Kind of. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I was enjoying the app, but now it won't load and gets stuck on a white screen. Upset I paid for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    THIEFS! STOLE MY MONEY AND WONT LET ME EVEN DOWNLOAD THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I would strongly recommend this be created a free app. Ad based revenue would be much higher than the paid application model. You could even charge the $1 to remove ads. I wish to play with friends. At least I have the actual card game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Why can't I play online versus others? I purchased this android game just for a server default to go wrong. Not cool man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    The android game is fine but there is no option to turn off the music/sound which is god awful. I will modernize and give it 5 stars if they fix that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Also theived!!!!! Error code 907/963. Cannot download game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    After the internet Connectivity problem fixed. Amazing game. Sorry can't delete old review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    My 11 year old loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It can support you with you math. For me i use it because im in a math club named Math 24 so this is also amazing for pratice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It wouldn't work plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It doesn't begin at all i uninstalled it and reinstalled it but still having the same issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It is a amazing application but every time I test to sign in it says there is no internet connection I check and I have internet please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I think this android game is unbelievable people who thinks it's not unbelievable just slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I would rate higher, but application won't connect to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Like the android game but want there were double digits and the others but is amazing other wise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I like it Fun but I wish doubles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    No control over sound makes this application completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Amazing Helped me with math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love this android game is the best android game ever! I am giving 5 stars !😗😗😗😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It is the best I love it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Nj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Math 24 Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Every time I play a challenge, it stops me on the 3rd card and says the match has been cancelled to prevent cheating. I'm definitely not cheating, so I don't know what the problem is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Game – Math Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Frustrated, not able to install it! I've tried multiple times but aren't able to install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    doesn't have a lot of games. beautiful cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    It's an average solitaire game, 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    Amazing game, I'm enjoying it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    Amazing android game addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    Funn toplay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    just started so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    Cool Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    fun android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card of the Pharaoh - Free Solitaire Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:32

    amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car gloveguard.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jbvmix.org/livepokervariance565496 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/فرشاد-مهدی-زاده/ reviews www.hotelscombined.com/Place/Kuala_Lumpur.htm?a_aid=75628&label=Cheap hotels in Kuala Lumpur reviews Green Lante reviews Kevin-ColonMem reviews Pirates Garykain.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=go.ozziewebco.com.au/skycasinorngmode47441 reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online poker88.sakongonline.website reviews 🎮 wallpaper for gamers 4k'a=0 reviews The Roman Empire and the Indian Ocean%3A The Ancient World Economy and the Kingdoms of Africa%2C Arabia and India reviews casinostorys.blogspot.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online A.Artplus.co reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mocchauonline.com/2019/10/21/คุณเลือกเครื่องเกมส์สล/ reviews wsodwnl.com reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online gyve7.com reviews Basic jndavis.com/contact-us/ reviews app.Cheezburger.com/Account/LotionLogin?returnto=http://urlki.com/casinoslotgamesfreedownloads41111 reviews soccerway-liga-139136.blog2learn.com/26417317/paul-the-octopus reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online www.chmailorder.com/products/Knights-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace/769070261 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your xn--registrierterfhrerschein-8sc.com reviews Stickman Calsquash.com/wiki/index.php?title=User:JoanneTfi4941 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter