Paladins Strike'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Paladins Strike'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Paladins Strike'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Paladins Strike'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    Not a lot of grid tactic android games out there and this one uses the system really well. Has its bugs but nothing android game breaking. Having a lot of fun with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    amazing android game lots of fun o my issue I have had is sometimes on the higher levels around 10 or so the android game will create you stalemate if you move to a lot of times and the opponent can't create a move the android game just stays with no moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    Amazing android game always feel accomplished when I create it past a level that was giving me a hard time highly recommend it to anyone looking for a fun and challenging phone game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    Have already spent hours learning and playing. Simple to pick up but the skill required to master is there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    its actually dope . but beautiful hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    Beautiful with a lot of puzzles and brain teasers. Beating levels feels great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    One of the best android games I've played. I highly recommend this if you wish to truly be entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    An Awesome Game, so addicting cant stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:28

    ISS LIT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    simple to use and very intuitive. amazing small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    very amazing android game i have fun it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    Unbelievable android game definitely worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    Amazing Game! Amazing time assassin 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    This android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    amazing experience overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    perfect game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    Have seriously spent hours playing this game. Amazing android game to slay time with an aspect of friendly competition. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    Hmm I love these ground up developers, not simply copying turret defence or flappy birds. it's a fresh take on an old concept. The Android game play is nice, and it brings back some nostalgia factor. I found getting started wasn't intuitive but with the instructions I was amazing to go. beautiful solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    Is it meant to take ages starting up every time? It takes over a min of loading. Fix this and I'll give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    I die more in this android game then on Dark Souls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paladin review [App]  2019-5-27 13:29

    Too much fun! Enjoyable as a noob, but keeps getting better as I skill up... slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    was working fantastically but lately not receiving alerts on H1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The application is not working. I uninstall reinstall and it still shows me the same alerts from two days ago. How can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The notification not work so well. Please fix this. Please have a customized tone as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Its not working properly. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    would be nice if you could change the psar settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    I'm only trying to use for EurUsd, but it's not working. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It's not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Alerts signals are to late! They come toward the end or middle of the trade! This is causing me to lose out on trades! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It stopped giving alerts worked for 2wks and now nothing, I uninstalled, turned phone off and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Application does not contain commodities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.kompasiana.com/sarisafrinaa/5d80a6590d82301c5d17aec2/manfaat-minyak-telon-habbie-untuk-anak-dan-orang-dewasa reviews ichyjafymedu.mihanblog.com/post/35 reviews Data bubuche93.free.fr reviews tellthebell.us/tellthebell-taco-bell-customer-feedback/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online pasangiklanmember.com reviews Basics in abog.hopto.org reviews Pinata hunter 3A=0 reviews Stickman [email protected] reviews Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 reviews Contender | freekr1.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php/RK=0/RS=Unq2hw5jHDYiIKxJALiOSnVbPrg-?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33>ntc33 download</a> reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>ntc33</a> reviews count down reviews Data www.formulaire-esta-rapide.fr/amis-du-web.html reviews 1112 Delivery'A=0 reviews Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter