Papa Romano's Pizza Reviews & Opinions


Submit Papa Romano's Pizza review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Romano's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Amazing app, would really like to be able to save payment options or go straight through Google Pay/Samsung Pay/etc. so I don't have to enter my card every time though. Not sure if I'm always getting my points either, I had 0 until my 3rd order. Payment also didn't present the additional charge for doubling a topping until the "payment confirmed" screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Romano's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Not good to use. Got all the method to check out before it says it doesn't deliver to my address, then you have to back all the method to beginning. That should be checked as soon as I place the address in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Romano's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    50% off first order was great, but after that your on your own to pay full price for everything. You're better off just ordering online so you can use the coupons.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Papa Romano's Pizza or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Papa Romano's Pizza video reviews and related movies:

    See Papa Romano's on youtube.

     related image

    See Fox 2 Detroit: Papa Romano's 40th Anniversary Giveaway on youtube.

     related image

    See Papa Romano's "Cheddar is Better" on youtube.

     related image

    See Papa Romano's Pizza (Day 751 - 7/31/16) on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Pizza from Papa Romano's Pizza.mpg on youtube.

     related image

    See Papa Romano's - The Love Pizza on youtube.

     related image

    See PAPA ROMANO MUKBANG!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See PopularMMOs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Romano's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    This application is horrible. I got an email saying first order on application is 50% off so I downloaded it and used it. I placed my order, got a confirmation text with code and link. The link goes to an access denied page. I go to pick up my order and the shop never received it. So I had to wait an extra 20+ mins for my order to be made. Another poor thing is the application has no history of your previous orders so you cant check anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Romano's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Very simple to use! Makes ordering very simple. Loved getting 50% off my first order!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Romano's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Would do zero starts if possible. Application sucks. It won't even begin to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Romano's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    This was my worst experience ever add a Pizza Shack this put in Sterling Heights had rude employees didn't know what they were doing I tried to obtain an order it shows me on the computer to go to the shop and obtain the order and I had a huge order and they told me they were too far to bring it and I told him this is what I hold getting online I've tried it five times they told me to call the shop close to me on 9 Mile and Gratiot and there was something they could do well there was nothing they

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This has always remained signed in but today when i opened the application i had to restart my password to meet fresh requirements. Fine. i hit the button, no text, wait 15 mins, test again several times. now that its finally reset, now "an unexpected error has occurred" so i still can't sign in. guess i'm not getting pizza tonight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    i don't understand why this application is not working correctly. can't obtain it to allow me sing up for the rewards and it won't give me the free order of cheesesticks it says i cam only obtain by applying for thr rewards and ordering in the app. wasted 20 mins trying to figure out how to create this work. sorry papa looks like I'm going with Domino's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    You just lost a customer because your stupid a** www service is not excepting my information but for some reason it worked at another pizza place!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I like all the options like the cut, light sauce or well done as a lot of other locations the center of the pizza is usually soggy. hold it up papa!!! and Peyton!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple to use. intuitive. simple. much easier ti order on application wether pick up or delivery. i liked the other reward system just a small better than the fresh one but turning it to cash create your option alot more diverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    The application keeps telling me there are no stores near my home, but we are less than 3 miles from the store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Do you honestly believe that I will continue being a customer after you took away my Papa Rewards!?! Ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Just ordered from Pinehill Papa John's over an hour for delivery not a phone call to say they are busy nothing going downhill fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This application sucks a fat said that me and my parents would obtain 3 free pizzas and we didn't obtain anything free, I'm also gonna mention that I was supposed to obtain free breadsticks, didn't obtain those either, so definitely deleting this app, just wanted to tell you this so you know... Looks like Small Ceasar's is getting my business...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Prices are a small deceptive..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Very satisfied with the app, I want the specials were available when you call in an order just like online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    convienant however needs a method to edit an order if it doesnt go through right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple to use , amazing application I love it makes ordering pizza so my much faster!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    application will no longer begin on my Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    They have vastly improved the app. It is so simple to use and very fast. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Always giving error code.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    It's the best method I can obtain my pizza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    hard to sign in? but I will test again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Foods amazing everytime. love papa johns rewards. Best pizza around. Quick delivery. Cheap prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Well loved app. Also convenient when doing film night with my family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    its amazing but want they had a pizza tracker like dominoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    they are so amazing on what they do. the offers and rewards are amazing and i love their wings they taste so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    love it..and papa johns pizza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    easy and simple to use. i order from papa johns application like 20x a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    love the application and it is the only pizza put that will deliver to the zone i live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    fast and convenient method to order pizza. amazing perks as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Amazing Pizza. So glad I can order from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    amazing application simple to design just the right pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    love this application so much it makes everything so much simpler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple to use and so far, no mishaps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Pizza is great! Application is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I love this application and I love papa John's pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    simple to order and amazing deal with papa rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Really simple to use and simple to earn rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Love this application and all the deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    amazing app!! And amazing deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I always obtain amazing Service & amazing food!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    very amazing and easy-to-use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa John's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    much improved rewards program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It would be a amazing application if it was useful for inputing codes you obtain as well.. As it is i still had to go to a web page to make a order which is hard for me to do becuase the words are extremely small. Will modernize review if you add the ability to use discount codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application is awful. I'll admit I'm not a rocket scientist but I literally couldn't obtain a easy customized pizza configured. it's much easier to take 30 seconds and call the shop and order over the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    i was excited to see that you now have an app. Unfortunately, I can no longer order the text specials online because you no longer let "pay in store", even though your www service FAQ says that you do. Until you either come up with a code for text specials or offer pay in store, i will no longer be ordering online. Too bad...time saver for customer and the store. As it is, you are forcing people to call in their orders only. Download was a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The application is okay for non-custom pizzas, but the UX/UI on making customizations needs to be rethought. When selecting to customize, it should just be a series of radio buttons showing what comes standard on that certain pizza and then being able to select to remove certain toppings. The current dropdowns hide this information at first glance, and it's confusing. Plus, not sure staff know how to read custom orders when they obtain an order in because of how the wording reads for custom orders on receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I place a order in and went to pick it up and the shop had so record of my order so i had to spend another 20 bucks for meal i already ordered and paid for if i could i would give p 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    AP does not let for corrections. It keeps adding extra pizzas instead of corrections. I feel cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    the application works fine but we always order our pizza in thirds which the application doesn't support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Requires you to pay with a card, you can't pay at the shop anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    A lactose intolerant mate ordered a pizza on this application and thought he ordered a cheese-free pizza but, when we went to pick it up, it had cheese. He later realized, that if you don't wish cheese, you have to select cheese and then a menu drops down where you select NONE. Luckily, the guys at the shop were able to whip up a cheese-free pizza in just a couple minutes. If you order online, the ability to choose NONE for cheese, is readily visible. They need to create it like that on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    We order from Papa Murphy's every Tuesday and we've always ordered online. I don't know when the application was added but I just noticed it today, being Tuesday, and placed my first order from it. I must say it works method better than the online (mobile) web ver anyway. It was always terribly glitchy and often didn't save settings. I didn't message any of those problems with the app. Thanks for this! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Worst application ever. I order from a lot of meal establishments via apps and this one was ridiculous. I was modifying one of the pizzas. It asked if there was no modification, light, or heavy. I place no modification and when I showed up he handed me my unbaked pizza crust with nothing on it!! Seriously who would order any pizza that way. I tried to explain how the application reads and he just treated me like a complete moron and was rude. I won't use this application ever again... May never go back to Papa Murphys again for that matter. 1 star all the method around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Placed an order through the app. When I got to the store, they couldn't obtain any of my cards to approve until they re-rang it up as a walk in. All of the declined charges ended up going through anyway. What a hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It doesn't let you to pre order if the shop is closed. The date picker is broken so if it's after hours the application won't allow you order for the following day. That was the whole point of downloading the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Extra, Light, or None? Where is regular? So I have no choice but to obtain either a light mozorrella sprinkle or double the mozzerella?? really?App pain in [email protected]#$% to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It says no shop exists near me, even though I know for a fact there is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love the app, it's so simple to use and makes things so much better. It's awesome ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Although it doesn't notify you when your order is ready, you can manually check on it. Just pull up past orders, select the most latest one and the status will present as "completed" when it's ready

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application sucks. I obtain text deals but when I go to order it won't present the discount. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Love Papa Murphy's! Convenient and simple to order online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Works amazing no issues with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Much better than web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The Erie zone is not listed😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Does the job. Was able to order pizza on my method home. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Doesn't let for a money option. It's 10 dollar Tuesday and I have to give my credit card! No thanks.👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I live in Boise. I ordered from a zone about a mile from my house. I've been there a lot of times. My prepaid order wound up in Sparks, Nevada!! I called them, very upset, my day already hadn't gone well (that's why I ordered pizza). They very calmly told me a refund bonus card was on its way. Lovely people. They told me this happens a lot due to matching road names. Give the shop in Sparks an award and destroy the app. Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The application worked really well. It confirmed that it was received. The one problem is that I still had to wait 20 mins for my pizzas because they didn't have it ready when I ordered it more than an hour earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Won't let me to make My Store. Keeps using a shop as the crow flies in distance. Same problem as old app. I don't wish to correct shop each time I order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    It's a clumbsy application that is trying to work in tandem with the website. Use the www service for error and frustration free ordering. I had the same problem where attempting to edit added another pizza. Test again development team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    No changes like Lite cheese, additional sauce, this isn't application ordering it's a nightmare. Better off calling order in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    couldn't figure out how to remove toppings already included with the pizza. Also doesn't allow you pay with PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I will not obtain pizza here anymore they don't wear hair nets and obtain hair in there hair in the pizza often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Woot the application rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Murphy’s Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Nick's Pizza review [App]  2019-1-25 13:13

    Amazing rewards and amazing restaurant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Pizza - Rainbow Pizza & Chocolate Pizza review [App]  2019-3-1 13:23

    cute android games ( ^ ° ^ )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This has the potential for being a amazing game. it is fun, full of unexpected things and individual orders. the only thing that more or less ruined it for me, was that there is no support to understand these individual orders. in a day half my customers go angry, because they haven't been specific about what they actually wanted - leaving it to me to guess. it is annoying, having no method to guess what they actually want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    this application is amazing! there are so a lot of various characters, and they all have their own personalitys. and you obtain to decorate your reasterant to your style! there is some other apps like this, but they cost money. i can't belive this is free! amazing job! *sorry for spelling errors*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the part that it has amazing graphics and it's a very fun game, but the reason why I gave it a 4 star rating is because there are things that the costumer say and when I do them, they're wrong made. And I couldn't obtain it but I'm gettin there tho... Nice game❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is easily thw best cooking android game I have ever played. I love the method that the customers present personality in their orders. Also the overall video test is very well designed and the story is very thought out. Latest but not least I love how you have the option to watch ads for things like currency and yet this is not over used to the point where the android game is pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's an okay android game but there are things to be improved upon. For once the controls are messy I hold throwing out my pizzas by mistake because its trying to auto put items. Second the adverts keeps cutting of the gameplay, I loose costumers because if it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Would have given higher ratings but because of the gameplay, I just gave it 3. The customer's order are very unspecific and when you answered "What?" about their order, the satisfaction rate gets reduced. These are some examples of the order/s, "I would like to order a pepperoni pizza without a pepperoni", "Za". Like come on, nobody orders that method in true life. Considering it is a game, but maybe the android game could just be practical. And another thing, some customers just ordered just the pan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    special this application is special cause it had rent like you need to pay for toppings and refunds. normal cooking apps dont pay for toppings they only be like buy this then the person will create for you like cooking fever etc. This application is more realistic and weirdly stisfying to play it can support people in socialising. The application characters are amazing the art work is satisfying idk why just amazing the characters. i definetly rate this 5 it is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    have already played 73 days of this app. you have to work hard to actually maintain a profit which is really nice. Sometimes unique characters appear too. Its quite hard to place toppings on pizzas at first and the automatic placers are really expensive - so if you have one of those touchscreen pens - use it, otherwise your fingers will probably ache! Also the art style in this android game is SO CUTE. Looks nothing like that horrible 3D, creepy and uncanny art that is usually used in these games. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    My daughter has had this android game for years... since she could barely read - she just thought the customers were cute. She is now a teenager and recently I noticed her playing it - she told me shes had it the whole time! She explained that it was updated regularly, it was funny and special and now she understands what the customers are ordering!! It's literally grown with her. I love it for all the same reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun and simple to learn! sometimes the prompts can be confusing, and guests will say they wanted something that wasn't listed but honestly I chock that up to true customer service experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It looks beautiful. Truly, it's a sweet small game. but I'm trying to play it on a pixelbook. I wish to play the android game in smartphone mode but the android game appears in the bottom left corner of a black screen, can't answer to touch commands because it's naturally not syncing up with the touch screen. Even in laptop mode the android game is little and maximising results in the same problem. TL;DR: Pixelbook/tablet help needs major work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is a very special cooking game. the costumers order in various ways and you can cook the pizza in any method you wish but you have to create sure that you are making what the costumer asked. if your pizza has any issues the costumers wouldn't be satisfied. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    fun, but at times hard to understand customers when they are still not being concise when saying things like "a pizza with no animal, vegetable or (i forgot the third category)." Technically cheese and sauce would be included as animal product and vegetable so its never clear whem we should or shouldnt add sauce or cheese or if customers consider mushrooms a vegetable or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very fun and nice game! The design is sooo cute and original, I love it! The puns are funny too. All in all: it's a amazing android game bc it's a lot of fun to play and it doesn't obtain boring at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    didn't expect much but was surprised at how addicting and satisfying this android game can be. amazing art style, cute, funny. amazing time waster, ads are optional and give you a boost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Nice android game but when i finish chapter 81 it back to my homescreen and says PIZZA HAS STOPPED please fix these.I still give this five star because this android game is AMAZING!!! just fix my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love it, despite the sometimes confusing orders, I blame myself for messing those up though. I'm hoping there'll be more decorations added though (a prettier counter for example !!), it makes it even more fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter