Park National Bank Phone Reviews & Opinions


Submit Park National Bank Phone review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Usually successful with this app. If I am having problem a phone call to PNB almost always solves the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    General use with application is overall good, but the push notifications and alerts suck. I'm getting tired of only getting alert notifications of overwithdrawl of my acc once its convenient for you guys to charge me a fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application will work 2 out of the 5 times I begin it. When checking balances it consistently spins without result. Cannot check balances or transfer funds on the spot.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Park National Bank Phone or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Park National Bank Phone video reviews and related movies:

    See Park National Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See Featured Segment - Park National Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See Park National Bank - Mobile Banking Campaign | Young Professional on youtube.

     related image

    See Park National Bank - Mobile Banking Campaign | College Student on youtube.

     related image

    See Park National Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See Job Ready Ohio Park National Bank Internship on youtube.

     related image

    See We’re Always Here For You on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 PNB Cares on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It no longer works. It will not allow you log in. No application update. Please save the canned response i see on all the other reviews, just address the issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    No longer works. Says system error. Should have never updated. Worked fine before this version. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Most of the time when I test to login it just spins so I can't check anything on my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Frequently have problem getting in the app. i have agood signal and it just spins and I can't obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Wont allow me sign in. I click log in and just sits at a securely logging in never does it log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My private info -- quick, simple & accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    is there a penalty for having $0 in your account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I need to reinstall a lot. How do I fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Works amazing still have issues sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Easy app, transfers are instantaneous. Works fairly well with one caveat. The fresh check deposit camera feature is a pain. Instead of letting you take the image it does it automatically. It's always capturing blurry, half focused pictures and I have to hold retaking them. It uses the flash automatically too. Was better before they updated it. I am using an older phone (Nexus 6) and my camera isn't the fastest, maybe that's part of the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application helped me out huge time when I had my latest acc with century national bank it's amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Acc alerts are broken, keep force close when application tries to alert me daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    A lot of people on here are complaining about reliability problems which is in fact event to me. Even on a Google pixel XL on Android device 8.1 there are a few problems I've experienced like getting an error for not having network connection. Or when I recently changed the limit to a card and now it will not let me to view cards. But my largest pet peeve. Is how you can't log in with fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I hate how you can't add payees for your bills in the app. Also when something gets paid with a check through the application it doesnt present its a scheduled payment or present pending until the utility company cashes the check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It worked well for awhile and now all I obtain is system error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to be able to take screenshots. Application no longer allows this. Need to bring back this feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    System error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I've used this application for a few years and it worked fine. Now I can only see how much is on my account. I can't look at my transactions. Please fix this glitch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application used to work. But it is not showing latest transactions and my balances are not up to date. Uninstalling and the reloading, maybe that will support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to work, it is useless now. Update, still sucks. My 14 yr old recently made an application that is more useful than this one. And customer service is even worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can no longer deposit checks using this app.... I use an Android device Galaxy S5 and the camera won't focus any longer to take a picture of the check, even in amazing lighting! Please fix the camera settings like the old ver so it'll focus on checks for depositing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Constant crashes, takes forever to modernize acc balances and acc activity, test and create a deposit the camera won't focus on the check within the application yet I can jump to my standard camera application and see the check crystal clear, after 10 mins of trying to obtain the camera to focus and manage to, the application thinks the picture isn't amazing enough and makes me do it again. Not good application by a frankly not good bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Whenever I test to transfer funds the application crashes. And as far as I can tell, everything else works okay. Droid turbo 2 is the device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to be great. Now it crashes when you test to transfer funds. Please fix......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application was fantastic, then I updated my phone to 6.20. Application is now just a waste of space, considering I can no longer access my account. I even uninstalled and re-downloaded the app. It's horribly out of date, I think the latest modernize was August 31, 2015? Fresh software means fresh incompatibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application randomly decides not to let me to log into my account, which is amazing when I am trying to check my balance before making a purchase. Works maybe half the time. Don't rely on this when you need it...probably won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Will not begin save every once in a long while. I travel a lot and this application was very helpful but now since not working like it should, it really isn't worth the time to test to use. Please fix whatever is wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This was a amazing app. Not it won't even begin since you updated it. Not amazing for customer service. UPDATE**** The application is working now. Thank you for answering my emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application was much improved with fresh version, but now doesn't work on Android device 6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Updated to 6.0.1 and now all I obtain is an error message. I can no longer log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It was a amazing app, but when my phone updated the application crashed. I'm going to delete and test to reinstall to see if it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love the app!! Still working on the mobile deposit mishap with my phone.. Hope its fixed soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Since they pushed the updates i can no longer obtain into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Please fix this. Unusable on phones... Was amazing before updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to work. Havent been able to log into my acc since modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love this application but it no longer works for me after updating to Android device 6.0.1. Application needs to be updated to be compatible with recent android device release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Gives system error when I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Rarely works properly this application just sucks if u ever obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Unusable on Android device marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My phone updated, and cannot use the application at all now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Not working since marshmallow update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Modernize is required to work with fresh android device software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Awful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Before the update, this application was very useful. Ever since the modernize I can only enter the application once after logging in. I then have to delete the application if I wish to obtain into it again. Please fix this. I will give it 5 stars when it is working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application now sucks. Dates are always wrong and acc balances arent correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    application says "call 1-800.... can not verify every few times I test to use the application and I have uninstall and reinstall. getting irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Great, convenient app. Can't obtain it to begin though after upgrading to Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    works as it should , more convenient then going through the browser , amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love it! But that is a rarity lately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Simple to use and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Use it a lot when I'm on the street

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Still having alot of problems depositing checks. Since I live out of state now this is a large problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Have had more problems trying to deposit checks. Number pad does not work ...and I have to take pictures multiple times to obtain them accepted...I am using an S5 , Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Having problems depositing checks. Everything else works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Isint working on Nexus 5 since fresh download was installed. It should adapt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Finally got a pnb banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I had this application a while back and deleted it because I could never obtain it to work, I just recently thought it was a amazing idea to download it again. It does now actually allow me log in but if I click other tabs it says system error exit app.. And I think it would be better if, I could actually see my checks photos and if it would present the pending transactions and then the posted transactions. It would create everthing so much easier!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This is terrible. I can't obtain it to work half the time and when it does can't even go back, it will only allow you exit. I can't access the classic website from my phone and this application is no support what so ever. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Same problems as others. Won't deposit anything. Won't take a picture of the back of my check or sits validating forever. Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Just uninstalled and reinstalled the application and mobile check deposit now works. Changed to 5 star as the application now does all that I require of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Convenient for checking balance, deposits, etc. , especially in lousy weather & you don't have a car!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application needs a large overhaul!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Working perfectly after most latest update. Galaxy S3 running KitKat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can view my current balance in pinch! Extremely useful, especially since I store primarily online. My paychecks deposit without issues and as a gift my paychecks are from Park, no waiting to clear! I take the pic and hit deposit and viola! My cash is there. Best decision I ever created was to choose Park as my bank. Lenovo iDea Pad, works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    If I could give 0 stars I would! I go through all the steps and when it asks me to take a picture of the front of the check it's nothing but a black screen! Frustrating! I've been having this issue for months! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Deposit doesn't work. And there is no decimal point. How do you forget to contain a decimal point in a banking app? Probably be five stars if these are addressed. If not it's beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The globe class service I've come to expect from Park National Bank took another amazing stride forward in the form of this app. I can now see my balances, transfer funds, pay bills, deposit bills and more, all with amazing ease. My only regret is that I can't give it a higher rating. Thanks Park!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application worked amazing when I first installed. Now, for some reason, the camera screen is black when I test to take a picture to deposit a check. I used this feature once or twice before without problem and the app, to my knowledge, has not updated. I have tried rebooting my phone, uninstalling and reinstalling the application and I'm still having the same problem. I'm wondering if it has something to do with the fresh jelly bean firmware (which is complete garbage imo). Other than that, application is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can compare this application to Chase and this application is awful! Closes 3-6 times before I am done reviewing or making a transaction. Lags bad. Screen consistency freezers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Camera feature for deposit hasn't worked for me either. Everything else I've used seems fine. Modernize to fix problem soon would be nice. HTC Thunderbolt running ICS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application closes the picture taking process over and over, and gets stuck at validating when trying to do a deposit. Some days I go through this process so a lot of times it makes me wish to throw my phone....plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This seems to be a nice application that is simple to use and designed well, but the Image deposit does not work on my Galaxy S 2(SPH-D710) with Android device 4.1.2. Which is sad because it is the main reason I installed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My only complaint is the application has problem recognizing huge size checks. It won't recognize the amount correctly. Little checks work fine. Other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Needs some improvement. Picture deposit worked one time. Will not let 2nd picture of the back of the check to be taken before reverting back to the previous screen. Useful for checking acc balance and transfers, but the reason I wanted the application was so I didn't have to visit the bank to deposit checks. Fix please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I am not able to use the check deposit feature on my Samsung Galaxy tab 2. It will not allow me take a picture and the key pad does not display a decimal point. It works amazing on my droid razr hd though. I over all like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I will be deleting this. It will allow me place in the access ID, but when I touch the password spot, the key pad goes away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I ONLY downloaded this for deposits. I have the same issue that a user had back in September... that is a long time to fix a bug...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love it! So much easier to do my banking without having to run to the bank. You can even deposit checks into your bank now with the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I have an HTC Amaze and for some reason the picture deposit part doesn't work :( Other than that, amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Thank you Park National Bank for making all my banking needs simple and at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Their www service simplified and faster basically. The only improvement I can think of immediately is allow the application be stored on the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This fresh application is amazing..can't believe I can do all my banking from this...thanks Park

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    No decimal point on galaxy s4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Idk how to use this , whats my access I.d.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Refuses to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    5-Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Closing my acc with park national. This failure of an application has caused me to a lot of problems with my account. I suggest other park national bank customers to go to a bigger bank such as chase. If you wish a functioning bank application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Does not work on Android device n within 7 months this application will be outdated and I can't even view my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love ur bank. How a lot of other sheeple can say that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The mobile application works much better than using the browser on my intelligent phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Hasn't worked for 2 weeks, nobody knows why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park National Bank Phone review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valley National Bank review [App]  2018-5-7 21:9

    Everything is amazing except for one thing. The most necessary to me since I have a business and deposit a lot of checks. Everytime I do check deposit the pictures come out looking good, but when I press deposit it please wait while we check the front, or something along those lines. So I tap ok and hold hitting deposit , then says the same, checking front of check and this goes on for about 5-10 minutes. I will also click view front photo and just press hold since the picture is excellent several times. Note this even happens with typed out checks with a excellent picture. Eventually usually after doing the above it will present a spinning wheel and then it goes thru. Happens on both wireless connection and cell data. I have a Nexus Motorola 6. Note I have very few times where i had to go in to the bank because it would not process the front image. Bank says they don't know anything about the application because it is a 3rd party app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter