ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way Reviews & Opinions


Submit ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Updated the application today and now it doesn't work at all. I can't sign in. it tells me that action isn't available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    YOU CANNOT RENEW YOUR METER FROM THE APP. Omaha Saturday night. Restaurants have 45-60min wait for a table. You are limited to two hours at the meter. YOU CANNOT RENEW YOUR METER FROM THE APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    simple peasy. no worry about plugging meter thru day or having quarters on hand. pay for just the hours you need and if you need more time just extend your time from right where you are sitting. highly recommend and very user friendly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way video reviews and related movies:

    See Hummel Park Omaha - A Scary Experience on youtube.

     related image

    See The Death of a Downtown | The St Paul Paid Parking Menace on youtube.

     related image

    See Florence Marina State Park, Omaha, GA on youtube.

     related image

    See Haunted Playgrounds And Parks You Can Actually Visit (If You Dare...) on youtube.

     related image

    See Selena Gomez Summer's Not Hot + Round & Round Werner Park Omaha Nebraska Live! on youtube.

     related image

    See Suspects still at large in Miller Park shooting on youtube.

     related image

    See Toadstool Park || RV Nebraska || Two Week Road Trip || Sn. 1 || Ep. 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trip To Adventureland | Myhouse TV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I was so very nervous to begin paying this method but it is unbelievable not having to create sure I have change everytime I go downtown!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I live that i never have to have change on me. This application makes parking fast and easy. Best idea ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    this application is simple to use, very helpful, and it seems they thought of everything I have ever required concerning parking. there is even a method to have a business validate the spot you paid for if so needed. I am going to have to check parking apps for other cities, hopefully they are as simple to use and as functional as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Accept explore card and you would be used. My company's Expense card is not accepted. FAIL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    have to hold buying the location money even if you don't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    so simple to do and no worries about how long is left. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    ParkOmaha is really simple and convenient to use. On top of that, I haven't had any experiences where it hasn't worked correctly when paying for my parking zone- and I've been using it for over a year now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    so convenient!!! and method better than a ticket! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    god poor app, I had to download just to park one time and be told parking was free on Sunday. could have just place that on the machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    amazing application allows me to search all the parking spots before I obtain there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    easy to use app. makes paying meter simple and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I want I could actually choose my stay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    not good app. constant notifications. i literally uninstall it after each use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I like the countdown so you know exactly how much time you got left and simple to recharge if you need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I haven't had any problems with the app. It's super convenient and I want I had downloaded it sooner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Convenient!!! ashamed I'm so late to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Easy, effective, and fast way to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    super convenient ..and love that it notifies me when my meter is about expire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    simple to use. and reminds u to renew sobu dobt obtain a parking ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Garbage company offerings garbage service to chop rate town governments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    This makes parking so much easier, a very valuable application to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Its a terribly slow and all around usless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Better than paying with quarters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    only draw back is that i [email protected]#$%! tells you when your credit card expired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Love it, never have to look for change!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Norton mobile security states that this application includes malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Super simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Sooooooo easy!! Love this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Omaha abuses there power of given tickets out and don't care about their senor citizens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Crashes easily but convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    It's a breeze using the application for paid parking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    easy. no worries about spare change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    amazing amazing application really simple to use love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    easy, quick and immediate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    simple to use, does what it is supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    always works, simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way. review [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    works well no need for loose change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Use it daily as part of commute routine, then this morning it vanished so I frantically begin looking for money to pay parking. I go to reinstall and explore it's there, but changed icons, user interface, fresh login, etc. Either some virus got into my phone, or this company doesn't know how to deliver updates. Credit card information is saved so very concerned. Rating would have been 5 stars but now I can't trust this application and will need to create sure I have money ready in case this happens again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    This Application is HORRIBLE!! Very slow and not user friendly. Also says you have an active session when you really don't and then they ticket you for more money.... ALSO, DO NOT USE THE WALLET FUNCTION! IT TAKES MONEY FROM YOUR BANK AND THEY KEEP IT AND REFUSE TO REFUND. I do not recommend this service unless you have no other options. Oh and don't worry about emailing or calling them because no one will EVER email or call you back! This is a shady application and again, only use if there is no other option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Works fine, but the application updated with a fresh logo which isnt reflected in the application shop or on their website. Inconsistent brand logos tip at something sketchy, so i assumed it was malware and almost uninstalled it. If you're going to modernize your logo on our phones, you should modernize everywhere we interact with your brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Really not good update. Used to work quite well but now you can hardly obtain anything to work. it freezes and crashes on me multiple times. It would allow me pay for 20 mins or 4 hours, no in between. Once it gave me the option of 1 min or 4 hours. Going to uninstall snd just pay at the meter itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Every now and then, the application freezes up and I have to reinstall it. Then one day, I was rushing to class and the application rejected the location I entered for the longest time, then wouldn't allow me add my payment information (new phone). So I got a ticket. Great. An application like this needs to work very smoothly in order to not screw people over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Application worked amazing and was simple to use. Then updated and I had to re-enter ALL my info, I found out as I was trying to create an necessary meeting. Then I was overcharged! Poor application now, counterintuitive and not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Application updated overnight and now I am unable to log in via email. Help is unable to search my acc either. Not good design. All info gone just when I required to extend my session. Also just as others have posted the name and logo in the application shop are still showing the old ones. I am not the only one that has had problems with their acc info. Application must be using a various database or the dev squad is just incompetent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    what the hell! this application sucks! I've had to download 5 various times. the application is glitchy and doesn't always work. it shouldn't be this hard to give you cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    your make batter is not good for 2years your application was great, now it's worse then worthless, it going to cost me tickets!!!, why couldn't you leave well enough alone, or create sure users passport data transfers to the fresh app? plus now i just obtain network error. next time create sure your people try it thoroughly and weigh what it is going to cost your users. BTW, I obtain no network error in any of my other apps, and internet connectivity is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    the application just released a fresh interface that is not only counterintuitive but also lacks design. Expect to be disappointed, just pay at the meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Unexpected and hostile upgrade. Completely fresh application make batter including UI, UX and functionality with zero notice. Poor implementation Passport. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    has cost me hundreds of dollars in parking tickets over latest two years due to unreliability; also never got response from customer service request

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    The re-design looks absolutely awful! I just hope it doesn't affect functionality which was actually beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    welp, i am not goven any options on parking time, just wants me to park until 10p soooo sorry not sorry your application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    disastrous update, disappeared from home page and had to reload, and on and on. took me an hour to reset, when all i wanted to do was park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Was near excellent application (5 stars) before the update. Enjoyed the simplicity of it, the application logo was on point for what it was (very eye catchy), and worked just the method I would imagine this sort of application should work but now it's none of that with exception of it doing what it is supposed to do which is what matters in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Fresh modernize is leagues better, functionally and aesthetically. Thank you! I hope these changes are coming to your other apps, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    This application is a life savior...no longer freezing my fingertips when paying on the booth...and I can extend the time from anywhere. Thank you 👊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    HATE the fresh version. why ruin a amazing thing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    extremely glitchy!! bring back the old layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    latest major modernize terrible. horrible ui.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    The updated ver is too a lot of steps and takes too long to load. Also the fees are method too high. Method to take advantage of people just trying to park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    worst application ever! place in code sent to my phone as 12 times. "invalid code" every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    application modernize is not good and super confusing when selecting length!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Fresh modernize is terrible! Hard to use and a huge step back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Wow. The modernize is just plain awful. What were you guys thinking?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    One of the worst apps for parking. some time won't allow you pay using the application and even if you do pay for your spot the Oak Park Parking Police will still write you a ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    they changed the application so i can no longer go by minutes? just hours?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Non-intuitive, time-consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    the application was updated I don't like the changes, used to be a couple clicks and I was paid and ready to go but I still have fun the convenience of not having to have money on me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Dont delete my negative review, fix the poor modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    The updated format Is not as convenient when standing in rain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    fresh interface is horrible. fire your ux squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    This fresh modernize is clunky and sacrifices functionality for design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    This application is much worse than the previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    Fresh native application is clean af, nice job, well appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    changed without message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    fresh ver is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    won't accept postal codes, only numbers for a zip code. unable to add credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ® review [App]  2019-1-25 21:33

    older application was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAPark – Park. Pay. Be on your way.® review [App]  2019-6-5 13:15

    Paying for parking via your phone is the best as we move away from cash. I rarely have change for meters and you prefer to not use my card in uncontrolled areas given the prevalence of skimmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAPark – Park. Pay. Be on your way.® review [App]  2019-6-5 13:15

    Love the convenience of paying from my car!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park Columbus – A Smarter Way to Park in Columbus review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    So far, so good. I was confused about the zones, but i think this is a amazing idea after using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park Columbus – A Smarter Way to Park in Columbus review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    20 mins here in Columbus is 25 cents, 20 minute on this application is 50 cents. How do you justify doubling the price?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park Columbus – A Smarter Way to Park in Columbus review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Love it! So convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParkStAug – Park. Pay. Explore. review [App]  2019-1-31 21:13

    Unable to download D/L or Registration for Resident Discount...Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park 915 Parking – Find Parking in El Paso review [App]  2019-5-12 13:14

    no pos wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    can't enter old aus zones where the fresh location is not clearly posted. the time entry slider is horrible to test to set the right time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    It was easy using easy zones. The fresh number system sucks and is not even accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    hate it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    sometimes the payment process, sometime it doesn't. I couldn't pay for parking via the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    application change seems designed to obtain fresh parking fees from users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    clunky and troublesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Amazing app, and super handy service. This is how paying for parking should have always worked. I've had no problems with the app. It takes about 4 taps to be on your way. You don't have to stand there while you pay for parking... just complete your purchase while you're walking to your destination. All you need is the parking code for your location. Also, no more paying for more time than you need. You'll obtain notifications when your time is almost up so you can add as much time as you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Worthless app!!! Complete scam!!! They create you load minimum of 10 bucks into a separate acc for one. Then if you use the application to extend time, officer B. Bookman(@!!hole that he is) writes you a parking ticket for being parked in one put for 4hr 46min when you have paid for 6. I call BS for creating and endorsing the park X application when everything about it is illegal. One highly p!#ss#d individual. #!! $ downtown!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Yesterday 2/8 I realized my application on my android device phone had uninstalled and this fresh application lost ALL my saved information. Second, it took multiple times for the 3 digit Pin to work. Third, I got a parking ticket due to this crap. Fourth, Park X was not available on multiple occasions yesterday to take any of my phone calls. Last, who is going to reimburse me for the $25.00 parking ticket? I need. A response ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Amazing idea, very inconvenient app. It takes me longer to pay by ParkX than just by credit card, because the application is so buggy at random times. When it works, it's great, but that's only been less than 50% of the time in my experience. I've sent a request asking for a refund of my money, but they don't address that anywhere in their FAQs. They say you can call for help, but I can't search that anywhere on this application or their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Like the other commenters say, they also stole my money. The first time I used it, it worked great, then, weeks later when I wanted to use it again, I'd been automatically logged out "for my protection". Like someone other than ParkX is interested in stealing my $8. Poor app, poor experience, and it takes an poor squad to create that happen. Congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Rating drop because after latest update, unable to connect to Passport to restart pin and application is now useless. UPDATE: Thank you, Passport, for helping with the issue. Two stars higher for review, since it's been amazing for me. Will monitor and modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park ATX – Street parking in Austin review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    The application charges 25c for convenience, but also starts the time a min less than what I'm paying for. Also, why is the default time set to the maximum time allowed instead of either minimum or nothing? I've accidentally hit forward a couple of times and had to pay for maximum time even though I'm not staying that long.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter