Particle Board Furniture PRO Reviews & Opinions


Submit Particle Board Furniture PRO review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Particle Board Furniture PRO review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    i am disapointed. its pro ver but still cant change shelves or add draws to cupboard...why. then this is after i email you to see if you could fix it you answer 4 months later thanks critism is accepted . if you answer mails i would have to place this up here i wish my cash back the pro ver did nothing it promised .Я разочарован тем, что вы не нашли время, чтобы позволить мне сделать его отличным приложением.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Particle Board Furniture PRO review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    It would also be an exellent idea to add ather currencies like ZAR since i'm in SA. Now i have to hold converting from US to ZAR fix this like the wondwerful job you did in metrics...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Particle Board Furniture PRO review [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    No one was to convert to inches

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Particle Board Furniture PRO or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Particle Board Furniture PRO video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Update Particle Board Furniture on youtube.

     related image

    See The pros and cons of plywood, particle board and mdf on youtube.

     related image

    See Redoing Particle Board Bookshelves on youtube.

     related image

    See Furniture Detective: spotting particle board on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get Shiny & Smooth OSB for Furniture on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Paint MDF - Video #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Paint over Laminate and Plastic Furniture on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW-TO: Stain a MDF Wood Corbel on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Beautiful amazing backgammon. The other android games are just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Fun, but the computer enemy cheats on backgammon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Did not begin at all. the free ver worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Lots of fun to play the various games. So a lot of old time android games in one application is great. I love the Parchisi android game but one thing irritates me so much. I will have several pieces out a lot of on safe spots and my turn comes up. I n stead of letting me move my piece the computer just moves which ever one it wants. Mostly to the computers benefit. Hate hate hate this one thing! Please allow the user ALWAYS choose their own moves! Thanks! It happens on different rolls of the dice, not just 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Amazing set of android games little footprint amazing when low on storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Worked amazing until update, it worked amazing but I monitored the dice rolls. In Ludo now the 3 AI players are now programmed to work together and AI constantly getting high doubles while player gets 1/2 and 1/3. Android game cheats worse than a jew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    License checking problems NOT RESOLVED. FIX THIS, IT IS PAID FOR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    I've had this android game for YEARS! And I love it. I even have the pro ver but as of late, I can't begin it. It says something about a privacy error and to contact the developers. So I'm not sure what to do but I cannot play the android game at all. HELP!!!! As of 10/29/16, my situation still has not been rectified. Like I said, I have the pro ver (the PAID version) and I can't play my android game due to a privacy/licensing issue. It says to contact the developers. Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Again another modernize and again more problems. Only this time all my settings including the android game I was on the middle of are gone. And now I'm forced to play on line where as before this latest modernize I could play off line and not waste my data. Seriously with every fresh modernize things obtain worse. This happened to another android game I enjoyed very much and I ended up deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Was a amazing application until it started to cheat! Backgammon, if the other player is first, will not move the dice numbers on the first play most of the time. Then that player always wins. I don't mind losing, but not when the android game cheats! Fix it and I'll increase your rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Love it but online and mate mode is glitchy. You guys should add push notifications so you know when your turn is up for the online/friend games. And also, more android games would be cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    PLEASE ADD MORE GAMES like dominoes or other android games if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Love how one can challenge other people online. No ads. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Needs to be more android games like this on Android! I'm so hooked on minku-barricade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Excellent indoor pastime for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Nice games. Add more games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    All android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    The excellent application to use on a 13 hour flight. The multi player option was unbelievable and my seat neighbors (strangers) enjoyed joining in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    The online gaming option is awesome! Need to create it a bit faster though... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    I love playing all the board games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Board android game mechanics are good, instructions are sufficient, and statistics are nice. It is by no means flashy, but a very clean and complete interface with decent AI. No ads is nice and well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    I upgraded from lite to pro version, liked the application more when I found the 2 dice option in parchis the the pro version. But this morning Nook did an modernize & now I'm back to only 1 die & no option to obtain back to 2 dice! I wish the 2 dice option back. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Helps pass the time when bored. Works well on my Samsung Gs4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Stopped working when trying to play :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Could play it all day :) works amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    The android games are very much like the board game. Fun to play alone or with family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    A well created android game perfect android game play and options.... Pro ver suffers from constant failure to check license, requires phone reset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    Played a few android games of Baccgamon. The computer consistently rolled doubles 4's & 6's mostly, it had only 2 rolls that were mixed 6 & 5. Come on, the logic for randomization is BASIC programming 101 for Pete's sake! The graphics are good, but the dice problem totally destroy's any desire to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    I actually like this app, but it created my Galaxy 5 overheat. Had to uninstall it because i now have faint burn marks on my screen in the shape of the android game board and die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    They target player. They gang up on player. Must of all, I think they know the next roll when they roll doubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Board Games Pro review [App]  2019-11-20 21:51

    The moving of the backgammon pieces is aggravating. Don't know about the other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TM - Player Board Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 21:50

    Makes TM play faster, with less accounting headaches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TM - Player Board Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 21:50

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TM - Player Board Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 21:50

    It seems unfinished. It needs a method to advance the generation and an undo button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terraforming Mars - Player Board Pro review [App]  2017-11-4 13:0

    It seems unfinished. It needs a method to advance the generation and an undo button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House And Modern Furniture For MCPE PRO review [App]  2019-3-19 13:7

    P. O. S. Also the first pic in the preview gallery is from WeiderDude on YouTube. which is also complete bs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House And Modern Furniture For MCPE PRO review [App]  2019-3-19 13:7

    hate this application its a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House And Modern Furniture For MCPE PRO review [App]  2019-3-19 13:7

    I will never play this application 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House And Modern Furniture For MCPE PRO review [App]  2019-3-19 13:7

    sorry dosent work on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House And Modern Furniture For MCPE PRO review [App]  2019-3-19 13:7

    I Was So Disappointed. 😔😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House And Modern Furniture For MCPE PRO review [App]  2019-3-19 13:7

    loved it , so guys hurry up,download this app, it was really exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House And Modern Furniture For MCPE PRO review [App]  2019-3-19 13:7

    Ok I will download it's cool my mates join to my minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Carrom Board Pro Game review [App]  2019-3-30 21:24

    yes we beat the computer! Amzing carrom android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Carrom Board Pro Game review [App]  2019-3-30 21:24

    best board android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Carrom Board Pro Game review [App]  2019-3-30 21:24

    Best Ui with intuitive controls. loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Carrom Board Pro Game review [App]  2019-3-30 21:24

    worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Carrom Board Pro Game review [App]  2019-3-30 21:24

    smooth best Carrom android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Wealth Pro - Success Vision Board review [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    This application has changed my life, for ever. It's power is in its ability to reveal hidden messages that point towards why you are not attracting the wealth you desire, and not just financial I must add. I have been on a profoundly healing journey with this awesome app, one that still continues. Thank you SurfCity, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Wealth Pro - Success Vision Board review [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Worked the first couple of times I used but latest night woukd just stop after 5 mins or so and I would have to restart. Frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Wealth Pro - Success Vision Board review [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Its amazing but there seems to be a bit of a problem. It will just turn off in between 10-15 minutes of playing in my s7 edge phone. Both my law of attraction pro and attracting wealth has the same issue even if i set my phone to wake up the whole time. Pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Wealth Pro - Success Vision Board review [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    This application is so strong that i have never seen anything like it before. True, if there was a 7star rating, I would give Attract Wealth application a 7 star rating. Download, listen daily and begin reprogramming yourself for wonderful wealth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Wealth Pro - Success Vision Board review [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Tried a lot of of these. I found this one to be best in class. Effective and deep relaxation, pleasant voice guidance. Definitely feel a positive vibrational shift. After just a few short weeks definitely started seeing results. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Wealth Pro - Success Vision Board review [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    It seems to work! I need to be more consistent though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FURNITURE: Neighbors sell furniture. review [App]  2019-9-29 21:44

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Best fishing application I ever used too poor it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It worked once now won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Could not make an acct invalid email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Useless unless you pay monthly and then who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    decient free private business webpage with review options and before after work scope of work Invoice customer tracking and a amazing marketing tool at that..! Thx #iTrustPro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This application is amazing for my business!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter